Reading Reviews From Member: meluvshp
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by meluvshpAnd people wonder why Im bitter.: one-shot

9th April 2005:
i'm cryin ovr here

Author's Response: lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by meluvshpHarry goes to the Mall: Harry goes to the Mall

9th April 2005:
odd but funny me dearie

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by meluvshpSince You Been Gone: Since You Been Gone

5th February 2005:
hey trish! how goes it? i'm back! wahoo! well not really srry i'm @ jen's n e hoo thiz waz fantastic evn tho u told me about it @ SCHOOL srry i hit capslock hey guess wat? i got a part in the play! details Monday

Author's Response: tankies melly!!! i really gotta make sum changes tho!

 Report Review

Review #4, by meluvshpHarry Potter - Pizzas Unleashed: Attack of the Pizzas

16th December 2004:
ooh i like ur idea 4 Tom...i was thinking Harry could be like, "Am I Superman yet?" and Tom could come out of nowhere and be all, "Dude, i'm Superman. Get over yourself"

Author's Response: Awesome idea! Thanx sooooooo much! I WILL give you credit 4 that!

 Report Review

Review #5, by meluvshpHarry Potter - Pizzas Unleashed: 2. We're Off To A Remote Island In The Middle Of Nowhere!

16th December 2004:
hi! it is me again! (duh) OMG the Superman thing is genius! mayb Tom Welling could guest star or sumthin o and i also enjoyed the Fawkes the phoenix who isn't supposed to talk or be introduced until the next book good job my friend!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanx again! I like the Tom Welling idea! Maybe Harry could be trying to do some really heroic stunt and then Tom comes and saves the day instead. Man, I should stop giving away all my plots in my review respones!

 Report Review

Review #6, by meluvshpHarry Potter - Pizzas Unleashed: Attack of the Pizzas

15th December 2004:
hi! most awesome story! 2 bad i'm not the first reviewer *sighs* o well OMG i luv Superman i actually like all superheroes (sp) they rock! (but i especially like Tom Welling if u watch Smallville, u'll know who he is; if u don't well he plays Clark Kent)

Author's Response: Thanx! I love Smallville! I think Tom Welling is hot! (Don't tell my boyfriend!) That's kind of where I got the idea for Superman! There might still b a place 4 u in my story if I need extra characters!

 Report Review

Review #7, by meluvshpBlack and Red: Welcome to my life

15th December 2004:
hi! i absolutely luv this! i shall look 4 upd8s! OMG my favorite song, 2! gr8 job!

Author's Response: Thank you! One of my favorites, too

 Report Review

Review #8, by meluvshpHermiones Sadness ~ A Song Fic.~Full of Grace: Hermiones Sadness

15th December 2004:
hi! i was throughly touched ny this evn tho i knew it was Harry (or @ least i thought it was n e way)

Author's Response: lol... sure u did! j/k! i guess i cant fool everybody... thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by meluvshpA song about Jane.....She will be Loved': 'A song about Jane.....She will be Loved'

15th December 2004:
wow this was awesome! i wish it was longer! o well! i'm now ur biggest fan! i luv the song! it's 1 of my faves! u rock!

Author's Response: you are awesome! i think this song fic was longer than my others. i am working on a collection of them... i hope you will read it! thanx for ur review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by meluvshpEnjoying Life: Enjoying Life

15th December 2004:
i added chappie 2 TGND 4 ur reading pleasure

Author's Response: YEA!! *clapping*

 Report Review

Review #11, by meluvshpOne Sock Left: One Sock Left

15th December 2004:
hey i added chapter 3 to LOSLI! Enjoy!

Author's Response: Great! But I think I already read it...

