Reading Reviews From Member: Augie_Katherine4Ever
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Augie_Katherine4EverTeddy Lupin and Me: Make Believe Slytherins and Sadistic Bird... Phoenix.... THINGS!

8th July 2009:
ha ha, nice. blair is going crazy. "green blur"? ha ha! i love it! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Augie_Katherine4EverStranger: New Kid in Town

26th April 2009:
OMG my dearest Enna! This story is still as good as always. Anywho, on the subject of A & J, I hope they are going out! That would be superly duperly awesome!!! Anyway, I love you Enna!

AK

Author's Response: Wow K you acutally read it! Thanks! ILY!
Anyways, it is totally awesome about A & J,
isn't it? I'm so happy for them. I think they're going out...I think. Anywho, my other story, (you know the Ginny one?) should be posted soon, so check it out when it is, okay? I think I'm going to call it Vindictive. And you going to get me a banner from you friend at DA?
Lots of love,
Enna


 Report Review

Review #3, by Augie_Katherine4EverFriends Stand United: Not Much of A Fighter

18th April 2009:
californialove,

What an amazing start to a story! I really like it so far! The only area I need to talk to you about is flow. Maybe you could make the dialogue a bit more pieced together, make it have a better flow. I really like the plot though, so, keep up the good work! It's really good so far! PLEASE WRITE MORE!

Augie

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much for this generous review! I'm glad you like it! Chapter two is in the queue right now! I hope it gets validated...I'm so nervous right now.

thanks again for this lovely review!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Augie_Katherine4EverGive A Little: Avoidance

18th April 2009:
alanapotter,

Wow. That chapter was... wow. I am literally crying. That last few paragraphs made me so happy that I feel as though I am going to burst. I have nothing bad to say about this chapter. It is absoluetly positively perfect, through and through. I really hope that's not the whole story, because it is amazing so far and I want to read more! Please, if you want any more reviews, please request! I really like your writing style.

_iloveremus_

Author's Response: Haha, oh no, we are quite far from the end, just wait... and the next chapter is in the queue! So I'll probably be back! I'm very moved that you literally started crying... I can't believe my writing did that! but I'm very pleased that it did. Again, sorry that I missed this earlier. :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Augie_Katherine4EverGive A Little: An Unexpected Visit

18th April 2009:
alanapotter,

OMG OMG OMG! I loved this chapter SO much! Wow, you have a true gift! I love your characterization of George! I always thought that George was the more emotional of the twins, and this just proves it! I also really liked how Alana said that they need to take "small steps" to get back into their relationship! Good work! I really liked this chapter!

_iloveremus_

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so happy that you enjoy it!

I dunno if I missed these earlier, if so, I apologize!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Augie_Katherine4EverGive A Little: Prologue

18th April 2009:
alanapotter,

I really liked it. It was a good first chapter, and it flowed quite nicely. I really like the part where Ernie tells Alana that George loves her, and how she reacts to it. George's characterization, especially after the war, is amazing. Of course, his twin just died, and he is supposed to be sad. You are an AHmazing writer. Keep up the good work!

_iloveremus_

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your kind words, and I'm very pleased that you feel it's going so well.

I'm so worried about getting George wrong because he's my favorite character and I would feel horrible if I did, so you've made me a bit better on that front.

Thanks again!! :]


 Report Review

Review #7, by Augie_Katherine4EverTo Start with a Memory: Dusk Falls

17th April 2009:
PadfootStripQuidditch,

SEE! I TOLD YOU THAT YOU ALWAYS LEAVE OFF AT CLIFFIES! AH! THE TOTAL AGONY!!! Anywho, now that my rant is over, time to tell you what I thought *drumroll*... I REALLY LIKED IT! Oh my gosh, seriously Sirius! Ha ha! Anyway, some parts of it were a bit confusing, so, I recommend you make better transitions from part to part. Also, some of the dialogue in this chapter was teensie-weensie bit muddled (or so I could see). But, other than that, AH-mazing writing! Keep up the AH-mazing work!

Author's Response: I'm sorry!!! I swear! I'm currently rewriting the chapters and I'm slow paced at it. I work on it bit by bit and yet I pop out oneshots like nothing.
this story is my under-the-bed monster. *dies* i do hope to get it done soon though! XD
Yeah I see what you mean. Thanks again for the wondeful review as always!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Augie_Katherine4EverTo Start with a Memory: Controlling the Playground: Respect through Fear

17th April 2009:
PadfootStripQuidditch,

Ah, the joy of detentions with McBatty... which, by the way, I LOVE that nickname! I really loved how Lily kissed Jamesie-Poo in this chapter (what an amazing scene), and how shocked she was afterwards. The fight scene was very well-written. I love how outspoken Avril is. You can definetly tell that James is her brother. I also love how Sirius didn't make her stop fighting- he joined her! I loved reading this chapter!!!

