Reading Reviews From Member: HarrietHopkirk
  
380 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarrietHopkirkDevilish Delights, Wicked Ends: VIII. Control

4th April 2014:
Oh daaammmnnn - this is exciting stuff! I can now imagining Rose and Thackeray teaming up together as a badass power couple to take down Albus so that he has to turn to Sybil to help him out and get revenge.

I really like Ophelia - she's pretty cool. I also felt pretty bad for Caspar, bless him. I liked him at the beginning but I'm not sure about him now - he seems a bit meek.

Anywayz, well done Gubs. Can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: That's the idea, at least! And hehehe, the Rose/Thackeray dynamic is one of the most important ones. I don't know that I'd define them the way you do, Hattie, but they do carry a lot of weight together. And together they may threaten Albus, though perhaps not in the way that you're imagining. (You're on the right track, for what it's worth). I adooore Ophelia, she's the coolest cucumber of the bunch; I'm glad that Caspar is looking slightly less shiny now. Again, I don't know that I'd call him 'meek' exactly but I'm glad that the ~layers~ of the onion that is Caspar Moran are becoming a little more intriguing. (Oh my god I can't believe I just said that I'm going to press submit before I rethink this).

Thanks as always! -squish-


 Report Review

Review #2, by HarrietHopkirkDevilish Delights, Wicked Ends: VII. Honour

15th March 2014:
OK, so first off I had always questioned how dark this fic was going to get, with regard to the scale of the respective organizations and the lengths they would go to keep, or gain, power. But after Ophelia's attack and now Finlay and Damian's fight and Albus' lurkiness, there's no doubt how eeevil everybody is (as well as who else has the capacity for eeevil).

Is gr9.

Author's Response: I figured that would be a concern, so I'm glad you brought it up in the way you did. I'm not sure the /scale/ of the organizations will bring to mind the depths of ~dark~ness you may now expect -- the Hogwarts underworld is at its core a pretty claustrophobic space so the scale, in sheer numbers, is a little smaller -- but the lengths to which people will go to keep, or gain, (or maintain!) power is a concept that's a lot more immediately relevant to this story. Although lbr, Hattie, I've been describing this as "glossy evil" for ages. Had to live up to it sometime. (And love the 'capacity for eeevil' addendum you have, as that's one of my favorite things to explore!).

-squish-


 Report Review

Review #3, by HarrietHopkirkDevilish Delights, Wicked Ends: V. Resurrection

10th March 2014:
Is Damian going to be the Fredo Corleone of this mafia?

Author's Response: I don't know how I made it through writing a novel about mafia warfare without having seen any of the Godfather movies but it's the truth :'( However, having just skimmed the wikipedia page on him, I can promise you that the dynamic between Sybil and Damian is very different than the one between Michael and Fredo. But I see kind of what you're getting at and wish I'd thought of it sooner. (You're the best).

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarrietHopkirketc. etc. (and life goes on): V-Day D-Day

2nd March 2014:
HEN-NO. Please. And Pickett/happiness. Clemence is too eeevil for him. He's too cool. Other than that, deffo worth the wait. Well done Gina.

Author's Response: Pickett/Happiness is a given ship, ok.

If Clemence puts on sunglasses, will she be cool enough? I can convince you, I swearrr.


 Report Review

Review #5, by HarrietHopkirkDevilish Delights, Wicked Ends: IV. Terror

11th January 2014:
I am very deeply infatuated with all the Vaiseys, including Sybil (especially Sybil).

I loved all the back story you introduced, you're so clever and everything's so cool and evil and cool. All the characters are so beautifully created and your writing is so, so, so good that I know I'll have to keep coming back to find out what happens!

(Also I am somehow guessing that Sybil gets embroiled passionately with Albus at some point but I don't want that to happen because I also infatuated with Caspar, so... yeah)

Author's Response: I am too, what a coincidence~ And hehe you know how desperately uncool I personally am so I take it as an even bigger compliment! I wish I were half as cucumber-cool and collected irl as Sybil and the rest are here. Seriously, though, thank you so much! I get iffy when I reread the early chapters because they're /so/ much more verbose than I remember them being (almost two years ago eeek) and I worry that the verbosity will wear on the reader, but I'm ecstatic that you enjoy it :) I will, however, not comment on that last thing because spoilers, obviously, but I am veeery intrigued by all the Caspar love. (Not that it's misplaced, it's just interesting to me!).

