Reading Reviews From Member: PrincessPadfoot
  
260 Reviews Found

Review #26, by PrincessPadfootblood.: They're Finally Getting Married

18th August 2010:
hahahah yeah lots of intros, but it IS necessary what with the multiple Weasley children. But it wasn't too tedious I assure you. And they were all there for a reason so it's cool.

hahah paperwork sucks!!

The island seems beautiful, but with them being there all alone...it can only lead to disaster!! Or one heck of a party :P

Ta ta!
PP

Author's Response: hahaha, lets hope its one heck of a party right?

:P

But, seriously, I'm glad that the chapter wasn't too horribly tedious or anything and that you enjoyed it!

The island IS beautiful but also full of secrets...does that sound sufficiently mysterious?

Thanks again for another review!

Miranda


 Report Review

Review #27, by PrincessPadfootblood.: Prologue: Forever Lost

18th August 2010:
Awww...

Sadness...poor Molly is either dead or she's run away without saying goodbye to her sister!! Not cool at all dude. But seriously way to spring that on us first chapter geesh.

I can really tell that Molly and her sister are close. Even though it's a next gen fic, I like that so far the kids seem to have personalities of there own. Because far too often they are cookie cutters of there parents. Which isn't the case here.

Very good beginning!!

ta ta!
PP

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!!

Sorry that the first chapter was so intense, but as its the nature of the story, I'm afraid it had to be done that way. :P

I'm also glad you're enjoying my characterizations, thus far!

Thanks so much for the review, again!

Miranda


 Report Review

Review #28, by PrincessPadfootThe Eternal Darkness of Sirius Black's Mind: The New Inmates

18th August 2010:
...

WOW...

that was...

Crazy is a good word. I really liked your descriptions of Azkaban, it really set the mood and tone for the rest of the story. I like how miserable it is. Okay that sounds weird. I like the descriptions of the misery, it makes it seem like more than just a
bad place.

Sirius's guards have funny names haha They made me giggle. But also squirm a bit. Dementors are super scary!! Creepy buggers *shudders*

Really this chapter ended on a chilling note, seriously that freaked me out!

Ta ta!
PP

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm glad that you liked the chapter, even the misery parts. I tried to do something a little different with the Dementors and I hoped that it worked.

 Report Review

Review #29, by PrincessPadfootThe Eternal Darkness of Sirius Black's Mind: Prologue: At the End of the Day

18th August 2010:
SIRIUS!!!

Okay so first I love you for writing from Sirius' POV because most people don't and if they do it's a marauder era fic which is still not a bad thing, but I like when he's older too. This look into his imprisonment was fascinating. I can't wait to see where you take this story.

Oh! and before I forget. Your characterization of Sirius was really very close to the books. The only thing that kinda bugs me (in a very small way) is that he doesn't feel like Sirius. I can't put my finger on what exactly it is...but maybe I'm jumping the gun (I tend to do that) so I'm going to shut up and get on to the next chapter.

Ta ta!
PP

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. I hope Sirius will feel more like Sirius as the story progresses for you. I really appreciate the feedback.

 Report Review

Review #30, by PrincessPadfoot1944: Prologue: I'll Be Missing You

17th August 2010:
DUMBLEDORE!!! Is all I have to say about that haha. No really he was great in this. Serious, but with that edge of sweetness that appeals to me. Ron and Harry too are both spot on characterization wise. Hermione talks too much I think. But maybe that's because she's the main character...*shrug* But her conversation with Ron and Harry was spot on trio.

I really like where this story is going. Hermione does have some experience with a time turner so it makes sense that Dumbledore would pick her for this mission, and like always, Dumbledore doesn't give EVERYTHING away. I wonder WHY 1944 though...hmm...

Love ya babe!!
PP

Author's Response: hahahaha but when does Hermione not talk too much :p Dumbledore is pretty awesome but personally I don't like him and it's so hard not to write him as I see him or to do horrible things to him. Thanks for the review hun!

 Report Review

Review #31, by PrincessPadfootOf Secrets and Lies: Of Secrets and Lies

17th August 2010:
hahahahahahahaha

best line: "I hate you both!...You broke my son" hahahaha

This was a really cute fun little one shot!! I never imagined Sirius and Remus babysitting a young Harry. Though it would seem only natural for Lily and James to ask. This was a really clever idea for a fic!