Augie

Author's Response: I love that name too.
I know a lot of writers like to have the OC's help James and Lily get together, but there's no need as they got together anyway in the actually book. ^^
So do I! I couldn't help it. I really don't see Sirius as the type to stop a girl from fighting just because he may like her or because she's a girl so why not have him step in XD too much fun for me i think, lol!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Augie_Katherine4EverTo Start with a Memory: Let's Try to Fly

17th April 2009:
PadfootStripQuidditch,

I don't see why you need to worry about your flow- this story is absoluetly wonderful! When I reached chapter three, I realized that I actually HAVE read this story before! I knew I recognized the title from somewhere! Anyways, back to my criticising, I really liked the Quidditch scene. I love how you always manage to leave off your chapters at cliffhangers, and how you have very good characterization and detail. PLEASE keep up the amazing work!

Augie

Author's Response: Lol I'm glad to hear that and I hope you liked it so far!
Thank you so much for the great review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Augie_Katherine4EverSurface Tension: Who You Are

15th April 2009:
Ilia,

Wow. First off, I must say that this story is very well written. I noticed in the request that you have never written slash before, and that surprises me. Are you sure? This story is really good for a first time slash writer.

I really liked how you made Cedric like Two-Face. He wants Alicia, but, does he really? Or does he want Ken? I thought it was wonderful how you ended it, with him rejecting Ken and instead running back into Alicia's arms. So, I'm going to assume that the two of them still see each other secretly after that (Cedric and Ken I mean).

But, overall, I really liked it. Sorry, I'm not quite that good at giving reviews yet, but, please request again with more stories! You are an amazing writer. Never doubt yourself.

Until the Rubber Ducks,
_iloveremus_

Author's Response: Thank you! XD Yes, it is definitely my first slash. I generally don't touch the stuff. Thank you so much!

Thank you. I figured it would be more realistic for him to do what was popular and accepted, seeing as they are still teenagers.

Thank you so much. No, you're doing fine. I really appreciate your review. Thanks so much ♥


 Report Review

Review #11, by Augie_Katherine4EverLiquid Flames: The Second Tale: Goddess in the Rain

10th April 2009:
AMAZING! U HAD BETTER UPDATE ASAP!

Augie

Author's Response: Sweet, thank you. If you haven't already read the first of the series, I highly recommend that. It'll set the foreground for this story, and make it more easy to understand.

Wirting chapter two now!
KURLZ


 Report Review

Review #12, by Augie_Katherine4EverConfessions of Adhara Greengrass: Confessions of thickos, stalkers and lesbians

24th March 2009:
Wow, that was. wow. Are Albus and Adhara ever gonna get together?

Author's Response: thankyou. well, you'll just have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Augie_Katherine4EverHogwarts, Here We Come!: Chapter Twenty-Two: The Third Task

24th March 2009:
OMG HURRY UP AND UPDATE!

Augie

Author's Response: I will! I'm going to add the new chapter to tonight :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Augie_Katherine4EverLosing Innocence: Telling

22nd March 2009:
Wow, that was intense! I love Sophie/Draco! WRITE MORE SOON!

Augie

Author's Response: I am writing, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Augie_Katherine4EverAll Our Future Sins: Interlude: A Mother Knows Better. A Woman Knows Best.

21st March 2009:
Wow, that was. wow. UPDATE SOON! ASTORIA'S A BITCH!

Augie

 Report Review

Review #16, by Augie_Katherine4EverLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Here With Me

19th March 2009:
didn't u already do this chapter?

Augie

Author's Response: yes, i did. but there were few grammatical errors in it so i wanted to change and update it. no worries, you'll know when i update! thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Augie_Katherine4EverStill Delicate: Confessions

19th March 2009:
amazing chappie! keep up the good work!

Augie

 Report Review

Review #18, by Augie_Katherine4EverMy Brain and Black: We Are Peach Cobbler

18th March 2009:
ARGH! UPDATE FASTER PLEASE~!

Augie

Author's Response: :) i'll get 25 up as soon as i can! thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Augie_Katherine4EverImaginary: Chapter Nineteen

16th March 2009:
OMG OMG OMG! I LOVE THIS STORY! U NEED TO WRITE A SEQUEL! PLEASE!

Augie

Author's Response: I wrote this so long ago I wouldn't know what to write a sequel about. If I ever do, I'll be sure to let you know. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Augie_Katherine4EverImaginary: Chapter Ten

16th March 2009:
Wowza wow, this story is getting better.

Augie

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Augie_Katherine4EverImaginary: Chapter Nine

15th March 2009:
Mr. Lupin is a jerkwad.

Augie

Author's Response: He was rather nasty to Remus, but don't hate him just yet. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Augie_Katherine4EverImaginary: Chapter Eight

15th March 2009:
NO! BLAKE DIED! *crying*

Augie

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry! I had to do it! I felt horrible when I did, but it had to be done... now I feel sad. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Augie_Katherine4EverImaginary: Chapter Seven

15th March 2009:
I love the Marauders. They rule.

Augie

Author's Response: They do rule, they're the best characters JKR created (in my opinion). Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Augie_Katherine4EverImaginary: Chapter Six

15th March 2009:
AH! I WANT THEM TO BE FRIENDS SO BAD!

Augie

Author's Response: Don't worry, it won't be long! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Augie_Katherine4EverImaginary: Chapter Five

15th March 2009:
Larry's a jerk.

Augie

Author's Response: I agree. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>