Reading Reviews From Member: Megan and Charly love HP
  
219 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megan and Charly love HPDisaster: Disaster

15th October 2010:
Awww I loved it!!! Made me cry lol! Great job and keep up the good work! - Charly

Author's Response: Aww, thank youu (:
I hope i didn't make you cry too much!
Thanks again !
xo


 Report Review

Review #2, by Megan and Charly love HPThe Photobook: Part Two

5th September 2010:
Omg!!! I freaking love ur stories!! Please write more! This one was just as good as ur others! Congrats!

Author's Response: Ha ha, thank you! I might again, just get so busy, ya know?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Megan and Charly love HPAfternoon Encounters: Visitors

5th September 2010:
Awe!!! Poor lily! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan and Charly love HPRedemption: Redemption

5th September 2010:
Oh I loved this story! One of the best stories I've read in a really long time!!! Amazing job and keep up the good work! I'm gonna go see if you have anymore stories up! -Charly

Author's Response: Thanks buddy!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Megan and Charly love HPHarry Potter and the Legacy of the Fallen: Wedding Plans and Bad News

10th July 2010:
Oh! I loved this chappy! The whole ron/harry hermione/ginny jokes made me laugh! update soon! I wanna read more, and find out what's gonna happen with these two! -Charly

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the chapter. Unfortunately, I STILL have to type out chapter 7(I handwrite them first)! Hopefully 7 will be up by the end of the week.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan and Charly love HPI will always protect you: I will always protect you

9th July 2010:
I loved this! The way you wrote this was totally different and yet, I think it made it easier to read in some ways! Good job! -Charly

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks, review like this make my day :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Megan and Charly love HPHarry Potter and the Legacy of the Fallen: Chapter One - The Morning After

22nd June 2010:
SO good! Looking forward to an update!!! SOON! Lol. -Charly

Author's Response: thank you so much! I really appreciate your taking the time to review, it really motivates me. There will be an update either tomorrow or two days from now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan and Charly love HPWhite Houses: Chapter Eight. The Walk.

8th June 2010:
AW! That was so adorable! Update soon! I can't wait to read more! Loved it! -Charly

 Report Review

Review #9, by Megan and Charly love HPBirds or Blokes: The Payoff

24th May 2010:
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Harry and Ginny are so cute together! -Charly

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan and Charly love HPLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Hospital Beds

24th May 2010:
OMG OMG OMG!!! Update soon!! I beg you! I love this story! I just get a tad lost from the time breaks and I have to go reread some to try and remember! But I love it! and I can not wait for another update soon!! Awesome job! Lily and James are so adorable together OMG! -Charly

Author's Response: An update is coming soon, expect it in early june, hopefully before the 10th of june! :D I love James and Lily as well; thanks fo rthe review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Megan and Charly love HPWhat's That Word?: They Call It Jealousy

29th April 2010:
OMG!!! OMG!!! Please update soon! I'm gonna go read this story over again cause I was a tad lost, But I still loved it and I can not wait for next chappy!!! Update Update! Awesome job! -Charly

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks a lot. Reading again is always good :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan and Charly love HPLiving Life: Chapter Seventy Four

25th April 2010:
Oh god. PLEASE update soon! Loved this chapter! I really can not wait for more Lily and James interaction, They're so cute together... Anyhoo's completely loved it and maybe, like if you wanted to (hint Hint) you could make the next chappy like way longer. Please *Begs* okay, I will shut up now! and happy anniversary LL. :D-Charly

 Report Review

Review #13, by Megan and Charly love HPRemedy: Chapter 6

11th April 2010:
*Eyes about to pop out of head* OMG! This is horrible!!! So amazing! Loved this chapter! James? Whats wrong with you? Sorry just had to ask! Update soon! Loved Loved Loved!!! -Charly

Author's Response: Haha. Yes, horrible. But let's see how it turns out, shall we? ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Megan and Charly love HPBooty Call: Chapter One

20th March 2010:
LOL! The ending was awesome! Going to read your other one now! -Charly

 Report Review

Review #15, by Megan and Charly love HPLove With Loss: One Torn Heart

24th February 2010:
Okay that was so totally sweet and amazing! and James is just the most adorable guy in the ENTIRE world! Loved it SO much! Amazing Job and write more!! *Claps and loads of cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: oh yay! thank you! i know i love james at the end of this one. shows his passion and ferocity! it's like mess with lily? BAM! haha! but thank you so so much!! eat a cookie for me (;

 Report Review

Review #16, by Megan and Charly love HPLove With Loss: Confessions by the Lake

24th February 2010:
ADORE!! Gonna keep reading now!.

