Reading Reviews From Member: PineappleGoddess13
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PineappleGoddess13Thin Ice: No More celebrating

6th August 2011:
This was a good chapter...it was very sad how her mother just couldn't except that fact that Avery's with child! But the proposal was very cute, can't wait for the other updates...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And I had to make it realistic, how happy would a mother be that her 18 year old daughter was pregnant? I don't think many...thanks again for the review : )

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #2, by PineappleGoddess13The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Christmas Time

1st August 2011:
I really loved this chapter, with Jaz realizing her feelings for Matt and christmas...oh it was pretty! Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Matt got his girl, Sirius got his motorcycle, Kylie got her ring... everything is kind of going all right in this chapter, isn't it?


 Report Review

Review #3, by PineappleGoddess13My Cinderella Story: Winter Ball. Yay.

27th July 2011:
Ha, funny chapter...hope Remus and Liz finally find about them being penpals...update soon plz

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PineappleGoddess13Melanosis: Discovery

2nd July 2011:
thumbs up for this chapter...so glad for the sequel, I've been misses Remus and Nyx for awhile but now it's back yay

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks a lot. I'm really glad you liked it and that you liked the Melanism so much you read the sequel. Means a lot! Thanks for reviewing too, made me smile! Alex :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by PineappleGoddess13Her Sight's on Sirius: Cadence

24th June 2011:
I really like your story...very good, can't wait for the next chapter...update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I am still working on the next chapter, but it's at least halfway done.

 Report Review

Review #6, by PineappleGoddess13Duck and Cover: The funeral

3rd June 2011:
Excellent Chapter...can't wait for the next...

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #7, by PineappleGoddess13Literacy and Longing: Breathe heavy

24th May 2011:
I really like your new story you got going on here...very interesting! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #8, by PineappleGoddess13Badgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Under the Bleachers

19th May 2011:
Wewt...they make such a cute couple...happy Kat's and Al are finally together

 Report Review

Review #9, by PineappleGoddess13Cry For You: Confrontations;

10th May 2011:
awesome chapter...Looking forward for the next!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the works! :) I honestly forgot about this fic haha.

 Report Review

Review #10, by PineappleGoddess13Freak: Death to Gossip (And All Ye Stalkers)

4th May 2011:
awesome chapter...can't wait for the next update

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you liked the chapter.


 Report Review

Review #11, by PineappleGoddess13Hide and Seek: Infatuation with Ice Cream and Idiocy

2nd May 2011:
Oh poor Jane...I hope her and Oliver work things out! Great Chapter, looking forward to the next one

Author's Response: I really like your penname. Pineapple is such an amazing fruit. /end random fruit rant

Glad you're enjoying the story!! I think her and Oliver will eventually work it out. Then again, things just keep piling up...

thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by PineappleGoddess13Badgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Hospitable Visit

23rd April 2011:
Yay! They finally kissed...so Cute..

 Report Review

Review #13, by PineappleGoddess13I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 36: Missing Memories

22nd April 2011:
Whoa...that was very awesome! The whole time she was erasing her memories! Great Chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PineappleGoddess13I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 34: Under the Full Moon

6th April 2011:
omg...that was good...can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. And sorry about the wait, but it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by PineappleGoddess13I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 33: Ignorance is Bliss (Wished I Believed it Sooner)

23rd March 2011:
Oh...My...God! Artemis believes that she's a Werewolf! Ha, ha! Poor Remus is probably thinking she ran from him when in fact she's running to protect him! Oh gosh, I can't wait for the next chapter...Good

10/10

Author's Response: Ooh, I like your analysis of how Remus feels. Makes me smile to hear your thoughts. Thanks for sending them, and the next chapter will be up in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #16, by PineappleGoddess13My Cinderella Story: My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

8th March 2011:
Love, love your story! Keep Updating please

Author's Response: We'll try! My beta and I have yet to start on chapter 7, but we will when we get the time!

Thanks so much for reading our story!


 Report Review

Review #17, by PineappleGoddess13I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 29: I Blame My Lack of Creativity

23rd February 2011:
Loved this chapter just very anxious to know what's going on with Artemis... Update soon

Author's Response: Hi, glad to hear more positive feedback! Thank you so much for reviewing, and the next chapter will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by PineappleGoddess13I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 24: Silver and Gold

14th January 2011:
Oh no, poor Jake and Ken...
Great Chapter but now I am getting sad..

Author's Response: I'm sorry you're sad. But I had to do it. Will another chapter make you feel better? That might make you happy, as your review has done for me.

 Report Review

Review #19, by PineappleGoddess13The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: The Perils of Moonbeams

9th January 2011:
omg awesome.I love the whole details in this chapter, you wrote is so visually well.Keep it going

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it - I tried to kind of give it a sensory overload, so I hope I managed that much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by PineappleGoddess13I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 22: Lovely London

20th December 2010:
Um my question is, what the heck is going to happen to RANDY? Great chapter

Author's Response: Ooh, I don't want to spoil the fun, but I can tell you that Randy will see the next chapter. Specifically what happens to him? We'll see about that next year! Thanks for another review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by PineappleGoddess13Nothing Sirius: The Holidays

16th December 2010:
Lovely Chapter, loved the whole random gift exchanging between Melora and Sirius...Was rather cute!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by PineappleGoddess13The Art of Breathing.: Awakening.

15th December 2010:
Aw come on, Mary just can't die...Isn't there a possible way you can make a huge miracle and let her live? Lol...
I love your story, it's very funny, emotional and heartful...Good work, keep it up!

Author's Response: Well, I will see what I can do! Thank you so much for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by PineappleGoddess13I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 20: Without a Trace

4th December 2010:
OMG so mysterious but I freaking love it...Can't wait for the next chapter, you've done an awesome job!

Author's Response: Hi, glad you love it! Don't worry, next chapter is on the way. Thanks for reviewing! Makes me smile!

 Report Review

Review #24, by PineappleGoddess13I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 18: I Was Out for How Long?!

22nd November 2010:
LOVED IT! Keep the good work up!

Author's Response: Glad to hear I haven't lost my touch! The next chapter is already on the way! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by PineappleGoddess13In My Veins: I Cannot Get You Out

20th November 2010:
I really like this story...Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>