Reading Reviews From Member: daydream_it_to_life
  
189 Reviews Found

Review #26, by daydream_it_to_lifeTarot Cards: -and it begins

3rd August 2009:
I like it already!

Okay, in this story, Sirius you are SUCH a prat. And James. Though I like Lily and Remus. =D

I feel sorry for Beatrice. =[ Poor girl. Hehe, for some reason I didn't picture her with red hair. That seems like it would make it harder to blend in. Maybe she just as more talent than I though! =o

Anyways, I'm liking the story so far, keep it up! =D

daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #27, by daydream_it_to_lifeVanilla Spice: Ignored Advice

2nd August 2009:
Aww! Okay, so many feelings about this chappy. But don't worry about it, all of them good. =D First off: the whole Mollie and James lunch bit! Okay I'm sorry, but Jamesie (XD) is just my favorite person ever. Him or his grandpa, but either way, "James" is just awesome. But Freddie is such a sweetheart too. So the fact that they're together is adorable too.

"James' eyes drop to our intertwined hands and I start to feel a little uncomfortable. 'Yeah. Lessons. Right.'" That just about broke my heart! =[ Poor James. Love him!

But I have to say, I love Mollie best. I mean, we're seeing everything through her eyes right? How can we NOT love her? =D

Loving the story, keep it up Effy!

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Oh, good! I'm glad you liked it :D
Hehe, I like both James's as well. It's just something about them and I don't know what it is...
Aw, that line made me feel a little 'oooh, dear' too! Even I started feeling bad for him.
Thankyou!! xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by daydream_it_to_lifeAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-One: The Aftermath and the Match

27th July 2009:
Dammit, they LOST?! Pardon my French, but no!! Gah, that just totally ruined my giggling from Adara's comment to Sirius. And his reaction! Oh geez, nevermind, it's still hilarious despite the loss. XD

Poor Addie though, darn you Boot for being such a prat. Boot? What happened to my calling him Jayden? Hmm, don't answer that, I remember now. Definitely Boot. But wow, 6,161! You SHOULD be proud of that number! It's a good one, that is. =] Especially for me because your story happens to be one of my favorites.

I have a feeling that the "hand on the shoulder" may not have been Christine? Or maybe it was and I'm looking for a Sirius where there isn't one. XD I just love him so darn much!

Anyways, I loved the quick update. Make it happen again, chop chop! x] Nah, take your time, cause we love these long, awesome chappies!

..just don't take your time TOO much..

Love the story, waiting for an update! If not somewhat impatiently. *insert shifty eyes here*

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: haha. sorrryy!! i couldn't let it get too good, though. haha. i'm really glad that you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by daydream_it_to_lifeHPFF United Collaboration: The Sorting Hat's Endeavor: Splitting to Unite

26th July 2009:
I think my favorite piece was the song at the end. =] Very clever, so very unique for the sorting hat. If I was a student, I would be dead silent as well as I listened to that song. So brilliant writing (as always from you)! =] Thank you for the good read!

daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #30, by daydream_it_to_lifeDeath To James Potter: Full Circle

22nd July 2009:
What?! The end? Ahhh! Sigh. I suppose it had to come sometime or another. =[ But your story as a whole was brilliant! Though the fact that Jane was there during their moment made me want to slap her heh. Anyways. Sad it's over, but great job! =D

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Haha, I thought everyone was going to hate me for making them snog in front of Jane. It's a tinsy bit cruel...but I'm with Lily all the way, so I don't feel sorry for in the slightest, heh heh. But anyway. Thank you so much for sticking with the story! If I'm not mistaken, I think you were one of my old reviewers? If so (if not...well, it's applicable anyway, lol), I commend you (and love you XD) for sticking with the story, really it means so much. Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by daydream_it_to_lifeMermaids: The Trial: Phase One

16th July 2009:
You know, it would actually be pretty awesome of you to continue. XD The ballerina room? From Ayra? I see! =D

See, you are an amazing writer, so what would happen to this story if you put in your awesome skills and just continued? I, personally, would LOVE to find out. ;]

 Report Review

Review #32, by daydream_it_to_lifePirates: Murphy's Law

13th July 2009:
o.o Ooohh, even though she would have lost the game, I almost wish Draco had gotten a chance to interrogate. =] The cat, or I guess cats in her case, would be out of the bag! Everything about her feelings to him would have been known muahaha. ^_^ But alas, there is another twist.

