Reading Reviews From Member: SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Secrets of Lovers and Friends: The Plan

26th January 2014:
Praise merlin you are back I have missed this story so much!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you're happy to see it back. Feels good to be back. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Muggle Studies: chapter 15

22nd March 2013:
Yayyy so glad you updated I love this story

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Muggle Studies: chapter 14

27th February 2013:
Yay so happy you updated!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Secrets of Lovers and Friends: Over

18th February 2013:
hey really missing this story I check all the time to see if it's updated hope to see a new chapter soon :)

Author's Response: I'm back to updating it look out for new chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Secrets of Lovers and Friends: Friendly Competition

27th January 2013:
So happy this story got updated I love it! can't wait for.the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Unusual Suspects: Trust No One

12th January 2013:
Please update this and secrets of lovers and friends, asap i'm dying here! Lol seriously tho I miss reading the stories :(

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I have the next chapter in queue for Secrets and then this story is next to be updated. I just took a little break, but I'm back now I promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Surviving Malfoy: chapter 2

31st December 2012:
I like where this story is going. I personally would like longer chapters though :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Muggle Studies: Chapter 13

31st December 2012:
I'm soo excited you're working on this,story again! Can't wait for the next chapter I really enjoy this story :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Secrets of Lovers and Friends: Betrayal

22nd November 2012:
Love it! please please please don't wait so long to update :)

Author's Response: I will try my best. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Secrets of Lovers and Friends: Rebound

5th November 2012:
Cannot wait until the next chapter I really loved the previous story and I love this one just as much!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Secrets of Lovers and Friends: Feelings

4th November 2012:
Please update ASAP! I really love this story :)

Author's Response: I will. Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90When it Happens: All in One Week

4th November 2012:
Hope you update soon love this and the previous story!

Author's Response: I will update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Muggle Studies: chapter 11

25th October 2012:
Please continue soon!

Author's Response: I'll have a new chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Muggle Studies: Chapter 6

25th October 2012:
Still loving this story adding it to my favorites

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Muggle Studies: Getting paired up

25th October 2012:
I'm really.enjoying this story :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Secrets of Lovers and Friends: Talking to a Brick Wall

17th September 2012:
Please update soon I love this story :)

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Secrets of Lovers and Friends: Back Together Again

24th July 2012:
I just read the prequel to this,and I loved it and love this,so far please continue soon!

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for your review! ;D

 Report Review

Review #18, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90When it Happens: Surprise

5th February 2012:
Love this please update soon this is one of the better fanfics I've read in awhile I loved the first one please continue :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I really appreciate that. It will be updated very soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90When it Happens: A Little Advice

30th December 2011:
Great story just like the first one i hope you can update it shortly.

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter will be up really soon. Hope you keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Crush: My Obsession

2nd February 2011:
I really enjoyed this chapter please keep writing this story it's very good

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it so far :)
I have another story waiting to be validated, but after that, I'll post the next chapter ;)


 Report Review

Review #21, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90Breathless Delight: New Information

24th July 2009:
i'm rli liking this story i hope you're going to continue it

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90A Previous Life: Something Not Quite There

19th January 2009:
please continue I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90A Previous Life: A Losing Battle

9th January 2009:
I love this story and the previous one A New Live...they're both awesome.cant wait to see whats next!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login