For the umpteenth time, thank you, Hattie! You're so cool and fabulous and I'm so happy you're reading and I hope you continue to enjoy :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by HarrietHopkirkDevilish Delights, Wicked Ends: III. Arrest

2nd January 2014:
Eee! Gubby! I love this, and sorry for only reading this now - it's been in my list for ages and I'm so proud of you for finishing the ENTIRE thing before you started posting. That really is so good!! Aaah, well done, Gubs.

I love what you've set up here. I've always wanted to try out a mafia/film noir ish fic like this one but seeing as you are already doing such a good job I might just settle for reading this instead!

Anyway, I'll be here for the next chapter, obvi.

Hatz

Author's Response: Ahh Hattie, don't be sorry, I'm just thrilled that you're reading :D Thank you so so so so much, I'm still kind of speechless months after finishing, so thank you for all the support and etc :) Also -- don't give up on film noir-ish fic! You're amazing at dark stories and I would kill to see you try a real film noir-ish fic, not this one, which is not ~cool~ and ~collected~ enough to qualify as such.

(Funny story actually: I remember a year or two ago you put up a film noir challenge up on the forums and I wanted to try it out, so I did. It went nowhere, since it was extremely difficult to pull off that specific kind of atmosphere, so... yeah. But it was a lot of fun trying!).

Ahem -- thank you, darling, for stopping by and keeping up. It means so much to me :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by HarrietHopkirketc. etc. (and life goes on): Love Overrated, Overruled

1st November 2013:
'Hugo, weaving?' Hurrr.

Author's Response: I'M TERRIBLE.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarrietHopkirkThe Marauder Years: An Expected Letter

17th August 2013:
Aaww - Lily and Petunia as friends! I love that! A lot of fics already have them being 'enemies' from an early age, simply because of what happened in the Prince's Tale and stuff like that. I love how you have the characters react so realistically to things - especially the arrival of Lily's letter and Petunia's reaction to that. It's great stuff.

Also your dialogue and characterisation and everything is very believable and relatable - especially as this is really the closest we get to relating to the magical characters. This is a Muggle family with Muggle problems - just like we are (aside from obviously Lily and her magical powers and going to Hogwarts and everything!)

Anyway, I really enjoyed this! Well done! Some really great writing.

Author's Response: Hi, thank you very much for the lovely review :)

I have always thought that Lily and Petunia would have been friends as children and that magic was what came between them. I am glad you liked that I had them as friends at the start of this. There's going to be a few ups and downs with their relationship throughout this fic. I am so pleased you think Petunia's reaction to the letter was realistic :)

I have had a few comments about the dialogue being a bit too formal, so it's good to hear that you found the dialogue and characterisation to be believable and relatable :)

Thanks again for the review, I am glad you enjoyed it.

Haronione ♥


 Report Review

Review #9, by HarrietHopkirkWeasley Smart: Victoire Weasley

14th August 2013:
I love how you introduced Victoire as the geek - usually she's just very beautiful and flitters around the school all la-di-da, and people mainly focus on that rather than giving her the 'geek' persona. I found it a bit confusing that people would think that she would do their homework for them - especially as all the stuff about her family was pretty much common knowledge. But I loved how she was badass though - it really worked with the fact she is a bit of a monster (the Veela blood from Fleur and a bit of werewolfness from Bill). I definitely would not want to mess with her!

I have a feeling that this should be more than a one-shot! It just feels a little short - like you've stopped before you could really get going. I'd love to see these characters interact more and see Victoire as a friend, rather than the sarcastic person everyone makes her out to be.

A great little one-shot, well done.

Author's Response: Funnily enough, I had thought of writing her like that but the idea didn't sit well with me because her character wouldn't really end up being any different from any other story. Plus, the 'geek' version of Victoire is a lot more fun to write than the perfect version of her.

The way that I saw it was that even if they did know her family, after being at Hogwarts for so long everyone would've forgotten about that part of her for a little bit and just focused on the fact that it was Victoire. Plus, there's always the person who thinks that they can achieve something different with a person even after everyone else has failed.

