Reading Reviews From Member: Elvendork
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ElvendorkMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

24th March 2012:
I miss this story :( Like honestly more and more everyday. I check twice a day now...

Please update soon?

 Report Review

Review #2, by ElvendorkMy Ginny: From her tomato-red hair to her free of polish toenails...

2nd March 2012:
love it :)

my only complaint is it's not longer! but short and sweet I guess :)

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad you liked it, your review made my day it was so nice :)

Thank you so, so, so, much :)

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #3, by ElvendorkMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Thirteen: Extended Family

9th January 2010:
I totally, completely, utterly LOVE this... it's amazing how you've kept up the weasly/potter trait of the family sticking together through thick and thin. Domnique's cousins sticking by her side was what she needed right now.

I love Hayes in this as well, I really hope they do last - he's amazing!

All there's left to say - I can't wait for the next chapter - I'd have written a longer review but its nearly 3am and between exams and revision - i'm shattered, so this'll have to do

10/10 as usual :)

Author's Response: thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ElvendorkThe Garden Escape Route: The Chapter That Shouldn't Exist

18th November 2009:
I LOVE THIS!

i needed something to distract me from the heartache of teenage drama (melodramatic i know, but true) and this was perfect! so yeah... thanks :) i cant even go back to being sad now, even if i do remember WHY i was sad in the first place...

Author's Response: oh i know exactly how you feel, sometimes my life is far too sad and dramatic. but you just made me so happy then! i love hearing that you liked it so much! you're awesome =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ElvendorkMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Eleven: Fancy

7th November 2009:
YOU'RE NOT THE WORST PERSON IN THE WORLD!

you're actually the BEST person in the world... i LOVE this chapter... it had me smiling for like 15 minutes straight... i'm so glad dom's happier... but i'm also sensing it as the calm before a storm - which slightly worries me =(

10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by ElvendorkFor The Love of Shoes and Other Things: The Dance

1st November 2009:
I LOVE YOU!

srsly tho, this is pure goldd :D

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you think so! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ElvendorkHow You Know...: How You Know...

13th October 2009:
okay i read this chapter AGES ago... a year by the date on my review below (tiger_lily)

I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS STORY FOR SO LONG! i read it, then lost it... but now i've found it, its going on my favs! i love the whole idea of it... and as i believe i said before, that last part (L)

x

 Report Review

Review #8, by ElvendorkPerfect: Moments Like This

12th October 2009:
this is amazing, amazing stuf :)

favorited + 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by ElvendorkWhat happens to holding hands: Interrogation

26th September 2009:
cute, i like it.

9/10

Author's Response: THX! I am so glad! :o)



 Report Review

Review #10, by ElvendorkLet Your Hair Down: Letting Her Hair Down

3rd September 2009:
i love it

espec how fred automatically thinks of george... its so... cute lol

10/10

Author's Response: Heehee..I thought it was cute too! :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ElvendorkLetters Written On Muggle Paper: Chapter One

27th August 2009:
i'd write more than this, but i'm absolutely exhausted, so yeah... its nicee... i like it. Especially the ending and how its not at all melodramatic or overly done... infact its done perfectly, light, sweet and realistic =]

like i sed, i'm exhausted... i hope the 10/10 speaks for itself =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ElvendorkDie, Teddy Lupin : Die, Teddy Lupin

3rd May 2009:
i love it.


that's all i have to say.

unless you want to be the best author on this site and write some more for me? *puppy dog eyes*

please?

on second thoughts... maybe you already have... i'll go check... if you havnt then i'll go cry (a.k.a revise)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Unfortunately, though, this was my first story -- I've started "Woe", but the first chapter is still in validation :)

This was really awesome though, thank you again :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by ElvendorkMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Seven: Help

3rd May 2009:
great chapter. just one question: WHERE. THE. HELL. is TEDDY?!

lol sorry, i just want to see a bit more of Teddy. and to see why he wasnt visiting dominique...

and something else too... at one point Dom said she around 4 months pregnant, but then Ginny said she was 24 weeks - which is more like 6 months =S

Author's Response: haha, i dont knoww. he's not being very nice to his baby's mama right now, is he? haha. oohh. shoot. i'll look at that. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ElvendorkThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): Something Random, Guaranteed.