Wow, your story is so amazing, Singer. I'm so jealous of your talent,there aren't words for it. =] Who is Miss Hermione's rescuer? And the cause of Draco's undoing? Hmmm. I wonder. XD I hope you update soon, because this story is just too good to wait! We need some more between Draco and Hermione! (Though there was plenty in this chappy. We pesky readers can never be satisfied, can we? x]) I'm loving every minute, and I cannot wait for more!

We just love to hate, hate to love them cliffies. XD

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: I know, I know. That darn rescuer... lol. It`s so melodramatic, is it not? Sometimes it kills me. lol. I should stop, but I can`t help it.

Aw, thanks : ) You`re so sweet. But really, don`t be jealous : ) Please, Its my pleasure to serve you guys. This story would be nothing without you. Sometimes, I find myself jealous, wishing someone else could write it, and I could read it. But then it wouldn`t be my story... lol. But anway,. you`ll find out about the hero soon enough, and you`ll get alot more of Hermione/Draco, so don`t get your knickers in a twist worrying that there won`t be any... i inted to make all of you cry. haha! Anyway, thank you so much! I know you hate the cliffies, but ah well : ) I`ll update much sooner this time, I swear!

~Greta


 Report Review

Review #33, by daydream_it_to_lifeMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Nine: Relations

12th July 2009:
Ack, Teddy esta alli? Ahh! That's no good. o.o You know, you can't just leave us hanging like that Smarty. (Meh new nickname for you. Ha!) I mean, cliffies are wonderful when you can just turn the page and start the next chapter but when you're holding a book where the rest of the pages are stuck together, it's torture! But nah, we still love them anyways. =] It just means you have to update quicker. Or else you'll have an angry mob gathering outside your house in no time. So be careful. *shifty eyes*

Anyways. I loved this chapter! =] George is so funny, I love his whole "At least someone is getting laid tonight, eh?" Still torturing Ron, I see. XD

Update soon, Smarty!
daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: yo se! haha. i'm sorry. thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by daydream_it_to_lifeMudblood: Inclusion

8th July 2009:
Any issues with this chapter? Just one.

CAELA AND ZACH NEED TO BE TOGETHER! Of course, I could rant and rave. Say, I want Caela and Tucker to maybe date for a year, then realize they don't really like each other like that, more like siblings. Then Tucker and Carina could be together (I know it's a weird pairing. I'm strange like that) and then Zach will break away from his Uncle and then THERE WILL BE LOVE BETWEEN THEM. Hehe. But of course I'm not writing this story, so I can't DEMAND that you write your story my way hehe. But anyways. Loving it, want more, though I think you may be rushing a teeny bit. =] Spend some time on the details. We don't mind if your story lasts a zillion chapters! XD Anyways. Keep it up!

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: The minute I get home from holiday I will work more on this story. I just need a break now. Don\\\'t worry, I will slow down. I think I\\\'m going to split the chapter in two.
You seem very keen about Caela and Zach...hehe.


 Report Review

Review #35, by daydream_it_to_lifeDeath To James Potter: The Other Woman a.k.a Lily Evans

5th July 2009:
I think...just get to Lily! XD I need to know what happens with her and James. Though it gets complicated with Jane in the picture. GET OUT OF THE FRAME, JANE! Oh wow, "I assumed Sirius let them?" Way to go Marissa. Way to go. Hehehe, anyways. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I\'m afraid I\'m going to do the girls POVs before I get to Lily, just to build some suspense :) Thank you for pointing out that line, I thought it was good (wow, I\'m modest, haha). And thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #36, by daydream_it_to_lifeContours: Chapter Twelve

