Reading Reviews From Member: aimz
  
168 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aimzSuck it Up: The Beginning of Forbiddens

31st August 2011:
I really really love this story! Please update soon! Keep up the good work :) x

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter right as soon as I finish answering my lovely reviews :) Thank you for brightening my day up!
Love,
Welchie


 Report Review

Review #2, by aimzA Crow Left of the Murder: Desperate Need

12th March 2011:
I just read everything so far.. Love it!! All the characters are so believable and I'm loving how the Draco/Hermione relationship is coming along. Please update! Can't wait :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by aimzTwo Wars to Fight: A Beautiful Day

2nd November 2010:
This sounds awesome already!

 Report Review

Review #4, by aimzSecret Lusts: Not-So-Long-Awaited Choice

26th October 2010:
How come she doesn't need to drink blood anymore?
Other than that I am loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by aimzSpeak of the devil.: Stupid Little Girl

24th October 2010:
Hey I really love this story!
Thanks so much for posting a sequal also, I read the last story in a night and I was hoping so much for a sequal!
Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really glad that you enjoyed it XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by aimzCompromises: Of vanilla and chocolate.

24th October 2010:
ummm that was the most amazing makeout scene ever. awesome writing!

Author's Response: Lol thank you so much n_n

 Report Review

Review #7, by aimzMia Cadi Zabini: The Revised Edition: On A More Feminine Note...

23rd August 2010:
I looove this story! Even better the second time around. Seriously great job :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by aimzMia Cadi Zabini: The Revised Edition: Unknown Identity

23rd August 2010:
I was a reader of your story last time and i am so glad you are writing it again! keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by aimzThe Secret: The Red Cottage

30th November 2009:
Please continue this story I am really enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by aimzSolace in the Scent of a Rose: La Pasqua

26th November 2009:
hey i just read it all and this is really amazing work. very original story and great characters. I love what you have done with draco. Keep up the good work! xo

Author's Response: Thank you and welcome new reader. Please check my profile for my JKR Dramione series.

 Report Review

Review #11, by aimzOne of us: Dream

25th November 2009:
Hey i really love this! Keep it up! And more Dramione :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by aimzTime Stands Still: Epilogue

10th August 2009:
This was a really great story. You really Captured the relationship between hermione and draco and the heart wrenching pain she felt when he died. Congratulations.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I'm happy that you're not upset with me over the ending!

 Report Review

Review #13, by aimzPaying For It: Chapter One.

22nd June 2009:
i love this!!
its a cool original story, keep it up!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by aimzBaby Of Mine: Tomorrow's Just Another Day

16th June 2009:
i am LOVING this story!!
keep up the amazing work and i cant wait till hermione and draco get together coz they def like each other already!!
10/10

Author's Response: they don't like each other quite yet, it'll be a long while before they do get together. At the moment they are only friends(barely)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by aimzAnother Day, Another Lie: Not What?

2nd February 2009:
hey i just read the whole thing so far and i must say that i'm really really loving this story! i think its so obvious that draco loves hermione but he just cant admit it to himself.. and whats with the werewolf thing?? cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it. a lot of questions you all have been asking will be answered in the next few chapters.

 Report Review

Review #16, by aimzLast Hope: Broken

26th March 2008:
oh there is SO a catch here! i reckon its his dad threatening him or something or its not really him or i dunno! it cant really be draco! lol

Author's Response: I dunno, it could be*wicked grin*

 Report Review

Review #17, by aimzA Slytherin Version/Hermione: Let The Truth Be Told: Memories

23rd October 2006:
ARGHHH! cliffie! update soon already! lol 10/10

Author's Response: ;) I will

 Report Review

Review #18, by aimzA Silver Lining ... Part 1: Rebuff

22nd October 2006:
LOVE IT! keep up the fantastic work 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by aimzPenny for your thoughts: Butterfly Kisses

22nd October 2006:
hey LOVE THIS STORY!!! just read the whole thing and it is so awesome! keep up the good work! xx

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you like it! I'll do my best to keep the rest updated and interesting!

 Report Review

Review #20, by aimzA Slytherin Version/Hermione: Let The Truth Be Told: The Begining

22nd October 2006:
LOVE IT!! please update soon, im interested to know what happens between the two fo them, LOVING the fluff! lol keep it up xxx

Author's Response: ;]

Lols, Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by aimzA Love Like Theirs...: Secret?

22nd October 2006:
hey this is awesome! update soon dood. laterz xx

Author's Response: Lol, THANK YOOU!! I shall. (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by aimzIt all started with the closet: The unknown plan

5th October 2006:
whaa? whats his plan? i wanna know NOW! lol

Author's Response: You the first to review! yeyy! Thanks!
His plan.......hm.....well You'll have to wait and see in the next chapter. hehe....thats the fun of writing! Hope you like the next chapter too! Thanks again for R/R!


 Report Review

Review #23, by aimzKiss and Met: In The Dark

5th October 2006:
OH-MY-F***ING-GOD!!! they are in soooo much trouble! cnt wait to see harry'sreaction! keep up the good work, aimz xx

Author's Response: Angst... right?????

 Report Review

Review #24, by aimzIt all started with the closet: Beds are a problem

2nd October 2006:
hey this is an awesome story, very original! love it xx

Author's Response: Hiya,
Thanks so much!! It just came into my head....like that *clicks finger* lol I thought noone was going to like it but I see I was wrong as always lol
Chapter 4 is in waiting, hope to hear what you think of it! Thanks again for R/R! =P


 Report Review

Review #25, by aimzKiss and Met: Finally

1st October 2006:
awwww i love them both!! (and this story too!) lol

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>