Reading Reviews From Member: Lovegood
  
146 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LovegoodThe Unexpected Baby: How To Feel Ridiculous In One Easy Step

26th September 2013:
Loved this chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LovegoodThe Meaning of Lonely: A Breath of Fresh Air

30th July 2013:
I just love your portrayal of Harry and Hermione together. So effortless :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LovegoodBefore They Fall: A Night of Surprises

30th July 2013:
Loved this chapter! Well done :3

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!!! If you continue reading, I really hope you like the next chapters! The ones that show the Death Eater side of things are probably my favorite, so if you get to one of those I'm curious to know what you thought!

Thank you again!! ♥

Jami


 Report Review

Review #4, by LovegoodJust an Ordinary Afternoon: Just an Ordinary Afternoon

18th January 2013:
This one-shot was always one of my favourites!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LovegoodA Binding Love: Closer

15th January 2013:
Absolutely love it :) You're doing a brilliant job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by LovegoodA Binding Love: An Unexpected Talk

15th January 2013:
I reallly like this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you're liking it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LovegoodAnd They All Fall Down: Soldiers

9th January 2013:
Aahh this was cute, although quite sad. I honestly think you can actually make this into perhaps a multi-shot? Or even a novel :D Cause I think its got potential to be a marvelous story. But that's up to you of course. Anyhow, well done and good job :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, lovely. :) I'm not sure how I'd make this particular story longer, although the idea has potential for a longer plot, I agree.

Thanks for reading, and I'm really glad you liked it ^_^

- A.


 Report Review

Review #8, by LovegoodThe Untold Story of James and Lily: Chapter 39 - Baby Making

7th March 2011:
Loved the chapter :) Well written, glad to see this massive update :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LovegoodBreathing: Stay Beautiful

28th February 2011:
I liked it :) And hopefully you are back, because this is a nice story!

Author's Response: I am hopefully back for good now :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LovegoodThe Lonely Hearts Club: Gods & Gentlemen

11th September 2010:
Bloody brilliant chapter! I really liked it :) Good job!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I wasn't sure if this was the best or worst chapter yet (worrying, I know) so that's very reassuring!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LovegoodProtection: One Step Forward...

8th September 2010:
Brilliant update! Absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LovegoodBlown Away : Married

6th September 2010:
I really liked this :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LovegoodI Love Lucy: Cross my heart and hope to die...

5th September 2010:
Brilliant job! I really liked it :) Christian comes across as a very handsome fellow xD

Author's Response: Oh he is a very handsome fellow haha, thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LovegoodI Love Lucy: Can You Keep A Secret?

5th September 2010:
Oh wow that was absolutely brilliant! Honestly, how did you come up with it? I absolutely LOVE it! Good job!

Author's Response: Haha I took the original plot idea from the book 'Can you Keep a Secret" and completely re worked it to become my own :)
Thanks so much for the review, I am so pleased you like it so far!


 Report Review

Review #15, by LovegoodNothing Personal : Taking Initiative

5th September 2010:
Aaaw poor June! I absolutely loved this chapter! I'm excited for the next one :) Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, along with the others. Hearing such positive feedback really makes me smile :D I'll try to update soon, school has basically taken over my life. I'll do my best though, I promise!

-ronsgirl29


 Report Review

Review #16, by LovegoodNothing Personal : Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal

5th September 2010:
Ooh awesome! I really love it that you included Albus's point of view. Brilliant job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the Al P.o.V! I wasn't sure about it, but I thought it was necessary to show a bit of his side of the story.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #17, by LovegoodNothing Personal : Circles

5th September 2010:
Brilliant one this is! I kind of feel bad for Albus, but then again I don't! Hmmm... I do kinda like that kid xD

Author's Response: Ah, Albus is a tricky fellow. Half of you wants to hug him, but also slap him for being a git. Haha (; Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LovegoodNothing Personal : Break Your Little Heart

5th September 2010:
Brilliant first chapter :D You got me hooked on it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really happy you like it (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by LovegoodMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Eighteen: Unexpected, Part II

11th August 2010:
Brilliant chapter :D Loved it! At first when I read the AN I thought you were going to post BY christmas, not that the chapter would be about christmas! hihi! I reckon that's what sleep deprivation does to you xD Anyways, loved the chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LovegoodThe Unravelling: Moony's Return

10th August 2010:
Oh wow, now this is what I called a LOT of action! Loved this chapter ;] Absolutely brilliant!

Author's Response: Yeah I've been trying to amp it up a little. I see it as being a little boring since Chloe is on the opposite side of things. She takes care of the of aftermath so to speak. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
~Alex


 Report Review

Review #21, by LovegoodKate in Real Life: Tammie's Lake

7th August 2010:
Oh geez! Cliffy! I'm really excited for the next chapter :) Brilliant :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LovegoodKate in Real Life: Whitespine Lodge

7th August 2010:
Ooh the first job! Brilliant :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LovegoodKate in Real Life: Welcome Cottage

7th August 2010:
I really like Charlie stories, for some reason I think he has SO much to offer! So I really adore you right now :D

Author's Response: Haha, I love Charlie too! So happy you liked it and thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LovegoodDistinctly Disenchanted: Chapter Three

7th August 2010:
Oh holy hell! Snape is a PRINCE?! WTf?! Briliant chapter though ;) I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LovegoodThe Lonely Hearts Club: Ask

28th July 2010:
Brilliant chapter! Absolutely loved it :) And we finally met Lisa Turpin! What Padma did was really nice :D

Author's Response: You really are MUCH too kind, but I'm glad you enjoyed it! Lisa really is going to play a big role from here on, and Padma, despite her bossy meddling ways really means well.

Thanks for the review! I really do appreciate you taking the time!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>