Reading Reviews From Member: Spell_it_out
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Spell_it_outWonderland: In the Dark

22nd August 2012:
I. Love. You. That chapter ending was awesome! I guess it's because of how casually he said it. Like he was truly comfortable around her and didn't have to think or anything.I hope she takes it well.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! Love you too!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spell_it_outTrying not to love you: Chapter Sixteen - Out of Luck

14th July 2012:
You are killing me. I literally had to run away from my computer for a moment when James showed up in the flat. Please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, really? (x

I will, as soon as I can. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Spell_it_outAlbus's Story: Wanting

2nd July 2012:
I don't normally like these stories, but this one is a big exception...I kinda really love it.

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spell_it_outTrying not to love you: Chapter fifteen - Decisions

28th June 2012:
I need you...To update again right now.I can't get enough of this story.

Author's Response: Haha, the next chapter is almost done so you don't have to wait long!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Spell_it_outBang: Well, those cars should have been watching, anyway...

18th June 2012:
I love your story. So much that I am putting it in my favorites. You seem to be one of the rare authors on here that knows how to balance details into the story. So...you really need to update soon. Yeah.

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much :D i'm really glad you like it :) ahaha ~ i always feel like i put too much description into this story, so thank you :D the update will be soon, the chapter has some written already :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Spell_it_outCuriosity: Divination.

17th June 2012:
Not gonna lie...story is moving a bit slow. I love the premise...but could you do your usual and throw a massive wrench in everything soon? I love the wrenches... I don't know, I think this story is just lacking the passion it had at the beginning. It is still a fantastic story though.

Author's Response: I've been dragging myself through this story for awhile for the sake of updates and I'm just begginning to get back into things. Hopefully they'll be a a wrench or two heading your way soon? Thanks for your review and hopefully the passion will come leeking back through soon :) :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spell_it_outThe Space Hopper Incident : Wish-there'd-been-more-space hopper.

15th June 2012:
Not gonna lie, I was really curious about the Incident while I was reading the other story. I am so pleased that I know now! Wasn't as dramatic as I originally interpreted though...probably just my overactive imagination!

Author's Response: Ahah, I love making reference to this in the other story and, yup, now you'll never have to wonder again! Maybe I should havet thrown in an explosion or two? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spell_it_outWonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

7th June 2012:
I LOVE YOU!!! What a twist! I wasn't expecting that at all! Poor Spencer though.the only one without magical powers.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And love you too! The next chapter is in the queue :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Spell_it_outTrying not to love you: Chapter twelve The Ugly Sticks

13th May 2012:
I want more. It is such a good story.

Author's Response: Haha, I'll try to be as fast as possible with the next chapter (: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spell_it_out(shenanigans): (al) It's always me.

1st May 2012:
I think it's ridiculously amusing so far...Al reminds me of myself, and that's kinda a problem, because I am a girl. Seriously though, it's hilarious.

Author's Response: Haha, well I'm glad you like it! ...I kind of hope that you're not like Al. Like, at all. Because I would be worried. Yeah. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spell_it_outThe Art of Breathing.: Endings.

30th April 2012:
Ah man.I just read this again...still one of the most fantastic stories ever. I keep choking up.

Author's Response: Hey there! I'm so glad you enjoyed it enough to read it twice! Thanks for leaving a review, too :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #12, by Spell_it_outEat: Tiny Powers

17th April 2012:
For someone who admittedly doesn't actually know what someone goes through during this, you have properly captured the emotion and thinking. And that is the sign of a brilliant writer.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spell_it_outBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: An Expose

9th September 2011:
YES!!! Justice! and please don't let your next chapter be the last!!! PLEASE!!! It is so hard to find well written stories nowadays... As an incentive I will review every chapter of everything you write/have written for the rest of forever.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Spell_it_outHeir Brained: Days to Remember

26th July 2011:
How dare you end it there! Blasphemy! Good story though, it's going on my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and adding me to your Faves, Spell!

Blasphemy? ;)

Sorry :)

Will update shortly!

