Reading Reviews From Member: luvario
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvarioAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Three: Torture

6th November 2009:
Wow! This chapter was amazing! I can't wait until the suprise birthday party for Lily! And who barged in on Adara and Sirius??? Post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvarioThe Truth About Forever: Chapter 18: Epilogue - Best Days

23rd August 2009:
Awww, I'm incredibly sad. It was a great chapter, but it was over so quickly! *tear* I just have to say great job with this story, I was hooked from the beginning. The way it was written was amazing, and congratulations on your first completed story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by luvarioPretty Boy: Silence

4th August 2009:
I really liked this chapter. I liked the whole Go Fish thing, and I also like how the Marauders were braiding Remus's hair. It was definitely funny! I don't think that Leah is boring at all. I like how Sirius is kind of starting to open up, but not really. Well, he is a little! Post the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Sirius isn't necessarily opening up yet. Leah's just getting a taste of what he's like to girls. She was pretty patient in this chapter, but I'm sure she'll start to get fed up soon.

Thanks for the encouragement and support!


 Report Review

Review #4, by luvarioAgainst All Odds: Suspicious Suspicions

28th July 2009:
Wow, I love this story! Except, I would like to hear more about the Sirius and Aria relationship. That is my favorite part of the story. I wonder what's gonna happen next... I love Sirius Black's character. He's a complete player, but he has a softer side to him. I like reading about his character! Update the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Don't worry! I haven't forgotten about them. There is still much to be discussed amongst those two. I shall fill the void appropriately :)

I'm glad you enjoy Sirius. I like writing him. I wish I knew who I draw him from. He is like someone I know, cept I can't pinpoint it.

Thank you so much for the review! I hope you keep reading. The next chapter will come as soon its been edited.


 Report Review

Review #5, by luvarioIn the Minds Of Teenagers: Love and Detention

23rd July 2009:
Wow, I loved this chapter, but it was too short!

Author's Response: Haha. Sorry! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by luvarioThe Truth About Forever: Chapter 17: Anchor

31st May 2009:
Oh my god! I can't believe its over! Finally, they are together. You should definitely write an epilogue! I teared up a little at the end, I admit. It was so sweet though. I am in shock its over. :'(. I'm sad its over but happy theyre finallly together! Please please please write an epilogue. This is my favorite Sirius/OC story so far I think!

 Report Review

Review #7, by luvarioAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Nine: Wildfire

27th May 2009:
Aww, I liked this chapter. It was so adorable!

Author's Response: aww thanks! :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by luvarioMe & My Sisters: Chapter 4

21st May 2009:
Aww, this chapter was so cute! Update soon. :D

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it! and thanks for reviewing and i'll be sure to update soon!!
L


 Report Review

Review #9, by luvarioThe Complicated Life of Mirabelle Rose: The Complicated Love Life of Mirabelle Rose

21st May 2009:
Ughhh! I'm so sick of Rabastian. I just want Mira to get with Sirius already!! I was in shock when they kissed. They would be perfect together! I hope they get together soon? Are they going to? How many more chapters is this story gonna be? Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you were in shock! I was worried it was too predictable. And if I told you, what fun would that be? I'm not sure how many chapters it'll be but I'm thinking along the lines of thirty or so. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by luvarioThe Truth About Forever: Chapter 16: The Rain Don't Last

10th May 2009:
Oh wow, I was about to cry. I don't really know why, but I just want Sirius and Emily to get together already! I don't think that Melanie and Sirius are back together, but are they? And why can't Emily just admit her feelings to Sirius??? I wonder what Sirius got Emily for Christmas. I like how she gave him the jacket. Ahhh, just post the chapter soon! Please, with a cherry on top? How many more chapters will there be?

