Reading Reviews From Member: Flying Squirrel
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Flying SquirrelComing Back a Swan: Surprises; Part Two

27th August 2010:
AH! Your finally back. I had a total squee moment when I saw you updated this story. Sorry you had a stressy year but at least it's over, right? Time for the fun to begin.

The embarassment never lets up on Alexa does it? It makes for good reading though.
There is some major spacing problems. Part from that it's good to have you back and writing. Please update soon and have some fun!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Flying SquirrelThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The New Men

12th August 2010:
Finally some Chily action. That's Lily Chuck action just so you know. You just couldn't resist the garlic thing could you?

Poor Jessie I think Leanne will suffocate her in her sleep. Leanne is just being greedy. I mean two guys and one is her boyfriend and she still wants more. Tsk tsk.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Flying SquirrelThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Past

12th August 2010:
Haha looks like itty bitty Al has some competition. This is really hotting up. GO TEAM JESSIE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Flying SquirrelThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Surprise

12th August 2010:
Oh I loved that cheeky little smile at the end there. Nice touch.

I am lovin' Scorpius. 'Looks like daddy isn't as stupid as I thought.' Rose and him make a crackin' comic pair. More please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Flying SquirrelThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Potter and the Weasleys Kids - The New Term

12th August 2010:
Scorpius is making his move. He got mad skizz hills.

Oh what's the gossip with Barot and the Cronies? Please, please, please reveal it soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Flying Squirrel:

12th August 2010:
I just lost a little respect for Hugo and bloody good luck to Finch if he really is gay.

James is such a mummy's boy.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Flying SquirrelThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: Lily - The Knowledge

12th August 2010:
Poor little Lily. So young, so desperate. Harry was right his children are drama kings and queens. Well 2 out of three are. 2 guesses which ones.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Flying SquirrelThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: Al and Jessie - The Drama

12th August 2010:
Who knew Leanne would go so far to keep her man? And it has to be said. That was quick. I mean stupendously so. Hugo and co are such a bunch of pervs. Gross.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Flying SquirrelThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Threat

12th August 2010:
LEANNE AND SCORPIUS! Are you freaking kidding me!!!?

Every other pairing was expected but Leanne and Scorpius? I just can't wrap my mind around it. Unless he uses her to get close to Rose and infiltrate the Weasley/Potter family to gain their trust and ultimately shag Rose rotten and make hundreds of little Scorpius' and Roses'.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Flying SquirrelThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Mirror

12th August 2010:
Oh I sense trouble's abrewing. I so get it now. Major rager for Scorpius. He fell for Rose and she went with Nathan to the ball and Scorpius took a full on psycho. Am I right?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Flying SquirrelThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Slytherin

12th August 2010:
I adore your characterisation of Scorpius.
He's. AWESOME. And Rose is so sweet. Keep on trucking!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Flying SquirrelThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Guy

12th August 2010:
Haha. I love James. You've managed to incorporate one of my favourite characters without him even being a student. Smart cookie you are.
Wow you're chapters are really short but at least you're updating so you know what, I'm happy.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Flying SquirrelThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Question

12th August 2010:
Aw Al is so stupid. He's like a gormless puppy.

Nice twist with Harry btw. Another fabulous, if short chapter from you as per always.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Flying SquirrelThe Third Wheel: Chapter 1

4th May 2010:
Harry isn't out of character. He's just adjusting to a different evironment. And I love the line, 'I am traumatised for life.' You are officially awesome. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks man :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Flying SquirrelMona Lisas and Mad Hatters: What Alice Found There

18th February 2010:
Alice is an absolute nut-job. And I love it. Your banner is beautiful, props go to the banner maker.

What's Slughorn and Lily doing there, Alice doesn't seem to be a witch.. or is she?

You haven't posted anything in MONTHS!!! Please post something soon. I normally wait until at least five chapters to judge this but your story is one of my favorites already so you need to post something soon, I'm begging.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Flying SquirrelMona Lisas and Mad Hatters: Down the Rabbit Hole

18th February 2010:
I'm loving the first chapter. So many mysteries to unravel, and I adore your writing style; it's very descriptive. The idea of basing it on Through the Looking Glass is very cool. Keep on trucking (or writing rather) Gazillion billion/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Flying SquirrelHardboiled: Hardboiled

23rd November 2009:
Now I know why this won the Dobbys Best Quote. I would marry this one shot if it wasn't illegal and, well ... just plain weird. My favourite line apart from the obvious is, 'But I didn't take my hat off. The hat stayed. I liked the hat.' Love it. :)))
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Flying SquirrelNotion.: A Million Ways To Be Cruel

16th November 2009:
No way. Ewww God knows where his broomsticks' been. Callie was right, Isla isn't the brighest bulb in the factory. Awk I adore Annie. She's so pushy.

Author's Response: Lmao :')
But yes Isla isn't too bright, hence why Callie is so overprotective of her (well that and the fact that she's her baby sister).
And I'm so glad you like Annie, yes she is extremely pushy, but she's fits with Lily and Callie as their opposites ;)
thanks for the review once more, I love reading them :)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Flying SquirrelNotion.: The Girls

16th November 2009:
Wooohooo, FIGHT THE MAN! Okay that's a little too far. ANYWAY, Islas' sooo cute. She reminds of the Bratz in the Pixie movie. When will Sirui learn not to mess (or delve into her little sisters knickers) with Callie around, he'll just get burned.

Author's Response: Lol, it's what a girl has to do ;)
But yes, I think maybe a little too violent, but when it comes to Sirius Black, for Callie, there is no limit of violence :P
And I'm glad you like Isla, some people didn't like her, but that's as a result of later chapters ;)
But yes I think he needs to be wary of Callie!
thanks for the review
xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Flying Squirrel:

11th October 2009:
Ewwwe I can't believe Suzie contemplated crushing on Snape.. oh wait I can but the mental images are disgusting. *shivers* Suzie is such a freak but I luurvve her so it really doesn't matter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Flying Squirrel:

11th October 2009:
Wow. Suzie is a little ... kooky. And hell yeah is Remus Lupin tres sexy and so is Mr Wood for that matter. Talk about having your pick of the stallions.

Ah poor, Oliver has yet to discover the wonders of wood jokes/puns/witty remarks, you'd think he would get it considering his name but your the author and it was waaayy funnier him not getting it :}

 Report Review

Review #22, by Flying SquirrelFacinorous : Facinorous

28th August 2009:
Please, please, please turn this into a proper story, it would be brillobrush. I am begging you. It would make my day. I love your writing style and Audra's name is strange but pretty. PLEASE consider it :))) gazillion billion trillion/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Flying SquirrelLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Diagon Alley

27th August 2009:
Haha Lily has the worst luck. And I love the handbag fetish Jessica is bloomin' AWESOME. And Jeff reminds me of Teddy with the hair dye and because he's hot.

Author's Response: Bloomin awesome! hah, I never heard that one before! You're nifty. And wow I never thought of Teddy being relatable to Jeff, or viceversa. nice observation! thx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Flying SquirrelPictures From The Edge: Making The Peace

26th August 2009:
FINALLY you do not know how long I've been waiting for this chapter.. Oh wait you DO!! You're a big ball of yarn for making your faithful slave reviewers wait. Why exactly was Georgie standing in the room half naked you never quite covered that but you did get in a girl on girl wrestling quip which was (as Rettopyrrah says) holy flamin' cows!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Flying SquirrelPictures From The Edge: Comforting Lily

26th August 2009:
Aww that's so adorable and YES they finally snogged. They have seen the light but they won't bask in it. I'd bet the money granny left me you still have quite a few chapters to crank out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>