Thank you so much for reviewing and for leaving your feedback!


 Report Review

Review #10, by HarrietHopkirkDevil's Snare: The Man of Many Masks

12th August 2013:
Ohhh... this is so exciting!

I love how you've written Tom Riddle - it's so close to the manipulative and darkly charismatic young man we saw in the books. The idea that they're at this masquerade/Polyjuice party was really clever, sort of enhancing the fact that Riddle has this facade and a different darkness underneath. And to see it in this dark and mysterious volcanic abbey place... what a way to set the scene.

I also love that it's about Professor Sprout! I love that!

Your writing is marvelous, as always, Sarah. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarrietHopkirketc. etc. (and life goes on): The Self-Fulfilling Prophet

11th August 2013:
You are very nice at writing, yes.

Author's Response: I try c: ~

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarrietHopkirkOne and Only: Seven

18th July 2013:
WHAT! NO! WHY WOULD OPEN WITH A SENTENCE LIKE THAT! WHY? WHY WOULD YOU EVER DECIDE THAT THIS PLOT DEVICE SHOULD BE USED IN A STORY THAT ENCOURAGES SO MANY FEELS? WHY? WHY? WHY?

Time does not stop because two hands say so. No matter what her dreams dictate, she will not escape that easily. Seriously - some of these sentences make me breathless, such pieces of genius.

And again, I love Lucy a lot. She's so fierce and strong whereas I can't help but feel that Molly becomes more and more weak and dejected with each rejection and with each move to a foreign country. It's more like this love of Teddy is controlling her - Her mind is running like an olden day film, silent and dim, everything around her black except for him and that smile and that touch.

That description of Teddy and Victoire's potential life together, with the family and everything made my heart break. ALSO the following conversation - AGAIN I can't get my head around Victoire, because now she's seeming reasonable and level-headed and I like that. Even the bit where she wants them to be happy.

AAAHHH STOP THE ENDING I CAN'T HANDLE IT THIS STORY AND THESE CHARACTERS IT'S ALL OVER BUT IT ENDED SO BEAUTIFULLY AND SO HAPPILY!

WELL DONE WELL DONE WELL DONE! SO SO SO SO GOOD! Add to favourites and recommend all over the place. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarrietHopkirkOne and Only: Six

18th July 2013:
Hello there, back again!

TIME HAS FLOWN and in a lovely and beautifully-handled manner. No *-___tEn yEaRs l8r___-* sort of things, and you can even notice the change in Molly - remarkably in third person - from the very get-go, from the very opening of the chapter. AGAIN, that's testament to your writing.

I love Lucy! I love how you've developed her character now she's older. She's so intelligent and observant and honest and, in a sense, she's so much better than her sister. But THEN, you go and describe her as a sadist and manipulative and I can TOTALLY see that negative side to her. GREAT CHARACTERS! AWESOME! WOO!

THE REUNION! AWESOME! I can totally understand and relate to Molly's feelings in this scene, and that's why it totally works, along with your superior writing skills. Your dialogue's great too, as ever. I can really picture the two of them in his house talking. AND THAT ENDING! SO THEY'RE GOING TO BE TOGETHER IN THREE MONTHS! YAYYY!

(Aah! Brighton! I love that city!)

Onto the NEXT AND LAST ONE!! AHH SAYING GOODBYE TO THESE CHARACTERS NOOO!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarrietHopkirkOne and Only: Five

18th July 2013:
Back again! Woo!

I notice that Molly has quirk where she lists the exact number of days/weeks/months that things last - for example with Alastair, and now with how long the affair's been going on for. I don't know whether that was deliberate... but I like it.

BUT I don't know why I'm going on about exact numbers of things when I should be squeeing at the fact that TEDDY AND MOLLY ARE HAVING AN AFFAIR! WOO! Although actually maybe be not squeeing, but Teddy's still with Victoire and I'm not sure if I like that. You said in the last chapter that Teddy accused Victoire of cheating and that's why they 'broke up' (for a bit, anyway) - he feels just a little bit hypocritical now, and I'm not sure if I like it.

But on the plus side... FLAWED CHARACTER YAY!

