Reading Reviews From Member: siriusismyhubby
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #26, by siriusismyhubby'Til Death Do Us Part: The 3rd Installment: The Plan

30th August 2009:
i kinda feel bad for her sister, she cant see! ):

Author's Response: I feel bad right now because you made me laugh at the fact that she can't see. Either it's the lack of sleep or the fact that I'm just a terrible person. It's probably a little of both. Anyway, she not totally blind. Just in one eye.

 Report Review

Review #27, by siriusismyhubbyJust to See You Smile...: Chapter 19: Whipped and Wonderment

23rd August 2009:
sirius and peter crack me up.

Author's Response: I'm glad i got a response out of someone on them :D lol

 Report Review

Review #28, by siriusismyhubbySparkle in Her Eye: Wanting

23rd August 2009:
i am totally in love with sirius.
haha.

Author's Response: HEHE I ALWAYS IMAGINE HIM AS ORLANDO BLOOM SO IT'S ALWAYS FUN :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by siriusismyhubbyBragging Rights: Chapter Twenty-Six. Mute.

23rd August 2009:
):
thats all i have to say about this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #30, by siriusismyhubbyVersicolor: Take a Chance and Make it Big

23rd August 2009:
aldan is hillariouss.
(:

Author's Response: Isn't he? :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by siriusismyhubbyStill Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

23rd August 2009:
i think jenny needs to be a little more understanding about rose, she never took the time to actually listen to rose, and its makes her seem like the biggest bitch in the world.

love the chapter. (:

 Report Review

Review #32, by siriusismyhubbyThen and Now: "O, What Men Dare Do!"

23rd August 2009:
i LOVED this.
it was really good. (:

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #33, by siriusismyhubbyAs Clichéd as It Sounds...: Lily's Dare

22nd August 2009:
the dare was so funny!
i loved it.
(:

Author's Response: Why thank you! I do try. The next chapter will be Athena, which I'm working on now. It's been a while because I've been having some emotional troubles and stuff like that, so I've been running haywire and picking up the most unusual habits. *sigh* Anyway, I'm so glad you like it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by siriusismyhubbyOne Summer: Chapter 4

22nd August 2009:
i really liked this chapter alot. (:

 Report Review

Review #35, by siriusismyhubbyVanilla Spice: Ignored Advice

22nd August 2009:
i definitely like mollie the best. (:

Author's Response: That's good seeing as she's the main character :D xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by siriusismyhubbyThe Boyfriend List: Epilogue

22nd August 2009:
this was cute.
i loved it.
(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by siriusismyhubbyScattered: Dumbledore's Gift

21st August 2009:
this was a really good story! (:
i LOVED it.

Author's Response: I am a fan of happy-snappy endings. And of course I couldn't leave my main man dead!

 Report Review

Review #38, by siriusismyhubby'Til Death Do Us Part: The 3rd Installment: Fight For Your Life

30th July 2009:
voldemort makes me sick!

Author's Response: I think that goes for everyone.

 Report Review

Review #39, by siriusismyhubbyBrave New World: The Question

30th July 2009:
im jealous of mia.
i want to be engaged to sirius!
(:

Author's Response: Well, who doesn't? :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by siriusismyhubbyJust to See You Smile...: Chapter 17: Livid and Lost

28th July 2009:
lena and sirius are cute together. (:

Author's Response: thanks lol :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by siriusismyhubbySparkle in Her Eye: Breathe Your Name

28th July 2009:
is scarlett really that oblivious to sirius' feelings about her?

love this chapter.
(:

Author's Response: I wouldn't say oblivious so much as plain old ignoring at this point. I'm sure in her subconscious it's really obvious--I mean, come on--but because every change Sirius is causing within the balance she's maintained (like her feelings for him which harms her arranged marriage, or his OotP thinking which she's starting to believe) is terrifying she chooses to just... ignore it.

Thank you muchly :D


 Report Review

Review #42, by siriusismyhubbyBragging Rights: Chapter Twenty-five. Lily.

28th July 2009:
lily's POV is my favorite.
it always has been.

i wish james potter was real!
if he was, he would totally be my boyfriend.
(:

 Report Review

Review #43, by siriusismyhubbyVersicolor: Back In Black

28th July 2009:
aldan is completely insane!
but i love him.
(:

Author's Response: Isn't he great! :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by siriusismyhubbyStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

28th July 2009:
i LOVED HBP.
and i LOVED this chapter.
(:
and i really cant believe that scorpius didnt know how rose felt about him. it seemed pretty obvious to me.

 Report Review

Review #45, by siriusismyhubbyAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-One: The Aftermath and the Match

27th July 2009:
i used to like jayden a little bit,
but now i cant stand him,

great chapter. (:

Author's Response: aw. haha. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #46, by siriusismyhubbyEVOLUTION: Backsides, Bras and Broomclosets

26th July 2009:
i love sirius' plan!
i think its totally going to work.

Author's Response: Thrilled to hear you like the plan. Next chapter is about 3/4's written, loads of James and Lily. Thanks so much for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by siriusismyhubbyA Time to Live: Chapter 31: The Witches' Spa

18th July 2009:
m, lots of info. (:
i like itt!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #48, by siriusismyhubbyLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Confrontations, Denials, And Qudditch Balls

17th July 2009:
james is so freaking confusingg.

poor frankk!!!
):

Author's Response: i know. damn him.
:) thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #49, by siriusismyhubby'Til Death Do Us Part: The 3rd Installment: Losing Faith

16th July 2009:
i seriously thought that shay was dead.

Author's Response: Well, she's alive right now but this is also going back about six months. This is picking up right from where Shay was captured by death eaters.

 Report Review

Review #50, by siriusismyhubbyLily Evans: Truth Will Out

16th July 2009:
remus? kill tessa?
i totally didnt see that one coming.
):

Author's Response: Dear siriusismyhubby,
Surprise!!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>