Reading Reviews From Member: smirkyhaha
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by smirkyhahaLily Luna and the Tri-Wizard Tournament: Nighttime Flying

24th July 2009:
I love your story, finally a fantastic story about the Tri-Wizard Tournament. Awesome story, 10/10.
smirkyhaha

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm so glad you like my story, and thanks for the high rating!

~hermioneforever


 Report Review

Review #2, by smirkyhahaAlbus Potter and the Tracks They Left Behind: Chess With Kaden

2nd May 2009:
I love your part about playing chess with Kaden, it is so hilarious! Keep on writing, you are awesome at it!
smirkyhaha

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chess! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by smirkyhahaTruth or Dare: Twin Style: Truth or Dare: Twin Style

12th April 2009:
that is so good. when i first saw it I was like eh probably won't be that good but hey I needed soemthing to read. and that is awesome I love how he said that eric and tanner gave it to him. that was awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by smirkyhahaAlbus Potter and the Tracks They Left Behind: Wormtail

11th April 2009:
I am so glad that they finally found out that Kaden was wormtail, it was killing me. You are going great, I just caught up, and I figured out this was the last chapter that you updated. Please update soon.
Smirkyhaha

Author's Response: It definitely took them a while to figure it out. I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :) The update should come on Thursday.

 Report Review

Review #5, by smirkyhahaMaybe Baby: A Story of Insane Drama After the War: Announcements

9th April 2009:
I love your story!! I especially love the part about when George is drunk that he makes correct predictions, that was so funny!! Please update soon!!
Smirkyhaha

Author's Response: ha ha thank you! the only reason I havn't updated is that I lost the next chapter! It was our only copy and it was on paper xD We'll probably just rewrite if it doesn't turn up

 Report Review

Review #6, by smirkyhahaA New Family: Godrics Hollow Graveyard

9th April 2009:
I love this it almost made me cry. It is beautiful. I love that you had Seamus paired with Ginny after Harry passed. This is so well written I can not say how good it was written at all. Bravo 10/10!

Author's Response: thanxx :3
i was thinking of pairing her with Dean but then decided against it.

ps. you made my day =D


 Report Review

Review #7, by smirkyhahaAfter a War: Shake on it?

15th March 2009:
I love your story 10/10 deffinnatly. And I absoluely love the little bit about the tattoo, and the relationship that Charlie and George have, because before I read this story I never thought George or even Fred had a great relationship with any brother but each other, you know? Anyways please keep updating!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by smirkyhahaThe New Age of Misfits: Chapter 3

8th March 2009:
I'm confused it says "I mean come on Tina, you’re in sixth year and you’re doing four advanced seventh year classes that barely anyone got into, we don’t want to get my hopes up,” in one line and in the other it says “What are you doing in seventh year advanced classes, you haven’t done you’re O.W.L.S. yet,” So is Tina in 5th or 6th?

Author's Response: woops!! *bangs head against desk*
i originally wrote tina as a fifth year then changed it... and obviously forgot to change that! woops!


 Report Review

Review #9, by smirkyhahaSweet Simplicity: II

2nd March 2009:
I love it! It is so not boring! (really) I love it please update really soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by smirkyhahaBrothers Mess Everything Up: The First Train Ride

28th February 2009:
that is an awesome story please add soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by smirkyhahaAlbus Potter and the Tracks They Left Behind: Exploring

2nd January 2009:
Wow I love the cake thing, that would be so cool!!! I love how they found Sirius' photo album and piece of paper. Keep on updating it is great

Author's Response: That would be a cool cake to have, wouldn't it? Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by smirkyhahafourth year at hogwarts: On the Train

1st January 2009:
That is so good, I love it that she has like no idea who you-know-who is and Harry is, and the Ron acting like his over reacting self, it is so great can't wait to here more

 Report Review

Review #13, by smirkyhahaAlbus Potter and the Tracks They Left Behind: The Phone Call

30th December 2008:
I love the whole series I could not stop reading it, I am one of like your biggest fans, this series is like THE best and when I say the best I mean it, I hope you can update as soon as possible it is already one of my favorites, 10/10 of course 10/10 oh yeah and I just loved the graduation.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the whole series! I'll try to update on Thursdays, like I did with the previous story.