The sceptical may call it an affair, a lust-fuelled passion driven by the basest of human desires, but in their minds, this is them, testing the water with a toe, a foot, a gentle paddle before venturing out into the endless rise and fall of an ocean that stretches out into what has until now been a dream. SO GOOD! SO GOOD! AAAH! I'm so sorry, most of these reviews have turned into me, quoting yourself back to you. But it's just so fantastic I don't know what else to do.

IT'S ALL OUT OH MY GOD! So believable! So well written! That dialogue! I still don't know whether I feel sorry for Victoire or not! Aaah! It's like when she's there she's annoying (especially with that horrible wrist thing), but when Molly and Teddy are talking and laughing about her, I feel sorry for her.

GAHHH YOUR EXCELLENT WRITING AND REALISTIC CHARACTERS ARE SO ANNOYING.

Onto the next one.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarrietHopkirkOne and Only: Four

18th July 2013:
Back again.

Nooo, Teddy... what have you done? What have you planned? Again, we're straight into the story and it's so easy to read and understand because of your wonderful writing. Really, it's so good. Gahhh. I'm sad about Alastair as well - I felt sorry for him, but then again, all of Molly's boyfriends would never stand up to Teddy.

He's crying! What! And now... they're kissing! And they're... ohhh. He tastes stale, of whiskey and faded peppermint, but there are sacrifices everyone must make for the sake of desire, of fate. Great line, well done. And this bit... not at all awkward, well done!

BUT NO! WHAT?! TEDDY YOU COMPLETE IDIOT! Aah, Molly, I'm so sorry, and for Victoire as well. I feel so sorry for both of them. I think maybe that Victoire's character could have been fleshened out a little bit in this scene/chapter, just because if they were 'one-time best friends', I don't know why she would appear at Molly's flat.

Still great, though. Such a good writer. Onto the next one!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarrietHopkirkOne and Only: Three

18th July 2013:
Back again!

Dammit! You got me all excited with that opening (okay, that may sound a bit weird...) because I thought it was Teddy/Molly! Curse you! But this line is really well done: Outside, dawn has long broken, a steady current of brutal wind the sign that rush hour is just beginning and that this is the moment that illusions teetering on the edge of hope must shatter against the cold truth of the real world.

Aaah, I feel sorry for Alastair. Your writing really shows how Molly feels about him - but then there's that bit at the end of the opening section where she's happy to be with him. I don't know whether that's because she's thinking about the family party later... because Teddy will be there and that means she's happy? Gahhh, I don't know.

I love your prose! I love your writing style! I love your choice of words! It all comes together so well that I can't stop reading this story! I love little Lucy, too!

...and in her wake the ice-cold beauty of a girl yet to grow up and the lover who completes the story. SO GOOD!

BUT SERIOUSLY, STOP WITH THE BITTERSWEET ENDINGS! THEY BREAK MY HEART! If you were happy, Id be content with whatever I could get. OH TEDDY STOP IT, REALLY.

Onto the next one.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarrietHopkirkOne and Only: Two

18th July 2013:
Back again!

I love the opening of this chapter - it really portrays that 'AAAH OH MY GOD REAL LIFE IS HERE' kind of feeling that I'm totally terrified of and my sister is currently feeling right now. I love this line as well: There is only her and her entire life is packed into the trunk by her side, a few clothes and books and photographs; replaceable, breakable, unimportant. It makes me feel slightly sorry for her, because she's not particularly nostalgic or sentimentality (I don't know, I'm probably wrong). Again, it shows another bit of wonderfully-created character.

I love your little insight into Lucy as well - I adore how you develop these minor characters, it really adds to the story. I love this description: Victoire moves out of the dissipating steam is like a picture on a postcard, and how you've dealt with Molly's, and to some extent Teddy's actions with each other when they start to remember their kiss. Really great writing.

Aaaw, that ending! So bittersweet! I love these two characters too much already! I want them to be together, NOW!

Onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarrietHopkirkOne and Only: One

18th July 2013:
Aaah! I've been wanting so much to read and review this story - and here I am! I've heard so much about it and it's been recommended practically everywhere so I definitely had to check it out.