Haha the personalities in this are dead on. The way Sirius and Remus bicker and fight amongst each other while babysitting was really believable and made me smile. I can't believe they dropped Harry! TWICE!! Seriously...*sigh* BOYS!

hehe this was wonderful dear. There were a few minor grammar issues, but they didn't detract too much from the story.

Bye now!
PP

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this one. I love Remus and Sirius so much that in a way they come natural to me. This honestly was the result of a late night convo. I'm glad the mistakes didn't distract too much because honestly I didn't get it beta'd I just wrote then posted.

 Report Review

Review #32, by PrincessPadfootA True Hero's Legacy: A True Hero's Legacy

16th August 2010:
Hello there!!

I'm sending some Raven love out to the Gryffies today!!

I'm really glad I read this. Seriously. First off, before reading this I HATED Amos Diggory. I thought he was too proud and too big headed. I didn't like the way he would praise his son and cast down others.

But this fic has shown me a different side of him. A side that to be honest, I'd never thought about before. I knew that Amos would grieve the loss of his son, but to actually see the grief written out is a different experience entirely. It was believable and sad enough to elicit a bit of sympathy for the poor fellow. A mighty feat if I do say so.

I really enjoyed it dear.

Ta!
PP

Author's Response: I now really feel like I achieved something good with this story if I shifted your opinion of Amos. I always saw him as a good person with some really annoying habits (such as being overly proud of his son). I think intense love can cause some bad behavior in the best of us. Again, I'm so glad I was able to show you some depth in his character.

Thanks so much for the great review (I did a little happy dance when I saw that you favorited it!) :)


 Report Review

Review #33, by PrincessPadfootLosing Harry: Two

16th August 2010:
Wow so lots of conversations in this chapter.

Albus talking to Harry about Scorpius was...cute (that's not the right word but it will work). He practically gushed on and on about Scorpius once he realized that his dad wasn't going to disown him.

Then Harry getting emotional over grimmauld place made me just a tad sad. Yes he had to bring up Sirius and Lupin and Snape even. BUt in the end Ginny came around!! I always knew she would :P

Bye Now!
PP

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the conversion with Albus and Harry. I think Albus realized he didn't have to keep the secret from his father and that he could freely speak, and his dad would understand him. As for Harry getting emotional - he's got a lot of history and baggage, and winning a war against Voldemort won't erase all that. But yes, in the end Ginny came around. In this story, no one is meant to be a saint or heartless villain. I hope that I have managed to make them all human.

Thanks for continuing to read!


 Report Review

Review #34, by PrincessPadfootLosing Harry: One

16th August 2010:
hello there!

I actually read this a month or so ago and I remember really liking it! So I came back to leave some proper reviews lol.

So! What have we got here...let's see...

Jealousy! I never really thought much about a Ginny/Hermione jealousy issue, because I think I've seen things from Harry's POV too much and he only sees Hermione as a friend and nothing more. But Ginny doesn't know for sure how Harry feels, so I guess it would be natural for her to be suspicious.

I liked the interaction between Albus and Scorpius. I also liked how Scorp wasn't exactly like Draco, but he still held some of the same qualities. I really like it when Al and Scorp aren't cookie cutters of there fathers.

I wonder what Harry is up to...

Bye Now!
PP

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for you review, and I'm sorry for my delay in responding. As for jealousy concerning Hermione and Ginny, I think sometimes we only think of jealousy in a romantic fashion, but there are all kinds of flavours of jealousy. In this case, it may have more to do with intimacy and closeness, rather than romance. But it's something readers can think about as they read on. (o: And I'm glad you've enjoyed the interaction with Albus and Scorpius. Like you, I also like it when Next Gen kids aren't exactly like their fathers. All of these kids will have some traits from their parents, but should each be their own individual selves...

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #35, by PrincessPadfootHealing: The Wages of War

16th August 2010:
So this chapter...

Really freakin sad pretty much sums it up. Poor Fred is in SUCH bad shape it makes me want to cry (again you are a great writer). Poor George IS going to make himself sick with worry. But then again, if it was me, I'd be the same way.

I liked the little bits of humor here and there. It was a nice way to break up all the sadness.

Love Ya!
PP

Author's Response: *blushes profusely from the praise* Thanks so much for reading, and for such a glowing review! My muse tends to get stuck with either writer's block or just no time to write, and reading reviews like this really makes me keep going.

