Reading Reviews From Member: MischievousMarauder
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MischievousMarauderChocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.: Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

20th August 2012:
This is a lovely story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MischievousMarauderIn Too Deep: Chapter One

20th August 2012:
I adore Louis. I want him living with me. NOW.
This story is fab so far!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^
Just be warned, if he stays with you, he WILL take up all the bathroom time. --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #3, by MischievousMarauderMore than Just a Brushstroke: Confused About Confusion

24th July 2011:
UPDATE. NOW. I'm loving this TOO MUCH! The plot is so good!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it so much! I thought the plot might turn some people off because it is rather strange, so its nice to know that someone is enjoying it! Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MischievousMarauderCarpe Diem: Seize the Day

12th July 2011:
I liked it :) Good job!

15/10

(p.s. Did you get the inspiration for the title from Dead Poets' Society?)

Author's Response: I totally forgot to mention that! Oh, shoot! Yes, I did, and I'll go put it on my story summary right away; thank you for that reminder!

Also, thank you for enjoying it, and for viewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by MischievousMarauderGrazed Knees: xi.

28th June 2011:
I love it! Hah, I love how Harry goes, "You? Atonement?" LOL XD

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you liked that bit! I actually giggled a little writing that line, ha. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MischievousMarauderGrazed Knees: i.

27th June 2011:
Wow. This is brilliant.

1000/10

I'll keep on reading some more :)

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy, :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by MischievousMarauderMorocco: CHAPTER FOUR

8th December 2010:
You MUST update! Please! This story is so unique and intriguing, please update!
10/10

Author's Response: im hoping chapter 5 will be up very soon! thanks again for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MischievousMarauderMorocco: CHAPTER THREE

8th December 2010:
I liked it a lot! Must. Keep. Reading!

Author's Response: thank you once again! I am thrilled you are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MischievousMarauderMorocco: CHAPTER ONE

8th December 2010:
This is pure brilliance! I have to find out what happens! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MischievousMarauderArt, Love & a Cup of Tea: Art, Love & a Cup of Tea

10th October 2010:
Man, I just love all of your fics!
This one is SO cute! This pairing is really unique, and I like how the characters come straight off saying that they're gay. Good job! :):)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm glad that you enjoyed it. I happen to love the idea of Teddy/Louis, but I never see many fics with them, so it was fun to try one myself. Thank you for reviewing!! --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #11, by MischievousMarauder:

10th October 2010:
Oh, lol, I LOVE this!
Inner-workings of Sirius' brains when he's thinking about Remus...LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!
Write more! Write sequel!


 Report Review

Review #12, by MischievousMarauderThe Un-Quintessential Man : The Un-Quintessential Man

19th September 2010:
LOL! Sorry, I just had a fit of laughter imagining Filch saying that to McGog.

Great job!!! :)

Author's Response: Well, it is humor, after all. So I'm glad that you found it funny. :)

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #13, by MischievousMarauderLet's Pretend: Of Dangerous Thinking and Puddles of Fear

14th September 2010:
OMG, very believeable! I mean, I totally know how you feel for #1 *wink*
I think you should change it to James! It would be funny!!!
~~ GOOD JOB!

Author's Response: :) Thanks so much for reviewing!!! And what a load of pressure, I hope you enjoy next chapter in James' POV!
Though if I suck, please tell me.
Thanks a bunch!!
xoxo Lulu


 Report Review

Review #14, by MischievousMarauderTRUST: Lord Voldemort

4th September 2010:
OH, TOM GETS EVIL xD
(And Amy's finally getting a little scared)
What I don't understand...Why is Tom playing around with Amy like that? He obviously doesn't like her...so why?
Update! :):):):):)

Author's Response: I'm revising this story a lot, so hopefully you're still around for it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MischievousMarauderWhere The Sun Don't Shine: Chapter 2

1st September 2010:
Excellent! A UPDATE! FINAAALY!!!
OK, let's see...
Simon's a really sweet guy, isn't he? And Dom, Hugo, and Louis MADE ME LAUGH SO MUCH! LOL LOOPHOLES!!
Freddie's really overprotective...hmmm, I like that...have I said that already? Lol, and I totally love that line Roxy says about her being a "virginal nun" compared to his girlfriends xD

In short, I LOVED IT!! It was so short though *sob* REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW!!!

