Reading Reviews From Member: Azule
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AzuleGrowing Up Gilderoy: Superior In Every Way

17th September 2010:
I LOVE.

Adrian Mole/Blackadder(ish) meets Hogwarts. Genius.

x

 Report Review

Review #2, by AzuleGuilt: We Were Seven

24th April 2010:
That was toecurling. In a good way. And SO different to your normal style which is brave/genius. It reminded me of the sick making suspense you get when you read Ian Mcewan. You just KNOW something bad is going to happen, yet the speaker (Rose) is so blank about it. ARGH. I feel sick now. It also reminded me of The Tulip Touch aaandd.The Bailey Game - which is weird because I don't think Rose (and co.) are actually bullies like the characters in the books I mentioned. Maybe it is the menacing tone. SCARY. Well done though - gave me goosebumps arrgh.


x


p.s. Very American names...!

p.p.s Sorry for long rambling review but this story freaked me out.

p.p.p.s (last one I promise !) But HOW epic has Still Delicate got...! NAIL BITINGLY epic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AzuleStill Delicate: Dirt

24th March 2010:
wowzee ! WELL DONE UPDATING. I lost a 3000 word coursework on Jane Eyre (total babe) for my English A Level ! So i feel your pain. Ignore the mean reviewers.

Again another vunderful chapter. uh oh Scorpius is being a bit mean ( I am his biggest fan so these are harsh words for me.). PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE say that Daisy used to be a man, a DEATHEATER man - how fanbloodytastic would that be. Also i think Tom Fox sounds foxy (see what i did there.) I love him.
Canne wait for the next chapter.

x

p.s i am V. worried about James.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Azule:

16th March 2010:
He actually thought I was talking about his Cleansweep...


hahahahahahahahahaha

 Report Review

Review #5, by AzuleMagicked: Companionable Ills

11th March 2010:
oh HELLO new favourite author.

Your writing is utterly a pleasure to read. I love Sirius , you do him perfectly. Yay, Yay and YAY, you have me hooked on another story - something I haven't been in a while. THANK YOU.

x

 Report Review

Review #6, by AzuleStill Delicate: Compromise

9th June 2009:
is daisy a man..??

x

 Report Review

Review #7, by AzuleBetween The Lines: While Harry Was Sleeping

7th June 2009:
“D-don’t mention...it,” Ron panted back, “Seriously...don’t ever mention it again.”

HAHAHAHA. what a BRILLIANT way for Ron and Hermione to get past.


amazing.

also ''Ron still looked sceptical. “I don’t know, Hermione. Quirrell always seemed like a bit of a pansy to me.'' HAHAHAHA that is SO something jk would write,

i love i love i love

x

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks so much, I'm so glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AzuleBetween The Lines: It Started With A Troll

2nd June 2009:
well.HELLO new story !

i lika it a LOT.

very very good. you actually make them sound like 11 year olds! When Harry rolls his eyes. hahaha.

the different points of views were really clever and the time changes, it 'flowed' (wow cheesy review) very well.

FAVOURITE BITS...ok...readyy.

One very crucial thing that you must remember for the rest of your life,” said Fred.

“Something I’m sure we’ve told you before,” George said, scratching his chin.

“We really don’t care,” Fred finished.

ha. i love gred and forge.


'What did it matter what she’d read it in?! Books wouldn’t help her now – there was a bloody troll in the bathroom!'

again genius !

also i liked the (and harry) bits, i thought they were amusant and it made Ron seem to have a 'voice'
rightim going to go before i start sounding like my english teacher.

tata

x

Author's Response: Hello to you too!!:P

Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm so glad you liked the story!! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by AzuleStill Delicate: Disclosure

25th May 2009:
wow whadda speady update. AHA. put those nasty reviewers back in there places. oh yes you did girlfriend 'snap snap' finger click.

i always go too far dont i..??!!!

Nutha WICKED chapter. i love draco- can you write a whole story about him please.

''Also, I’m fairly sure Draco attends Evil-a-holic’s Anonymous meetings and this would just cause him to fall completely off the wagon.''

that got me laffing A LOT.

x

 Report Review

Review #10, by AzuleStill Delicate: Unwelcomed Changes

21st May 2009:
hello ! it is me again.(because i really stand out in 2229 reviews. yes i checked.)

i also feel your pain of exams. did you have english lit yesturday..??? complete guess but i just thought you might do that subject.?
I think your being amazing about updating- i havent done mine for months. IGNORE the people. impatient imps ! makes me so so so angry, your sotry is wicked and you only adding to suspense- naughty naughty readers.
anyway. rant over. phew.
ON TO THE STORY.

ok i actually cried in this chapter. again amazing. daisy is a bitch Rose should murder her etc. BUT HOW could you destroy Wizard Wheezes. how how how how. poor george, maybe in the next chapter they can find a replica of the photo that was destroyed !!!? maybe rose could MAKE one.maybe not.

anyway probs have said this before but you have developed the characters so so well. although Rose is still fabmental she has really matured.

hats of to you innit for another mmmaaziiingg chapter.

x

 Report Review

Review #11, by AzuleBetrayal: Betrayal

19th May 2009:
wow. that is so so terrifying. NAUGHTY GODRIC. wow it is just incredible. i thought the 'we were friends' line was incredibley powerful. so scary to think of Godric just ignoring the screams and walking away. and then the basilisk. ARGH. so so clever. well done !

x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you reviewed.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AzuleThresholds of Heartbeat: Thresholds of Heartbeat

15th May 2009:
“Are you scared?”