I do try to mix the humor into the drama and it's nice to have it noticed and appreciated. So thanks! And don't worry about Fred and George. Yes, they have some tough times ahead, but they'll make it.


 Report Review

Review #36, by PrincessPadfootHealing: A Little Wounded

16th August 2010:
:O

FRED IS ALIVE?!?!?!??! WHAT THE BUCKET?!?!?!

*calms down*

Okay so I'm really anxious to find out what happened to Fred and when you switched POVs I nearly cursed at my computer. Which is a good thing I promise you. It means that your writing evoked emotions in me strong enough for me to have a verbal reaction. Which rarely happens.

I really liked the scene between McG and Harry. I never thought about it much before now, but there relationship would have changed at least a little after the battle. She WOULD have more respect for him, she WOULD offer him a place to stay in Gryffindor tower, she WOULD be concerned about his welfare. I doubted at first, but after thinking for a moment I decided that the scene between them was very much plausible. And it was quite a pleasure to read too.

Give my love to Felix and Ike!
PP

Author's Response: Glad you didn't die on me there, PP! And considering how long it's taken me to respond to this review, I'm hoping you've calmed down a little.

Now, yes, you're right. Fred is alive. :D Does that make you happy or mad? I hope you didn't hurt your poor computer's feelings, cursing at it like that. Anyway, so glad the fic got you emotionally invested. That's always a great compliment! And sorry for the shift in POV, but I tend to do that a lot, so you might want to try getting used to it. LOL.

Writing Harry and McG was a fun thing to do. There's not much done between the two of them in fic, and I think there should be. She's been his mentor forever, I think she would be rather proud of him and want him to know that.

Anyway, thanks so much for reading.

And Ike and Felix got the message, although Felix is in the doghouse right now for eating my story.


 Report Review

Review #37, by PrincessPadfootHealing: Prologue: No Words

16th August 2010:
WOW

Okay so this was in one word? Incredible. The description of how George was feeling was SPOT ON. Usually when I read Fred death stories, the emotions don't seem real. Either they aren't real enough or they feel forced. George's emotions in this chapter were not forced and they felt very real and most definitely believable.

Nice little plot twist at the end there! Is Fred alive? Or are we being toyed with? I guess I'll find out soon enough!!

Love Ya!
PP

Author's Response: Wow! Serious blushing going on here! I'm so glad you finally got the chance to come look at this story! I've been wondering what you would think of it if you ever got thye chance to read it, and you review was so fun to read! Thanks!

I don't read a lot of Fred dying stories because I just can't handle them. I like my Fred alive and well. So writing this from George's pov was really, really hard. Glad you think it worked though.

Is Fred alive? I sure hope you've read on and found out because that's a heck of a long time to wait for an answer! Thanks again for reading!

Farmgirl


 Report Review

Review #38, by PrincessPadfootChildren's Crusade: Parting

15th August 2010:
"Ive put Marietta in charge of the Department of Magical Law Enforcement. It turns out she was the leader of the resistance. She kept it such a closely-guarded secret, not even Smith knew. I'm glad that you gave her a better reputation. It sucks being the person to go down in history as the 'sneak'.

The tearful goodbye had me all choked up! Little Ronnie was so adorable. I very nearly did cry when he said 'Daddy'. Parting is such sweet sorrow...but this scene was beautiful. The emotions are so real. Well done.

Another of my favorites, are the scenes with Mione and Ronnie after the quartet have left. I love the fact that she is pregnant with twins no less! She's going to have her hands full raising three babies! Maybe sequel material? Maybe?

Basically.you've covered everything!! You tied up all the lose ends in this chapter!! But it was SO FLUFFY! hehe I know you have a close relationship with fluff and this was such a cute ending to a really tragic/beautiful/well written story.

I liked the return to the beech scene. It was almost exactly the same as the one from all those chapters ago...but quite a different experience now knowing what they've been through. I liked that the guys had a good laugh. They deserved it.

Aww I always feel a sort of sadness when I finish a fan fiction or any book type thing (book type thing? really did I just say that?). But just know that this is one of my all time favorite stories and I would be very surprised if I didn't come back a read it again someday.

Love Ya!
PP

P.S. Now onto Battle of the Pitch!!!

Author's Response: Fluff, fluff and more fluff. I love fluff. And a few tear jerker moments.

