Reading Reviews From Member: TheForestAgain
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheForestAgainDesperate Times, Desperate Measures: Cirque du Hogwarts

14th November 2012:
you are such a good writer!! I'm anxiously awaiting your next chapter. cannnot wait.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next one should be up pretty soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheForestAgainDesperate Times, Desperate Measures: Shakespeare in the Great Hall

11th October 2012:
ah you are killing me. really well written. but you are killing me. please update asap... pretty pretty please.

Author's Response: I will comply to your begging and will put the next chapter up for validation over the weekend, I promise. But thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheForestAgainDesperate Times, Desperate Measures: They'll Never Learn (Plan B)

26th September 2012:
Basically just dying for the next chapter. please say it'll be up tomorrow :)

Author's Response: I'll be putting it up tonight for validation! So sorry for the wait, my internet genuinely died. I never knew how much my life centred around it until this week. I will never let it happen again ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheForestAgainSomething About James Potter: Simply Learning a Lesson

11th April 2012:
um. i love this story. seriously. i'm in love. please please please update? please?

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheForestAgainThe Middle: Good News for People Who Love Bad News

8th April 2012:
okay so I read this in record time, and I ALREADY LOVE IT. pleaaaseee update soon, cause I'm already obsessed :)

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you! Chapter six still has a way to go, but it shouldn't take too long. Thanks again!
-Camila :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by TheForestAgainLegendary: FIVE

18th March 2012:
WOW! okay i just read all that you have going, and i'm honestly amazed more people haven't reviewed. this is such a good story, and i love what you have already! please please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so mcuh TheForestAgain! I'm really glad you liked it so far, and I'll definitely update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheForestAgainTempting Fate: Chapter Ten: Of Resolutions and Confessions

17th November 2011:
This chapter was absolutely beautiful. Lily's confession was so so perfect, and I seriously cannot wait for the next chapter. please, i beg beg beg you, update soon. you are an amazing writer. wish i had your talent.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheForestAgainChasing Clouds.: Six.

21st July 2011:
LOVEE. UPDATE PLEASE

Author's Response: I will as soon as I can, I promise! I know its been ridiculously long. I've started again on my other story, so soon, this one should get a burst too. Thank you so much, lovely creature!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheForestAgainChristmas With The Potters: Reunion

10th April 2011:
Love this story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm writing the next chapter now, so hopefully it will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheForestAgainBreathless: Blurs and Whirlwinds.

14th March 2011:
i have two things to say.

HOTTEST. CHAPTER. EVER.

and PLEASE update sooon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheForestAgainFleur de Lys: Réalisations

12th March 2011:
Words cannot describe how much I already love this story! It's so good! I've been looking for a Fleur and Bill story but could never find a good one. I love love love this! I realize you may or may not have just updated... but PLEASE update asap!

Brilliant job!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so happy that you do! Thank you :) I'm so glad that you like Fleur de Lys. I just did, but I will really try to update as soon as possible!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)

ps. If you're looking for more Bill/Fleur, collettemichelle writes the cutest ones.


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheForestAgainBreathless: That Did Not Just Happen.

30th January 2011:
OMG! This is amazing! not only have I read all your stories, but I LOVE THEM. pleaaasee update soon. you're such a good writer!!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheForestAgainDéjà Vu: Yoga, Sarcasm and More Broom Closets

23rd January 2011:
PPLEAASEE UPDATE SOON!
i've fallen in love with this story and a new chapter is an absolute necessity.

thanks :)

10/10,

TheForestAgain

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheForestAgainInevitable : Love Actually

15th December 2010:
I realize you just updated... but PLEASE update sooon!

Author's Response: glad you liked it!!
and will do!


 Report Review

Review #15, by TheForestAgainLily in London: Talk

17th November 2010:
AHHH FINALLY! i loved this chapter. PLEASE update soon!

10/10

Author's Response: i will i promise! i'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheForestAgainOver The Anvil: Dark Clouds

4th May 2010:
I really love your work! It seems almost exactly like the actual books. I've suddenly got an obsession with all your stories! The Unsinkable series is my absolute favorite at the moment :)

PLEASE update soon. I'm eagerly awaiting!