Author's Response: ahh! yay! haha! going to next reivew

 Report Review

Review #17, by Megan and Charly love HPMasquerade: Masquerade

24th February 2010:
SO ADORABLE! I friggin adored it! Awesome Job~ and I'm going to see your other stories now! *Claps* -Charly

Author's Response: awww thank youuu. i basically take my other stories and harrypotterize them.. hehe

 Report Review

Review #18, by Megan and Charly love HPLiving Life: Chapter Seventy Three

15th February 2010:
Oh my god!!! You had my friggin' heart beating like crazy! I can't
wait for the next update! Honest to god, when I logged on and saw this story at the top of my fav's, I literally started bouncing up and down in happiness! Amazing job! and just so you know, I think you have the whole comma thing down perfectly!!! Keep up the good work!! *Claps and a hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #19, by Megan and Charly love HPQuestions & Answers: Questions & Answers

11th February 2010:
That was so adorable! I LOVED the end! James was so hilarious! This was amazing! write more LJ! I'll read 'em all I swear! *Claps and loads of cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: Aww, You are so sweet! This is my fourth Lily & James, cuz they are my favorite ship :) I also have two Scorpius/Rose stories. Click on my page if you're interested, and thanks for the wonderful review! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Megan and Charly love HPI Love You More.: I Love You More

4th February 2010:
ADORABLE! Loved it! Awesome job! *Claps and a cookie* -Charly

Author's Response: aww thanx. i am yet to review criticism so im happy,

 Report Review

Review #21, by Megan and Charly love HPDesideratum: The Yellow Brick Road

25th January 2010:
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Update soon! I wanna read more! James's family's so sweet and I feel so bad for Lily... Her Mom should die! *Smirks* Anyhoo! Awesome Job and Update soon! *Claps and loads of cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: it makes my day to get a review from you, charly darling, you know that? :)
well, her mom probably wont die...maybe you'll understand her a little more in the following chapters. and yes, i love james' family. i added in a lot of that, actually, because it wasn't in there before, and i think it really helped the story. i'm glad you agree. :)
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #22, by Megan and Charly love HPLet Love in... A Lily and James Story: Topsy Turvy

22nd January 2010:
Hahahahaah! So cute! I laughed more then once I sweat! Good job and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: why thank you! this review really made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Megan and Charly love HPLiving Life: Chapter Seventy Two

21st January 2010:
I ADORED THIS ONE! I'm DYING for the next chapter you have like no idea! What I love about this story is that no matter how long you take to update I never get the story line or where we left off in the last chapter which I do with mostly all other stories. so amazing job again and I'll be checking for updates everyday! *Claps and cookies and hugs* -Charly! PS: You had my name in this chapter! Even spelled the exact same way!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Megan and Charly love HPDearly Beloved: Dearly Beloved

15th January 2010:
That was so perfect and adorable! I LOVED it!! So on my favs! Keep writing L/J stories! I wanna read them! *claps and loads of cookies*-charly

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! i'm flattered that your adding it to your favorites. mmm, cookies...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Megan and Charly love HPDesideratum: The Plan and the Secret

9th January 2010:
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER! I think I already read it so I don't know why I haven't reviewed! anyhoos I can't wait for an update so HURRY HURRY! *Claps and hugs* -Charly!

Author's Response: :) i did accidently post the wrong document, so that's why you thought you already read it--you did. and you left a marvelous review--this one was marvelous too! thanks so much, and the next chapter will be along shortly...it will be interesting, that's for sure. :)
Jayme


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>