Reading Reviews From Member: slytherinprincess22
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherinprincess22If I Die Young: Dear Fred

19th August 2011:
treska,
i cried. again. its so good!
10/10
ps... i still cant believe that you didnt cry while writing this

Author's Response: HI :) haha so i was super freaked out when i saw this review started with my name. i was like OMFG HOW DOES THIS PERSON KNOW ME then i realized it was you. :)
thanks! im glad you cried hehe and i knoww... i really should have been bawling but i wasnt. so weird...

:)


 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherinprincess22I'm Going to Give All My Secrets Away: Trip Gone Amiss

22nd May 2011:
Interesting idea for a story. It's very good :)
Can't wait for more :D
10/10
-slyhterinprincess22

Author's Response: Thanks!
I posted the second chapter today, cant wait to see what others think about it!


 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherinprincess22In Time: Place Your Bets!

15th December 2010:
Can't wait for the nest chapter :)
10/10
-Nicole :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherinprincess22A Second Chance: Chapter Six

5th May 2010:
good chapter
please update soon :)
10/10
-Nicole

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherinprincess22P.S. I love you: Christopher Jackson Malfoy

17th April 2010:
this is really good :)
please try to update soon :)
10/10
-Nicole

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinprincess22Harry Riddle and the Anti-Trio.: Calm before the Storm

7th March 2010:
very good story :)
please please post a new chapiter soon :)
cant wait to see what happens in the raid :D
again good job.
10/10
-Nicole

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherinprincess22Return to Prince Manor: A Power Beyond Magic

3rd January 2010:
This chapter was worth the wait. :)
cant wait till the next chapter is posted.
Keep up the good work XD
11/10
-Nicole

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherinprincess22Harry Potter To Live With a Lord: When it Hits the Fan

29th September 2009:
Great chapter!
Can't wait to read more!
Please please update as soon as you can!
Again great chapter
-Nicole
11/10

Author's Response: Thank you, you are very kind, I am really glad that you enjoyed the chapter, the next one will probably be out a lot faster than this one was.
Thank you very much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherinprincess22Harry Potter To Live With a Lord: Finding Out

28th June 2009:
ohhh. this is REALLY good :)
can't wait for the next chapter to be posted :)
lovley job
11/10
-Nicole XD

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
Next chapter should be up 3-7 days from now (6 July)
Thanks for the review it is much appreciated, as is your regular reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherinprincess22You Don't Even Know My Story...: Chapter 1: The Begining Chapter 2: Realization

17th May 2009:
ohh... very good chapter... keep up the good work :)

10/10

-Nicole

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherinprincess22A Death Eaters' Worst Nightmare: So Many Laughs

25th April 2009:
hahaha this is good

good job

10/10 :)

-Nicole

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherinprincess22After Dark: The Alliance

9th April 2009:
why did you stop there? why why why...
oh well i guess i'll just have to wait
good chapi by the way:)
11/10
update soon please :)
-Nicole

Author's Response: Lol; thank you! I'm super glad you liked the chapter! Haha, sorry for leaving you on another cliffy but I promise to try and update soon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherinprincess22Harry Potter To Live With a Lord: Unearthed Adversity

29th March 2009:
oh.. this is good
cant wait till "alex" finds out that he is really harry :)
please please update soon :)
11/10
-Nicole

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
lol, I know that everyone is waiting for that to happen, it will be coming relatively soon :)

Next chapter will be up next weekend(i think) I was delayed in my weekly posting by too much school work. grrr...
Any way thank you very much for reviewing!
(11/10 aw you make me blush!) :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinprincess22A Second Chance: Chapter Two

24th March 2009:
this is good :)

please please please update soon :)

11/10

-Nicole

Author's Response: thank you so much I'll update as soon as I can, I'm coming up on finals in school now so I'll be busy but then I have a week off before next semester and i'll definitely work on it then.

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherinprincess22Princess of Gryffindor : Chapter Two: Prisoner of Malfoy Manor

8th March 2009:
please please please post the chapter... im begging you

i really like this story

good chapter :0)

11/10

-Nicole

Author's Response: Thanks! I've got like 4 more chapters to this story and I'm trying to write more but I need to just make a few adjustments and then post it for admin to post for me.

But thank you for the awesome review Nicole

Laura
'dracosgirl'


 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherinprincess22Two Guys, A Girl and a Quidditch Pitch: Pilot

8th March 2009:
i like this

very good :)

please update soon

10/10

-Nicole

Author's Response: :3 Second chapter in waiting. Thank you very much for the review~

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherinprincess22From Mudblood to Pureblood: Truth Comes to Play

5th March 2009:
this is very good...

please update soon :)

10/10

-Nicole

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading. You get extra cookies for being the first to review!

~sopper~


 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherinprincess22Love Story: Lily & Scorpius: Love Story: Lily & Scorpius

2nd March 2009:
aww thats so cute... good job

10/10

-Nicole

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherinprincess22After Dark: The Dark Knight

28th February 2009:
No... You can't leave it there!!

You better update soon... Or I will find you..

Jk jk

Very good chappie

As I said before please update soon :)

11/10

- Nicole

Author's Response: Heehee, I promise to try and get the next chapter posted as soon as possible! I'm really glad you liked the chapter! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, Nicole!! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherinprincess22Living a Lie.: Chapter 2: Lies Revealed

26th February 2009:
Very good...

Just thought you would like to know: You spell Mc Gonnigal like that but it is spelt like McGonagall.

All in all... Good Work :]

Update soon :)

9.9/10

-Nicole

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I had accuatly realised that mistake and thought that I had corrected it, but I guess I missed one or two.

Anyway thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #21, by slytherinprincess22Love Bites: Not Perhaps The Best Of Ideas...

25th February 2009:
oh... this is really good...

please please update soon :)

very good can't wait to read more! :)

10/10

-Nicole

Author's Response: Thanks for such a nice review! I am about half-way into the writing of he next chpater, and I hope to get the rest done tonight, so it should be up soon. I'm so happy that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherinprincess22James and Lily: What they think of Ginny: James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

24th February 2009:
that's really good. very cute :)


11/10

-Nicole

Author's Response: Thank you! You made my day.
Thanks for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by slytherinprincess22The Lost Twin: An Attack and A Surprise

24th February 2009:
this is really good :)

please please update soon :)

10/10

-Nicole

Author's Response: thank you, I'm working the next chapter, I'll try to have it up soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherinprincess22Because, only a Vampire can live Forever: BONUS!

22nd February 2009:
oh this is really good... please please please update soon :)


11/10

-Nicole

Author's Response: Omg! Thanks for the review, and the high rating! My next chapter should be up any day now!
~Aurora


 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherinprincess22After Dark...: Long night

22nd February 2009:
oh this is a good story. please update soon :)


11/10

- Nicole

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>