Reading Reviews From Member: TeddyLupinTwin96
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TeddyLupinTwin96Babysitting Harry: Babysitting Harry

4th March 2010:
I know where u can get a banner. If you want to post you addy in one of my reviews i can help you. (ps. If you post your addy in my reviews i'll report the review so that the review will be removed and random people won't start mailing you. :) pps love the story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the help, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TeddyLupinTwin96Come Back To Bed: Come Back To Bed

27th September 2009:
Awsome! I love these fluffy little one-shots. Excellent job. Favorited.

Author's Response: Hahah thanks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TeddyLupinTwin96I Now Pronounce You...: I Now Pronounce You...

5th March 2009:
Very fluffy and very cute. Keep at it.;)
~Teddy~

 Report Review

Review #4, by TeddyLupinTwin96"Raindrops keep fallin' on my head...": Chapter 1:♫"Raindrops keep fallin' on my head . . ."

1st March 2009:
This was also cute, and again I say, poor Snape. I like the potrayal of Severus's love for Lily. Very convincing. Good job;)
~TeddyLupinTwin96~
PS I love the idea of doing a wedding for Remus and Tonks after the war. (I adore Lupin/Tonks AU in that way). R/R some of my stories if you like. I'd be forevur greatful.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I tried to post a third part but the thing said it was too short. Darnsies!
I'm glad you like the idea for R/T Wedding. I think I will do it. I'll try to check out your stories. :D Thanx again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by TeddyLupinTwin96The Girl I Love: The Girl I Love

1st March 2009:
Hey,
I took your advice and checked out your other stories. I'm not really a fan of Severus/Lily, but I really thought this was cute. Poor Snape, never to be with her. Ah well, I'll check out the sequel right now.
~TeddyLupinTwin96~

Author's Response: Yay! It always makes me happy when people who don't normally like Sev/Lily read mine and give me compliments! Lol! Thanx. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by TeddyLupinTwin96A Letter For Teddy: A Letter For Teddy

27th February 2009:
This was cute, I like stories when Teddy finds out more about his parents. I also think Tonks leaving a letter is a good idea (it's always Remus leaving the letter). But anyway, good story, this is going in my favorites.
~TeddyLupinTwin96~

 Report Review

Review #7, by TeddyLupinTwin96A Wedding to Remember: Chapter 4: "Third time's the charm!"

24th February 2009:
Me once more,
Sorry I havn't reviewed sooner, (shame on me) This was a very good ending if I do say so myself. I espically like the part where they presented Lily with a snack cake tower for a wedding cake. Funny. But good ending and keep at the goodness. ;) 10/10
~TeddyLupinTwin96~
PS I think that if you want to do a marrage series that you should do a Remus/Tonks pairing. I'm crazy about them. And another idea, I've always thought it would be funny if something went wrong with the minister being there and Fred and George or Ron had to marry them, but that's just me. Peace out.

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! Better late than never right? Lol! Glad you liked it. Hmm ... a Remus/Tonks that could be interesting. Maybe something about what if they lived and after the war they decided to have a real wedding? I'll look into it. Plz check out my other stories. Bye.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TeddyLupinTwin96Sparkly Red High Heels: Sparkly Red High Heels

23rd February 2009:
Hey,
TeddyLupinTwin96 here returning the favor of reviewing. So, to get to the point.
Ha! this is awsome. Soo entirely random but so awsomely cool. I love the part where Sirius says (in an embarresed tone I might add) ,"James wasn't the one screaming Moony". Soo all in all, love your work and keep at it! 10/10

Author's Response: Gracias, for both returning the review and the actual review. The funny and random thing was the point, so your review is proof that it's not a failed experiment! Maybe I'm not a Mad Scientist! :D Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TeddyLupinTwin96BFFL: Prologue-Six Years Before

18th February 2009:
Really good start! 10/10 Good potrayal. (don't know if that's spelled right ;) Plez hurry and put up the next chapter.
~TeddyLupinTwin96~
Oh! BTW check your banner asap. It has the usual THIS IMMAGE HAS BEEN DELEATED BY PHOTOBUCKET but it's like mega huge. You might try going to TDA (the dark arts) There's a like a ways down on home page of this site. register, post a request and let them do the rest. You won't be dissapointed. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I won't be able to update until March. My computer completely screwed up and now I'm waiting for a new one to be delivered.



 Report Review

Review #10, by TeddyLupinTwin96A Wedding to Remember: Chapter 3: What the Werewolf had to Say

4th February 2009:
Uh-oh. Where'll the story go next, will Lily forgive James, will Sapphire ever get the cake off of her dress, or her nose, will James spend the rest of his life as a lonely bachelor, in a cold apartment, with fifty cats, when will the next chapter be posted, why am I asking YOU all these questions?
I DON'T KNOW!
Good chapter, keep on keepin on! ;)
~TeddyLupinTwin96~

Author's Response: Lol! You have me ROFl. The next chapter is being submitted as soon as I finish writing this. :D It will be the last chapter though. I hope you'll enjoy it! THanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TeddyLupinTwin96The Photobook: Part Two

4th February 2009:
I wish it had been a bit longer, but it was good all the same. I know it was supposed to be angsty but it kinda made me laugh when David began to get worked up over James and he just kept his cool, that's so James. ;) But anyway it was good, just what I expected from an author like you.
~TeddyLupinTwin96~
PS is there gunna be a part three or not?

