Reading Reviews From Member: Beatrice Scrypte
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beatrice ScrypteWhat Hurts The Most: Discontentment and Desire

21st December 2009:
Very nice! A few minor errors: tense changes, word useage. But it is generally very well written and I shall undoubtably continue to read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Beatrice Scryptea new seduction: A New Seduction

6th March 2009:
chills chills chills.oh my god that was good. scratch that, it was AMAZING. I loved all the seduction and i think you picked the perfect character for the phantom to fall in love with.

sooo great. I think you should continue the story. mind if i steel your idea if you dont want to continue?


10/10!

Beatrice Scrypte
~the*raven*mistress~

 Report Review

Review #3, by Beatrice ScrypteFirefly: Quidditch Eyes

5th March 2009:
hey its me! haha im the 1 with the dream date forum on TDA. That was good but i think u should write some dramione fan fics :P haha dramione 4 ever dude! read some of my stories when you get the chance. I have a new one called Legacies

Author's Response: Ohmigosh! I think I'm making your banner :D haha. how cool.
I will read that! I love dramione but I can never get Draco's character right... Fred and George are easiest to work with since we get a sense of their personalities but not too much so there is freedom to roam with it... anyways... here I thought I'd try something new!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Beatrice ScryptePrice to Pay: Day of Shock

20th February 2009:
haha this is great i love dramione fanfics :D if u get a chance check out mi stories!! I luv reviews! ;P

Author's Response: hey thanks!
I will for sure check out your stories as soon as I have enough time to sit down nice and comfortably, laptop in hand, and read away.
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Beatrice ScrypteAshes: The Hollow Men

20th February 2009:
wow. that was great. I loved the passionate description.

if you get a chance, check out my latest story, called The Noble House of Black. Given your writing style, i think youd like it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! I'll try to get around to reading it but can't make many guarantees for the near future - I will, however, make an effort! (Real life is piling up on me now >

 Report Review

Review #6, by Beatrice ScrypteI Changed For You: how the love story began

20th February 2009:
hey, that was pretty good. I wish ud put in moar detail, but it was still a good story. :)

Hey if u get the chance, check out my stories. I always love getting reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beatrice ScrypteRest of Our Lives: Letters and Feelings

15th February 2009:
That. Was. Awesome. I loved the clever plot of the story. Really great!!

Check out my story. It's called The Noble House of Black. Please leave me reviews!! I love feedback!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love getting reviews its my caffeine drive when I'm writing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Beatrice ScrypteA Return, Fish and Chips, and A Soap Opera: A Return, Fish and Chips, and A Soap Opera

2nd February 2009:
that wuz really cute! hey check out mi stories, i need some reviews :) great writing!! bye!!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beatrice ScrypteDans Le Noir: A Lost Bet Becomes Severus

2nd February 2009:
dude that wuz really good. ive read a lot of ur stories and i heart all ur dramione fan fics. if u get a chance check out mi story. a new 1s coming up in a couple days 2. so u read mine and il read urs! (and leave reviews 2 boost mi selfesteem :P)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beatrice ScrypteA Twisted Tale: Life Comes At You Fast

2nd February 2009:
dude, that wuz awesome. Dramione 4 eva dude! check out some of mi stories. I dont have any dramione love fics yet, but at some point i will . . . believe me . . .

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you liked it, I'd love to check your stories out. lol the suspense from your last sentence is killing me. thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Beatrice ScrypteDecode: Decode

2nd February 2009:
dude. that was so good its not even funny. usually i dont like dramione songfics, but this 1 was ttly awesome!

Author's Response: I'm glad you likes it, and I'm shocked that you do even though you don't like the kind of story.

Thank you very much. Don't forget to have a look at my other work.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Beatrice ScrypteTruth.....or Dare: The Result of A Spilled Truth II

2nd February 2009:
that wuz really good :)
i wanna c what happens with hermione/ron hermione/harry affair. really gr8 keep writing!

Hey, if u get a chance, check out 1 of mi stories. I have a new story coming up in a couple dayz 2.

