Reading Reviews From Member: meluvshp
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #26, by meluvshpOne Sock Left: The Fetish with Lettuce

12th December 2004:
of course it's just as good! no, scratch that, it's better! *wipes a jealous tear* i've got a journal fic but it's not funny like urs...o and mine has Lily/James's POV switching off...n e way, i enjoyed!

Author's Response: Your story is fine! I love it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #27, by meluvshpCircle of Life: Circle of Life

9th December 2004:
wow this was like beautiful! i so think H/Hr is like the best combo evr! and i absolutely luv this song! it's like my fave @ the moment good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I Love the first reviews of a story... they're usually the most interesting.

 Report Review

Review #28, by meluvshpDark Circles Intertwine: Diamond Flowers

9th December 2004:
*cries 4 eva and eva* it was so sad! again, i don't think of myself as a Hr/R person but my eye has been caught yet again by ur descriptive writing style so i shall finish the rest

Author's Response: If you're a H/Hr....*shakes head in disapproval* Actually I've been thinking it out, and I think I'm okay with H/Hr getting together in fanfic b/c in fanfic, anything can happen. Just don't tell me you think they will get together in the books, cuz then I WILL bite your head off, haha. thanks again, meluvshp!

 Report Review

Review #29, by meluvshpDark Circles Intertwine: The Forest's Secrets

9th December 2004:
k perhaps i lied (see my first review to Once Upon a Time) so n e way, i am liking this vry much!

Author's Response: I gotcha haha at first I was a little confused, but you're right; your OUAT review cleared it all up. Magnificent meluvshp, what a wonderful girlie-whirly!! You're amazing! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #30, by meluvshpOnce upon a Time: Chapter 11: A Withered Flower

9th December 2004:
k i'm caught up now! this is 1 of the most original fics i've ever read and i'm so waiting patiently 4 the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you think it's original. I dunno, the next chap might take a while cuz I have two other fics in front of it, but I might just write two chapter and post them together, and that'll be the end of hte story, cuz I really need to end some. I'm becoming overwhelmed, and I want to write a J/L but I don't have time *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #31, by meluvshpOnce upon a Time: Chapter 9: A Ripple from a Stone

9th December 2004:
k i had to leave last night but i'm back to finish poor Rowena Salazar is a jerk *goes and kills him*

Author's Response: AH, I hate how whenever I respond to this story or a couple others, when I post it I have to go all the way back to the beginning of my review pages. I think it should just go back to where I left off! So annoying. Anyway, NO you can't kill him, then my story would be over already. Actually, I don't think I'm going to mention Salazar's death, so kill away! *grabs wand and joins in the Sal hunting*

 Report Review

Review #32, by meluvshpWizard Advertisements Gone Wrong: Weasleys Wizard Wheezes

9th December 2004:
hey it is me! i throughly enjoyed this! my fave part was where the Bionicle fan and the Hulk fan got in a fight tht was classic! i will look 4 chappie 2!

Author's Response: Thank U so much! My favorite part was when barbie & baby fell into Stmungos

 Report Review

Review #33, by meluvshpOnce upon a Time: Chapter 7: Term

9th December 2004:
wow sounds very cool the first ever Gryffindor! he should feel special!

Author's Response: LOL I think he was a bit too scared to feel special at that time, but maybe in his older years...bye!

 Report Review

Review #34, by meluvshpOnce upon a Time: Chapter 5: Nightmare Beginning

9th December 2004:
whoa Salazar ws like, harsh

Author's Response: Well, I'm not sure what chapter this was for, but I know that he gets continually worse off as he gets older, so I can say with confidence...YES! He was harsh, wasn't he?? Stupid bliter, Good man! (minus the good man, its just from PotC, cept I dunno how to spell bliter!)

 Report Review

Review #35, by meluvshpOnce upon a Time: Chapter 4: The First Test

9th December 2004:
what can i say? it was so cool!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you're taking the time out to read this, as I don't have a lot of readers.

 Report Review

Review #36, by meluvshpOnce upon a Time: Chapter 3: Twisting Roads

9th December 2004:
*squeals* he likes her...how cute tht was awful how Salazar's mom could write somethin' like tht...grr

Author's Response: Dumb Pure-blood is better people, they are all scum! But, there are, sadly, people like that, and I needed a reason for him to turn so evil. I don't think a person can do that all on their own! (I would hope not, at least!)

 Report Review

Review #37, by meluvshpOnce upon a Time: Chapter 2: Memories

9th December 2004:
hey i really like this so far...aww he likes Rowena where her parents got that name i don't know but it sounds awful LOL n e hoo, i'll c ya in chappie 3!

Author's Response: I know I feel bad for her, don't ask me y, it's just my strange brain working but for some reason the name Rowena reminds me of a pig!! again, just...don't ask.

 Report Review

Review #38, by meluvshpOnce upon a Time: Prologue: A Man Stands Alone

9th December 2004:
hey hey hey! i am back! *u scream in terror and run away* i am not stopping until i read ALL of ur stories and this is the only 1 i have not it sounds vry promising i'll continue

Author's Response: Okay, I've calmed down from my screaming escapade to come back and tell you thanks, it means a ton to me. Over Xmas break I shall read the rest of yours, since otherwise I do not have time. Do not think I'm abandoning you, lol.

