Reading Reviews From Member: Lil_Miss_James_Black
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackLiving Life: Chapter Seventy Eight

16th September 2011:
Perfect, god. Thank you for this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackCharmed : In which the force is disturbed

20th July 2011:
Wonderful!

Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D And hopefully I will. It took me a while to get inspired but the next chapter's going through the beta-ing process as we speak ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lil_Miss_James_Black'Til Death Do Us Part: The 3rd Installment: Moving On

20th July 2011:
Oh god.

I've spent the last two days re-reading this entire story. I've fallen back in love.

I need you to update soon, Siriusly.

Lil_Miss_James_Black.

Author's Response: Thanks for re-reading!!! That takes some serious commitment. I'm about half way done with the next chapter, so I'd expect it in August but maybe sooner if I allocate enough time.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackNotion.: I Need Air

17th July 2011:
Oh god, it's Sirius! please let it be him!

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackThe Marionettes of Fate: Unlocking Doors

12th June 2011:
my god woman, finally!

rklhnt'wbknpw3T

oh my gosh, this update, this chapter, this story- ah it has me all of a dither.

Im so shocked I'm not even leaving a good review, sigh.

Apologies apologies, please please please update soon.

Lil_Miss_James_Black

Author's Response: Heh. Sorry about that wait. *shuffles feet* I'm glad that you liked it. And the next chapter is halfish way done.
Thanks for the review!
hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackAs she is: Unanswered Questions

2nd March 2011:
so, so, so uncool of you to leave this hanging.

I mean reaally!

The only reason I haven't reviewed before now was because I was so caught up in the story, kudos to you :)

Lil_Miss_James_Black

Author's Response: but if i update soon its not that uncool, is it? :) thanks for the review, it was really sweet!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackNature's Bounty: Clever boys

31st August 2010:
HAHA Jason has a one track mind.

Lil_Miss_James_Black

Author's Response: Lol! Yes, yes he does! This review definitely made my day and made me laugh! Hopefully I can return the favor! :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackNature's Bounty: Insulting Purebloods is always fun...though not always recommended

31st August 2010:
Good Good as always, but make sure that Dumbledore always has a capital D.

Lil_Miss_James_Black

Author's Response: Gahh I'll get right on that! Thanks for letting me know. It put a smile on my face to know you got passed my mistake and still liked it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackNature's Bounty: Marauders, House elves and New Years

31st August 2010:
I don't think you should be 'super annoyed with this chapter', it was good, especially the development of Ryu's friends.

Keep writing... and possibly reveal what magical creature Ryu is while you're at it. :)

Lil_Miss_James_Black

Author's Response: I still am annoyed with that chapter :/.throws me off every time I go back and read it, but its very encouraging that someone was able to enjoy it! Still can't reveal what she is just yet Sry! you'll have to keep reading and reviewing to find out! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackNature's Bounty: Breakfast Beatdown

31st August 2010:
HAHA.

Gosh, I'm in love with Ryu already! I love the chapter name 'Breakfast Beatdown' and the way the Ryu isn't portrayed as a weak damsel-in-distress like all the others.(even though she probably has to learn self control and all that... blah blah blah has to 'master her powers')

WHAT IS SHE?

Now that, is the question.

Lil_Miss_James_Black

Author's Response: I was really pleased with the name of the chapter too lol! But Idk...What is she? :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackJust Forget It Ever Happened: Life Is Unfair

27th August 2010:
/SQUEAL

"You’d better let go of her,” one of his friends sniggered. “Wouldn’t want her boyfriends to come after you now would you?”
“No, you wouldn’t want us to do that now would you?”

whew. God I love James. And Sirius. And Remus. But not Peter that little pathetic excuse for a human being can go rot in hell for all I care.

Psh, I can feel the judgement rolling in. You can't judge me.

Your the author, you probably squealed the loudest out of anyone.

Anywhoo I'm leaving, but seriously, keeep writing.

Lil_Miss_James_Black

Author's Response: Haha teenage Sirius is my favorite (next to Fred Weasely). I'll update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackJust Forget It Ever Happened: Muggle CPR and Instinctive Actions

27th August 2010:
It's really good so far!

This is just a quick review considering I really want to get back to it, but hey, a review is a review, right?

Oh, and kudos to you for your grammar. I'm somewhat of a grammer nazi when it comes to reading and far too many fan fics are lacking these days. :)

Lil_Miss_James_Black

Author's Response: Haha yeah grammar has always been my worst quality when it came to writing, but I guess my years of experience has really helped me develop those skills.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackStay With Me...Don't Let Me Go: Life Changes...So do I

27th August 2010:
Hola, just a quick review.