Author's Response: no part three, but your review made my day! im going to start my first fanfic story, Confessions of a Diet Coke Addict, whenever i get time to type the chapters- i have some written already. please be patient, and thanks a million for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TeddyLupinTwin96The Marauders' Map: The Marauders' Map

2nd February 2009:
Wow,
Awsome story, good job. I like they way you portray all the people. But long story short, I luve it. And yet there is something in my mind screaming at me to write it. If you were wondering what really happened to the Marauder's Map, JKR said that Harry hid it in his desk but James Potter II (being the trouble maker that he is) found it and stole it, but she didn't tell if he fugured out how it works. But with George as his uncil he probably did. There, glad I got that off my chest. ;) But I liked your version better 10/10.
~TeddyLupinTwin96~

Author's Response: Wow after reading your review I think I remember reading about James II finding the map. Oh well.

Thanks for the compliments! I appreciate it!

~Victoire


 Report Review

Review #13, by TeddyLupinTwin96DEAD RINGER: DEAD RINGER

31st January 2009:
Pretty good, but I have a one major questions. What is Dora doin with Drulla? Andromeda would never let her be with her mother. And wouldn't Drulla hate Tonks if she is the daughter of a blood traitor and a mudblood? Just sayin, plse answer my question. :)
~TeddyLupinTwin96~

Author's Response: Hi!

The catch here is believing that even those we think are "bad" may have something still "good" in them.

Maybe it could be that way with Druella.
Maybe Dromeda could think of giving her a chance.
Maybe Dora would change both of them a bit.

Who knows!


 Report Review

Review #14, by TeddyLupinTwin96James' Lullaby: James' Lullaby

20th January 2009:
Aww, how sweet! As for the banner you could set up an account at The Dark Arts. There you can request a banner from different artists. There's a link on the HPFF home page if you scroll down a ways to the left. :)
~TeddyLupinTwin96~

 Report Review

Review #15, by TeddyLupinTwin96I Know: Poison Beloved or Final Release

19th January 2009:
That was wicked! In depth detail. I'm not really a fan of Lily/James stories but I might try some in the future now. Thanx for curing my dislikingness of the pairing! 10/10 I really liked your banner too. I was wondering if you would could try to make a banner for my story, He's My Son. Leave a review if you can, if not I understand.
~TeddyLupinTwin96~

 Report Review

Review #16, by TeddyLupinTwin96A night out: A night out

18th January 2009:
You might try and make this more than just a one-shot. Ya know to explain more info on Jane and Tonks's past, or just to add onto it more. Just sayin :). And on the fourth paragraph when it says, "She howled and runned after Sirius". It's ran, not runned. But other than that, well done.
~TeddyLupinTwin96~

 Report Review

Review #17, by TeddyLupinTwin96Feels Like Tonight: The Story

18th January 2009:
Very cute, fluffy. Poor James :(. But Siriusly (pun intended) this is your first fic evur? I wouldn't think it to be. Your a pretty good writer. Keep it up!
~TeddyLupinTwin96~

Author's Response: ha, yeah that was the first one i ever wrote.
i have a new story out which is going to be the first story that i write that's not a one-shot.

THANK you soo much for reviewing, it means a lot.
(:


 Report Review

Review #18, by TeddyLupinTwin96At Seventeen: At Seventeen

18th January 2009:
Very good, I got nothin for ya.
~TeddyLupinTwin96~

 Report Review

Review #19, by TeddyLupinTwin96Harry Potter and the Salem Witch: Once a secret always a secret

18th January 2009:
Nice, very dramatic. What will happen next, dun-dun-dun. ;)
Keep it up Silver Wolf.
~TeddyLupinTwin96~

 Report Review

Review #20, by TeddyLupinTwin96Don't Bother: Don't Bother

18th January 2009:
Poor Hermione, so misunderstood. Poor you 21 reviews. Good story, keep on keepin on.
~TeddyLupinTwin96~

Author's Response: thanks :) I know I wish more people would review :( If they did I would write more stories

 Report Review

Review #21, by TeddyLupinTwin96The Slytherin Inside: The Slytherin Inside

18th January 2009:
Aww cute, normally I don't like the Hermione/Draco pairing but I think you just broke that dislikeingness (is that even a real word?) anyway thank you for breakin the dislikeingness, well done. Keep it up.
~TeddyLupinTwin96~

 Report Review

Review #22, by TeddyLupinTwin96Prettifying Sirius: Highlighters

18th January 2009:
"I, Sirius Orion Black, have been prettified!" Ha! LOL! Good one! I love Sirius randomness.
-TeddyLupinTwin96
p.s. good job on getting Sirius's middle name, Orion, right! I didn't think alot of people knew that. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by TeddyLupinTwin96The Muggle Adventures of Padfoot and Prongs: Supermarket or Death trap?

17th January 2009:
Totally sweet! I love everything about it. The pushing around in the shopping cart, the magical/automatic sliding doors, the falling in the freezer, the "HELP! THAT THING ATE MY FRIEND!!", the capsizing cart and/or Sirius, the non-magical brooms, LOL! made me laugh. Post the mext chap! 10/10
-TeddyLupinTwin96

 Report Review

Review #24, by TeddyLupinTwin96Three Days and Sirius Black: Chapter 1

17th January 2009:
Kewl. I like it, what will happen next?, what will happen if James breaks the deal?, will Sirius hold up without his best friend?, will he make it three days without talking to him?, when will the next chapter be posted, why am i asking so many questions? I DON'T KNOW!!! But really come on post the next chap. been keepin me waiting forevur. Please hurry!
-TeddyLupinTwin96

 Report Review

Review #25, by TeddyLupinTwin96If Only: Prologue

17th January 2009:
Awww. Poor Remus. I love stories about his 'furry little problem.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>