Reading Reviews From Member: DeviousAngel16
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DeviousAngel16Welcome to Blunderland: { 04 }

7th December 2012:
More laughs! :D esp over Flora wearing stilts to get into a club :'D.
Lovinnng the story! Amped for more! XX

Author's Response: glad to hear you're enjoying it! sadly, it just gets angstier later...but I hope you like that too :3 thanks for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #2, by DeviousAngel16Welcome to Blunderland: { 03 }

7th December 2012:
I'd honestly just like to be friends with Flora. "Dusted, hoovered and wiped down with a damp cloth." Hahahahahahahahaha. I really dig the sense of humour in this story. Stoked to read more! :D XX

Author's Response: haha, thank you so much! ♥

 Report Review

Review #3, by DeviousAngel16Welcome to Blunderland: { 02 }

7th December 2012:
I LOVED the girl talk in the dormitary!! It was... Mega! ;) hahaha
I honestly dig this story, especially because I can barely read 3 paragraphs without laughing out loud. I really love the comparison between Flora and Scorpius about him being velcro and she, a woolly jumper. :) Love love loving the plot so far! Excited to read more. XX

Author's Response: ahh, thank you so much! I'm a bit fond of that metaphor, I'd wanted to use it for a while. thank you for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by DeviousAngel16Welcome to Blunderland: { 01 }

7th December 2012:
I am so in love with Flora's sense of humour. I chuckled throughtout the chapter. The jibes that Flora constantly makes about Scorpius are hilarious. xx

Author's Response: thank you very much! ah, poor wee scorpius. he's fun to take the mick out of (well, as an author anyway). ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by DeviousAngel16Welcome to Blunderland: { introduction }

7th December 2012:
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Wow :'D
This is honestly the funniest story I have ever come across. Your writing is just witty and incredibly engaging. Love it. Can't wait to read more. XX

Author's Response: ahha, thank you! I'm glad you think so, people in real life tend to think the last thing I am is witty...thanks for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #6, by DeviousAngel16Mischief Managed: First Year: The Sorting

7th December 2012:
:D I have just discovered this story and I am in 7th Heaven. Your writing style is sophisticated yet chilled and witty enough to engage the reader. I love how you give the reader an insight into the mind of each boy and I really dig Peter's POV. He's always been portrayed as a joke and I really like that you've given him a background that makes his actions later on (as evil as they are) some substantiation (is that a word? :/). I loved meeting Remus' parents and I was blown away by Sirius' explanations of the typical Black behaviour/attitude towards life. I am so excited for the rest of this story, my goodness!
You did, however, spell "expect" incorrectly in the fourth paragraph of Sirius' POV, otherwise, I think the introduction to this story is phenomenal!
keen for more! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by DeviousAngel16A Light That Never Goes Out: Veritaserum

1st April 2012:
The first few chapters of this story are so amaze! I love them! Your style of writing is awesome, your grammar, sentence structure and spelling is perfect and the story line is just adorable! You're really talented and I can't wait to read more :D. x

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! :) I'm really glad you're enjoying it so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DeviousAngel16Hogwarts Confessional: Epilogue

30th March 2012:
This is the second time I've read Hogwarts Confessional and I'm still ever so in live with it! One of my favourites here on fanfic! X

Author's Response: oh geez thank you so much! I always get all embarrassed and blushy when people say that :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DeviousAngel16And Mayhem Ensues: Damsel in Distress

20th March 2012:
For a first attempt at fan fiction, this is impressive! I cannot wait to read the rest! Woo!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by DeviousAngel16When I Say Your Name: Chapter 1

3rd December 2010:
I really like it. Defs a great start to the story. I like your writing style. Uh, could yu please minimise the spaces inbetween the paragraphs next time though?..thx. Nice work though xxx can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm still getting the hang of the formatting here, but hopefully the next chapter will be easier to read. I already have my 2nd chapter submitted and waiting for validation, and I did try to fix that. I hope you continue to enjoy the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DeviousAngel16Caught Somewhere Between Flying and Falling: I really can't think of a clever title for this chapter

30th November 2010:
Love it! :) the conversation between Lily n James flows really nicely. xxx

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by DeviousAngel16Caught Somewhere Between Flying and Falling: Prologue - The Lake

30th November 2010:
Like this chapter a lot :) esp the description at the beginning about Lily's surroundings. very creative. cant wait to read more xxx

Author's Response: thank you very much, i'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by DeviousAngel16Hogwarts Confessional: We Were Wrong