1 0 0 0 0 0/10 :):):)

~XXX

Author's Response: I told you it was gonna be short... but the rest will (hopefully) be longer and not as far between. Dom/Hugo/Louis were actually kinda based on you, so...

Um... REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW yourself!

~OOO (jk... X X X)


 Report Review

Review #16, by MischievousMarauderHow James got His Dog: Uncle Ron?

31st August 2010:
Hahahahaha!! All around it was really funny, but I especially liked the ending! (there are some grammar mistakes, but those don't interfere in understanding that text so it's okay)
Great job!
~~~XXX

Author's Response: Thanks! yea grammer is my downfall :D ill prob get around to fixing that one of these days...

 Report Review

Review #17, by MischievousMarauderInsert Witty Title Here: No One Keeps a Secret From Sirius Black

26th August 2010:
I loved it!

Notes:
1. Remus and his eye twitches...LOLOLOL!!!
2. Remus/ Regulus? I DIDN'T SEE THAT COMIN'!!!
3. The last paragraph? HAHAHAHA!!!

Yes, it was brilliant. Bloody brilliant. ^-^

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D I'm glad that you enjoyed it and I appreciate that you took the time to revoew. :D --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #18, by MischievousMarauderThe All-American Rejects: Real World

22nd August 2010:
I like this! Regulus and Sirius make me laugh :) I like Regulus's character! Going to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope that you enjoy it!! --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #19, by MischievousMarauderTRUST: Mudblood

19th August 2010:
Good job! (Ellie's still my fave character though, with Tom as a close runner up [Tom's too ho-I mean, awesome for anybody not to like him]) :):):)

Update! NOW!

Author's Response: Haha Ellie's sweet. I'm still working on Ch. 3 so I'm not sure how long it'll take! But I'll update asap! :D thank you for liking it !

 Report Review

Review #20, by MischievousMarauderHiding behind Books: You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

17th August 2010:
I enjoyed it! :)
Update!

Author's Response: I'll try to write some today :) My muse has kinda run off, hah. Thank you!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #21, by MischievousMarauderTRUST: Tom Marvolo Riddle

14th August 2010:
Lovely ^-^
(Ellie cracks me up, BTW xD)
Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha! I'm trying to create a contrast between her and Tom and yahhh :) Chapter 2 is in the process of being validated, so it won't be too long! :D Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MischievousMarauderMuggle Fairy Tales: As Improved by Ronald Weasley: Sleeping Beauty

12th August 2010:
"OW!" Ron cried, rubbing the lump on his head, "And I've explained before, men need carnage in their stories! A story isn't a good one unless someone is impaled in it."

LMAO!!! THIS IS THE BEST THING EVA!
:):):):):)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by MischievousMarauderBrown-Eyed Girl: Plain Petunia

9th August 2010:
Breathtakingly good ^-^

Author's Response: Thank you! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #24, by MischievousMarauderPink cats: Pink cats

3rd May 2010:
A great one-shot! I thoroughly enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for leaving a review! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by MischievousMarauderWhere The Sun Don't Shine: Chapter One

14th March 2010:
Hey, that was a briliant chappie! I love that part you added w/ Fred being drunk and Roxy having to revive him (can you believe it- I accidentally wrote 'her' not 'him' LOL). Want me to beta it again?

And I love this:

I pulled the gigundo leather-bound book down from the shelf above the stove and hauled it back over towards my moron of a brother. Flipping through the pages of Household Remedies for Witches and Wizards: Deluxe Edition, I came to an entire chapter titled What To Do With A Drunk Perfect.

The first spell I came across seemed perfect; To revive a passed-out boyfriend/brother/son/husband and cause the little jackass pain along the way... I tapped Fred on the forehead with my wand (Okay, a little harder than I had to) and muttered the incantation. He leapt up, screeching curse words at the bright red burn in the spot my wand had just vacated.

Lolz, yeah, that was super awesome. And I love Al's character! Meh, I've already said that a million times ;) Anyway, make Jamesie really really really funny and baaad, can you?

AWESOME CHAPPIE, I LOVED IT!
xoxox
10/10

Author's Response: Actually, everything after Al's dramatic exit I added as a spur-of-the-moment thing. Apparently newspaper articles can only be one-third of the whole chappie, and mine was more than half, so... yeah. I shortened the article a bit and added that part on. Oddly enough, that's my favorite part too! Thanks SO MUCH for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>