The graduation was really fun to write. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by smirkyhahaWhenever You Remember: Whenever You Remember

26th December 2008:
That almost brought tears to my eyes. I could not live with my friends that would be horrid. The end was so sweet! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by smirkyhahaThe Fifth House of Hogwarts: Dear Mom and Dad

23rd December 2008:
I love it I could see it playing out in my head. Espicaly James' flashback ad that was so sad. But keep going uploaad soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by smirkyhahaThe Perfect Night: The Perfect Night

21st December 2008:
that was great I could imagine it clearly in my head as if it was right infront of me it was brilliant Bravo!
merry christmas Smirkyhaha

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glqad you liked it:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #17, by smirkyhahaThe Final Close: THE FINAL CLOSE

20th December 2008:
WOW that is so great I am at a loss of words that is that is, it is like the best story EVER written well next to the harry potter series but oh my that is like GREAT 10/10 my friend 10/10 that is the way I roll
merry christmas Smirkyhaha

Author's Response: I like the way you roll. Thanks for the review. Gred.

 Report Review

Review #18, by smirkyhahaDursley Potter Reunion: The Battle Plan

20th December 2008:
oh yeah me agian I just remembered when they were like one and a half they kinda acted like they were seven and now they act kind like they are kinda like 14 and like not their age but it is still great

 Report Review

Review #19, by smirkyhahaDursley Potter Reunion: Holy Hippogriffs!

20th December 2008:
me again sorry about the last post I didn't mean to be so heated i was angryat myself cause I was going to d it in thee chapter before that one, one more thing Why does she not know why Scorpius was weird around her after she told him that she changed his clothes for him? sorry again with the outburst
merry christmas Smirkyhaha

Author's Response: Our little Celeste is based on my favorite 12 year old girl. Yeah vastly over mature for her age, and as the fates would have it, so very dense. Living in your own world of bliss blocks out the fact that anyone should be weirded out about extremely embarrassing things.

 Report Review

Review #20, by smirkyhahaDursley Potter Reunion: Its Time For Something Drastic

20th December 2008:
hi it is a great story... but on thing has really been bugging me, I wish she learned that they are not related to the Weasley's you know because when she said "I get it from Uncle Ron" or something like that it really bugged me. but otherwise it is a good story, and she really doesn't know about why hogwarts doesn't havae coed rooms?
merry christmas Smirkyhaha

Author's Response: Well she is related to the Weasley's only through marriage. So she keeps that in her mind and forgets the rest of the important bits such as blood relations. But yes thank you for you post. And I hope you have a happy new year.

 Report Review

Review #21, by smirkyhahaLife in the Summers Clan: Fighting that's not how grown ups talk!

18th December 2008:
Me again update soon please, who is her parents though?

Author's Response: Mr. and Mrs. Summers currently remain naimless people only nessasary as the parental units and the reason for the PBJ after Annie. unlike some of the characters they are the hardest to name. but so they are refered as mum and dad or Mr. and Mrs. Summers. because they are essentialy nameless. and feel freed to drop ideas cause I'm open for suggestions.
Thanks,
Summers


 Report Review

Review #22, by smirkyhahaLife in the Summers Clan: Secrets Over Dinner

17th December 2008:
Hi I love, I have a question, Who is in what house?
thanks smirkyhaha

 Report Review

Review #23, by smirkyhahaReunited:Maybe: Chapter 5- Being Yourself

16th December 2008:
I love it it is so good my story is no where near that good
smirkyhaha

Author's Response: hahahahaha thxs i totally doubt it i think im just gonna start over totally with a new story. I have better ideas.

 Report Review

Review #24, by smirkyhahaDaddy's Princess: Princess

14th December 2008:
That is so sweet I almost had tears in my eyes

Author's Response: aww thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by smirkyhahaTwas The Night Before Christmas... Hogwarts Style.: Twas the Night Before Christmas

13th December 2008:
I love it you are so talented and this is like the best story, blimey it is bloody brilliant if I may say so myself!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>