Reading Reviews From Member: Fireball Nymph
  
1,016 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fireball NymphBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Friend Zone

8th November 2010:
I love Avery :D. Lulz I can't wait to see what she does~
Awesome :3

Author's Response: This is going to get interesting. Right? haha., Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fireball NymphMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Explosions

1st November 2010:
Omg amazing chapter :D. Mellie was such a girl though aha~
I think she might find out they're wizards soon.
Awesome :D!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fireball NymphWoven: And Baby Makes Three

24th October 2010:
Omg awe :'D. This was beautiful.
But the end D:
Off to read the next one! (:

Author's Response: Yeah, it is pretty good thing. Sirius as a Dad is a fun thing to write. Glad that you're still enjoying the story.

MNF


 Report Review

Review #4, by Fireball NymphWoven: Family Meetings

23rd October 2010:
I just realized this was the second year, so it's about Riddle's diary hgfjdhgjkdfhgjkh. OMG.
I'm interested to see what you do. c:
Awesome!

Author's Response: Keep reading, the last chapter of second year just went in for validation. I hope that it lives up to your expectations.

Thanks for your support and your reviews,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #5, by Fireball NymphWoven: Growing Things

23rd October 2010:
Nice chapter :D.
GLAD LOCKHART DIDN'T RUIN HARRY'S ARM~

Author's Response: Yeah, I couldn't have that happen. He is such a looser. Sometimes it's good to have your dad around!

MNF


 Report Review

Review #6, by Fireball NymphWoven: Furry Things and Flying Cars

17th October 2010:
Hahah I liked this chapter. (:
I love your writing style :D.

Author's Response: thanks so much and I'm glad that the chapter was to your liking.

I have such a blast writing these characters!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Fireball NymphThe Art of Breathing.: Empowerment II.

6th October 2010:
I'm so glad Sirius & Mary are back together hgjhfgjkhdfjkdfkjgh. OMG.
My favorite part:
Little bubbles of euphoria were bursting inside my stomach and my elation could probably have provided several countries with happiness for a couple of years but for once this happiness was mine.
Love that line. ♥.
I'm glad she told Lily now, Lily deserved to know.
I can't wait for more. (:

Author's Response: Heeyya, I'm glad too! Except it's far too close to the end... hmm :/

Oo! I actually quite liked that line too :)

Lily did deserve to know, poor ol' lils' has been having a rough time as of late...

Next chapter is nearly/mostly/practically finished and should be up soonish. Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Fireball NymphStill Delicate: Slightly Deranged

6th October 2010:
WHY CLIFFIE. WHY.
Ugh can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fireball NymphHide and Seek: Luxe Bevington and Shrimp

6th October 2010:
Whoa damn I like the end ;D.
Hahah so Katie & George are better now? (:
I love this chapter!
Amazing. c:

Author's Response: Thanks! And I don't know if they're better yet. You'll have to wait and find out! Isn't that the worst answer ever? Trust me, I've been there. For example, "Is Snape good or bad?" And then JKR said, "You'll have to wait and found out." Then I growled.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Fireball NymphHide and Seek: Who Knew it was a Girl?

6th October 2010:
Awww nice chapter! (:
Off to read the next one! :D.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really hope you like the next one!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fireball NymphTrapped.: Surprise Surprise

3rd October 2010:
ACTIONACTIONACTION :D. GHFJKHGFJKGH. YAY. I want Sirius & Ivy to snog already! D:<
Amazing chapter! (:

Author's Response: You have no IDEA. If they could do in the next chapter without it being a totally random and uncharacteristic thing then heck yes I would do it haha
Thanks for the review!
~serenade


 Report Review

Review #12, by Fireball NymphMy Life Without Me: Miracle Me

3rd October 2010:
I can't wait to read about what happens with Vic & Sirius! (:
Awesome chapter. ♥

Author's Response: Thank you !! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fireball NymphDemented: Marauder Demons

2nd October 2010:
Now they know :O!
Awesome chapter. (:

Author's Response: Yes they do! Thanks for the review!