TheForestAgain

Author's Response: Wow thank you very much! I'm going to post the next chapter in a few days, keep an eye out :) I love when people say the Unsinkable series is their favorite, it makes me squeal with joy :D Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheForestAgainAt The Hour: Dominus Tecum

27th April 2010:
Poor, poor Siobhan. The last comfort and family she truly had in this world. I can't believe I didn't think of her when Cecilia first died..
Despite the earth shaking sadness in this, it was really beautifully written. Is this story over? Or is there more to come? I'm really excited for Over The Anvil! I don't want to see Reid's reaction either...:(
I hope Siobhan ends up okay.


Fantastic chapter!

TheForestAgain

Author's Response: This is all I had initially written. I started writing a third part, from Arthur's point of view, but I think I might just leave it. Thank you so much for reviewing! I loved hearing all your comments (especially the "beautifully written" one, that really made my day!). I'm so glad you liked it, despite the sadness!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheForestAgainOrange Marmalade: (Mid) June

26th April 2010:
Love it!


TheForestAgain :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheForestAgainStill Delicate: Cry And Cry Again

25th April 2010:
Well... one question... are things going to start getting slightly better? Because Aidan not wanting to leave was good and Jenny/Rose making up was good..
Poor Jenny! I feel so bad for her. And what the heck is wrong with James? I want to know!
I don't think Scorpius is all that bad.. but I think he's pretty insensitive at the moment. Will they ever be in love again?


Fan-freaking-tastic chapter! can't wait for the next.

TheForestAgain :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheForestAgainAt The Hour: Gratia Plena

23rd April 2010:
WHAT!!
this is just too sad, I basically cried. Cecilia died? What will Reid do?!!!
Please update asap!

Author's Response: :( Yes, she's gone. Reid's reaction won't be shown until "Over The Anvil". Can you guess who will be the focus of the second part of this story?

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by TheForestAgainThe Modern Girl's Guide to Romance: Front Page News

9th April 2010:
I started this story a long time ago.. and I couldn't find it after the 4th chapter! I love this story! I'm very excited for the next chapter! PLEASE update soon!

10/10,

TheForestAgain :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, TheForestAgain!

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheForestAgainHide and Seek: Malicious

3rd April 2010:
You're back! Yay, sounds like a busy life you lead. The chapter was spectacular. Loved Alicia's letter, haha made me laugh. I really liked how you wrote this chapter. It flowed really nicely from one scene to the next.
As to what happens to Oliver and Jane..I'm not sure exactly... they are a hard pair to predict! Any Katie/George action in the future?

10/10, cant wait for the next!

TheForestAgain :)

Author's Response: Yeah, busy is the understatement of the century I think. I only have time to respond to these because I took an extra 4-8am shift at work and I'm too tired to do actual work. So review-replying it is! I'm glad you liked the chapter. I agree that Jane and Oliver are difficult to predict. They are both predictable with that air of spontaneity. And yeah, Katie and George will definitely be back shortly! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheForestAgain Pains in the derrière: À la Burrow

24th March 2010:
I love this! I love how you write the Weasley/Potter family!
Could you write a sequel about Ted/Vic? I love them and the way you write them!

10/10

TheForestAgain :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheForestAgainThe Elusive T: The Business of Bruises

23rd March 2010:
Great chapter! Louis sounds like an interesting character. I'm really enjoying this story so far and I want to know who T is!!!
Update soon, 10/10!

TheForestAgain :)

Author's Response: Louis is quite the character, I must say, as you'll see soon. Unfortunately you won't find out who T is until the last chapter.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by TheForestAgainStill Delicate: Dirt

20th March 2010:
So happy you updated! Sounds like you've had a really chaotic time, I'm just glad you could take the time to update! Great chapter. Will things start to get better next chapter? Like Jenny and Rose reconciliation? I hope so! I can't wait to find the dirt about Daisy..
Can't wait for the next chapter!
10/10,
TheForestAgain

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>