 Report Review

Review #39, by meluvshpThe Very Much Altered Third Year: The Headmistress

7th December 2004:
hi! it is me! i am back! *u scream in terror and run far far away* vry nice! LOL Gryffindork

Author's Response: *hides behind tree* No.....I am not here! *puts on pink bunny mask and jumps out* ROOOOOOAAAAAAR!

 Report Review

Review #40, by meluvshpThe Death Eaters Sing: We'll Be There For You

5th December 2004:
wow, funny!

 Report Review

Review #41, by meluvshpDragon's Breath: Whispers

5th December 2004:
well my jaw is just about falling off it's so cool i can't descrobe it! i like this Ariana; she seems to be 1 tough cookie i dunno if i could take it i hope she gets together w/ Harry; someone who would love her unlike her cruel father OK now i'm babbling but whatever it's fab. truely fab. and there's 20 days till Christmas! we got our tree yesterday and it's all pretty sparkly lights r so awesome!

Author's Response: I'm decorating my tree today...if i dont have homework, which i do *grumbles* neway, harry is a good idea! i was gonna have her try and go into a relationship but...stuff comes out. okay bye! thanks for all the awesome reviews!

 Report Review

Review #42, by meluvshpRed Like A Rose: Times Past

4th December 2004:
hi! it is me yet again. (well duh LOL) i shall go onward 2 the next chappie now! o yeah...i like! (clearly i have an extreme lack of imagination, as i basically write the same thing in evry review)

Author's Response: haha don't worry bout it! A lot of people say all those things, myself included. As long as it's a review, I'm okay with it! lol thanks a bunch for reading all my stuff, meluvhp! One of these days my homework mountain will shrink and I will be able to read your lily/james fic-ies!

 Report Review

Review #43, by meluvshpFairies on the Wind: At the End of the Rainbow

4th December 2004:
yay i finished! vry good, btw! i'm going to check out RLAR now c ya!

Author's Response: Oh, good job! *claps for meluvhp* I'm pround of ya, haha. thanks so much for reading my stories. I know I already told you that but it's worth repeating! I love getting reviews from you, they make my day!

 Report Review

Review #44, by meluvshpWinner!! Click Here for Your All Expenses Paid Vacation!: On The Rocks

3rd December 2004:
hey 2 things. 1: vry nice, as usual 2: i had the hobo thingy in the mall is tht where u got the idea? i totally don't mind if it is where u got it frm...just curious :) c ya later

Author's Response: YOU HAD A HOBO IN THE MALL?? AWESOME!! Hobos rule! No, I didn't get it from you....in fact I had no idea. Sorry if you thought that. I use hobos in all my parodies....its in my lord of the rings one and in my fish story as well. My friend and I started using it freshmen year with george the hobo as a running joke. But now that I have written down to you my whole life story, I bid you adieu, and lastly state that we must think alike! ;D

 Report Review

Review #45, by meluvshpDragon's Breath: In the Shadows of the Night

30th November 2004:
i wanna know what's gonna happen *throws an impatient fit* ok i'm all better now *smiles* o yeah my fave people list is up if ya wanna check it out!

Author's Response: O i checked it out alright, hehehe. im glad you're so enthusiastic, but i dont know when you will be able to find out *runs for cover as meluvshp starts chasing after her with a stick*

 Report Review

Review #46, by meluvshpDragon's Breath: Operation: Survival

30th November 2004:
whoa i like it

Author's Response: *smiles in excitement* thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by meluvshpA Black Tie Affair: That's one Scary Cherry

29th November 2004:
hi! it is me yet again! *slowly turns blue from lack of air* very funny! if you give up on it (like so many people do) i will be forced to find you in Rhode Island and poke you until you write a new chappie(and i don't think you would like that. i poke very hard) c ya!

Author's Response: don't worry, don't worry. i don't want to give up on it. im still making my way over to your stories, doncha worry boutsa little thing! don't turn blue...that's, erm...not good!! resucitation 101! wow why did i pick that word i cant spell good then i go pick a word like resucitate?? and there i go again! lol bye!

 Report Review

Review #48, by meluvshpA Box Full Of Memories: On Their Way

29th November 2004:
yay i'm all caught up! very nice u know what i think? i think it rocks!

Author's Response: Woot! I'm so glad you think that of my little story. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #49, by meluvshpA Box Full Of Memories: Not What He Expected

29th November 2004:
aww poor Ginny...*talks 2 Ginny* he'll be fine, he's the Great Harry Potter...luv it!

Author's Response: That's how I always think of it. Harry Potter can defeat all! lol Thankies.

 Report Review

Review #50, by meluvshpA Box Full Of Memories: By The Light Of The Fire

29th November 2004:
ok now i'm getting annoyed w/ ur cliffhangers Just kidding hahaha k got 2 chappies left till u update...bye!

Author's Response: lol I'd get annoyed with them too, if they weren't mine.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>