I'm really glad you liked this chapter. Tying up the loose ends was a bit difficult. So many folks wanted Ron and 'Mione to find a way to stay together, but the Muse wouldn't have it. But, then the idea of the twins hit me. My betas divided over the idea, but I loved it. I just couldn't stand the idea of the Burrow devoid of Weasleys.

And then we go back to the beach. I thought it was a good way to wrap everything up again, and to show that everyone was gonna be alright.

Sadness at the close? Me too. Finishing writing a fic is always a little deflating for me. I just finished Pitch this weekend and am a bit tired, and a little deflated. I've got nothing else written and no other ideas ready to jump to paper. So, as with when I finished Crusade, its time for a break.

PP, I can't thank you enough for all the brilliant reviews and the nomination for Story Seekers. I owe you big time.

Thanks again!

Elder


 Report Review

Review #39, by PrincessPadfootChildren's Crusade: Assault On The Imperium

15th August 2010:
'I want to go home' Yeah Harry if I was you, I'd want to go home too.

Wow. Just wow eldy. This was such an amazing chapter. Really it's one of the best things I've ever read EVER!! This climatic collection of scenes was a bit overwhelming, but in a freakishly good way.

I fight between Voldemort and Harry...there aren't enough words to describe it, but I can think of a few. EPIC is the one that comes to mind first. Followed shortly by MIND BLOWING which I realize is two words...but still!! That whole scene was freakishly awesome!! I'm gushing I know I am but it was soo good!!

Ronnie!! When Voldy had Ronnie I nearly cried!! But It's a good thing Aunt Ginny came to save the day. Not only then, but also when Ron was going to sacrifice himself AGAIN. I was going to have a serious panic attack if you did that to Hermione AGAIN. But I'm glad that Ginny has more of a role in this story. I always felt that Rowling never used Ginny to her full potential in the last book. I'm glad you do her justice.

Okay well it's almost 4am so I have no idea if any of this is coherent.so I'm going to go now!!

Love ya!
PP

Author's Response: WOW PP! What an amazing review! Thank you!

"I want to go home." I love that line and am so glad it had that impact on you. After everything the poor kid's been thru, it just seemed too appropriate.

The fight scene was a bear to write. It went thru a lot of drafts, trying to get all the action down and keep the tensions building. I simply couldn't resist using Ronnie as a hostage. The part where Ron nearly pulls another "Dover," was added at the last minute. Ginny, however, was always destined to have her moment in the sun. I, like you, definitely wanted to see more of her in DH.

I'm really glad this all got you gasping and choking. Flaterred! Very! And rest assured, your review is all very coherent.

I can't thank you enough!

Eldy


 Report Review

Review #40, by PrincessPadfootChildren's Crusade: Return To The Cliffs Of Dover

14th August 2010:
hehe 'The two witches in his life always seemed to have him outnumbered and outmatched, no matter what the circumstances.' oh Eldy is someone taking out his RL experiences in fan fiction? hehe

But.

:O

That ending.such an ending. It was just :O

Why do Ron and Harry have such intensely deep conversations on beeches? Is it just the scenery? *shrugs* Ron does have to make a hard choice. He knows how this will end, but he doesn't want that ending. He wants to keep both Hermione and Mione with the man they love. But he literally cannot split himself in two.

Choices choices.

Again Eldy, this was an amazing chapter!!

Love ya!
PP

Author's Response: PP, that first line is my absolute favorite from the whole novel. Is art imitating life there? Of course!! Men will always be outnumbered and outgunned by their women. That's one of the absolute truths of the universe.

I'm really glad you liked the shocker ending here. Flattered. That was another of my favorite flourishes here, too.

Poor Ron. I've put him in quite the pickle. No good way out, either. I hope you like how everything ultimately resolves, but, to find out, you'll have to keep reading ;)

The beach thing. Believe it or not, all these deep beach coversations were not planned to take place on beaches, it just kind of happened. When I realized what I did, I knew I had to have the characters comment on it.

Btw, I just posted the last chapter of Battle of the Pitch, so, right now, the entire Crusadiverse is complete. Just so's y'know ;)

Thanks again for coming back. Great to hear from you!

Elder


 Report Review

Review #41, by PrincessPadfootChildren's Crusade: The Siege of Calais

14th August 2010:
Eldy!!

So first I'm going to apologise for not reading this sooner. Second I'm going to kick myself for not reading this sooner.