 Report Review

Review #12, by meluvshpEnjoying Life: The Dinner

15th December 2004:
hi! it is me yet again! (i write this in alot of reviews like the authors didn't know or something LOL) it's really cool so far i'm reminded a little bit of my fic 'The Girl Next Door' but not too much n e way i was surprised to c this chapter up so soon! ur much bettr bout updating than i am i think if u keep this pace up i shall be ur new best friend *u run away frm me cuz u don't want me 2 b ur best friend*

Author's Response: lol i dont update that much. I just already have it on word perfect and i just edit it. Thanks for the review again

 Report Review

Review #13, by meluvshpEnjoying Life: Enjoying Life

14th December 2004:
wow this is incredible! *squeals and jumps up and down* Mrs. Potter sounds so cool um if i may offer some constructive critisism? um i think in England they would say mum, not mom *shrugs* no offense or anything i almost always forget to change it (i'm frm CA) so don't feel bad! i'm vry happy i could be ur first reviewer! (btw did u know Misty_Waters's fic is gone? *cries*)

Author's Response: hi thank you for the first review. I'm going to update soon. I have to edit all my chapters and combine them because there usally too short. Thank u again

 Report Review

Review #14, by meluvshpOne Sock Left: One Sock Left

14th December 2004:
thought i'd stop by and tell u i am on November 20 4 chappie 3 of LOSLI it's quite good in my opinion i'll try to post by Saturday toodles!

Author's Response: I didn't understand any of that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by meluvshpHarry Potter and The Green Torch Prince of Storage: Angst... The Final Frontier

13th December 2004:
wow this was friggin hilarious!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so... but you ain't seen nothing yet!... okay maybe you have.... but it's much more fun to say you haven't. Anyways... Thanks for the Review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by meluvshpHarry Potter and The Green Torch Prince of Storage: The Inbetween Chapter or From One Part to Another

13th December 2004:
Dear Master, I hope you liked my present because after we purchased it my family couldn’t eat for a week. Great news! The Order is coming to pick you up today so I’ll be able to serve you again. They’ll be taking you to headquarters for a little bit of angst. See you then. Love Ron that was classic! ur goin on my faves! also another classic is: Morning,” Uncle Vernon grunted back, as grunting was his favorite way of communication.

Author's Response: I loved That letter...*wipes a tear from his eyes* That letter is my pride and joy... there are only so many scence that I'm really that proud of... There's an interesting one with Lupin in the fourth Chapter that I'm sure you'll love... Thanks for the Review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by meluvshpHarry Potter and The Green Torch Prince of Storage: Another Crappy Birthday

13th December 2004:
wow funny!

Author's Response: Glad you think so... I agree!

 Report Review

Review #18, by meluvshpA Black Tie Affair: That's one Scary Cherry

13th December 2004:
hey chappie 2 is up on LOSLI! Enjoy!

Author's Response: Okay, I'm slowly making my way over there, sorry hun! thank goodness for Winter break, huh?? lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by meluvshpHogwarts Gone Wild: Chapter Six

13th December 2004:
hey i insist u do more! the Hey Ya thing was classic!

Author's Response: lol I ended this one but i could start another... I'll think about it. Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by meluvshpHogwarts Gone Wild: Chapter Five

13th December 2004:
tsk tsk tsk typical R/Hr jk

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by meluvshpHogwarts Gone Wild: Chapter Four

13th December 2004:
OMG Snape in a pink dress dancing+singing 2 Britney Spears music how amusing (btw did u evr notice her initails stand 4 sumting else? BS haha get it?)

Author's Response: lol Yes I had to add that in there. Hahaha, yeah I get it. Cool observation! lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by meluvshpHogwarts Gone Wild: Chapter Three

13th December 2004:
sounds like someone's got some wishful thinking

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by meluvshpHogwarts Gone Wild: Chapter Two

13th December 2004:
hey! this was erm, shall we say interesting? funny though! i shall go onward to chappie 3!

Author's Response: lol Thanky.

 Report Review

Review #24, by meluvshpHogwarts Gone Wild: Chapter One

13th December 2004:
hahaha pretty funny!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by meluvshpWinner!! Click Here for Your All Expenses Paid Vacation!: Succubus?

12th December 2004:
the whole plot defining thing was friggin hilarious...good job, my friend!

Author's Response: Flippin' YES! Thanks for coming round my friend! I really promise to get back to the mall story once I get a little healthier. Sorry! Don't give up on me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>