Reading Reviews From Member: siriusismyhubby
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusismyhubbyStill Delicate: Slightly Deranged

11th October 2010:
I love this story very much. I don't think you realize how addicted to it I am. (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriusismyhubbyStill Delicate: Turning Tables

18th August 2010:
Scorpius and daisy NEED to be over! I don't care how it happens, it just needs to so rose and him can live happily ever after! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriusismyhubbyStill Delicate: Arrogance

12th August 2010:
I still really really really really don't like daisy. She irritates me. And I want rose and scorpius back together NOW!

Anywaysss, I still really love this story and I think you are a fantastic writer! (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriusismyhubbyBrave New Hope: Prophecy

11th March 2010:
im scared for sirius and mia.
i dont know why, but i feel like one of them is going to die in this story.
please dont let that happen!

Author's Response: Relax, one thing at a time.
They're both alive and healthy at the moment, aren't they?
I can't say what the future holds for them but don't worry too much about it.
More will come Saturday.


 Report Review

Review #5, by siriusismyhubbyA Bittersweet Song: Tartan Wrapped Suprises

8th March 2010:
them staying together? all i can see is trouble!
haha.

Author's Response: yes, but it is good trouble right? not going to lie, remus is not pleased with me... :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriusismyhubbyBrave New World: Awakening

7th March 2010:
i thought mia was going to die. you had me freaked. but i loved this story. (:

Author's Response: Nope, no dying for Mia.
I'm glad you liked the story and that the cliffhanger was believable enough to have you freaking out :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by siriusismyhubby'Til Death Do Us Part: The 3rd Installment: Do You Want to Know a Secret?

20th February 2010:
uh-oh. i can feel a super sad part coming on.
):

Author's Response: it won't be too soon. But it is looming over our heads now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriusismyhubbyLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Bludgers, Llamas, And Bad Haircuts

20th February 2010:
hahahahahah! peter was actually kinda funny, even thought i think he is a creepy weirdo.

loved this chapter. (:

Author's Response: Peter = initiated creeper in marauder fics. It happens lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriusismyhubbyThen and Now: "Our Remedies Oft in Ourselves Do Lie"

12th February 2010:
i thing regulus has ulterior motives and that neely is going to get her heart broken by him. ):

Author's Response: That could certainly be a possibility :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriusismyhubbyAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty–Five: Stupid

11th February 2010:
stupid sirius! why are boys such idiots?

Author's Response: i'm afraid i truthfully have no answer to that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriusismyhubbyA Bittersweet Song: A Glittering World Built on a Façade of Lies

7th February 2010:
sirius needs to know the truth!

Author's Response: i know, i'm so mean... you'll just have to keep reading to see what happens!!! :) thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriusismyhubbyA Time to Live: Chapter 32: Duel at the Ministry

6th February 2010:
so im confused. /:
DONT LET HARRY DIE!
):

Author's Response: Don't be confused...and read my Author's Note at the end for some encouragement.

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriusismyhubbyBragging Rights: Epilogue.

11th December 2009:
truly a great story. (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriusismyhubbyVanilla Spice: Avoiding

11th December 2009:
mollie's brother makes me laughh. (:

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you like him :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriusismyhubbyUnwell: 10. Show Me

7th December 2009:
god, im soo in love with this story!
i dont want her to marry alex! its just NOT RIGHT! he gets on my nerves.
/:

Author's Response: Aww, thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by siriusismyhubbyAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Three: Torture

22nd November 2009:
i am so in love with this story, you dont even know.
(:

 Report Review

Review #17, by siriusismyhubbyStill Delicate: A Time For Wine

30th October 2009:
i am absolutely in love with this story.
(:

 Report Review

Review #18, by siriusismyhubbyBragging Rights: Chapter Twenty-Eight. Elsie.

25th October 2009:
i have no idea whats going to happen now.
i just hope mute ends up happy, she deserves it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriusismyhubbyLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Love And Broomsticks

25th October 2009:
this chapter is so hillarious, (:

Author's Response: Thanks, love :] I think so too!

 Report Review

Review #20, by siriusismyhubbySparkle in Her Eye: Time is Running Out

23rd September 2009:
i absolutely LOVED it.
(:

Author's Response: THREE YEARS LATER.. THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK! DO YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY IT TOOK ME THREE YEARS TO RESPOND? IT IS BECAUSE I USED TO BE REALLY WORRIED ABOUT WHAT PEOPLE WOULD SAY ABOUT MY WRITING. I DON'T KNOW WHY I THOUGHT THAT, BECAUSE YOUR KIND WORDS ARE LITERALLY MAKING ME BLUSH AND MAKING ME SO HAPPY. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

 Report Review

Review #21, by siriusismyhubbyStill Delicate: Repercussions

23rd September 2009:
jenny is such a bitch.
she needs to stay out of rose and scorpius' business.
its not like shes the one thats married to him.

 Report Review

Review #22, by siriusismyhubbyA Bittersweet Song: Shreds of a Shadow

13th September 2009:
poor jessie, i miss her. ):

Author's Response: :( i miss her too...

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriusismyhubbySparkle in Her Eye: Needing

3rd September 2009:
scarlett makes me mad sometimes. very, very mad.

Author's Response: Oh, it gets worse. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by siriusismyhubbyAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Two: Best Remember That

3rd September 2009:
i loved the ending to this. no one ever gets completely over their first love, and james better not be an ass and run off telling sirius something like a 5 year old girl!
haha. (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by siriusismyhubbyAccidentally on Purpose: Of Forgotten Wedding Dates and Distractions

3rd September 2009:
dumb, stupid, hormonal sirius. haha. but i love him. (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>