This is really good so far, except the dreaming stage was hard to understand, maybe instead of putting the first line in bold do the whole dream? or else just work around it in italics or simply just at title. Good job though,

Lil_Miss_James_Black

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackBeing Black: Being Born

26th August 2010:
This is excellent! I'd love to know more...

Update?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackDownfall: The Man With the Motorbike

26th August 2010:
This is really good! Update soon!

Author's Response: Hey! It's you again! Hello :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackDefying Nature: Nature At Its Most Brutal

9th July 2010:
Wow, amazing story so far...

I'm going to go and keep reading now :)

Lil_Miss_James_Black

Author's Response: Awwwh, thanks for being so sweet! It always makes me happy to log in and see reviews like this one waiting for me to reply, so thank you so much!

I'm glad you like it, and thanks for reading and reviewing! ^^


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackPotter: Aboard the Hogwarts Express

5th January 2009:
I'm in a rush but I just wanted to say..

awww this story is soo sad!!

you awful awful person!!

BAD BAD BAD GIRL! - hmm not really but it was VERY VERY SAD!!

aww he sat in James's seat

15/10

Lil_Miss_James_Black

Author's Response: he he he, you are sooo amazing!
Thanks very muchly! I is glad you like it!!!
XD thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackHard, Bright and Cold: Chapter 2- Typical With A Twist

29th December 2008:
VERYY NICE (understanment of the year but I'm in a rush)

HAHAHAHAHAAA i love pete (at school that is, traitrous little brat he is out of it)

cant wait for the next chapter 15/10 xD

Lil_Miss_James_Black

Author's Response: OH! I was like... wait...
and then I realised what you were reviewing. Thanks! I was working on the third chapter of this today too!

xx thanking you very muchly!!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackThe Burn-Out Heart: Chapter 16- A Festive Time of Year I

29th December 2008:
oh thank god your not angry, i was so worried :(

I told my sister about and she said pretty much that I was totally wrong..

She first read twilight, (and is so obsesses im actually scared lol) and told me there were practically no similarities..

okay okay so I apologise,because i read it again and it is now TOLTALLY just the burn-out heart and as an extra bonus ill NEVER talk about twilight again... EVER!!

a book by Stephenie Meyer , mhmm no i havent heard of it :) SEE???

Just thought I should set the record straight :) 15/10 as always, and I never give higher than 11,

Lil_Miss_James_Black

Author's Response: HA HA. You are so RANDOM. What is your problem?! lol, hilarious girl!

HA HA! thank you so much! -hug- I love you now. And thanks to your sister. Ha ha er... if I've read everything right?

Oh well, THANKS!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackThe Burn-Out Heart: Chapter 4- In the Dungeons

29th December 2008:
just so you know I only saw the flames thing and guessed frim their..

PLEASE DONT HATE ME!!

Author's Response: ha ha. relax.

I don't hate you :)

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackThe Burn-Out Heart: Chapter 3- An Inexplicable Danger

29th December 2008:
well NO i didnt read on EXACTLY..

but I did take a peek..

BUT YOU CANT BLAME ME CAUSE I REALLY, REALLY WANTED TO READ IT SO IT WAS YOUR FAULT FOR MAKING IT THAT GOOD!!

okay so not really but i'm having a bit of trouble sitting still at the moment...hyper again, it happens alot :)

KEEP WRITING!!

and i PINKY SWEAR i wont read ahead again *winks*

the ever so awesome :D

Lil_Miss_james_Black

Author's Response: Ha ha, so THAT'S how you knew! You cheeky little ... raggamufifn. LOL.

OH my god, I love your reviews. They're so hilarious. I was working on the 15th (is that what i'm up to?) chapter today. Ha ha, I have like... 100 words. terrible stuff! Ha ha.

Thanks again hun :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lil_Miss_James_BlackSome Kind of Wizard: The Ressurection.

28th December 2008:
WHY ARE ALL OF YOUR REVIEWS GONE!!

arghhh all of my hard work and dedication POUIRING into those reviews i did for EVERY chapter and :(

its okay hunni, i know its not your fault...

well just thought you should know how awesome you are, (in a extremely shortened version, because i thought your probably sick of my long reviews by know lol )

OH. MY. GOD!! I love this story its AMAZING!!

i thought even though you've had about a thousand of these
(mostly from me I admit) it was worth saying again :)

like always 10/10

your most loyal, dedictaed and frankly just the best :) reviewer in the WHOLE WIDE WORLD,

the one the only,

Lil_Miss_James_Black :)

Author's Response: You're back! Hoorah! :)

I KNOW! I couldn't believe it when all your lovely reviews disappeared. Anyway, thankyou for reviewing again, that made my day. You're awesomeee.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login