Reading Reviews From Member: IHeartDracoMalfoy
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IHeartDracoMalfoyNobody's Wife: A Trip Through Time

5th May 2009:
ahhh evil cliffie. i'm so glad darkness isnt really dead. great work.

:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by IHeartDracoMalfoyNobody's Wife: Roran

28th April 2009:
wow, that is so sad :( but i really didnt seee the story going in this direction, very surprising. i'm really pleased that Draco is a free man now though :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by IHeartDracoMalfoyFighting Destiny: Every Couple Has their Fights

21st April 2009:
hmmm...screw that loser, draco is sexier anyway lol

nice chapter

I can't wait for the concert

update as soon as you can

lots of love,

IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: :] yes draco is hot. but i imagine blaise as the french actor garpard... yum ^_^ haha


 Report Review

Review #4, by IHeartDracoMalfoyFighting Destiny: Butterbeer & Pumpkin Pasties

21st April 2009:
hmmm...i'm really curious to see how the concert will go, its seems like they could all go and have fun or it could be a total disaster, i really like this story, i hope you update soon

lots of love,

IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: hehe yes i want to leave the readers on their toes. It could be great or it could be a disaster... :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by IHeartDracoMalfoyHogwarts Respite: Conclusion

11th April 2009:
I LOVE THIS!


AMAZING!

Author's Response: Thank you! This really was the toughest fic for me to write--I feel like a superhero because I was able to get it finished! (For at least the next 10 minutes, anyway...lol)

Thank you so much for reading the whole thing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by IHeartDracoMalfoyOnce Upon a Potter: Part Three

11th April 2009:
Great job again purpleheart.

I love this one. so funny

:D

lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: Thank you so much...I am so glad that you are following all of my fics. It really means a lot to me. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by IHeartDracoMalfoyAll Our Future Sins: Interlude: A Mother Knows Better. A Woman Knows Best.

10th April 2009:
I really really like this story so far, its definitely going to be very interesting to see where you take it, great job! I really hope you update soon :)

Lots of love,

IHeartDracoMalfoy

 Report Review

Review #8, by IHeartDracoMalfoyOnce Upon a Potter: Part Two

1st April 2009:
purpleheart!

I'm already loving this one. as always your Draco is awesomely funny. great work!

lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I appreciated this review; it made me really smile.

 Report Review

Review #9, by IHeartDracoMalfoyNobody's Wife: Skye's Display of Power

30th March 2009:
RON DIDN'T REALLY DIE? what a jerk. i almost felt sad. good chapter though

Lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: Yeah, Ron was faking it lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IHeartDracoMalfoyNobody's Wife: Darkness

23rd March 2009:
I want Draco back! :( this story is so sad without him.

Great job though. Lots of love,

IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: He'll return soon :)
I'm glad you liked the story and thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Worrying

18th March 2009:
oh no! thats so sad :(. whats she gonna do now? looking forward to an update. great work as always :)

lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: yeah really sad. thanks, I'll try to do that soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Reunion

18th March 2009:
oh dear! what a cliffhanger! its great that Harry and Ron FINALLY apologized. lol again, wonderful job :)

lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: yesit is about time. thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Portia's Story

18th March 2009:
wow thats quite the backstory she's got going on. lol as always excellent work :)

lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: Yes it is. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Enlightening Encounter

18th March 2009:
what a shock! amazing work :)

lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #15, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Christmas

18th March 2009:
awww, i totally love crookshanks in this chapter. :)

lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: Yeha, I had to put it in. My cat opens some of his presents himself also it is highly entertaining. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Family History

18th March 2009:
aww..they're napping together how cute. great work :)

lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: It is cute. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Some Secrets Are Better Left Unknown

18th March 2009:
wow...that was unexpected. good job though :)

lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: Isn't it? Thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Letters of Happiness

18th March 2009:
aww its good she gets to spend time with her friend :)

lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: yes, especially since they weren't able due to the incidents over the summer. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Honesty

18th March 2009:
ahhh! I'm so glad she finally told him the truth. excellent work :)

Lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: Yes, she probably feels much better also Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Deadly Game

18th March 2009:
oh no!
I hope draco is okay :(

Lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: That he will. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Conversations

17th March 2009:
I'm so glad they're talking again :)


lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: yeah, much better that way. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Coming To Terms

17th March 2009:
what a realization! good paragraph sizes, great work :)

Lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Exposing Hidden Secrets

17th March 2009:
WHOA! she told him, i cant believe his reaction. Its sad hermione is making excuses for being beat. good work though :)

Lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: Yeah that it is. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Seeing Things

17th March 2009:
I think Draco is getting suspicious. its sad hermione didn't really enjoy her birthday. good job :)

Lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: That he is and also the almost non-existant side of him seems to be awaking thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by IHeartDracoMalfoyThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Worst Fears

17th March 2009:
oh no! what will Hermione do now? very well done :)

Lots of love,
IHeartDracoMalfoy

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>