2nd July 2009:
Aw, Draco's taking care of her fever. XD Something so simple can be so sweet! Miranda just needs to back off. Gah. Hate her, and after hearing that little tidbit from Wes, I do think that maybe, just maybe, I WILL start hating him too. o.o Well, I can't wait for the next chapter. =D

daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #37, by daydream_it_to_lifeAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty: Friends vs. Enemies

2nd July 2009:
Haha! The scene in the dorm...James is so funny. I absolutely adore him lol. Boxers with snitches? So James. XD

But wow, that letter certainly does put a twist in. Aw, I feel so sorry for Sirius. I can only imagine how horrible he must feel about Adara's family. And poor Adara! =[

As for the cute-ness factor of Addie and Sirius, I still think they're adorable, even though it's a rough time for her, and in extension, him. I'm so happy you almost have the next chappie done, and I can't wait for another update! ^_^

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: haha i love james. and sirius. haha. thanks so much! yeah, poor sirius. everyone in my story seems to get screwed over, i kidna feel bad. haha. thankss. :]

 Report Review

Review #38, by daydream_it_to_lifePortmanteau: Chapter Six: Restricted

29th June 2009:
Oh, wow. I'm interested to know if it was really a mix-up about her being restricted from the MoM. And good lord, Bainbridge is SUCH a creep. Pervert. Ugh. Charlie is so adorable though, and sweet! I wish he was real. And lived close by. ;] Lol that little section about the dragon dung made me smile. XD You've made the characters come so alive already, that I can totally see Kate doing something like that. And Charlie reacting by laughing. =D Anyways, nice long chappie. LOVED it!! I can't WAIT for you to update, it was amazing! Again, your writing is just so descriptive, it's amazing. Update soon! (Though your doing a great job with quick updates already! ^_^)

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Thanks, Daydream. Glad you liked the chapter. The next one should be pretty long as well (and hopefully finished soon). Thanks for commenting on the characters. I am glad they come off somewhat realistic. I like Charlie too...poor guys has no idea what is in the works for him. And nope, this isnt the last of the restricted access for Kate. Thanks so much for continuing to R and R. I am so happy to know people are out there reading this :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by daydream_it_to_lifeLily's Ghost: Emporium of Secrets

20th June 2009:
Oooo. You finally updated! I was dying for more of this story! We're definitely getting more of a twist to the story. I like it. ^_^ Update again soon, ipor favor!

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: REVIEW #250 :D

Indeed, I updated :) I'm glad you're liking it :) I'll try and update very soon, but work keeps calling me in so I barely have a moment of free time now even though I'm done with school X( sucks.

Thanks for reviewing, though :D means a lot!


 Report Review

Review #40, by daydream_it_to_lifeDeath To James Potter: James And Jane Sitting In A Tree K-I-S-S-I-N-G

20th June 2009:
=[ Such a sad chapter! But really, really good too! I feel so bad for James. And Lily, though I'm not sure if it's as much quite yet simply because I love James way too much. =p But lets see what happens! Which means you've gotta update ASAP. ^_^ Can't wait!

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Lils and James will get better :) Thank you so much for the awesome review! I\\\'m glad you liked the chapter

 Report Review

Review #41, by daydream_it_to_lifePortmanteau: Chapter Five: Reluctance

13th June 2009:
Hmm, this chapter makes me so curious! Why is Charlie acting like nothing went on? Why DID he leave? That budgeting group seems so mighty suspicious to me! Once this queue opens up again, I certainly hope you'll have another chapter just waiting there! =] Still in love with your story, keep it up!

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Thanks, dd. You're reviews always make me smile! I'm already working on the next chapter. Hopefully I'll get it up soon.

 Report Review

Review #42, by daydream_it_to_lifeVanilla Spice: Ladybird

6th June 2009:
=[ Well, I might love this chapter if it was James-y. XD But still, it was good. Drat, it's so sad how the queue is closing! =[

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. I'm glad you still liked it though :D
I know! What am I going to do in the evenings when I should be doing my homework?


