Reading Reviews From Member: bandloviee08
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bandloviee08The Incessantly Annoying Pecks of a Woodpecker: 1.

26th July 2012:
It was really cute and funny :) I feel like it would make quite an entertaining short story if you did change it to one!

Author's Response: Yeah! I definitely see a whole lot of potential for it to become a short story, but I have too many other projects to work on... But we'll see :)

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by bandloviee08Still Delicate: Awkward.

9th October 2011:
Love it(:
Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bandloviee08Still Delicate: Return To Hogwarts

9th August 2010:
Aww, this was so cute & amazingg! (: Totally hate Daisy though that's not news to ya. ;]
You are an amazing author!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bandloviee08Still Delicate: Dirt

9th April 2010:
I am so excited for the next chapter! ;) Thanks for updating!!! I so can't wait. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by bandloviee08Still Delicate: A Time For Wine

4th November 2009:
SUPER AWESOME STORY! I'm so mad at Rose and Scorpius right now...especially Daisy!! Lol but I can't wait for the next chapter!! :D So excited!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bandloviee08Still Delicate: Repercussions

25th September 2009:
wow that was really good!!! cant wait for the next chapter. :))

 Report Review

Review #7, by bandloviee08Still Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

14th August 2009:
Omg! Omg!! u updated!!! This was such a good chapter!! I really can't wait for the next one. :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by bandloviee08Cry For You: Makeovers;

11th August 2009:
OMG!! Really good chapter, i must say!! ;] Please update soon!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm quite proud of it :] I'm happy to see that you like it so much, it was fun to write.

thx for reviewing :]


 Report Review

Review #9, by bandloviee08Still Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

25th July 2009:
OMG! Amazing chappie once again! Can't wait for more Scorpius/Rose/Daisy drama!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by bandloviee08Don't Forget: Don't Forget

7th July 2009:
Aww this was a really good one shot :D So sweet and cute! At first when I heard Dom/Lysander, i was like hmmm...idk? but then i was thinking that i should give it a chance seeing how you wrote it and your an m-azing writer ;) I'm really glad I read it!!! 10/10 P.S. Can't wait for the next chappie of L&B!!

Author's Response: *smiles* thank you for calling me that! every time someone says that in a review i think they\'re crazy lol. i don\'t know... i don\'t really think i\'m all that great, but i appreciate your kind words! :] Thanks for reviewing, and yes I can\'t wait for YOU TO READ the new chapter of L&B either, give it a week, and it should be done going through validation :) unfortunately the queue is up to 8 days now =/ but i\'m glad you\\\'re pregaming for that, hun haha.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bandloviee08Cry For You: Interrogations;

3rd June 2009:
Lol can't wait until they get together ;]]

Author's Response: Me too :D

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by bandloviee08LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Bad Boy/Strange Boy

3rd June 2009:
omg!!! i can't believe the old james is back :/ Lol i sooo don't know what's gonna happen but i can't wait...

Author's Response: Good! That's exactly the right reaction, just the one I wanted ^_^ It's supposed to be suspenseful and at the same time you can't wait to read more... My plan worked ;P thanks for the review, I'm so happy you enjoyed this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bandloviee08Still Delicate: Unwelcomed Changes

20th May 2009:
Lol :) UPDATE SOON! (I'm glad this isn't considered rude).I can't wait for the next chapter!!! I'm sooo glad that we're finally seeing the annoying and somewhat negative side of Daisy!!! I hate her and can't wait for Rose and Scorpius to get together!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bandloviee08Saving Ana: Epilogue: Not an Ending, but Happy

3rd May 2009:
I love this story so much thanks so much for finishing it! You write sooo well :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by bandloviee08Saving Ana: So Lucky to Have You

3rd May 2009:
Lol ;D How I love this story, it never gets old.

 Report Review

Review #16, by bandloviee08Delicate: A Spot Of Discomfort

31st March 2009:
omg yay! finally! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by bandloviee08Delicate: The Hitch In The Plan

30th March 2009:
lol al is hilarious i hope that they will get back together

 Report Review

Review #18, by bandloviee08Delicate: We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

30th March 2009:
great chappie lol :D im so glad that sequel is already out :)) the wait would kill me!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bandloviee08Delicate: Blissfully Perfect? Not Likely.

29th March 2009:
this is an amazing story :D lol i love rose and scorpius together...!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by bandloviee08Just Dance: First Quidditch Practice

21st March 2009:
Lol I liked it actually. At first I was just like hmmm but like usual after I started reading it I couldn't stop! :D Can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: thanks! the next one is almost done, and i'll be introducing more characters as it goes along :) thanks for reviewing! glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by bandloviee08Cry For You: Encounters;

21st March 2009:
OMG! You updated!! I was so excited when I saw this :D I honestly CAN'T wait for the next chapter =P This chappie was amazing as usual, i'm really loving this story...plz update when u can ;) 100/10

Author's Response: i'm so glad you enjoy this! i know that it took forever for me to update, and i was really worried that people would stop reading this story. so i assumed that i lost alot of readers, but apparently i've been getting recent reviews saying they can't wait for chapter 5 :) so... yay! that's definately going to inspire me to write more heehee ^_^ thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by bandloviee08This Can't Be Happening: Chapter 12

7th March 2009:
10/10 :D I loved this chappie :]

 Report Review

Review #23, by bandloviee08This Can't Be Happening: Chapter 11

7th March 2009:
Omg...excellent chapter :D I hope they make up soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bandloviee08This Can't Be Happening: Chapter 10

6th March 2009:
Hehe cant wait for the next chapter. I have a feeling something big is gonna happen ;D

 Report Review

Review #25, by bandloviee08This Can't Be Happening: Chapter 9

6th March 2009:
Lol Remus is like one of those people you love to hate and hate to love :) Can't wiat for the next chap, sounds interesting!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>