Reading Reviews From Member: majamariamaja
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by majamariamajaHogwarts for dummies: Mother knows best

26th September 2012:
Haha, can't wait for the next one :)

*Maria

Author's Response: thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by majamariamajaTempting Fate: Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

6th September 2012:
Superb, as per usual :)
And I hope you rid yourself of that writer's block. I know how annoying it is to press 'backspace' more often than any of the letters on your keyboard.

Anxiously awaiting the next chapter!

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #3, by majamariamaja(shenanigans): (chelsea) I was not expecting that.

15th August 2012:
YAAY! Finally.
And, okay, I must admit that I haven't really understood all those Star Wars references before -- but I watched all six movies a couple of days ago AND NOW I GET EVERYTHING! Which makes it all so much easier *content sigh*

Great chapter, keep em comin'.

*Maria

Author's Response: YAAY! :D
Ahaha, it must have been very confusing to read this story and not understand the references :/ BUT GOOD FOR YOU FOR FINALLY COMING TO THE LIGHT SIDE.

Thank you so much ♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by majamariamajaQuodpot: The Letter

9th August 2012:
Liked this:

"Morgan and I are very similar in our stubbornness. She was relentless in her attempts to get me to play Quodpot. I was relentless in telling her no."

Keep writing! (Found out about your story via tumblr, btw :p)

*Maria

Author's Response: Thank you! At least someone is paying attention to my self promotion over there lol. I hope you keep reading as well!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by majamariamajaNobody Breaks My Heart: Turning the Wheel

8th August 2012:
Aaah!!! This was so so good, honey! Frightfully suspenseful and you had me at the edge of my seat :) Great story, my friend - can't wait for the sequel :D

Love u!

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #6, by majamariamajaHogwarts for dummies: Have yourself a merry little Christmas

28th July 2012:
I liked it. And I laughed a bit at this: "The car should have gone to the waste disposal long before the time when Mrs. Parkinson was still a nice sight to look at in a bikini."

Keep up the good work, hon :)

*Maria

Author's Response: oh thank you so much! I can't believe you read and reviewed my story! I love your stories xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by majamariamajaThe crazy, wonderful whirlwind called life.: Stuck up customers, a red faced mother and sneaking out at night.

18th June 2012:
I like the idea! :)

One tiny, little thing that bothered me though... The correct way to write the he said, she said, I said thing is:

"You tell mum I'm going out, I'll tell mum and dad you've been dating Rose Weasley since fifth year," I threaten.

Use a comma, see? :)

Another example:

"Larissa, table 5 is ready to order," Tanya tells me.

Looking forward to see where this story goes! ^^ This is definitely getting favorited :)

*Maria

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much for that! I get confused sometimes, haha :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by majamariamajaNobody Breaks My Heart: All over again

17th June 2012:
Yaay ! They're back together! :D I love them ^^

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #9, by majamariamajaNobody Breaks My Heart: Change

17th June 2012:
Aww! So bittersweet :/

Well written, honey!

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #10, by majamariamajaHogwarts for dummies: Month-aversary

10th June 2012:
Cute :) But I missed Al! Don't get me wrong, I like Louis, but... he's no Al, you know? :p

Keep writing, honey -- you do it so well ^^

*Maria

Author's Response: oh yes I know Al is not Louis, but don't worry there will be plenty of Al in the future. Thank you so much for the kind review and support, you are so sweet (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by majamariamajaQuestion Yourself: Chapter 2

6th June 2012:
Liked how you threw in Astoria in there ;) Very smart.

Keep writing :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #12, by majamariamajaSomeone Like You: Kissing in (flying) cars

6th June 2012:
Aw, very sweet :)

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #13, by majamariamajaClash: Closer

30th May 2012:
Fantastically written story. Please update asap - I may suffer from awesomeness-withdrawal if you don't. And it won't be pretty. (Just ask my roomate, she's seen it before.)

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #14, by majamariamajaNobody Breaks My Heart: Déjà vu

28th May 2012:
Oooh!! He SO obliviated her!

Great chapter :)

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #15, by majamariamajaNobody Breaks My Heart: Pretending

28th May 2012:
No!

Short, but good.

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #16, by majamariamajaHogwarts for dummies: Turtle arrangements and muffins with James

10th May 2012:
Ah, miss Brilliance - thou art back! Please update quickly, hon :)

Loving this. (10/10)

*Maria

Author's Response: oh thank you so much!!! this review spread a huge smile on my face, it's brilliant, thank you! I'll try and update soon (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by majamariamajaNobody Breaks My Heart: Blood Traitor

5th May 2012:
You, very, very talented girl! I am proud to call you my friend :)

Very powerful chapter indeed.

I, for one, think(hope, is more like it) that Draco will come 'round and help Kaya.

*Maria(10/10)

 Report Review

Review #18, by majamariamajaYou Are What You Read: Trains Trains Trains

2nd May 2012:
Love the idea! Wonderfully written :)

*Maria

Author's Response: Why thank you kindly
Thanks much for the review :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #19, by majamariamajaTempting Fate: Chapter Fourteen: Of Christmas and Unexpected Visitors

19th April 2012:
I've been so engaged in the story that I've just jumped from one chapter to the next without even having the time to write a little review. So the reason to my lack of responding hasn't been because I didn't enjoy it, but rather the complete opposite!

Now that we've cleared that up, I have to say that this is an amazing story, and kudos to you for keeping all of us on the edge of our seats CONSTANTLY - it isn't an easy feat.

Hope shcool's treating you nicely, if not I'll just have to go over there and whoop some ass - nobody hurts my favourite author :p(that made me sound real badass!)

And now last, but most importantly: UPDATE! I may think you're Merlin's gift to fanfiction, but I will get very agitated if I have to wait like a month... (or another two days, that's basically the end of my patience-rope)

*gives homemade cookies for being amazing*

*Maria(10/10)

 Report Review

Review #20, by majamariamajaHogwarts for dummies: Albus (the ball pt. 2)

17th April 2012:
Not bad at all, hon - don't beat yourself up :)

You're funny. I like that.

Please post the next chapter as soon as you can. Ditch homework/your job if you need to. Maria needs her fanfics!

*Maria(10/10)

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! And I'll try and ditch my studying, but I'm already so far behind, I hate school! I swear I will write something today! Thanks for the amazing review

 Report Review

Review #21, by majamariamajaHogwarts for dummies: You're a rainstorm and I'm a house of cards*

17th April 2012:
Me loves me some fluff!

Keep the fluffy candy cotton coming! (see what I did there?)

*Maria(10/10)

Author's Response: oh; i see what you did there haha! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by majamariamajaHogwarts for dummies: Flying fish and morning wake-ups

17th April 2012:
You're a funny one, you are :)

I especially liked the parts between Cece and Dom. Like this:

"Those are my clothes!"

"Well maybe you should join them on the floor!"

Keep it up!

*Maria(10/10)

Author's Response: oh thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #23, by majamariamaja(shenanigans): (chelsea) I think my mind was just blown.

16th April 2012:
Dude, you crack me up.

Keep letting the love flow! I like where you're going with this story.

*Maria(10/10)

Author's Response: Dude, I'm glad you like my humor.

I'll try to share the love some more. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by majamariamajaNobody Breaks My Heart: Before the Dawn

14th April 2012:
Nice turn of events! I'm confused about the changes and stuff, but I'm sure the next few chapters will clear things up nicely :)

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #25, by majamariamajaBreathless: Family.

16th March 2012:
Loved. It. Alot!!

Keep up the great work, and thanks a million for the fast updates - your readers love you for that(myself included)!

*Maria(10/10)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>