Reading Reviews From Member: runaway mental patient
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by runaway mental patientBelieve Me: The Birthday Party And Then Some

25th August 2005:
oh my effing god! you gotta update reall really fast! Or ill climb thru my PC out of yours and beat you up!

Author's Response: Hmmm.... That's not a very good technique to get me to write faster.... Lol!! But I'll see what I can do.... I take it you like it? ^.^ <3

 Report Review

Review #2, by runaway mental patientA Meeting of the Minds: Conflict

3rd July 2005:
Hey, like the story there are a few thing in it though. You Spell Blaise's surname Zabini


and you really like telling guys to <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored their brooms!

Author's Response: Alright. I'll make sure to fix that. And thanks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by runaway mental patientReflections (or No More Than A Memory): Changes

24th May 2005:
i liked it! update soon please

Author's Response: ok :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by runaway mental patientOne Sweet Day: I Love You

18th May 2005:
good chappy, hurry wit next 1

Author's Response: yaay! thanks, i'll update asap

 Report Review

Review #5, by runaway mental patientPoisonous Fangs: Catching Up With Old Friends

1st May 2005:
hey i really really like this! update fast!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it. I just updated. I hope that it goes through so you can enjoy it. Bria

 Report Review

Review #6, by runaway mental patientDiary under my Bed: Confuzzled in Time

21st April 2005:
cool! i love timturner fics! please update really fast!

 Report Review

Review #7, by runaway mental patientStill I Look to Find a Reason to Believe....: Prolouge

9th April 2005:
interesting update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by runaway mental patientOne Sweet Day: Need Somebody

3rd April 2005:
cute
Update soon

Author's Response: thanks, I will =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by runaway mental patientCalling Out to You: Just a Coincidence

2nd April 2005:
odd update

Author's Response: Thanks?

 Report Review

Review #10, by runaway mental patientA Twisted Turn of Events: The Truth Comes Out At Last

2nd April 2005:
ooooh! update asap! Please please?

Author's Response: As fast as I can :) I promise

 Report Review

Review #11, by runaway mental patientWhen Its Over...: Violent Encounter...

2nd April 2005:
cool update asap!

Author's Response: just wanna let you know that chap 10 is up check it out and review! thanx Arwen*

 Report Review

Review #12, by runaway mental patientIt's not a lie unless someone knows the truth: The Blame

27th March 2005:
interesting update

Author's Response: Thank you, i've started with the next chapter but I have a test and or a project due every day for the next 2 weeks then i'll have a week before I leave for Florida on April vacation, so idk when an update will come!

 Report Review

Review #13, by runaway mental patientRiley: Chapter Two

10th March 2005:
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee screw school..... write lots over the weekend. plz? plz?

Author's Response: Haha. I wish I could just forget about school so I could finish this story...But I want to do well. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by runaway mental patientSecond Time Around: Chemical

1st March 2005:
sweet update asap

 Report Review

Review #15, by runaway mental patientChild of My Enemy: Spotted

1st March 2005:
wow
update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by runaway mental patientFor Love And Money: Worries and Weasleys

23rd February 2005:
ooooh! update soon plz

Author's Response: hmm ... interesting name. next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by runaway mental patientGood Intensions, Evil Results: Secret Weapon?

15th February 2005:
ooooooooh, update soon! please! Please

Author's Response: i will... i'm really happy.. yay.... it'll be out soon and i've got chapter 11 nearly finished

 Report Review

Review #18, by runaway mental patientGood Intensions, Evil Results: The Dark Mark

11th February 2005:
look its a great story idea, but u do need to fix ur spelling. The non HP words are tollerable but i think u need to make sure you spell Character names correctly (lucius, nor lucious). You should check out Harry Potter Lexicon, (JK even goes there she said) here is the web address http://www.hp-lexicon.org/index-2.html on this site you can check the correct spelling of character names, places, and spells (i realise u made some up, but the ones that are in the book need to be done properly). If u wanna discuss n e of the stuff i have said feel free to email me on magicstar008@gmail.com

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm really sry i'm teh worst speller of every word possible in teh world. Even my mate (now co-writer yay) says i'm that . I'll check it out. thanks for the help.

 Report Review

Review #19, by runaway mental patientNever Look Away: Chapter 7

11th February 2005:
awesome!!!!!!!!! update asap

 Report Review

Review #20, by runaway mental patientA Ghost From the Past: Seeing Her Again

6th February 2005:
love it! hate you! hate u for leaving it like that! please update asap!

Author's Response: Thank you, but DON'T HATE ME!! Lol. Don't worry, the next chapter SHOULD be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by runaway mental patientDifferent Point of View: The Morning After

4th February 2005:
They should fall asleep together again, but when they wake up its hermione's body and mind, in Draco's arms... while in Draco's room, so he has to sneak her out thru the common room.

Author's Response: That's a pretty good idea. Don't mind if I use it :p

 Report Review

Review #22, by runaway mental patientShards of a Broken Life: Shards of a Broken Life

16th January 2005:
AWESOME

Author's Response: uber-thanks! ~Di

 Report Review

Review #23, by runaway mental patientYou are the antidote that got me by: A talk with snape and a dream with dracos father

15th January 2005:
hey i like it! update soon

Author's Response: thank you. (wow that gets old after a while)

 Report Review

Review #24, by runaway mental patientFeelings: chapter 4

7th January 2005:
i think the younger granger and malfoy are being naughty! hey is the little girl in the banner? i know the lill boi is tom felton in anna and the king. but whose the girl?

Author's Response: the little girl is rom a look-a-like contest, she was the child who looked most like Hermione Granger!

 Report Review

Review #25, by runaway mental patientChanged By Staff: The Truth

7th January 2005:
AWSOME FIC!! I love it and i can't wait for your update! please make it soon

Author's Response: i will! i start it tomorrow!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>