It's brillaint!! You are a master at battle scenes and this one was just as epic as the first one (back in chapter 2 I think...maybe...). But anyways, I thought it was clever how you managed to get Hermione to stay on the broom and still fire curses. Very clever little sticking charm :P

I also like the different POV from the French people fighting. It gave a different insight into the battle and made the chapter that much more interesting.

I wonder how they are going to explain all THIS to Madame Mazime?!?!?! Hmm...I have a feeling I shall found out in the next chapter!!

I'm off to read!!

Love ya!
PP

Author's Response: Shock! PP is back? Yea! I was starting to worry. LOL!

This is one of my all time favorite battle scenes. I particularly liked it because of the R/G H/Hr pairing. Leave it to Hermione to figure out a way to become a tailgunner.

The POV of the French was a flourish I liked too. I thought it helped make everything more dark and desperate. Really flattered you liked it.

Thanks so much for coming back.

Hugs!

Elder


 Report Review

Review #42, by PrincessPadfootOrder of Merlin: Run

14th August 2010:
:O

Okay so wow. Just wow. I love these out of canon (but still in canon) moments. This really was the first (and therefore best) Peter 'death' scene I've ever read. It was fantastically written and I loved that little Percy begged his mom to help the sick rat. Sooo cute!!

The last paragraph left me with chills!! Chills I say!! It tells everything and reveals nothing.

Excellent job dear.

Love Ya!
PP

Author's Response: Thanks PP! I have to say that this is my fave of my stories without a shadow of a doubt. It was such a joy to write and yet so difficult as well. Im so glad you liked it and hopefully those chills will go away soon :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by PrincessPadfootHeroes Often Fail: Chapter One

14th August 2010:
DAVID!!!

Okay to cheer you up I've decided to go ahead and give you your first review for this chapter!!

And really? THIS IS BRIllIANT!! Writing from a girls POV must be super hard for you (because writing from a guys POV is hard for me) but you do it so well!! It's totally believe-able in that this-is-how-girls-actually-think-speak-act-feel sort of way.

I'm sooo excited that we get to see more of Theo in this chapter. This is really where is all begins (nice chapter summary btw) and what a nice beginning it is!!

Much Love!!

PP

Author's Response: Hmm... So. A year late is better than never, right? I'm glad you liked it, but I probably already told you that on skype XD

I promise I'm going to pick this up again and finish it this summer!


 Report Review

Review #44, by PrincessPadfootAleks Dursley and the Phoenixe's Choice: First Day: Part One

9th August 2010:
haha okay I have to stop you here. Asking for reviews politely is nice, but begging is a little weird to do every chapter.

If you really want reviews so bad, head over to the forums and post in the reviews offered/wanted section.

Nice story by the way :)

Oh and this is in no way meant to be a flame review or whatever I just wanted to point out what you could do. I'm sorry if it sounds harsh or mean I don't intend it to be.

Author's Response: I've gotten better! Anyways, my forum account doesn't let me do anything, and I've never been one for forums anyways.

Thanks!

It's alright. I'm still learning.


 Report Review

Review #45, by PrincessPadfootUnlucky Luck: Unlucky Luck

27th July 2010:
hehehe this was cute!!

James reminds me of fred and george for some reason. Was your muse being extra devious when you wrote this? hehe

Well done dear!!



Author's Response: awe thanks I love you!

Well my muse is not just named Fred for giggles and tears!

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #46, by PrincessPadfootLike we have Forever: The Tower

22nd July 2010:
:O

Okay so this is possibly one of the best romance scenes I've ever read on HPFF. You are sooo good at romance and I suck at it!!

I'm soo soo jealous right now it's not even funny!! Okay it is funny a bit. haha

So I really liked your portrayal of Remus. He's often a misunderstood character, but I think you got him pretty close to canon. Not that we see much of teenage Remus in canon, but still.

Okay dear!! Hope you enjoy this review :)

Love ya!!

Robyn

Author's Response: Yes! I was afraid that I was playing Remus OOC, so it means a lot that you think I got him right!

Thanks so much for reviewing! I owe you!


 Report Review

Review #47, by PrincessPadfootGood Night, Severus: The Sorting of Students

22nd July 2010:
Hi!!

Okay so really this was a great one shot!! You should continue!! Make it into a novel or something. It's really really really great. Probably one of the best one shots I've ever read. And I've read TONS of one shots.

I LOVED your portal of Albus. he seems like a really great guy. Kinda nervous, but at the same time wanting to one up his father. Very slytherin indeed.

