Reading Reviews From Member: Victory_4_Victoire
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Victory_4_VictoireLetters to L.C. : Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

13th February 2014:
WHY??? WHY DO GOOD THINGS HAVE TO COME TO AN END? I WANT A NEVER ENDING L.C. STORY!!. and a never ending tub of ice cream, now that i think about it :P

Author's Response: Aw darling. Lets eat the ice cream together, yes? Don't worry, there will probably be a sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Victory_4_VictoireLetters to L.C. : Christmas Eve

23rd September 2013:
YAY and another one's up! And you don't have to worry I don't think I could ever get bored of this story. And I know you won't like me for this but i'm not going to try to guess what happens next because as you said, Lenny isn't predictable and therefore I doubt the story will be either. Can't wait for the next one :)
Vic

Author's Response: Well I am very glad that you agree that Lenny isn't predictable! She's got her own little path that she tends to follow that not even I can see.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Victory_4_VictoireLetters to L.C. : Attempts and Fails to Cheer Lenny Up

8th July 2013:
End? What end? I was under the impression that this fanfic would last forever? :P Great work
Vic :)

Author's Response: I'd seriously love to make it last forever. But then Id run out of things to write about. You can only say 'Lenny land' in a sentence for so long before your fingers get tired of typing it and all ;D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Victory_4_VictoireLetters to L.C. : Protego

14th September 2012:
OH MY GOODNESS!! I bet Sirius feels bad right 'bout now?? haha... can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Sirius better feel bad. The jerkk. Jeeze. Who would write something like that? *looks guilty and walks away*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Victory_4_VictoireLetters to L.C. : The Masquerade Ball

4th August 2012:
and you're back! haha. yeah, I guess I forgive you for keeping me waiting :P cause it ws definitely worth the wait :) I feel so sorry for Lenny :( Ok, got to go to work, I think I'm going to be smiling all day now :)

Author's Response: I am back! Kinda. School sucks. Work sucks. Life in general sucks. Anyways... UPDATE MORE SCARLETROSES! Jeze.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Victory_4_VictoireLetters to L.C. : Dresses and Being Lenny

28th June 2012:
hell yeah i'm excited!

Author's Response: Good! I'm excited too! I cannot wait to see your reaction!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Victory_4_VictoireLetters to L.C. : Changing

20th June 2012:
oh my god, you're engaged!!! Congratulations! Now that I know that that's the reason for the delay I'm completely okay with it hehe. I'm so excited about the next couple of chapters, like you wouldn't believe!! Can not wait!! I'm so glad you've found your Sirius :P Until next time
Vic :)

Author's Response: :D thank you Vic! I'm so excited to plan a wedding and all that nonsense! The next chapters should be the climax of the story, you're going to love it. And hate it. All at the same time. Update coming soon, I promise ;D.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Victory_4_VictoireLetters to L.C. : The Hospital Wing

22nd May 2012:
this is killing me! I just want her to confess hehehe...
Vic :)

Author's Response: That would be ideal... haha ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Victory_4_VictoireLetters to L.C. : Learning the Crowleys

29th March 2012:
I think it's just right :P
Vic :)

Author's Response: yay :D. I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Victory_4_VictoireLetters to L.C. : Fights and Tears

19th March 2012:
AH!! by far. best chapter yet. i realised that in lenny's L.C. letter she said that she heard Remus telling Sirius all those thing,, now Sirius will know that she's in gryffindor! (or did he already know that?) awesome
Vic :)

Author's Response: yay best chapter :D! i wouldn't put it past Sirius to not realize the Gryffindor thing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Victory_4_VictoireLetters to L.C. : Hang Overs

10th March 2012:
arghh when is he gonna figure everything out?? awesome... as per usual :)
Vic :)

Author's Response: he'll probably never figure out. I haven't decided if I want him to know yet. Only kidding, love!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Victory_4_VictoireLetters to L.C. : Hidden Beauty and Marlene McKinnon

