Reading Reviews From Member: MUSEx3MSI
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MUSEx3MSILies.: Lies.

19th August 2009:
Aww that was cute, and well written :)
I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MUSEx3MSIBroken Strings: Broken Strings

14th April 2009:
I loved it! It was so cute :)

Author's Response: awe, thank you, muse! glad to see you stop by and read one of my fics :D thx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MUSEx3MSIYou Had Me: You Had Me

9th April 2009:
This is a different side of Rose that I haven't seen before.
I liked it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by MUSEx3MSIYes, I do: Yes, I do

29th March 2009:
I liked that, it was nice and sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MUSEx3MSITheir Daughter: Plucking Up The Courage

17th March 2009:
I loved this ! :)
Really good story :D

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a lot.
I know the grammar sucks, I wrote it YEARS ago, so I need to go and edit it, but I just don't get around to it!
Thank you for your kind review,
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #6, by MUSEx3MSIClose to Heaven: Chapter 1

10th March 2009:
This was a good start to a story !
I loved it:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad to hear you loved it! :D

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #7, by MUSEx3MSIBreathing: I Used To Know You So Well

9th March 2009:
I love this story, and I think you've written it really well:)
But damn, I want to know what happens next:/
Updat soon please! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #8, by MUSEx3MSIHonestly: Cheesy Lines and Tangled Limbs

19th February 2009:
AWWW how cute !
This story was GREAT! :D

Author's Response: it was really sweet of you to respond to all three chapters... i haven't had a review in a while, so it was a pleasant surprise :]
i'm so happy you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by MUSEx3MSIHonestly: Overzealous Boys and Eloquent Stammers

19th February 2009:
This was really well written, I loved it:)

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MUSEx3MSIHonestly: Crooked Smiles and Awkward Interjections

19th February 2009:
I'm reaally really looking forward to see whats coming after THAT :)
You did a good job:D

Author's Response: i'm glad it made you want to keep reading :] :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by MUSEx3MSIJames Potter, Time Travel Extraordinaire: Chapter Three

5th February 2009:
kep writing:)
i love this:D

 Report Review

Review #12, by MUSEx3MSILove's Forgotten Me: Ignorance

1st February 2009:
Oh no:0
I hope its not Sophie!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MUSEx3MSILove's Forgotten Me: Happiness

1st February 2009:
Awww fluffy!
Love it again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MUSEx3MSILove's Forgotten Me: Comfort

1st February 2009:
I wonder what will happen with James:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by MUSEx3MSILove's Forgotten Me: Home

1st February 2009:
Damn, ANOTHER cliffhanger:/
whatever, its a good story

 Report Review

Review #16, by MUSEx3MSILove's Forgotten Me: Change

1st February 2009:
I wonder whats gonna happen!
Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MUSEx3MSILove's Forgotten Me: Family

1st February 2009:
Again, it was great:)
But gosh, cliffhangers suck:/

 Report Review

Review #18, by MUSEx3MSILove's Forgotten Me: Decoy

1st February 2009:
Wow! I love this:)
Great work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MUSEx3MSIThe Mermaid: Legs

26th January 2009:
Wow, this is the most original idea I've read in a REALLY long time. It was really good. Can't wait to read more:)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it! I'll get another chapter in a couple weeks or so here most likely. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MUSEx3MSIThe Gears in Her Head: The Gears in Her Head

21st January 2009:
I liked that, it was really good; a nice one-shot:)
Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks MUSEx3MSI!
Cool penname, by the way...
:)

Much love,
BritishBoysLover


 Report Review

Review #21, by MUSEx3MSISirius Black: Matchmaker Extraordinaire: Sirius Black: Matchmaker Extraordinaire

18th January 2009:
that was a great one-shot !
i liked it a lot(:

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm glad that you liked the story! :D

I appreciate your feedback.

--DF11


 Report Review

Review #22, by MUSEx3MSIA Cautionary Tale: The Only Chapter

18th January 2009:
HAHAHA, that was the funniest story I've ever read !
I'm STILL laughing :D
Good job(:

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! It was ridiculously fun to write. =D

 Report Review

Review #23, by MUSEx3MSIAfraid: Her Biggest Fear

16th January 2009:
This is like the greatest one-shot in the world!
I loved it(:

 Report Review

Review #24, by MUSEx3MSICharmed: Chapter I

11th January 2009:
that was really good :P
i liked it a lot:D

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by MUSEx3MSIPersonal Space: Personal Space

11th January 2009:
Oh gosh that was great.
ten out of ten !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>