Reading Reviews From Member: miaa
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miaaStill Delicate: Epilogue

24th February 2012:
i love the ending. you are amazing :)
its been a good 4 years. write more :):)

 Report Review

Review #2, by miaaStill Delicate: Endings

11th February 2012:
i usually adore your chapters but this one wasnt very well written, at least not as well as the others. I usually laugh and get attached to the characters but this time not at all. The ending is the one i wanted but not amazing once again. hopefully the epilogue is better.

 Report Review

Review #3, by miaaStill Delicate: Double Negative

6th January 2012:
You have been killing me! oh my god! i love this chapter even though I'm eternally on Team Scorp. I think Tom is good for her even though she will never be fully satisfied with him.
PLEASE dont wait 3 months before you upload the next one. I love it too much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by miaaStill Delicate: Slightly Deranged

14th November 2010:
PLEASE UPDATEEE please

 Report Review

Review #5, by miaaDrowning Lily: In Which Harry Plays the Hero

19th September 2010:
LAMEE
awsomely written
but LAME u just ruined my mood :(
10/10 regardless

Author's Response: I'm sorry for your mood but thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by miaaIn the Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy: Chapter 2

14th September 2010:
i just wanna tell you. ILOVEU and all ur stories, they are perfect and altho this aint my fave im commenting coz theres so many to read in so little time. keep at it!
xx miaa

Author's Response: Dear miaa,
your lovely review made my day! :)
You are so sweet, thank you!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by miaaStill Delicate: Turning Tables

18th August 2010:
Damnn i love the reversal of roles here!
I love your work, write more
pleaseee

x

10/10 as usual

 Report Review

Review #8, by miaaDetention of Granger and Malfoy: EPILOGUE

15th August 2010:
X Men are u serious
Ok i like but its seriously twisted.
i have to admit i had the urge to stop reading around chap 7-9 but im glad i continued.
The grammar is not very good and i believe it woudlve been better if you used past tense rather than switching and mixing it around.
good job

 Report Review

Review #9, by miaaStill Delicate: Arrogance

13th August 2010:
MORE MORE MORE!!! gah i need MORE

 Report Review

Review #10, by miaaStill Delicate: Return To Hogwarts

20th July 2010:
I LVOE THIS STORY THE MOST!!
and i seriosily wish you would update so much QUICKER

 Report Review

Review #11, by miaaMortify the Mudblood: Mortify the Mudblood

16th July 2010:
I heart it. DO MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by miaaTrue Love Can Last Forever...If You Want It To: This is Love

16th July 2010:
i like it, i wish it was more tear jerking.. maybe some spellchecking and development. but very good
x

 Report Review

Review #13, by miaaTrue Love Can Last Forever...If You Want It To: Starting Tonight

16th July 2010:
hmm the heads sharing rooms is oh-so-very-unbelievable
I do like that malfoy and sandra arent attracted to each other yet

 Report Review

Review #14, by miaaI loathe you, dear: I loathe you, dear

16th July 2010:
icky name. Nice story, do a ginny/harry version
awosme

 Report Review

Review #15, by miaaRetribution: Retribution

16th July 2010:
love it. awsome
LOVE LOVE LOVE

 Report Review

Review #16, by miaaDingy Divinations: Dingy Divinations

16th July 2010:
SEQUEL
SMUTTY SEQUELL
I DEMAND IT
LOVE YOU
YOU NEED MORE STORIES!

 Report Review

Review #17, by miaaBroom Handles: Broom Handles

16th July 2010:
love the ending

It took every bit of control for Harry not to hit him as he picked up his broom shaking.

On second thoughts he punched Malfoy in the gut and strode off.


fave bit

 Report Review

Review #18, by miaaProtecting His Teddy Bear: Protecting His Teddy Bear

16th July 2010:
I LOVE ITT.T.T.T
u r awsome

 Report Review

Review #19, by miaaTime Is a Fickle Thing: Arithmancy Pillow

16th July 2010:
I LOVE IT
I seriously love finally figuring out that it was her with Malfoy etc.
You seriously need a sequel set like 10 years in the future. I love all your stories. Write more please!
xx Mia

 Report Review

Review #20, by miaaNever gonna care about you...yet: News and Dettention

16th July 2010:
maybe wanting so bad to kiss her... he still needs to have some prejudices

 Report Review

Review #21, by miaaNever gonna care about you...yet: Encounter

16th July 2010:
uhm i like the story, i dislike very much the quickness of it, i would love to rewrite it and add so much more detail to it. Its just kinda cliche-ish but i like where it is going. keep writing and developing.. also spell checker

 Report Review

Review #22, by miaaHermione Granger and the Overdone Plotlines: Everything Occurs and Nobody Acts As They Should

15th July 2010:
love it...
you should write more
in detail

Author's Response: Thanks!

As of now, I have no plans to expand on this story, because I love it the way it is. That, and I could never write something like this for any extended period of time, because the cliches would melt my brain. :)

But I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by miaaLeave Her Alone: Arguements

15th July 2010:
ok that make me laugh. love it !!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by miaaSpeak of the devil.: Stupid Little Girl

15th July 2010:
More.. MORE!!
i love it. CLIFFHANGER though grrr
awesome

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait but i'm glad you like it and i'm hoping to update anyday now i just have catch up on some school, but thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by miaaRough : Chapter 1

15th July 2010:
SEQUEL!
and get a Beta.

Author's Response: Maybe , probably i'm considering it =)

and i'm planing on it

Thanks for reading and reviewing...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>