Reading Reviews From Member: Jaelle
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JaelleAnnie: Four

24th April 2011:
Wow I love this story! it's very funny and it makes me want to read more, so please update!?

 Report Review

Review #2, by JaelleA Beautiful Mess: Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

24th April 2011:
Nice story! and I would realy Like to know what the incident is?
Please update!?

 Report Review

Review #3, by JaelleFalling To Pieces: He Looked Left; She Turned Right; Meant To Be Together But Not That Night

23rd December 2010:
Please update soon or I'll die

 Report Review

Review #4, by JaelleFalling To Pieces: Still Tangled In Yesterday

24th November 2010:
No! not a cliffy!
They are finally talking and then you stop!
please please please update very very very soon!
I can't stand this!

But I'm happy it's finally going in the right direction.
keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JaelleFalling To Pieces: I Shouldn't Speak In Case I Get It Wrong, I Always Do

23rd November 2010:
Your writing is great!
But there's so mutch they don't say, it's really frustrating! :S
the story is great but I hope it's going to be more happy in the near future so everything is going to end well and I can live in peace without wondering all day how it will continue.

keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JaelleFall For Anything: All Or Nothing

22nd November 2010:
I think...
Deb's plan to get away is great, I think/hope it will help her deal with everything and get more independent.
Sirius - officially over? please not! I beg you!
We blame him! how could he say those things to her!
She's kidding herself, so no she's not 'fine'
and about Ray... I hope she is not going tot do anything stupid, please!

P.S. I LOVE this story an I LOVE your writing! It's funny, romantic, sad, hilarious, breath taking and amazing!

keep up the good work and I would really like a sequel!

P.P.S I'm sorry I didn't review the previous chapters but I just couldn't stop reading, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #7, by JaelleOne Last Goodbye: One Last Goodbye

21st December 2009:
wow! I'm seriously almost crying right now. wow! that letter to Ted, it is great. i can't think of an other word, just great!

I hope you will write a lot more story's, I love them!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JaelleBlind Love: Mistakes and Apologies

20th January 2009:
I'm very sorry it's over but it's right the way it is!
great work! can't say otherwise

Author's Response: Thanks Jaelle. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by JaelleBlind Love: Destination, Destination

14th January 2009:
thanks again for finishing this chapter! I love your writing and I LOVE the cliffhangers!

great job! keep going and i hope a new chapter is uploaded soon!

Author's Response: It's not a problem Jaelle! I updated for my fabulous readers/reviewers. :) Thanks for your review and stick around because the end is yet to come.

 Report Review

Review #10, by JaelleWhat Happens After...: Chapter 8

14th January 2009:
nice chap, I like that it's so long :-)
I really would like to hear about ron's hair problem but what I would like even more is a next chepter soon! good luck and a happy new year!

Author's Response:
yeh i love long chapters lol.

yay!!! i was really hoping someone would ask to put in Ron's little "hair problem" haha!! of course i would love to put it in for you guys!!!

thank you soo much for reading and reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by JaelleHer Secret: There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

10th January 2009:
I've just read all 19 chapters and it was breathtaking! I have even cried sometimes! but I have also been falling from my chair from exitement! this story is greater than great. bluddy hell! so much emotions! you really have a gift! I can't even write what this story does to me...I've read a few story's on this site now and this is defenately the best so far!

I can't compliment you enough,
1 milion/10, not that that's posible, but...you know what I mean!

I've read you are not a very quick updater but I hope you really can add a new chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JaelleRoses are Red...: Ginny's Secret

5th January 2009:
I love this story, it's great! you've got real talent for writing! can you please please please please please update really really really soon?

 Report Review

Review #13, by JaelleBlind Love: The Search

5th January 2009:
oh, I love this! it's great! you have a real talent for this! thanks for finishing this chapter last night! but you ended with a cliffhanger again! why do you have to do that!? just kidding ;-)
thanks again for this new chapter and you shoud really keep writing couse your really really really good at it!

good luck with the next chapter, I'll see (hopefully soon),
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: *blushes* Gee, thanks Jaelle for both your review and compliment. Cliffhangers are a personal favorite. I think it makes the reader crave more. :) And don't worry about the next chapter becuz I am planning to update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #14, by JaelleBlind Love: Whatever It Takes

4th January 2009:
ohh, wow
I love this story! I really do!
can you please, please write a new chapter very quikly???!

I love Hermione's character! I've read all 20 chapters now and the story is great! I'm dieing to read more! I wonder that will come next.

please add a new chapter soon couse this cliffhanger kills me!

please, please, help me...! ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks Jaelle. I sincerely appreciate that. The next chapter is already up just as I hoped. :) Enjoy reading it and I hope to hear from you then.

 Report Review

Review #15, by JaelleWhat Happens After...: Chapter 7

29th December 2008:
okay, I'll wright a review, I don't speak English very well so please forgive me for that.

I've read all 7 chapters and I think you're a very good wrighter! Seriously! I could'nt stop reading once I've started and I would really like to read more, I hope there's a next chapter very soon!

I like how you switch between RON POV and Hermiones POV. because you show what the both of them are thinking and feeling and thats great!

could you please add a new chapter soon couse I realy want to read more!

good luck

Author's Response:
thank you very much.

im really glad you enjoy reading it yay!!!

next chapter should be up soon ye!

Thank you once again:D:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login