29th April 2009:
thnxxx for this story... even though i really hope someday u'll come back to this... i love these 9 chapters. so thank you so much for them.

good luck with whatever you decide to do in the future

xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate this :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ElvendorkLiving Life: Chapter Sixty Six

29th April 2009:
thnxxx for the fast updates! i thought this was a really good chapter, even though i cant wait for james and lily to get back together - actually i think i just want the SCENE where they get back together? i dont know... its late... thats my excuse for talking rubbish

10/10 as usual

 Report Review

Review #16, by ElvendorkThe Green-Eyed Orphan: Chapter Eight

13th April 2009:
hiya =]

thanks for the update... great chapter - i cant wait for harry's reaction

i shall continue checking everyday. lol

and btw - that tattoo sounds so. freakin. cool! *grins madly*

oh and 10/10 again =]

Author's Response: Well I'm glad that the chapter met your expectations of me. I re wrote it two or three times because I didn't like it at first. OH! Some guy I work with had the audacity to tell me that it was a Wiccan symbol. I was like dude I'm a Christian, I'm just really really into Harry Potter and it's a symbol from the seventh book. I was upset with him the rest of the night. Maybe when people ask what it is I should say, "It's a Harry Potter thing. You wouldn't understand." :) Anyways, happy reading. Hopefully I will have another chapter soon. Enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ElvendorkAs Told by Blaise Zabini: As Told By Blaise

9th April 2009:
LUNA

the mysterious blonde with blue eyes

i'm not even gona ask if i'm right because i know i am =]

aww i love the draco/ginny

and i'm so glad that blaise got to keep luna - at first i thought he was on about fleur, i kept think 'poor guy' :P

yAyY!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. And yeah, you're right all Luna ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ElvendorkI Know You: The Bookshop

1st April 2009:
YAY

not much else to say. sorry. (its late *looks defensive*)

Author's Response: Hahaha sometimes just one word may be the best :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ElvendorkThe Green-Eyed Orphan: Chapter Seven

31st March 2009:
hi again

i was the person with all the 'no's last time

i just checked responses my reviews after ages today, and saw urs there... and it made me smile and feel kind of guilty for not reviewing this one, so here goes:

I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

and I need more of it

siriusly - i check like everyday

please?

Author's Response: coming soon...I've actually written about half of the next chappie...I'll try to update it just for you :) happy reading...btw just for kicks and giggles I'll tell you this. I got a new tattoo the other day of the deathly hallows symbol on my leg. so yeah maybe HP borders on obsession for me LOL

 Report Review

Review #20, by ElvendorkAs Stupid As Me: Epilogue: The Joy of Children

28th March 2009:
hi

i'm not sure when you put this chapter up, and i'm SO sorry for not checking earlier, BUT - I KNEW Victor would marry TANYA, can i say 'i told you so'

ok, getting a bit carried away, and technically i cant say that bcoz it IS ur story, so most likely, u wudve seen that coming :P

but YAY! lol

p.s. - u might have figured, i was the one that said this would happen when i reviwed the last chapter like ages ago. i'm guessing my review got deleted when the site crashed? my old account got deleted too :(

Author's Response: haha its okay. you're forgiven. aw thanks sucks. but i think i do remember reading that. haha. congrats!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ElvendorkDuplicity: Burnt

26th January 2009:
should you continue? HELL YES!

should you forget rose-scorpious-daisy-aiden- [the endless list] -NO

please dont forget 'still delicate'

i need more of that

but i like this one too :S

 Report Review

Review #22, by ElvendorkThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Bomb

17th January 2009:
Whilst Ron was having a coronary, Ginny and Harry were stuck in his back garden, frozen into place.

“I told you we shouldn’t have said anything!” Ginny spat at Harry.

Harry glared back.

“How was I meant to know Ron would go ballistic?!”

“Because he’s RON!!!”

LOL x 10

must get back to the story however, ahem...

 Report Review

Review #23, by ElvendorkDaddy Dearest: Don't Say that Word

17th January 2009:
hmm

good story so far. but i'm not sure i like the idea of ron being an abusive dad.

but hey - ur story

9/10

Author's Response: Yeah. It's a sensitive topic, and I can understand why you don't like the idea of Ron being like that. But thank you for giving my story a shot, and I'm glad that you have liked what you've read so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ElvendorkThe Green-Eyed Orphan: Chapter Six

17th January 2009:
no

no

no

no

no
...
...

...
IT CANT STOP THERE!


ahem. sorry.

i love this story. please update soon?

Author's Response: wow when I first opened the page and saw all the no's I was like wow someone hates my story!! LOL but you really liked it, so that was a pleasant surprise. and no it does NOT end here. Harry still doesn't know...there are some loose ends and I have a plan :) keep reading! I am so glad you liked it. Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ElvendorkStill Delicate: The Crup And The Cow

16th January 2009:
anyone else think scorpious might not ACTUALLY be married to this daisy person? i do

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>