Reading Reviews From Member: spam_up_sam
  
754 Reviews Found

Review #1, by spam_up_samThat's Just Riddikulus: Words of Horror

2nd September 2011:
Hope you update soon =]
I'm interested in seeing where you go with this
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #2, by spam_up_samThat's Just Riddikulus: In the Beginning

2nd September 2011:
I like thus far =]
Rose was is a fiery character, that's one of my favourite ways to right her
Anyway, on to the next chapter!
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #3, by spam_up_samWhat's In A Name: Chapter One: Chasing

26th May 2011:
Interesting start, I'll look out for an update =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I won't let you down ;)

xoHappiest


 Report Review

Review #4, by spam_up_samForever Raining: Forever Raining

26th May 2011:
LOVED this =]
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #5, by spam_up_samThe Octane Generation: The Second Barrage: Burn Out

26th May 2011:
I really really really hope you update! =]
Amazing as per usual!
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #6, by spam_up_samThe Octane Generation: The Second Barrage: High Octane

26th May 2011:
I've been away from this site for a very long time, so I'm catching up with all the updates I've missed! And gosh, I forgot how brilliant this story was =]
Off to the next chapter
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #7, by spam_up_samThe Name of the Rose: Summoning

26th May 2011:
Hope you update! =]
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #8, by spam_up_samThe Name of the Rose: Gifts

26th May 2011:
I haven't been on this site for a very long time, so I'm just catching up on all the stories I was reading before life got in the way =]
Again, good chapter, on to the next
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #9, by spam_up_samErring on the Side of Caution: Errors

3rd October 2010:
I haven't been doing much reading on this site recently but I luckily did when there was a new chapter to this and I enjoyed this new instalment
Looking forward to the next =]
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #10, by spam_up_samThe Octane Generation: The Second Barrage: Power Struggle

20th July 2010:
At the very least Rose and Scorp are reunited...now we just have to worry about Al!
Looking forward to the next chapter =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Yep, they aren't out of the woods just yet. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by spam_up_samPretty As Porcelain: This is the First Night

16th July 2010:
So the journey begins! =]
I enjoyed this chapter
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Unfortunately I hit a snag so the story stumbles along all too quickly after this. D: Just a prior warning: but I think it's still alright. Thanks for sticking with me. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by spam_up_samParent-Professor Conferences: Grades and Grumbles

8th July 2010:
I really like your Scorpius, he's a cocky little git but there's something quite endearing about him too in a charming way =]
Keep up the good work, I'm enjoy this so far
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Hehe! Scorpius is possibly my favorite character next to Rose! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by spam_up_samDetention: The aftermath

8th July 2010:
Good cheesy, dear!! Nothing like some fluff for the afternoon =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: i thought so too :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by spam_up_samDetention: In detention

8th July 2010:
I liked, there was some nice bantering there
Off to the next chapter =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: thanks i've never written a fic which is quite so reliant on just talking so good to know you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by spam_up_samThe Unquiet Dead: Chapter Five - The Sorting

8th July 2010:
You're really great at writing =]
And I really did enjoy the longer chapter, hopefully I won't have to wait too long for the next one lol
Keep up the great work, I'm really liking this!
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: thanks again!

My computer glitched for a couple of days, so I'm a bit behind on the next bit, but it shouldn't be too long coming, fingers crossed


 Report Review

Review #16, by spam_up_samErring on the Side of Caution: Realizations

6th July 2010:
This story is getting better and better, I really enjoyed this chapter =]
Hope you update soon!
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #17, by spam_up_samRose Weasley's Guide to Life: Scorpius, On: Snoggability

3rd July 2010:
I rather enjoyed getting a look at Scorpius' pov, it was very funny =D
And no, it didn't drag or feel too long =] good quality writing never feels too long!!
Hope you update soon, I'm looking forward to it
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked his POV! Aw, thanks :) I'll try and update asap but I currently am working on two other stories...feel free to check those out ;)

Thanks so much for your continuous devotion to this story! It means so much!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by spam_up_samParent-Professor Conferences: At the Three Broomsticks

2nd July 2010:
Interesting idea, I'll definitely look out for the next chapter =]
Hope you update soon!
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: I promise I'll get it up as quick as I can! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by spam_up_samPretty As Porcelain: No Rain, No Rainbow

1st July 2010:
Ooo that was really selfish of Sarah =/
But you ended with a kiss =D I liked, nice progression
Looking forward to the next chapter
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Thanks! :D
And yeah kind of harsh, but friends always are when they get torn apart I find. :P


 Report Review

Review #20, by spam_up_samErring on the Side of Caution: Truths

30th June 2010:
She needs to toss Nic and get with Malfoy =]
I liked this chapter a lot
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #21, by spam_up_samThe Unquiet Dead: Chapter Four - Boy in the Bathroom

28th June 2010:
Good chapter, but I kind of wish the chapters were longer so you could get through to the plot a little quicker. I don't mean that in a bad way, it just feels like you've spread the introduction of the story over a few chapters when it could have been handled in a couple instead.
But I still really like it, so ignore me if you want to =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: after the first two chapters you start getting clues dropped, so they are more relevent to the plot, you just might not recognise them as such until later on xD

I get what you mean though, when the story is finished I might go back and merge some chapters together


 Report Review

Review #22, by spam_up_samPretty As Porcelain: In The Secret

26th June 2010:
Hope you update soon =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Update on its way! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by spam_up_samErring on the Side of Caution: Detention

26th June 2010:
Quite curious as to the reasons behind the Malfoy's move back to England
Hope you update soon!
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #24, by spam_up_samThe Octane Generation: The Second Barrage: Turbulance

26th June 2010:
Okay, so this is my new favourite chapter lol
Brilliant as usually, and you got me laughing out loud as well
Ringo is something else lol
Great chapter =D
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Hehe. I'm starting to think that I should have brought Ringo into this story alot sooner. :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by spam_up_samThe Unquiet Dead: Chapter Three - The Hogwart's Express

22nd June 2010:
Ben and his memory made me think of Neville and his lol I liked
Hope you update soon
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: thanks xD Chapter Four has been submitted so it should be up soon ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>