Reading Reviews From Member: Sara93
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sara93Dirty Little Secret: Don't pretend...

6th June 2009:
OMFG! I SO LOVE IT! DON'T STOP. NEVER STOP WRITING THIS. it is so freaking amazing 10/10

Author's Response: Don't worry I won't stop! Thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sara93Annelise Turnington: NOBODY MESSES WITH ME!

30th May 2009:
I like it :) though it left me wanting more because it didn't feel like a one shot. So I would love if you made it into a novella.

Author's Response: It is going to be make into a novella now thanks to the insane positive response I've been getting. I'm so glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sara93Henley Morrison Does Not Date: Chapter 1

28th May 2009:
ANDE! I LOVE IT! =D
stupid little sister, great chapter! xD
update soon < 3
Sara

Author's Response: Thank you so much Sara! ILYSFM! -squishes-

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sara93Being Alana Black: And so the third year gets of to a (not so) amazing start

27th May 2009:
Great chapter Em!


Author's Response: Thanks Sara!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sara93Kiss Me Again: One : The One Night Stand That Never Seems to End

19th May 2009:
Hi there, the forbidding relationship of theirs is addicted.
and I just love it :)

Author's Response: Aww. It is addictive to write too. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sara93Kiss Me Again: Six : You're a Hideous Thing Inside

19th May 2009:
OMG OMG OMG!
*DIES*
I adore it, it is so amazing and wonderful, I just love it. hope you're not sick of me saying that now? xD
Can't wait for the update!
now on to some things :P
James, I think you have written him amazing and you make him so special, this plot in general is freaking amazing I adore all of your characters, Though James mind is the one that just stun me. seriously.
I love that everything is so dark in this story, and the fact that Rose is trying to ignore that is quite special. Even though that is only mentioned once, but still it leaves an impression (oh well this whole story does) I would like more of Lily because she is so freaking amazing too (wow wonder how many times i've said amazing now) I love that she is quite bitchy and doesn't like Scorp but still feels bad for him and all?
Anastasie just shocks me. I love the way she is described.
The way James want to think of Aurore, I think he is cute. God maybe I should stop typing now but I still got a few things to say lol.
About Vic and Teddy, I would so love if there would be more of them, because I LOVED when it was written in vic's pov.
And Lily's if that matter :P
"No bitch is worth that. No bitch is worth that at all."
That really shocked me in a good way ^^
As I've said a hundred times and I will say it again, I LOVE THIS STORY! (in a none obsessive way of course)
Oh well keep updating, Hope you didn't mind this long review...
Sara

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sara93Kiss Me Again: Four : With Lips That Taste Like Sin

19th May 2009:
OMG CLIFFHANGER!!
THIS IS SO FREAKING AMAZING!
This is so my favourite story now! I adore it and I love that you change pov and the fact that you don't say it is changing kind of works with me, because I like it in a way!
10/10 as always

Author's Response: E. Thanks! It killed me to cut it off there but, you know, suspense and all that. Wow. That is some amazing praise, dear. Ooh. Thanks. I am putting notes know because some people are confused but my OCD is really big on just jumping. Silly OCD. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sara93Kiss Me Again: Three : The Dark and What it Brings

19th May 2009:
I LOVE THIS! I love when it is in vic's pov. it is so great! on to the next chapter < 3 10/10
This is one great story

Author's Response: Ooh. Good! She will not pop up as often as Lily or James but I am gonna throw her in later on. When, I do not know. xD
Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sara93Being Alana Black: Meet Alana Walker

16th May 2009:
hahah, omg Em! This made me laugh so much! I love the idea and I like Zoe so because I am pretty much alike her xD
I love the way Alana thinks, though it makes me think that she is the one that should be in ravenclaw and not Zoe :P
but it is great hun! Gonna read the next chapter soon < 3

Author's Response: Yay thanks Sara for the lovely review! So glad you like it! And i'm sure real Zoe is v. happy you like her character. Ahh if Alana was in Ravenclaw then this story probably wouldn't work lol but i get what you mean =)
thanks for reviewing =)
xx
Em


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sara93The Cookie Monster : “I am Ruby Moore, queen of witty banter, sharp comebacks and amazing insults."

9th April 2009:
I loved it! Great really
I liked the fight with Sirius and the way you write
Keep it up < 3

Author's Response: Thanks!

Jess Xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sara93To Be With You: To Be With You

6th April 2009:
Wow Laura that was so beautiful, this is going to sound so lame, but it made me cry of personal reasons, It was so great And Lovely. My personal reason: I hate when your friends changes and leave you for being to geeky or whatever. This was so... wonderful and pure. I love how you describe things < 3 If you write more of this kind of story please tell me I would be happy to read and review! by the way I really liked that it was short ;)

Author's Response: Hey Sara! Thanks so much for leaving this lovely review :) I'm so happy you liked it! Not sure if I should be happy or not that it made you cry. Haha. Thanks dearie :D xx Laura

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sara93Exotic Bloom: Expectation is the root of all heartache.