And your writing is superb, right from the start. Your descriptions of the characters and their interactions is superbly done, unravelling the backstory easily so we can understand it. Is it wrong that I've already fallen in love with Teddy? I don't think it is, I think it's testament to your great writing.

I love what you've done with the whole Molly/Teddy/Victoire thing - it feels very real. And that kiss! Gahhh, so beautiful written I wish I could be kissed like that - until we remember that they're cheating and all ;). Onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarrietHopkirkLittle Red: two sisters, dark and light, red and white

18th July 2013:
Hello Gina, how's it going? I'm reviewing your one-shot, which is very good, by the way - and by that I mean very, very good because all of its imagery and all its descriptions that are beautifully written.

DARK TEDDY/VICTOIRE AND ALSO DOMINIQUE IN THERE TOO! I LOVES THAT. I LOVES IT LOTS! And this one-shot is so dark and twisted that I, upon reading it the first time, didn't really know what was going on - I knew I enjoyed it, obviously, and went back for another try.

BECAUSE OF THE DEATH COUNT - HAHAHA SO MUCH BLOOD, WELL DONE GINA YOU TRIUMP! It was such a chilling one-shot because of it's vagueness and it's /darkness/ and your writing, obv. WELL DONE!

Author's Response: HAY HATS thanks for the capslock, I know how you love your body counts~ no story is complete without one, eh eh?

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarrietHopkirkOeil Pour Oeil: or how they got away

18th July 2013:
It's been so long since I've read anything of yours... and I don't know why. I really love the way you write, *GUbB3H* that I should really be creeping on your page more often, and more voluntarily rather than because the House Cup demands it.

Yeahhh, second person fun. I love how this works, how it makes the reader seem so much more involved in the story and what's going on. The mantra of 'Dominique is dead' really repeats how Teddy is feeling, the shock of it all hitting him. Gahhh, so good. Your imagery and your descriptions are really wonderful - especially She is not high enough on the staircase to be hit directly by the rectangle of half-light, but she is illuminated well enough. Immovable, a statue carved of loveliness and wilting carnations.

I love to write and read about Victoire because she's so beautiful (ha, I sound so shallow), but there's always something wonderful about that beauty decaying and dying, or her inner beauty not matching her outer facade. I LOVE THIS STORY!

Well done, Gubz.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarrietHopkirkInto the Darkness of the Grave: she is a lion

16th July 2013:
AAAHH, STAHP! WHAT IS THIS ONE-SHOT? OH SWEET MERLIN! THIS IS SO SAD AND THE FEELS ARE COMING!

Really, though, this is fantastic. I love Minerva fics, just because she is so badass and such a staple, such a rock in Harry's world that it's always great to see a different side of her. I loved the new information we got about her from Pottermore (wrote a one-shot about it hurrhurrhurr) and this wonderful story also shows so much.

She cares so deeply, and although she's pretty stoic, you can tell. This one-shot is written so perfectly and so well that you can really imagine her at each funeral, and talking with Remus (that last line resulted in tears on keyboard, really). It's great stuff. I love your description, your word choice, her stream of consciousness... all great stuff.

Overall, a really wonderful one-shot. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarrietHopkirkA Godlike Science: A Man of Letters

16th July 2013:
I'm going to be honest with you. I did not really understand this the first time I read it - so I checked the other reviews, and read it again. I guess I thought I was looking a more complicated plot than there was. I guess I was over-thinking it.

I really loved it. The writing is superb, and I love the relationship you've built between Regulus and Lupin, as well as the familial relationships between Lupin, Tonks and Teddy. Your prose is beautiful and flows really well - I love your choice of words, your sentence structure, all of it. I love how you got in some characterisation of Remus by describing how he wrote the letters - he's both such a major and minor character, I guess, that it's nice to see him portrayed him like this.

Overall, a really one-shot. You deserve all the reviews and all the praise you've got for this.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarrietHopkirkThe Call: The Call

16th July 2013:
OH MY SWEET LORD RACHEL. REALLY? A FIC WRITTEN BY YOU ABOUT COLIN CREEVEY? That's thing that'll definitely end if feels - and it has, so I guess... well done.

