Reading Reviews From Member: IheartRonald
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IheartRonaldRecurrence: Recurrence

10th March 2010:
i love the story line, i would love a happy ending better, but great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by IheartRonaldDo you need a hand?: Do you need a hand?

9th March 2010:
Wow i really like this. please continue this stry line.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I feel so bad because i haven't updated in a while but my hard drive broke and school has been hard but i promise i will try my hardest to update

 Report Review

Review #3, by IheartRonaldDon't Touch Me: Don't Touch Me

3rd March 2010:
W.O.W! amazing story. i am a fluff writer myself, so i like what little you do include. and of course i am a sucker for the happy ending, but this story was fantastic! for her to get so much happiness from the dream adn for you to leave us with such heartache with the actual ending. greta job! please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by IheartRonaldFirst Times: First Times

24th February 2010:
wow i really like this. i wish you could do more with it. great job, great writing. amazing story line

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by IheartRonaldThe Hat: The Hat

17th February 2010:
very good...i wanna know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #6, by IheartRonaldJust One Night: Just One Night

16th February 2010:
Wow! this was a great story! i wish it didnt haev to end so soon. great writing. love the flash backs and such.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) I'm really glad you enjoyed it.. I don't normally do flashbacks so I'm glad it worked.

 Report Review

Review #7, by IheartRonaldI Promise: I Promise

16th February 2010:
wow! what a twist! i loved it. great job

 Report Review

Review #8, by IheartRonaldSaved: Saved

10th February 2010:
i liked it alot. i wish you woudl make this just a first chapter...i want to knwo about Dracos recovery and how the trio accepts him, and how he changes his world. ! good job

 Report Review

Review #9, by IheartRonaldThe Curves of Time and Space: Chapter One: Find A Way

5th February 2010:
very funny and very good.

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you! I really appreciate your review. :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by IheartRonaldLost Love: Lost Love

5th February 2010:
very good! i woudl love for it to contnue, give me more history and what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #11, by IheartRonaldLust or Love?: Lust or Love?

1st October 2009:
great writing i loved this story

 Report Review

Review #12, by IheartRonaldThe Owl and The Pussycat: Went To Sea In a Beautiful Pea Green Boat...

1st October 2009:
very good !! i love the writeing and the story is great you shoudl really continue it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by IheartRonaldBroom Handles: Broom Handles

1st October 2009:
very good! i liked it was kind of broke back mountain esk...with the agressive passion.

 Report Review

Review #14, by IheartRonaldWriters Block: Writers Block

1st October 2009:
please oh please continue this sory! great start great writing... please do more to this story there are not enough hermione/George (my fav)

 Report Review

Review #15, by IheartRonaldOnly What You Wished For : Only What You Wished For

20th September 2009:
Really good! A little disjointed I would have liked more development and perhaps a happy ending though I know nit all stories have them !

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing =)

Lovely_Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #16, by IheartRonaldHush Little Baby: Hush Little Baby

14th September 2009:
it was a nice short one. could use a bit more development. keep up the writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by IheartRonaldObserving Reality: Who Will You Choose?

6th September 2009:
i loved this story, amazing writing. i woudl love to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #18, by IheartRonaldThe Perfect Christmas Present: Christmas wish come true

6th September 2009:
good story could use more development. shoudl think abotu continuing it

 Report Review

Review #19, by IheartRonaldFor A Pessimist I'm Pretty Optimistic: For A Pessimist I'm Pretty Optimistic

6th September 2009:
i love the arguments with their consciousness! good story which you woudl continue it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by IheartRonaldGilly's Story: Percy

30th August 2009:
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I can't wait to upload it. They aren't accepting chapters until sept 1. Chapter 3 is ready to go though.

 Report Review

Review #21, by IheartRonaldGilly's Story: Chapter 1

18th August 2009:
omg! i love it. i cannot wait for more. Gilly is a great character. i love the differnt POV's

Author's Response: OMG, I am so glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by IheartRonaldLove: An Irresistible Desire: Life is a Painting (Epilogue)

19th January 2009:
This was very good i loved all the twists. i really liked the updates of their life together. well done

Author's Response: I'm so thrilled you liked L:AID. This is probably the first review I've had for this story in ages. I was certainly surprised to see it, and also very glad.

Thanks so much for your review! I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #23, by IheartRonaldLovers for Eternity: Love is Dead

19th January 2009:
Wow this one had me crying! it was good but extremely sad. It broke my heart. well done

 Report Review

Review #24, by IheartRonaldJust One of the Guys: Chapter 40 and 41

19th January 2009:
wow! this was a wonderful story. Well done you! I am new to writing fan fic but i hope to get to your standard one day.

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! Beta readers help enormous amounts.

 Report Review

Review #25, by IheartRonaldHoliday Trap: 1 of 1

19th January 2009:
Very good i loved this story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you did! :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login