4th February 2012:
At first i didn't like Marlene at all but now that she's agreed to keep Lenny's secret, she's kinda growing on me. Remus is funny as well, you can so tell that he's trying to get Sirius to like Lenny. I like Lenny's determination for Sirius not to like her and not to find out. Brilliant, as per usual ;) Keep it up!
Vic :)

Author's Response: hopefully you'll grow to like Marlene. She's not half bad! She will also be appearing more often, so take a watch for that ;). Remus is more along the lines of trying to get Sirius to be civil, but obviously is failing. Poor Remus.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Victory_4_VictoireLetters to L.C. : Making the Grades and Friends

1st February 2012:
Aww thank you soo much.. didn't I tell you that Lenny reminided me of me hehe. See great minds think alike ;) Awesome chapter... I'm happy for Lenny that she's made some more friends :)
Vic :)

Author's Response: It really was a good idea! Thanks for it and thanks for reading, I really appreciate it. Like I should get down on my hands a knees and kiss your feet because you deserve it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Victory_4_VictoireLetters to L.C. : Bloody Match and Owl Identities

19th January 2012:
No one paying attention?! How could no one pay attention to this story?? It's brilliant, I must admit though, I may be a teenee tighnee, little bit biased because Lenny reminds me a lot of myself. My friends are constantly interrupting conversations that i have with myself in my head (but I suspect that that's only cause they don't realise I'm talking with... me, i guess) And I actually, for a moment there, thought that the Slytherin Quidditch team had taken polyjuice potion for the match, cause that doesn't sound like something Ravenclaw's would do, except if that was there only possible way of winning. So yeah, I really want to know what Teddy was thinking. This is awesome, keep it up and remember there are other loony people out there as well :P
Vic :)

Author's Response: squeee! you dont know how excited your response made me. I'm really glad you could relate to Lenny (at least someone does). I personally think we all talk to ourselves more than we are willing to admit. Lenny's problem is that she admits it and is herselves best friend. The Slytherin thing would have been a good idea! I should've thought about that, but you will see what happened with the Ravenclaw team in the next chapter ;).

 Report Review

Review #15, by Victory_4_VictoireAnd Mayhem Ensues: Secrets

1st November 2011:
I've been reading this story from start to finish over the last couple of days and it's awesome. I love how Eva's a strong girl who isn't neccessarily a prankster. Actually she reminds me of me, funnily enough :) And about the Sirius thing... i think that he would consider that girls... weekends and gummi bears are more important than Quidditch :P Well I think that's it... I look forward to the next chapter.
Vic :)

Author's Response: Ohh. gummi bears. Nom. I love it if people identifies with my characters :) Thank you for taking the time to read all the chapters, and thanks for reviewing! Much love :) xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Victory_4_VictoireTo Take the Jump: Quidditch and Posion :)

16th October 2011:
Hi! So I'm here :) First off I'd like to say that although I don't usually read stories that feature foreign students in it, you've managed it very well and haven't given the 'British' characters too many American mannerisms. I like the general plot so far and I like the way that Carmendy isn't falling all over James. Just a piece of advice (if I may) try not to make this story too much like the story of Lily and James the first. I really want to find out who Tommy is as I like a bit of mystery in stories ;) Well done so far and keep working on it!
Vic :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you SO much! It means the world to me. I'm flattered that you think I managed it well! I'm trying hard to remain as british as I can, but I'm american. And about Lily and James, I want the feel of it, but it won't be like a perfect copy of it or anything, I'm going to make sure that they are their own people. You will have an idea about Tommy in the next few chapters, but you won't figure out everything about him for a while. Thanks a load, and keep on reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Victory_4_VictoireThe Return of the Dark Witch: The Pensieve Part 2

27th August 2011:
Oh My Gosh! Ok so sorry I've been lousy in reading the last couple of chapters. They were great, the way you handled it made it less confusing rather then the confused mess it could have been. You should be proud.
Vic :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Victory_4_VictoireThe Return of the Dark Witch: Many Ways