24th March 2009:
That was a great chapter really! because I mean Oh my god you write well! I'll check the other story out of course < 3

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sara93Spark of Insanity: His Vengeance

23rd March 2009:
Hi Shelby, I'm here to review!
For the first of all that was really good, I especially like how you can put up all that in 900 words was it? It was really well written and the description was great! I think you did the characterization great too ^^
It was very dark and lovely. And when I say lovely I mean lovely as the way you write. You can really feel the dominance in the relationship which is great I think. And the "flashback" was really well done too. Wow now is all I am saying good things^^ well there is one thing and that would be the length, I know that you said it was going to be short but I personally wanted it to be longer.
- Sara < 3

Author's Response: Hi Sara!

I'm glad that you liked it! *squee*

Wow, I'm glad you liked the flashback, it is my favorite part!

Yeah, I've been told about the length, but I just can't bring myself to add more to it.

Thanks! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sara93The Price Of Freedom: Murder

20th March 2009:
Wow that is a long chapter Lierrm! I totally loved it! Do you know how amazing you write? I mean do you?
That was so well written and I am out of words! I so envy you for your writing!

Your way of describe thing is like OH MY GOD! You really make the reader care about what you're writing. Did that made sense? Well what I mean is that you get so into the story that when something scary happens it really affects you, which I think is amazing because I am hard like that. Only a few books can do that to me ^^
Great job!

< 3 Sara
10/10

Author's Response: Sara ... such high praises. Thank you so much! I mean, you really have no idea how much this review actually means to me.

I'm glad you like it so much!
Thank you ♥


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sara93Secrets and Lies: One Big Mistake

17th March 2009:
OMG! I'm so in love with Scorpius now! gah, that was so bloody good! seriously Lierrrm! I love the way you write and the way Scorpius looks at Joe. And that Joe smokes because then he isn't perfect you know? Great chapter < 3

Author's Response: Sara! Thank you so much, this review means so much to me. Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sara93Mrs. Padfoot: A....Date?

16th March 2009:
GREAT! OMG! it is awesome update soon please? :D

Author's Response: I am updating currently. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sara93Make Believe: The Secret Revealed

11th March 2009:
NO A CLIFFHANGER! really good chapter!
Please update soon < 3

Author's Response: Will do! :D Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sara93Secrets and Lies: Hogsmeade

10th March 2009:
Yay! Liam I looove it!
< 3

Author's Response: Thanks so much Sara!
:D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sara93The Cookie Monster : “My Honeydukes’ double chocolate chunky cookies with fudge squares and little mini marshmallows!”

7th March 2009:
This was so funny update soon :) please

Author's Response: Thanks :)

I'll update as soon as my other chapter has validated :)

Jess Xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sara93The M.L.E. Squad: Your safety is in jeopardy!

7th March 2009:
Great! And i have to ask who the woman in your banner is?

Author's Response: Thanks so the review! And I have to say I don't actually know who the woman in the banner is, you can ask the artist... Ande at TDA who it is.
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #21, by Sara93Of Scarred Hearts: Valentines Day Of Doom

3rd March 2009:
Hey, I was just wondering why the chapter image i did for you isn't there? Because you said that you would host and credit, did you lose the picture or didn't you like it? :(

Author's Response: I did host and credit. I dont know why you cant see it because when I click on the story I can. Please check again and tell me if you still dont see it :). You can shoot me a pm at TDA.

Kay~


 Report Review

Review #22, by Sara93Exotic Bloom: Look like the innocent flower, but be the serpent under it.

2nd March 2009:
God I love this, you write so good and old fashion. I so envy you please update soon :)

You rock < 3

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sara93Cheating and Choosing: Thanks for the Dances

2nd March 2009:
Great Chapter :) It is so great that you update so soon all the time.

Cliff hangar! :P Please update soon < 3

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sara93Cheating and Choosing: Holding Me

28th February 2009:
AH! I Wished it was more when they got to the party. But really, really great chapter I have to say. update soon hun.

Author's Response: it continues into the next chapter, which I'm almost done writing, so don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sara93My Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Caught

27th February 2009:
I love the way you write and how Mellie's personality totally rocks! I envy you because i can't write happy it is really hard for me and my stories always end up sad or depressing.
Whose father is going to die? :O
Please update soon, because this story rocks! Great chapter
Sara

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a bunch! Maybe you should try writing when you're in a better mood?
Um, no one's father is going to die. The beetle was the only one who died, and he has a son, who's going to seek revenge. Maybe.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>