“I’m with you.”

That settled it.

i cried A LOT. wow- it was incredibley imaginative and heartbreakingly (is that even a word!?) poignant. amazing.

x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Azule"My boy's beaten me at chess!": "My boy's beaten me at chess!"

17th April 2009:
ok. This is the most fantastic story in the whole wide world. I am reading all of yours now and have yet to review on the others...but WOW. are you secretly J.k...?
Ron and the others are just so perfect. AMAZING. I love all the tiny details such as 'uncle george could only dream.' and also Hermione shouting into flu like Ron did with the telephone. I LOVE IT.
10oo out of 10 ( not that that is possible i dont think.)

x

Author's Response: :O

Best review ever!! Asking me if I'm secretly Jk... that's priceless, you seriously made my day!

Lol keep reviewing!! Unless you discover a story you hate and decide I'm actually an atrocious writer. :D lol


Thank you lots and lots again!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Azule"Yep, that's a Weasley all right!": The arrival of Rose Weasley

16th April 2009:
I loved that so much- the begining and end were really clever. I love Willow i feel so sorry for her. DO a story about her.
The rest was perfect, just how i would imagine it.
I am now hastening to check your page to see anymore stories..??? i will sulk A LOT if there are none.

x

Author's Response: :) I might actually do a story about Willow, I nearly got carried away with her writing this!

I think you'll find there are other stories there... :D lol 21 I think. ?

I'm very pleased you liked it :) :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by AzuleWhy Do Fools Fall In Love?: Sick

8th April 2009:
BABY HARRY ! ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: lol awwe. XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by AzuleStill Delicate: Confessions

20th March 2009:
oh god.
yes it is time for a really gushing boring review that is the same as everyone elses and probably very irelivant(interesting spelling of that one) to your life.
BUT !
MY STOMACH FLIPPED.an actually stomach flip of LOVE.
' on'y ever been you'
oh ROSE. I LoVE YOU ROSE in a non lesbien sense.

well done YOU for another fantripletastic with knobs chapter.
Also I love Al( SHAME on the people who did not know him...philistines)...what a fine looking fella. he makes a wicked James.

also. i love YOU. ( i am also not drunk...or a lesbien)

LETS SPREAD THE LOVE

x

 Report Review

Review #17, by AzuleToujours et ŕ Jamais: Chapter 11: With Arms Outstretched

17th March 2009:
this is slightly sick... BUT AMAZING.
i am addicted.oh gawd have i gone over to the dark side...?
oh well. who doesn't adore a forbidden yet slightly messed up love ?
update update update

Author's Response: haha for a minute there i honestly though you were flaming me and i was scared. I am so glad you ended up liking it regardless of how weird the pairing is. And yes, i agree, everyone loves a little forbidden romance.. lol
Next chap should be up tomorrow or the day after that. Thanks soo much for reviewing!! :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by AzuleLily and James: Sausage rolls and astrology homework.

3rd March 2009:
love love love.
it was really good ! i am addicted. ALSO i have the same problem. 3000 plus reads and no reviews ! life is unfair.
keep this up it is ace of base.

x

Author's Response: Your reviews are what I die for.
Keep reading")


 Report Review

Review #19, by AzuleThe Forbidden : Problem

1st March 2009:
why.why.why.why.WHY. ARE THEY SO SHORT.
it should be illegal to make something so good so short.
PLEASE. make next one longer.

x

Author's Response: Well at least it is good, and not poorly written :P

And the next one is the last, so it should in theroy be longer


 Report Review

Review #20, by AzuleStill Delicate: New Years, Old Years, They're All The Same

14th February 2009:
'Have I turned to the dark side, or has Draco finally seen the light?'

PURE GOLD.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AzuleStill Delicate: O Come Let Us Abhor Him

5th February 2009:
elastic fantastic AS USUAL.
You seem to have grasped the parenting part so well making it funny yet sad.like the bit when she says 'Why do I always have to be the one he makes that disgusted face at?'. SO SAD but true !
ALSO how amazing a mini Albus. YE.S.S.S.S.S. i think you should call it Godric or Myrtle.just a suggestion.
ALSO it means you have to write another 9 months worth so we can meet baby Godric ( come on that DOES have a ring to it!)

x

 Report Review

Review #22, by AzuleThe Forbidden : The Promise

4th February 2009:
10 outa 10 !
fantripletastic

x

Author's Response: LOL, thanks you!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AzuleEmbers: Embers

4th February 2009:
um. WOW.
I really don't ever read 'slash' but this is utterly fantastic.Really poignant.Good stuff Liam R !

x

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! I'm glad you like it :)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by AzuleThe Memoirs Of A Pregnant Gryffindor: News

3rd February 2009:
Wow. This i slush.
Your right everyone loves a bun in the oven story so keep it up !
I adore their reactions.
ALSO i normally NEVER ever read this generation,so you have turned me !

x

 Report Review

Review #25, by AzuleDuplicity: Burnt

22nd January 2009:
Wow that is completely brilliant.Terrifying but brilliant !

x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>