20th August 2011:
AHHH!!! NO, I want to see her memories!! Where's the next one?!
hehe
Vic :)

Author's Response: Haha, sorry. But don't worry, you will be seeing some memories soon :). Hopefully the next chapter will be up in a few days. Thanks ever so for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Victory_4_VictoireStuttering: Chapter 3: A Detention

26th July 2011:
YAY!! You're back! I'd go off at you more for not updating sooner, but it takes ages for me to update on stories and I despise hypocrits, so I won't become one :) I love it and although some parts might sound cheesy to you, I can assure you that they're not and even if they do it's only a little smidgen of cheesiness and it works well with the story. IT's all col!
Vic :)

Author's Response: Sorry about the late update! My laptop broke and my mom got mad at me so now she's limiting my time on her laptop, and her laptop sucks and the story is saved on my broken laptop and it's all just a mess. So I can't promise you when the next update will come, but hopefully it'll be soon! It's already written; I just need to transfer it from my old laptop. But thank you so much for your review! I think you'll like the next chapter; it was one of my favorites to write. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Victory_4_VictoireDamaged: Developments

23rd July 2011:
YAY! You're back!! Laura's back!! Albus' back!! I can't tell you how happy I am! Can't wait for the next chapter!
Vic :)

Author's Response: Great to hear :) Yeah, I've been really busy. I got a second job which leaves me little free time to write. But I am plunking away at the next chapter between work and episodes of Smallville :D Thanks for the reviewing, it's good to hear that you are enjoying it!
~Alex


 Report Review

Review #21, by Victory_4_VictoireThe Return of the Dark Witch: Feeling

22nd July 2011:
Well,she's right, she did warn him. I feel bad for her, about how confused she's becoming :( Keep going!
Vic :)

Author's Response: Yep, she did :). It's only going to go down from here...
I will. Thanks so much for the review, and all of your reviews, they have really helped me continue to write. :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Victory_4_VictoireThe Dark Lord...in love?: Harry is summoned

14th July 2011:
I love the start of this story! What I love even more is that you've described the girl as shy, though can I offer some advice? In my opinion it would be more interesting if Marian didn't place her whole trust on Tom. This has been done a lot by a lot of people and as she was the only one "who seemed to be immune to Tom's charms" then she should have some small sense of who he really is. Though it doesn't have to be a lot. I like the start of this story so much! I hope you continue with it and please, if you don't like my advice please tell me and disregard it. However longer chapters would be very much appreciated! Can't wait to read more!!
Vic :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Victory_4_VictoireStuttering: Chapter 2: A Misunderstanding

10th July 2011:
Awesome! This girl sounds soo much like me (i'm a hufflepuff and annoyingly quiet as well :P) Keep going, I can't wait!
Vic :)

Author's Response: Yay, I've successfully created a relatable character! I'm proud of myself, haha. x) Thanks for the review, and I hope you like how Victoria evolves throughout the story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Victory_4_VictoireDamaged: Snubbed

5th July 2011:
Hi, I just want to say that this story is soo good, it's refreshing. I also wan't to say that this story is a little freaky. It's freaky because my name is laura, I have brown hair and I'm a proud member of Hufflepuff. A little freaky, but soo so cool :) Keep going!! This is interesting and I have a feeling it's going to become even more so. Awesome!
Vic :)

Author's Response: Wow, that is a little freaky! I picked the name Laura because I've always found it feminine sounding but for a very strong and independent woman. I really hope I can keep it up with this story. As of now I am trying really hard to keep it on the straight and narrow and avoid as many cliches as possible. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Victory_4_VictoireThe Return of the Dark Witch: Defective

16th June 2011:
AH!! I've been waiting for so long for this chapter :) This would be the best movie, and I already feel that it kind of is, because I can see it playing in my head :) I'm interested in seeing what draco and snape do next. Brilliant as per usual.
Vic :)

Author's Response: Aww...thanks for such a wonderful complement! I'm glad you can see it as a movie :) Thanks again for reviewing!!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>