Reading Reviews From Member: KayKayGrrl224
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KayKayGrrl224Six Degrees of Separation: A Day in the Life

28th November 2011:
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by KayKayGrrl224Magnetism: Humiliation

19th November 2010:
great story i love it. Dramione is one of my favorite pairings so that makes it all the better.

 Report Review

Review #3, by KayKayGrrl224Object of Their Affections: A Beautiful Lie

1st November 2010:
i absolutely love this story

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! They mean alot to me.
ReignLee


 Report Review

Review #4, by KayKayGrrl224See.: In Which The Fecal Matter Hits The Swiftly Moving Turbine

20th April 2010:
omg omg! I knew it! i knew it was Al and not James lmao! YES!

Author's Response: Yeah. Pretty transparent, I know. :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by KayKayGrrl224Just Malfoy: The end, and the beginning

13th April 2010:
WRITE THE SEQUEL NOW! BEFORE I GO INSANE!

Author's Response: LOL. There are some one shots that follow on from this story, and they'll be coming out ASAP, but unfortunately the full sequel might have to wait until I finish uni (May) or I'll go insane!

Thanks for reading and being so excited about the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #6, by KayKayGrrl224Falling To Pieces: I Will Bend Till I Break

6th April 2010:
awesome please hurry with the next chapter before i go insane...

 Report Review

Review #7, by KayKayGrrl224Overshadowed: I'm an angry person

30th March 2010:
very good i really cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks I'll try and have it up soon :)

~HLW


 Report Review

Review #8, by KayKayGrrl224The Art of Breathing.: Unwelcome & Unforeseen.

21st March 2010:
OMG! please hurry with the next chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry, sorry, it's up now :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by KayKayGrrl224Caprice: September

21st March 2010:
Oh my god! please hurry with the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!! :) :)
Writing the chapter currently will be up soon
Hope you keep reading! Thanks!
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by KayKayGrrl224Your love alone won't save the world: The Dark Mark

17th March 2010:
ahhh this was awesome cannot wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you so much for reviewing!!!
Next chapter will be up soon I promise =)
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #11, by KayKayGrrl224It Has Always Been Just a Game: Apologies and a Kiss

3rd March 2010:
hurry up with the next chapter PLEASE!

Author's Response: I'm trying to:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by KayKayGrrl224The Art of Breathing.: Progress II.

21st February 2010:
AH please hurry with the next chapter before i die from anticipation!

Author's Response: Next chapter is up! Chapter 28 is very nearly written :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by KayKayGrrl224The Pureblood: Chapter Twenty-Two

21st February 2010:
ARgGGGHHH! Im going to die if you don't get another chapter up soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on it... I've had a lot going on!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KayKayGrrl224To Be a Snape: Quidditch and Politics

21st February 2010:
omg please hurry with the next chapter i am seriously DYING here!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KayKayGrrl224Consequences: Decisions

24th January 2010:
hurry up with the next chapter im going crazy ! =D

Author's Response: Hehe hopefully it won't be long, the validation queue is pretty long at the moment but I'll try to get it in the queue quickly. Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by KayKayGrrl224Obsessed? : Quidditch games and hand holding

21st January 2010:
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME Im like SPEECHLESS all i can say is frigging AWESOME!

Author's Response: WOW thank you lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by KayKayGrrl224The Art of Breathing.: Forgotten.

17th January 2010:
this is awesome, not at all rubbish! i love it!!!

Author's Response: thank you soo much :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by KayKayGrrl224Still Waters: The First Task

17th January 2010:
YAY! it's awesome cannot wait for the next chapter! Please hurry, im not trying to rush you, but please!

Author's Response: Lol, the next chapter is already written, but I'll have to wait to upload it as I've just put in a chapter for my other story to be validated.

Hopefully it won't take too long and I can update this story.

Thanks for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #19, by KayKayGrrl224Far From Heaven: Chapter Four

14th January 2010:
lmao omg it is awesome hurry up with the next chapter PLEASE!

Author's Response: thank you so much! :]
chapter five is already in the cue. ;]


 Report Review

Review #20, by KayKayGrrl224Then and Now: "What's Gone and What's Past Help"

5th January 2010:
omg omg omg you seriously need to get the next chapter up soon or im going to go insane!!!

Author's Response: Working on it! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by KayKayGrrl224Then and Now: "All that Glisters is Not Gold"

5th January 2010:
ok this is probably my love of asshole slytherin Bad Boys talking but i reallly hope she ends up with regulus...hey just my opinion... GOOD JOB!!!

Author's Response: Of course :) Everyone is entitled to their own opinions. I'm quite partial to Regulus myself. And thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by KayKayGrrl224Then and Now: Prologue

5th January 2010:
omg i am both laughing hysterically AND about to cry my eyes out! this is awesome! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KayKayGrrl224I'm Norah: Chapter 6

17th November 2009:
nice job :) cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you:) Chapter 7 is being typed up, but the queue is extremely long; I hope it speeds up!

 Report Review

Review #24, by KayKayGrrl224I'm Norah: Chapter 5

7th November 2009:
you need to write more as soon as possible!!!

Author's Response: Chapter6 is up for validation:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by KayKayGrrl224Not Without A Fight: A Lesson From John

7th November 2009:
omg PLEASE hurry with the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I'll try to hurry.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>