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #14, by Fireball NymphWoven: Through the Elf Door

2nd October 2010:
I hope it's all going to be okay.
I think Winnie shouldn't try to have a baby though. :o.
Awesome. ♥(:

Author's Response: This is a hard one on them -- they're the first to realize that Voldy is trying to come back and they're well aware of what that will mean for them.

I agree, Anwen and Sirius will make amazing parents.

Hope you keep enjoying the story, and that you continue reading. Thanks for all your support.

MNF


 Report Review

Review #15, by Fireball NymphWoven: What Research Can Yield

2nd October 2010:
Omg :o. I can't believe - well I can - what Sirius' ancestors did.

Author's Response: Yeah, they're basically a bunch of losers and really awful people. Good thing that Sirius is nothing like them, and that he's got such a sweet wife.

If he can, Sirius will do right by any family members that might be out there. He's just that kind of guy.

MNF


 Report Review

Review #16, by Fireball NymphWoven: History Lessons

2nd October 2010:
Awe :D. I love this chapter! (:
I have a feeling what Lily said is foreshadowing, though. :o.
Off to read the next one!

Author's Response: Just keep reading...nothing is ever in a chapter for no reason at all.

MNF


 Report Review

Review #17, by Fireball NymphWoven: Knowing When To Keep Your Mouth Shut

2nd October 2010:
I wonder what's wrong with her. o:
Awesome chapter. (:

Author's Response: You're just going to have to keep reading to find out what's going to happen. Thanks for reading.

MNF


 Report Review

Review #18, by Fireball NymphBreaking the Quidditch Code: Falcon Cat

30th September 2010:
Lmfaoo I love what James did. :D. Awesome chapter. (:
I have a feeling everyone's gonna find out about Avery & James. :O.

Author's Response: He is seriously so ridiculous. And I love every second of it. And I have a feeling you're exactly right. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fireball NymphBrave New Hope: Insomnia

29th September 2010:
I'm glad they talked. They needed to talk about it.
I hope Harry is going to be okay.
Great chapter. (:

Author's Response: They wouldn't be able to... function if they didn't talk - it's just the way Sirius and Mia are.
Harry will be covered next chapter.
Anne


 Report Review

Review #20, by Fireball NymphBrave New Hope: Loss

29th September 2010:
Ohmygodd. I can't believe it.
Off to read the next onee.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fireball NymphBrave New Hope: The Last Dive

28th September 2010:
Whoa; Peter died. o:
Awesomee chapter. (:

Author's Response: Weren't expecting that one, were you?
Glad you liked it!
Anne


 Report Review

Review #22, by Fireball NymphThe Art of Breathing.: Empowerment.

25th September 2010:
Omg amazing chapter. :O. HAHA SHE BROKE HIS NOSE.
I wonder what Sirius had to tell Mary. GHjfhjkfh.
Awesome.

Author's Response: She did. She did. SHe did!

Flkughgoon.

You'll find out soon :P

thanks for reviewing :) :) :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Fireball NymphDirty Little Secret: Living Nightmare

23rd September 2010:
Omggg ): fdshjkfdshfjksh.
I think the Death Eaters Will strike again soon. :O. But I hope Sirius is there.
I love this chapter. A lot of emotion in it.

Author's Response: I know, it's sad :( I'm really happy you liked the chapter! Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #24, by Fireball NymphBreaking the Quidditch Code: Eyeball Torture, A Shower, and Purple Silk

10th September 2010:
OH I'm glad we find out now (:

Author's Response: Haha, finally you get the epic tale of Bink Legace and his frivolous misgivings with Meta McLaggen :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fireball NymphTill Forever: The New Order

6th September 2010:
Oh well :O. Awesome chapter, a lot happened! Mhh.. Peter.. D:

Author's Response: Yes a lot did happen. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>