Reading Reviews From Member: lil_hermione_at_heart
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lil_hermione_at_heartFizzing Whizbees: Fizzing Whizbees

15th September 2011:
Haha i think it was cute. So like Ginny too. Fabulous, simply fabulous.

Author's Response: Muchos gracias!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lil_hermione_at_heartTruth: It is a beautiful and terrible thing.

14th September 2011:
Haha oh do I know that feeling. Ever since I got my hands on that first book, my life has been solely owned by one J.K. Rowling. But anyways, back to the story. I really like it, vey well written. Cute too, about it being his daughter. I thought that was a great view to tell it and great main character. Also, ive never read a story where someone actually quoted the book so when I recognized them I had a "wtf?" moment but I think you did them justice. Well done.

Author's Response: I know what you mean :P A large chunk of my life belongs to Jo Rowling :D I'm glad you enjoyed this story. I'm planning to extend it at some point, but there are a lot of details to work out first. As for the book quotes, this was written for a staff challenge at the forums, and the challenge was to choose quotes from a list and use them in a story. I'm glad you thought I did the quotes justice, even though they were used in different ways than in canon. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lil_hermione_at_heartPurpose and Priorities: Partings

14th September 2011:
Oh my gah. I love it so much. It's so well written too. Ron's little speech had me almost in tears. You did such a great job. Sequel maybe? What it's like a year later?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed this story I've played with the idea of continuing this story or writing a follow-up, but I don't have any immediate plans to do so. If the plot bunnies attack, I'll let you know. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lil_hermione_at_heartWatching You: Watching You

9th September 2011:
So cute! And well written. Love it!

Author's Response: Aww thanks I am glad you love it.

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by lil_hermione_at_heartThe Space Between: The Space Between

16th August 2011:
Aw thats so cute. You did a really good job. Kudos.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thank you for taking the time to review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lil_hermione_at_heartCaught in the Act: Caught in the Act

14th August 2011:
I really do love this story. This is like the millionth time I've read it and about time I've left a review. Ha. Anyways, I think it'd be really interesting if you had either a prequel or sequel or both to this story. I feel like there is so much more to know and read. It's so well written and everything, and I love the plot line, it just makes me want to read more. You really should consider writting more to this story. Pleassse.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lil_hermione_at_heartOne Last Kiss: One Last Kiss

14th August 2011:
I think you did great!! What was the songlyrics bold and italic words poem or whatever it was, though? You should probably cite that, unless you did and I just missed it. But your story is great. Very well written. Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lil_hermione_at_heartComing Home: Coming Home

14th August 2011:
AW!!! I LOVE IT!!! Seriously, very well written. You did an amazing job with the story line and it flowed so well. Great work.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you very much for reading and for the wonderful review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lil_hermione_at_heartI Love You Completely: I Love You Completely

8th August 2011:
You did great. Especially for your first. I really like the split time-line. You write that well. Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lil_hermione_at_heartJust revenge or perhaps something more?: Chapter 1

8th August 2011:
Really good. Absolutely Brilliant :) haha. Seriously though, you did a great job.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lil_hermione_at_heartFelix Desino: A Second Chance

8th August 2011:
Really great. I think you did a good job with how Hermione came out with it finally. I really liked it. Both of these stories are great!! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lil_hermione_at_heartI Love You, Too: Unrequited

8th August 2011:
Love it!! Really. Even though its sad, I know exactly how that feels. Still do actually. Anyways, I think you did a realy great job at writing this. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lil_hermione_at_heartToo Late?: Too Late?

7th August 2011:
I really like this story. It's a little sad but I really like how you wrapped everything up. Really great job. Might want to watch the typos though :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by lil_hermione_at_heartHaunted: Haunted

7th August 2011:
Love it!! I started out as a GinnyHarry writer but, as you know, eventually turned to Harmony. But I really do like this one.
I'm not the biggest Taylor Swift fan but I do like this song and I think you did great; even if it was your first. And as you said to me in your review, lyrics fit the story and not the other way around.
When I responded to your review I got it switched :P Oops. Ha. But I meant to say that don't write the story to match the song perfectly.
Anyways, I really do like this one. Great job

lil_hermione_at_heart

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by lil_hermione_at_heartChandelier: Chandelier

27th July 2011:
That's so cute, I love it! Especially your inspiration for the story. Absolutely adorable!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lil_hermione_at_heartIn Your Absence : And Then She Was Gone

26th July 2011:
Great job, especially seeing as this is your first H/Hr. Really good job. Love it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lil_hermione_at_heartThe Greatest Service: Reconciliation

24th July 2011:
Great job. I think you did well enough on the fights to make them understandable. Don't worry about it :D

Author's Response: Both my editor and myself thank you for that.

I'm glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #18, by lil_hermione_at_heartFragments: Try Until You Can't

24th July 2011:
Love it! I think this is the third or fourth time I've read it but I don't think Ive ever left a review so I thought I should this time. It's such a good story and so well written. Bravo :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lil_hermione_at_heartAround the World in a Year: Around the World in a Year

21st July 2011:
Aw I love it. It's so cute and I like how you set it up going by month. I haven't seen one like that before but it was cool. Really great job.

Author's Response: thnks so much

 Report Review

Review #20, by lil_hermione_at_heartEl Tango De Hermione: El Tango De Hermione

21st July 2011:
Love it. I love the movie Moulin Rouge and that's one of the best parts of the movie. I think you did the song justice. It really was great. It wasn't over dramatic or anything, it fit perfectly. I woud just recommend using a beta because it'll help the flow of the story. Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lil_hermione_at_heartAll The Nights.: All The Nights.

21st July 2011:
Ok few things. You write wonderfully. It flowed really well and was a good read. Really. But it didn't entirely make sense. You spend the first bit of the story explaining how much Hermione loves Harry and wants to spend all of forever with him but then somehow so loves Ron more and is better than Harry? I'm just a bit confused. The story is good, you just might want to keep your eye on wording and the finer details.

 Report Review

Review #22, by lil_hermione_at_heartCake: Cake

21st July 2011:
Love it! And cake is awesome :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lil_hermione_at_heartWaking: Waking.

30th November 2010:
Hm. I like it. Very interesting. I've never read anything like this before (and I've read so many fanfictions and stuff). It's a good change though. I really like it. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it and that you found it different :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by lil_hermione_at_heartWant: Wishes

30th November 2010:
Wow. I loved it. Seriously, it's amazing. You're a great writer. Keep up the amazing work.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lil_hermione_at_heartNice Girls: Nice Girls

18th January 2010:
Humorous and entertaining. Loved it!!

Author's Response: thank you, happy to hear it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>