I've been a lot of war/sad fics recently and they've all been so good that I've been very sad. Colin Creevey was definitely the biggest 'shock' death for me. I always knew that the entire Weasley family could not come through unscathed, and so Fred's death didn't shock me (although I always thought it would be Percy). But Colin - I think it was particularly sad because he was almost the most mentioned of Harry's friends in the younger years, and because, like you said, he was so unwavering loyal.

This is written so well, as well, and makes the feels hit that much harder. You're such a great writer - I love your word choice, your characterisation, everything. I think what makes it so much more moving was definitely was the mantra of calling and answering.

OVERALL IT WAS A GREAT ONE-SHOT I LOVE COLIN AND ALSO YOUR WRITING AND YOU ♥

Author's Response: Ah, Colin. ♥ My heart twinges for him -- he's one of the most innocent characters in the books, and so GOOD. You know? One of the best examples of a true, through-and-through Gryffindor, and seeing as he's a Muggle-born, that is saying loads. I'm getting more feels just writing about him in this response!

I'm not sure who the biggest "shock" death was for me, but I do know that Colin's was one I definitely didn't see coming. It makes it much harder when you realize that, as he wasn't of age, he really shouldn't have stayed behind. But he knew the risks, and he laid down his life for them, and that is a very noble thing. ♥ He was so loyal, all throughout the series -- to Harry, to the DA, to Hogwarts -- and I just. I love him, when I take the time to think about it.

Thank you so much for reviewing this, Hattie, and saying such lovely things! I'm very happy you enjoyed it. It's been ages since we've talked properly, but I do hope you know that this meant a lot to me!


 Report Review

Review #24, by HarrietHopkirkUndeniable: Undeniable

16th July 2013:
AAAH THIS IS THE SADDEST THING! ANDROMEDA FICS ALWAYS ARE THE WORST BECAUSE SHE LOST SO MUCH AND AHHH THE FEELINGS AND CREYZ ... I'M SO SORRY!

But seriously, she did lose her husband and her daughter and her son-in-law, as well as her sister (and that would still hurt, I reckon, because maybe Andromeda had wanted to be finally friendly with Bellatrix before her death - I don't know, maybe some kind of resolution). And that's why Andromeda fics are the worst.

But obviously they're the worst because of that and not because your writing, which is very good and it is your skills as well as general Andromeda-ness that resulted in tears on keyboard. Your imagery, you choice of words and sentences, the second person tense - all great and brilliant and wonderful. Such a good job.

I also love how you've explored the idea of Metamorphagi. I tried to do it with Teddy as well in one of my stories, and it is really is difficult to grasp. I loved (italics for emphasis, because I think this bit was the best) how you mentioned Tonks/Teddy's interest in what they actually look like - and, how they discovered that beauty did not equal happiness. Gahh, such moving stuff.

OVERALL IT WAS WONDERFUL, WELL, WELL DONE!

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you for the review. I'm sorry that I'm replying to it embarrassingly late. This was a story that I wrote very quickly, in about one sitting, just because Andromeda's voice worked so well and I could see everything so clearly in my head. I'm glad you liked the bit about Metamorphmagi wondering what they truly look like-- I was proud of that one.

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarrietHopkirkSlay: Dreams, dragons and blood.

16th July 2013:
This is awesome! This is so, so good! Really - well done. I can't believe I haven't read it sooner or didn't read while the last House Cup was going on... but here I am now, a year later, and this one-shot is fantastic!

I've never really liked Cho, mainly because she always seemed a bit weepy. However, your depiction of her (having those horrible dreams, liking both the boys at once, her Patronus, everything really) has really allowed me to empathise with her, really understood her (possible) reasoning for kissing Harry while she was still upset about Cedric (something I've never really understood).

I love, love, love how you used the prompts - especially the dragons, and how Cho used them as a comparative device, how slowly her dreams changed from the Swedish Short-Snort to the Horntail. And the ending, how it's more fairytale - that there's just some hero, some brave man, fighting a dragon (overcoming adversity) rather than specifically Harry and Cedric.

I think the saddest part definitely was how you incorporated the 'thing he/she will miss most' bit - how Cedric is the thing she misses most, as how she was the thing he would miss most... AH SO SAD I NOW LOVE CHO WHAT IS THIS SORCERY?!

OVERALL I LOVE IT AND CHO WELL DONE I GUESS.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>