Cheers,
D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Spell_it_outWolfsbane: Epilogue

24th June 2011:
I didn't realize this was the last chapter! I'm in painful shock. I've been reading this story for the last 30 hours (with a few breaks of course). I feel empty inside now...

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed this!
Yeah, I guess it was a bit of an abrupt ending.
Thank you so much for reading; 30 hours is a lot :D I really, really appreciate it!
Don't feel too empty! I hope that you find something to fill you up ;)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Spell_it_outEnemies with Benefits : Lies and Found Out

22nd June 2011:
I hate cliffhangers. Not even in the good way, they are mean...it's like "oh let's write and write and write and then cut it off when people are getting truly interested"...they make me want to cry. Other than that, the chapter was great, rather short though...

Author's Response: hehe (: i like being evil on occasion (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Spell_it_outNever Hurt Hermione Granger... Result: Draco Malfoy: The Dance

30th June 2010:
awe. it was all so very cute!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Spell_it_outThe Art of Breathing.: Progress.

16th January 2010:
Umm... WHY DID IT TAKE SO LONG? I was miserable without any update. loved the chapter but Mary really just needs to tell someone. Its getting kind of ridiculous

Author's Response: I'm sorrry, life is just really hectic at the moment, and I'm doing like 14 GCSE's this year, and my friends keep getting depressed and I have SOO much work. I'm sorry :(
Next chapter is written and should be up soon:D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Spell_it_outThe Art of Breathing.: Tranquillity.

7th January 2010:
Have I told you that I am in love with your story? Well I am. I wanted to leave a second review for the last chapter but I am not allowed. Both that chapter and this one make me want to cry. Are you considering writing as a career? You really are spectacular at sending emotions. I could easily compare this to the best book I've ever read. And it would probably beat it.

Author's Response: You're review just nearly made me cry and not even because I'm in that much of an emotional mood - well, maybe I am - but just because I've had such a rubbish day and I was thinknig only yesterday about how much I wanted to try writing a real book again and welll... I have considered it, but it's like one of thoes you think about that you don't think would ever happen to you so the fact that you think I could is so amazing and flattering. I don't believe you, but thank you anyway :')

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spell_it_outThe Art of Breathing.: Clash.

29th December 2009:
Nooo! I am seriously starting to get tired of all of this. she should have told Sirius like four chapters ago. MAKE IT HAPPEN! and up date super soon please. this really was just a filler.

Author's Response: I'm sorry about that. She probably should have but hey hum... she's stubborn :P

It was just a filler, sorry about that, the plot moves along very soon though and the next chapters just with my beta :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Spell_it_outPerfection: Slow Like Honey

20th November 2009:
I do love this story. I personally went through something very similar over the summer and sometimes this story was very enlightening. I'm all better now but this is still one of my favorite stories.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Spell_it_outThe Art of Breathing.: Pain.

2nd November 2009:
You really are driving me absolutely nuts with this story. I honestly almost cried in happiness when I saw the update. And then my anticipation was ruined when my prediction was entirely too wrong. I bet you just loved knowing that everyone was going to freak over Mary and not expect any of this at all. You are quite literally an amazing writer. Please keep it up

Author's Response: I am sorry about driving you nut and am really rather chuffed about the nearly crying with happinees :) Yep, I did really enjoy that people were worrying aabout the wrong thing if I'm honest. Thank you so so much :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spell_it_outUpside Down: Chapter One

22nd October 2009:
Sorry. I really don't want to be a downer but its boring me. And that is just the first chapter. not to make you feel bad or anything but maybe you should change up your writing style a bit.

Author's Response: That's fine :) I try to go over the stories every so often so I'll have a look and see what I can do :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spell_it_outThe Art of Breathing.: Inevitability II.

20th October 2009:
i so hate you right now. that has to be the best cliffhanger ever

Author's Response: Awwwhh, thank you so much! And sorry you hate me... :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Spell_it_outThe Art of Breathing.: Mischevious.

27th August 2009:
Well I loved it. I'm sure that doesn't mean much but I did. So please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, and it does mean a lot :)

The update will be in the queue on the first of september when the queue opens again :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>