Reading Reviews From Member: dracosgirl1720
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracosgirl1720Gray Eyes: Chapter 10: Drops Are Dripping

27th July 2010:
WOW this is so good but sad

I really liked all the flashbacks you did of draco and hermione

Its good but heartbreaking poor Harry for losing ginny , and poor draco and hermione

Anyways Awesome Story =) Update Soon!!!

Author's Response: :) Thank you! I'll update soon don't worry! And yes it is very sad. Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracosgirl1720Conquest: Scheming and Late Night Walks

26th July 2010:
Ahhh he was so close!!! lol
Anyways great chapter as always and i'm so happy this got in before it closed

This is one of my fav stories so i'm glad you updated =)

I love Draco and they way you portray him is awesome

Can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: haha, yes, so close and yet so far away :)
the last time i posted on this, i think it was the week before. i honestly couldnt make you wait until after the queue opened back lol, so yey, a treat for you!

im so glad that you liked it and thanks for my portrayl of draco. i absolutely adore writing him :)

until next time
-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by dracosgirl1720Hermione's the Man: The Show Must Go On

23rd July 2010:
Omg no not blaise!!!
Its Supposed to be draco!!! ahhh
lol sorry i got excited =)

Anyways Awesome story so far , its really close with the movie which is good

Update Soon Please!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracosgirl1720Who's Playing Who?: How did any of this even happen?

21st July 2010:
Awesome , it was worth the wait =)

Update Soon Please!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracosgirl1720An Unexpected Future: Telling Draco

17th July 2010:
Aww Draco was Amazing about everything =)

Its nice to see a new side of him , a caring side

Great Chapter Update Soon Please!!! =)...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by dracosgirl1720Better As A Memory: Chapter 13

16th July 2010:
Great job! =)

Update Soon Please!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracosgirl1720Everything: Everything

14th July 2010:
Very good =)

Sad in a way though , poor hermione lol...

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. It was a bit sad, but I wanted to write a D/H without a happy ending for a change.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracosgirl1720Beautiful Moments: Beautiful Moments

14th July 2010:
Aww this was cute =)

And so funny lol that line by their daughter

"Its so when dad comes home, they can have sex.

And the reaction it caused was funny lol

Great job...

Author's Response: Thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracosgirl1720An Unexpected Future: Quests and Quidditch

13th July 2010:
OMG!!! he found out!!! =)

Ugh i wanna read more!!! lol

Anyway Great chapter Update Soon Please!!!

Author's Response: I just uploaded Ch 6. Let's hope they don't take 6 days to validate this one!

Thanks for reading and keep on reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by dracosgirl1720Innocent Deception: Keys and Love's Definition

12th July 2010:
Wow This was SO good
I loved it =)
You are a very talented writer...

Author's Response: thank you!! this story is one of my absolute favorites and so thanks for the compliment :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by dracosgirl1720Conquest: Secret Talks and a Thank You

12th July 2010:
Great Chapter as always =)

I love this plot line and i love the way you portray Draco , blaise and pansy i love those Slytherins! lol

Anyways awesome and Update Soon Please!!! =)...

Author's Response: thanks!
and yes draco, blaise, and pansy are just so much fun lmao :)

i'll update again maybe before the month is over? here's hoping!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #12, by dracosgirl1720An Unexpected Future: Appointments and Arrangments

7th July 2010:
Wow this is really good for your first story!

Update Soon Please!!! =)...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am almost done with chapter 5. It should be up withing a week, fingers crossed!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by dracosgirl1720Worth: Worth

21st June 2010:
This was good!
Short but sweet =)
Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracosgirl1720Never Hurt Hermione Granger... Result: Draco Malfoy: Advice From Malfoy, the Truth and a Bright Plan

17th June 2010:
LOVE it!!!
Update soon please! =)...

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracosgirl1720I Hate to See You Cry: Chapter 9

17th June 2010:
Wow!!!
This is SOOO good!
Its Elizabeth =) and you are REALLY good!!! i like the way you write
and update soon please!!! =)...

Author's Response: thanks hun! i am so glad u like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracosgirl1720The Baby Project: Bon Chance for a Malfoy

17th June 2010:
OMG NO Draco!!! =(
i hope hes ok!!!
Anyways Great chapter as always =) loved the family dinner scene haha it was hilarious!!!
Update Soon please!!! i really wanna know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracosgirl1720:

15th June 2010:
No
clifhanger ugh!!! lol
Its really great so far update soon please!!! =)...

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracosgirl1720The Baby Project: The Birthday Blues

13th June 2010:
OMG!
no cliffhanger lol
ugh i REALLY wanna know what happens next update soon please!!! =)...

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracosgirl1720The Baby Project: Bonding with a Malfoy

10th June 2010:
Wow this is so good!!!
i love the plot and the way you write
Update Soon Please!!! =)...

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracosgirl1720Mission Granger: Undisclosed Desires

4th June 2010:
OMG no cliffhanger!!! lol
Wow this is SOOO good so far! =)
you are a really good writer , update soon please!!!

Author's Response: fjdksal thanks! thank you so much, i really love to write in my free time and it's great to know that i'm not terrible at it. i'm working on chapter 12 constantly so it should be ready soon!
-M


 Report Review

Review #21, by dracosgirl1720Conquest: Fear Conquerer and Broomsticks

1st June 2010:
Wow! the whole story so far is really good!!!
I wanna read more!!! lol
Update Soon please =)...

Author's Response: thank you! so happy that you like it, because its really entertaining to write lol. i hope to post again within the next two weeks, so be on the lookout :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #22, by dracosgirl1720LoveLust: Enchantment

29th May 2010:
Wow really good so far =)
Update Soon Please!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracosgirl1720Speak of the devil.: Change your mind.

28th May 2010:
WOW omg so good so far!!!
Love it =) update soon please!!!

Author's Response: NEXT chapter is up for validation so it should be up any day this week so keep an eye for it and i hope you enjoy it as well.

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracosgirl1720DARE OR DARE: One step to far.

17th May 2010:
Awsome so far update soon please!!! =)

Author's Response: thanks, i am still in the middle of the last chapter :) glad u like it

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracosgirl1720The Choice: The Dare and Fall

15th May 2010:
Good so far update please!!! =)...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>