 Report Review

Review #11, by luvarioThe Truth About Forever: Chapter 15: You'll Be In My Heart

3rd May 2009:
Ah! I can't wait until the next chapter! Update super soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by luvarioThe Complicated Life of Mirabelle Rose: Avoiding Boys and Bludgers

26th April 2009:
OH MY GOD! I can't believe he finally kissed her! I am so happy it finally happen. How is she gonna react though??? I forgive you partially for the long wait because this chapter was amazing. You better not abandon! And update it soon! I was so sick of Rabastian. I hope that things get resolved between Sirius and Mira because they are so cute together! Update soon, and don't even think about abandoning!

Author's Response: I think I'm way too stubborn to abandon any of my stories! LOL

 Report Review

Review #13, by luvarioMe & My Sisters: Chapter 2

19th April 2009:
Haha, the lingerie part was funny! Loved the chapter!

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed it! and thanks for the review!
L


 Report Review

Review #14, by luvarioI'm Not Just His Sister: Responding to the Right Person

15th April 2009:
Awww this chapter was sweet.

 Report Review

Review #15, by luvarioMe & My Sisters: Chapter 1

13th April 2009:
I like this story! I can't wait till you update!

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad you liked it!! I was so worried about this chapter and it's story! thanks for the review and the support! I promise to update asap!!

-L


 Report Review

Review #16, by luvarioUntil You're Mine: Disagreements

5th April 2009:
I loved this chapter! Sirius and Suri are inseparable!!!

Author's Response: They're almost never apart!
;) The world might end if they are apart.


 Report Review

Review #17, by luvarioThe Truth About Forever: Chapter 14: In This Diary

2nd April 2009:
I liked this chapter! It wasn't too exciting, but it was long so I was happy! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by luvarioAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Eight: Like Never Before

2nd April 2009:
OMG!!! This chapter was definitely worth the wait. I do not hate you. I can't believe that Adara and Sirius finally admitted their feeling to each other. But what's gonna happen? I was so sad when Claire commited suicide. This chapter was amazing, but very intense. And happy. Anyway, update soon!!!

Author's Response: haha thanks! i'm really glad you like it! :]

 Report Review

Review #19, by luvarioSiriusly?: The Day Sirius Siriusly Lost His Mind.

27th March 2009:
Woah! Loved the chapter! Sirius would be willing to do that for Lauren?? Wow. Update Soon!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by luvarioWhere It All Began: Losing Loved Ones

27th March 2009:
Awww, this chapter was really sad! It's so sad that James' father died!! Update soon...

Author's Response: I shall try!

 Report Review

Review #21, by luvarioLifestyles of the Rich and Famous: You and I

22nd March 2009:
I love this story! Cel and Sirius would be perfect for each other! I love Sirius! He's so amazing!!! Update soon...

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by luvarioThe Truth About Forever: Chapter 13: Song For a Friend

21st March 2009:
Wow! This was an amazing chapter! Awww but it's so sad tt there's only gonna be about four more chapters left! This is my favorite story! Hmmm, you shoud write another Sirius/OC story. Oooohhh, update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by luvarioThe Truth About Forever: Chapter 12: Keep it Loose, Keep it Tight

15th March 2009:
Awww I hope you feel better the next few days! But post a new chapter even if you feel good... I love Sirius! And Marlene! And Bri! Haha, I love everyone in this story. It is amazing. I can't wait until the truth or dare!

Author's Response: thank you!

And glad you like them al :] haha I try to give them all really unique personalities so I'm glad that works out


 Report Review

Review #24, by luvarioThe Truth About Forever: Chapter 11: If I Fell

7th March 2009:
I loved this chapter! I think this one was my favorite so far... this is currently my favorite story. But only about 6 more chapters??? That's terribly sad. I wish it would be longer! So anyway, I like how they're all going to the wedding! I can't wait until you write about the dress shopping. You should definitely write about what each girl's dress looks like. Loved the chapter. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by luvarioBreathing: Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

26th February 2009:
Woah! She finally fired her mom! I am so happy! Is she gonna stop being Aurora? I hope so!!! But is she gonna get back with Sirius soon? She better! I loved the chapter, so update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>