23rd July 2010:
Yay!! :) love reading this story.
hmmm...i'm a bit confuzzled though. in the prologue..it says "six months ago" but thats clearly not the case here. is that a mistake or intentional?
either way...great chapter! :):):) ahhh James is such a sweetheart. thank goodness he doesnt hate Lily. poor girl.
love the way you write!! xx

Author's Response: ha yeah basically I meant six months ago, like the very beginning of the story when she was with Chris, the clique was friends, the marauders, etc. before the books basically... I probs should have made that clearer :P glad you like it though! more soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DeviousAngel16When Chemicals React: Lily's POV

6th July 2010:
ah that is too adorable!! x x x love it

Author's Response: Thanks! =) I was worried that I messed these stories up because no one was reviewing but I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DeviousAngel16Hogwarts Confessional: The Ball - Part II

30th June 2010:
oh my gosh!! i've been waiting for this chapter for MONTHS!! the suspension was ridiculously bad!
wow,,hectic stuff but love it. its awesome.
well written.
can't believe their friendship jst dissolved like that. pretty sad.

amped for the next chapter!! pls dont take forever again!!

love love love this story!! defs my best so far.
keep it up. xxx

Author's Response: haha I know, I'm awful. Life was crazy. But I'm almost done writing everything so you won't have to wait anymore :) glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DeviousAngel16Hogwarts Confessional: The Ball - Part I

13th March 2010:
wow,,the end was so scary!! i CANT wait for the next chapter!! loving this story too much! x x

Author's Response: hehe thanks :) More coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DeviousAngel16Tricksters: Misconceptions and Contradictions

9th January 2010:
wow!! its brilliant! very well written, insightful and defs grabs the readers attention. love it! x

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad that you liked it. :)
Thanks for the great review.
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #18, by DeviousAngel16Envy and Denial: The Ball

7th January 2010:
Love love love this chapter!! Love the combination of people at Lily's table at the Ball!! Super:)) !! and the whole "cant say your name or house" thing was really clever! loving this story! X X X

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by DeviousAngel16Envy and Denial: Hogsmead Village

7th January 2010:
OH MY GOSH!! k, this is definitely the BEST chapter so far!! WOW! also the funniest chapter, i laughed till i cried in some parts. i very much loved the ending. this is definitely becoming one of my favourite stories and very fast. awesome chapter! X

Author's Response: Thank you XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by DeviousAngel16Envy and Denial: The Quidditch Match

7th January 2010:
Loved this chapter!! Quidditch commentry is AWESOME!! last bit was a bit unexpected though. great chapter though! x

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DeviousAngel16Envy and Denial: Gossip

7th January 2010:
Definitely my favourite chapter so far!! (sorry I didnt review 1 n 2 but they were both great!) love love loving your story plot! defs excited to read more of this story!! x

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DeviousAngel16So Is My Life.: Of Noodles and News

7th January 2010:
Great chapter once again!! amped to read the next one!! this story is defs making it to my favourites list! X X X

Author's Response: awww thnk you!! favorites?? my heart is bursting with pride right now!! omg i have to go and update NOW! thank you for being my inspiration :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by DeviousAngel16So Is My Life.: Chapter 1

7th January 2010:
Great chapter!! and definitely a great start to the story!! I love the whole makeover thing...very different to what everyone else has ever done!! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: awww ur so sweet! i really feel so special! i love all my reviewrs! i feel like a princess!! thnx for reviewing!!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by DeviousAngel16Once Defied: Power, Potions, and Professors

28th October 2009:
Love love love it! Def enticed to read the next chapter! Loved the Potions lesson scene!!

Author's Response: Oh, you're spoiling me with two reviews in a row. :) But that's okay, because I love reviews!

I'm glad it's holding your interest past the first chapter! I hope it still does for the rest of the story as well. (And of course, I'd love to hear your thoughts as you read along.)

Thank you again for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by DeviousAngel16Once Defied: The Great Divide

28th October 2009:
This is def very different from other Marauder stories,,,and it's good! Better than good. Loving it so far. Btw, did yu make up the song the Sorting Hat sings??

Author's Response: Hi, DeviousAngel16! I'm so happy that you like the story! It's wonderful to hear from people that they think my story is somewhat unique from others--probably one of the best compliments I could get! So thank you very much for that. :)

I did indeed make up the Sorting Hat's song, which was a little bit fiddly but also kind of fun, strangely! It didn't turn out to be nearly as intimidating as I thought it would be. I hope you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for the review, and I hope you keep reading the story! There should be another chapter early next week!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>