Reading Reviews From Member: HP_Luver21766
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HP_Luver21766States of Mind: Hostility

2nd June 2013:
More please!!! I love izzy and George!!! Keep it coming!!

Author's Response: Done :D You're welcome.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HP_Luver21766The Art of Breathing.: Sincerity.

28th January 2012:
ok so im reading your story for like the fifth time and no matter how many times i read it this is my favorite chapter because of the emotions that sirius and mary show. it is so strong and all i want to do is mesh them together because they are perfect for eachother. this is an amazing story and you are a fabulous author. :)

Author's Response: The fifth time? Goodness! Thats quite some feet considering how long my baby got (when did that happen). I loved writing this chapter, and aren't they just perfect? Perfecctyyperfeccttt.

And thank you very much! You've just about made my day by saying that :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #3, by HP_Luver21766Who Says: Chapter 1

1st October 2011:
This is really good. It is. Im proud of u! lol now I dont remember if I read this before now but it sounds really familiar. But still good. keep up the good work hun and cant wait to read more! =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by HP_Luver21766The Never Forgotten: Chapter IV

1st June 2011:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! IM BEGGING YOU! PLEASE!!! lol I have read the memory bnox and this a million times and I cant wait for you to continue! please do soon!
~Bri-Bri

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP_Luver21766Chasing Pavements: Unopened Letters To The World

21st January 2011:
you should totally make an alternate universe sequal! I think it would be amazing! GREAT GREAT chapter!

Author's Response: Hmm... That's interesting... I never thought of that. I'll consider! Thanks for the idea!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by HP_Luver21766Mismatched: What You Stole

6th January 2011:
oh wow! okay just so you know. I LOVE YOU! haha this is a really good story! like really. One of the better Rose/Scorpius stories I've read. I cant wait until you update... which I hope is soon. 10/10

Author's Response: I haven't updated in sooo long D:
I've been writing chapter ten for what feels like eons.

But I promise you, it's only an hour or two of work away from being completed.

Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you like it :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by HP_Luver21766Love Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Frustrating Males, Spying, and NaÔve Brothers

13th December 2010:
okay so first off- I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY! I was having a really bad day and I read this and I couldnt help but giggle!

second- my fav quote in this chapter is*insert drum roll here*

"That scene, you may ask, consisted of her older sister (me, incase you are a git and you forgot) on her elder brotherís back, legs tightly wrapped around his waist, one arm grabbing him around the neck, and the other pounding on his head repeatedly. The brother was trying to get her off of him while at the same time attempting to move forward to do some murder. "

This made me laugh the hardest bc I have found myself in a similar position before. long story.

I really cant wait until you add another chapter!

999/10

Author's Response: WHOA! A 999/10! That's intense! And much appreciated:)

I'm really happy that my story can brighten even the darkest of days. XD

Haha you're the first one that said that that was their favorite line! I really liked that part too. I'm intrigued to know what happened when you were in a similar position:)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by HP_Luver21766Magnetism: The Letter

7th December 2010:
okay so I have been reading this and I got a thought. Is Draco going to be the last Horcrux? Because that would be a really good plot twist. but I dotn think that I would like it. I really like Hermione and Draco together. so please please please dont kill him off. well I'm off to read the next chapter! ta!
~Bri-Bri

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP_Luver21766Knowing you: Magic

5th December 2010:
okay so I have to know. you must have read the house of night series. because the main character's name is Zoey and she has a cat names Nala. So if you have you should put a disclaimer in your authors note. just to be sure. But other than that this is a really good begining and I cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Okay I haven't read them, it is purely coincidence but thanks for warning me!! And thanks for your support x

 Report Review

Review #10, by HP_Luver21766Time Will Mend: Close Encounters

3rd December 2010:
So I just read this and the first and they are amazing!!! Please please please update!
~Bri-Bri

 Report Review

Review #11, by HP_Luver21766Lost and Found: All We Need Is Love

2nd December 2010:
Omg please update! I love these stories! PLEASE!
P.s. Really good chapter!
~Bri-Bri