Really good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I'll take a look when I get a chance. ;)
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #13, by Beatrice ScrypteIt's Us: It's Us

30th January 2009:
Aww . . . it was great .. . . wouldve loved some more detail . . . it seemed 2 short . . . but other than that it wuz gr8 i m totaly 4 dramione and I think, in this story especially, that rons a buttface who doesnt deserve her.

Author's Response: haha i know =) i love dramione i love writing & reading about them =) so thanks x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Beatrice ScrypteMad World: Mad World

30th January 2009:
dude . . . wered u make the banner? im @ a loss 4 websites 2 make banners . . . . tellme!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Beatrice ScrypteHarry Potter and the Rise of the Dark Lord: A Typically Muggle Day

14th January 2009:
That was really good! Are u a member of the staff LogicalRaven? Because if ur the same one thats a staff member, I know u like riddles, and i need help solving the latest HPFF riddle . . . I don't want the prize, I just LOVE solving riddles. Could u at least reply? thanks.

Always,

Beatrice Scrypte
~The*Raven*Mistress~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Beatrice ScrypteCompletely Nutters: Episode 1

13th January 2009:
dude . . . that was lolariffic! (mi own personal made up word :P) write more dude . . . like if u have time with all da validating n stuf.

oh, and just a question. Is the staff of HPFF made up of adults or teenagers? Because seriously I cannot tell. U guys seem silly enough to be teenagers, but adults can be pretty silly, too...

anyway, it was lolariffic!

Always,

Beatrice Scrypte
~The*Raven*Mistress~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Beatrice ScrypteChild/Spouse Abuse Reference Tutorial: Child/Spouse Abuse Reference Tutorial

13th January 2009:
Hey, I was just wondering if I could become a member of the staff? It seems like I have all the requirements: a sense of humor, a love of IM, and a passion for reading Harry Potter stories while sipping a cappucino for hours on end. Even if I can't, I'd really appriciate it if someone would take the time to email me back. I think you have my email since I was required to add it when I made my account. Oh, and I just wanted to say hi to Logical Raven! I am a huge fan, and I love all your puzzles. (Though I've never actually solved any. I'm working on it. ;) ) Anyway, write me back!

Always,

Beatrice Scrypte
~The*Raven*Mistress~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Beatrice ScryptePull Me Away: Pull Me Away

12th January 2009:
w8 . . . i dont get it, did she still die @ the end? Plz explain. Other than that it was good :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Beatrice ScrypteSpider's Web: Spider's Web

8th January 2009:
Nice! the end is funny.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Beatrice ScrypteReading Between the Lines: The Owl

28th December 2008:
completely awesometastic! omg i cant w8 to keep reading !!! ive recently been all depresed bcus i have no new hp books 2 read and the old 1s ar getting boring . . . but now i have a ttly new thing 2 read!!!

btw, i just got da 1st chapter in mi story approved and i would gladly appreciate it if ud read it and spread the word!! reviews would b nice too . . .

 Report Review

Review #21, by Beatrice ScrypteAllied With the Enemy: Allied With the Enemy

28th December 2008:
omigod! someone else on this earth that actualy uses da word flirtatious!! virtual high five! :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by Beatrice ScrypteAllied With the Enemy: Thoughts and Butterbeer

28th December 2008:
really good!!! do u have any more d/h stories? i like readin those. of course il have 2 finish this 1 first . . .

btw, the first chapter of mi story just came out. take a look @ it and spread the word!! any reviews are greatly appreciated :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Beatrice ScrypteAn Unexpected Encounter: 1/1

28th December 2008:
nice! interesting couple . . . personally i think u shouldve done hermione n malfoy . . . but it was still really good nonetheless!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Beatrice ScrypteWhat do we do with those Weasley Boys.: What do we do with those Weasly Boys?

24th December 2008:
haha funny . . . i can so imagine fred n george doing that . . . but i think u should make mcGonnagal the 1 to expell them and yell at them and stuff . . . dumbledore is just like too wise for yelling u know?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Beatrice ScrypteMy Immortal: My Immortal

24th December 2008:
Dude . . . u should write more! Find another song to go with it and write a sequal or something!!! It's just too good a story beggining to go to waste!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks but it doesnt need a sequel because its an excerpt from a novel i wrote on here as well

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>