I liked the reaction of the rest of the students too. It seemed like one of the best reactions I've read to Al being sorted into Slytherin. It also seems like the most likely.

Then James :O He was being so mean!! Poor Albus didn't WANT to be in Slytherin. He really did want to be in Gryffindor. But the sorting hat knows all.

Okay well I think that's it...

Love ya!!

Robyn

Author's Response: Haha, you flatter me! This review is amazing, thank you!

I knew I had to make a reason for Al being sorted into Slytherin, it couldn't just happen, so I'm glad that came out ok!

I haven't thought about continuing this in a while, but I might give it some more thought now :)

Everyone seems to have that reaction about James! He's spoiled, though, and didn't like that it would make him look bad :P maybe he should have been in Slytherin?

Thanks for the great review!

-Malvado


 Report Review

Review #48, by PrincessPadfootChildren's Crusade: Victory At Any Price

19th July 2010:
:O

Okay so this chapter threw me for a loop. I was expecting the POV from the four...but now we have a few different POVs to contend with.

This was a really interesting chapter and I can feel the tensions rising!!

This might be my last review for tonight...but it might not. I'm pretty tired as is, but I think I can maybe get in another chapter.

You are an amazing author eldy!! I wish I could have half your talent :) If I do one day manage to take over the world I would def. require your assistance. Can you write speeches?? hehe lol just kidding :P

Love Ya!!

PP

Author's Response: Ah, the AU chapter. I made it about as dark and disturbing as I possibly could. As for the differeing POV's, it took me quite a while to find ANYONE in the DA that was still alive after Clocks. So, there almost wasn't any other POV's to find. LOL!

Sure, I'll be your speech writer! Thanks so much for the praise here. Got me blushing.

Hope to hear from you again soon.

Ciao!

Elder


 Report Review

Review #49, by PrincessPadfootChildren's Crusade: War On All Fronts

19th July 2010:
OH Eldy!!!

This chapter had me on the verge of tears THE ENTIRE TIME!!! It nearly broke my heart when Harry was talking to Ginny. I got really emotional.

Then the fight happens and I'm stunned into silence I can't even believe it. Then the talisman disappears and I know whats going to happen next but I don't want it to.

Then when Molly was talking to Ronnie I had to stifle my sobs (people are sleeping). It was so incredibly sad because the entire time I knew what was coming but I didn't want it to!!

Then the last line did it. i broke down and had to get the tissues out.

Fantastic chapter!!!

PP

Author's Response: I pretty much hit the emotional overload button on this chapter. I was pleased it touched you as it is one of my favorites.

Ginny getting hurt pretty much throws everyone into a tizzy. She's the only stable part of the group by this point in the story; removing her from the mix makes every thing go pear shaped.

The Ronnie/Molly scene is really the icing on the cake. Siledubghlase suggested I add somthing about Molly getting attached to Ronnie and when I put her suggestion into words, this is what my muse came up with.

If it makes you feel any better, that part always gets to me too.

Thanks so much for this amazing review

Eldy


 Report Review

Review #50, by PrincessPadfootChildren's Crusade: Dieppe

18th July 2010:
:O

I THOUGHT YOU WERE GOING TO KILL GINNY!!!

I was sooo relieved but like five seconds before that I was like 'if she dies I'm not going to read anymore until I yell at Eldy' yeah and it would NOT have been pretty and I most likely would have gotten banned.

But since Ginny is alive (for the time being) I will continue to read and enjoy!!!

Poor Hermione and Harry was rather mean but I can see where he is coming from. He probably wouldn't be...alive without Ginny. He needs her and loves her too much to lose her. Which is kinda scary when you think about it because he can't be everywhere at once and what if she does die!?!?! Then Harry will die too and then it will just be Ron and Hermione fighting it out again.

*sigh*

My battery is almost gone!! I don't think I have enough to last through the next chapter!! So I'm going to have to call it a night :(

PP

Author's Response: Well, I've already killed Ginny once. No promises about her living through this. From here on out it all goes severely pear shaped. Hopefully, I won't incur your wrath. LOL!

Harry's really lost it with Hermione; her head has not been in the game and now its cost them. Harry simply can't go on without Ginny and, with the link, there's a VERY good chance he'll die when she does. If not, he may still die of a broken heart.

Only time will tell...

Thanks for reviewing, and I'm sorry the weather put the kabosh on your computer.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Eldy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>