Reading Reviews From Member: lovelyluckyladyleo
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovelyluckyladyleoAshes, Ashes : The World Never Stops

30th March 2011:
OoO Intrigue. Just what I like in a story. Definitely favourited. can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovelyluckyladyleoRhythm of Thine World: Prologue:: Rhythm and Blues

20th February 2011:
OoO interesting. A pageant, ay? That's different. I want to read more, to see just what happened during these four months.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovelyluckyladyleoSnapshots Of A Wedding: When I Said I Do

7th March 2009:
Aww that's the end? *wipes eyes*

That was so beautiful! Those vows were so awesome.I think I would ball if my fiance were to tell me something like that at the wedding ceremony. Although, i don't think I'd appreciate if my brother and friend were to interrupt it. I swear Ginny was going to slap somebody, lol.

Awesome story. You're really a great writer!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you think so! :) It makes me feel so great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovelyluckyladyleoSnapshots Of A Wedding: After All Is Said And Done

7th March 2009:
OoOoO does that mean that Ron's gonna.hm..don't wanna say it!! Ahh...exciting!!

Author's Response: Lol...just read ahead and see :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lovelyluckyladyleoSnapshots Of A Wedding: Something Blue

7th March 2009:
Oops...seems as if i left the review on the wrong chapter...how did i managed to do that O.O

Silly i guess.

Anyway...i love it!

Author's Response: It's ok..I've done that before.

Glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by lovelyluckyladyleoSnapshots Of A Wedding: Conspiracy Theory

7th March 2009:
Man I missed so much!!

Awesome chapter and so much stuff going wrong! On to the next one...

 Report Review

Review #7, by lovelyluckyladyleoTurn Your Lights Down Low: Turn Your Lights Down Low

29th November 2008:
Awww. This romantic stuff you write is really sweet and amazing. The proposal in your other story and the love making scene here...so well-written and detailed. I love it!

And Ron and Hermione are my favourite ship, honestly. Those two are just so perfect together and you use that so well here. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. And yea, Ron and Hermione are my favourite ship, too! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lovelyluckyladyleoSnapshots Of A Wedding: Dueling Mothers

29th November 2008:
Hm, I wonder what Molly and Lily's issue is? Arguing and stuff like that. It's that whole mother-in-law stereotype man...where they can be just so difficult. That's gonna leave them stressed out for the rest of the day isn't it? With them not approving, gonna cause more problems *shakes head*. At least it starts the excitement off with a kick.

Already liking the story *adds to favourites*

Author's Response: Well, all that's gonna come to light eventually :). Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lovelyluckyladyleo:

29th November 2008:
Hiya! This is actually my first review on here. So, yay me!!

Anyway, that was so romantic! I wish I could find somebody to propose to me like that...pick out a special spot for me and everything. That would definitely be nice.

Author's Response: Wow. First review on the site and it's for me? Cool.

Lol, and yes, it would be nice to find someone like that wouldn't it? They are very rare these days.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login