 Report Review

Review #12, by HP_Luver21766How to tell: How to tell

2nd December 2010:
This is so cute. I really enjoyed this. Very well done.
~Bri-Bri

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP_Luver21766Visitor at Hogwarts..: Visitor at Hogwarts

28th November 2010:
Hahahaha a love allegra!!! Can u update her story soon?!?! PLEASE! Thanks much!!! ~Bri-Bri

Author's Response: I love her too, tho it is a one shot. Thank you tho :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HP_Luver21766What You Don't Know: Emma

14th November 2010:
didn't emma move to america with christopher? so if she is back is he?

Author's Response: Maybe, she doesn't need to come back if she doesnt want to

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP_Luver21766What You Don't Know: Coming Together

14th November 2010:
okay i have to know... are chris ethan and... oh god i cant remember the other girls name... but are they gonna come into this story?

Author's Response: Perhaps, maybe I'll just leave them to get on with thier lives

 Report Review

Review #16, by HP_Luver21766Chasing Pavements: All That You Can't Leave Behind

12th October 2010:
NO!! Sirius is wrong! they do belong together! gr she is making me really mad! >:(
but amazing chapter! cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Hhahah... you're the first person to respond like that. Thank you!! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HP_Luver21766Double Trouble: Chapter Nineteen: Be Mine

29th September 2010:
Aw that's so cute! Sirius is so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HP_Luver21766Finding the Future: Discussion...

12th September 2010:
Please please please update this story! I've read all the others and I love his one so much! It's so good! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it :) I'm waiting for inspiration at the moment but I'll update as soon as I can xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by HP_Luver21766Black Days: Never again will I love you.

22nd August 2010:
I am intrigued. I think that you should make it into a story. explain exactly what happened. :) good one-shot tho!

Author's Response: I think I'm going to make a companion one-shot. I have all these Ideas for stories, but they would get boring if spread out, so I've decided I'll write companions and extra-long one-shots. It should be up pretty soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HP_Luver21766I Have a Sister?: Chapter 1

10th August 2010:
oh snap! harry is not going to like that! love this! great begining and cant wait to read more!
~Bri-Bri

Author's Response: Well, thanks, HP_Luver21766! and I agree, Harry most certainly not like that! Really makes you wonder what you would do for your own flesh and blood, right? Well, I'll post soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HP_Luver21766Long Lost Twins: The Beginning of it All

30th July 2010:
this seems to be an intersting start to a story. I can see this story taking many different plot lines. i cant wait to see which one you choose to pick!
~Bri-Bri

Author's Response: Truthfully, I'm waiting to see that as well. This story isn't as planned as I would like ^.^; I'm glad you think it's interesting, and hopefully it turns out in a way you would like.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HP_Luver21766Collide: Punishments and Portraits

30th July 2010:
okay i am confused... what year are the boys in??? I dont think you mentioned that... they dont seem to be first years but they could be... hows about i let you answer that and i continue reading your WONDERFUL! story...
~Bri-Bri

Author's Response: They are first years, yes. The problem I always have with the boys is that I think "What would I do in a situation like this," but I really can't - I'm not eleven years old. It's hard to overcome that barrier and look into an eleven year old's mind, even with all the help given by JKR.
I'm working my way past that now. :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by HP_Luver21766I'm Not Just His Sister: OWLs and Idiot Brothers

30th July 2010:
why was it refused? it didnt seem like there was anything wrong with it to me!!! I loved it!
I think its funny bc i was bored like 3 days ago and re read this story and now you come out with another chapter!!! it makes me verry happy! lol
Amazing story! cant wait for the next chapter!!! keep 'em comin!
~Bri-Bri

 Report Review

Review #24, by HP_Luver21766To have and to lose: Potions

11th July 2010:
omg i so hate james right now! ugh!

very good chapter tho!

Author's Response: aww bless him- he gets better...
Thank you xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by HP_Luver21766To have and to lose: The New Girl

11th July 2010:
this is really good!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>