 Report Review

Review #43, by daydream_it_to_lifePirates: Twisted Masquerade: Part III

6th June 2009:
Oh. My. Gosh. That chapter was excellent! Comedy, romance, angst, EVERYTHING all in one. Ron's little key getting scheme was written humorously. I LOVED all those scenes with Dommanic/Draco and Hermione. Wow! And this cliffie is pretty much superb. Which makes it horrible and wonderful at the same time for readers. =] I just can't wait for the next chapter.

Update soon!
daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Thank you! It`s all coming together, isn`t it? Anyway, why thank you for the cliffie compliment!!! It`s the first one, I think. lol. Anyway, thanks love! i`ll update soon!
~Greta


 Report Review

Review #44, by daydream_it_to_lifeMudblood: Losing Gryffindor

6th June 2009:
Aw, poor Caela and Zach. =[ They will be together in the end though..right? I think that Carina and Tucker would be cute-tastic. XD

Author's Response: Patiene is a virtue, my friend.
Carina and Tucker? Hmm, I hadn't thought of that one.


 Report Review

Review #45, by daydream_it_to_lifeMudblood: Indifference

1st June 2009:
Aw, yay! =] I love how fatherly Godric is, and just how nice her friends are. Gryffindor? Last?! I just can't fathom it! O.O But I suppose they can't get first EVERY year, right? ;] I can't wait for the next chapter. Though it's super sad that Zach and Caela have a sort of "Forbidden Love' thing going on. But hey, that muakes that couple just THAT much more appealing! XD I love the fast update, make it happen again, ipor favor!

Can't wait,
daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Gryffindor did come last I'm afraid. I just don't want it to seem like every other fanfic out there. I doubt Gryffindor ALWAYS comes first.

 Report Review

Review #46, by daydream_it_to_lifeMudblood: Amori Crede

31st May 2009:
Aw, Zach can be such a sweetheart! And at 11? Gosh, when he's older he'll have the ladies all over him! =] Darn Salazar, getting in the way of their friendship. But what would a story be without /somebody/ evil, right? ^_^ Can't wait for you next update! Gah, sorry about the whole computer issue though. I know what you mean. Maybe one or two months ago we had to completely wipe our own. Grrr. Well anyways, kudos to you for not losing your sanity over it. o.o God knows I just about did.

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Glad to know I'm not the only one who brinked on insanity. Computers are evil.it's a fact. However, I can't live without 'em.
I know, Zach is quite the smooth one isn't he. But I'm afraid not for long, you'll see what I mean...


 Report Review

Review #47, by daydream_it_to_lifeDeath To James Potter: The Grand Plans of Lily Evans

30th May 2009:
HaHA go Lily!! Loved this chapter simply because she whopped him in the nose. =] Gah, I'm disappointed we didn't see his eyes pop from her look or anything though lol. Maybe he's good at hiding things. ;] Loved this chapter, WANT THEM TO BE TOGETHER, waiting for more! ^_^

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Naww, but did he really deserve it? He wasn't really expecting her to be angry...he doesn't know what goes on in my Lily's head ;) Actually, come to think of it...no one does - 'cept maybe me, cause I write her, lol. Thank you for the awesome review! So glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by daydream_it_to_lifePortmanteau: Chapter Four: Books

29th May 2009:
HE'S HERE!! =D Oh that's so exciting! And I've always loved Charlie. =] This was a really descriptive and fantastic chapter! I will never get over how vivid your writing is, and how I can see these places in my mind. I'm so glad you updated, it's made my day better, and I can't wait to see how Charlie and Kate react to each other, learn about their history, etc. I'm so excited! ^_^ Update soon and I'll be one happy camper.

Charlie Weasley! *dancing*
daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Thanks, daydream. You're reviews are always so much fun to read. The next chapter is all Kate and Charlie. I hope it won't disappoint. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by daydream_it_to_lifeVanilla Spice: Bye, Birdy

25th May 2009:
Aw, no. =[

I like James the best! James James! He's such a goob. XD

Nice long chapter, yay you! Update again soon, por favor. =]

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: I know :[
He's a complete goob :D
Yay me! I'll try to update as soon as I can!
xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by daydream_it_to_lifeContours: Chapter Eleven

25th May 2009:
At this moment in time, I should be frustrated right? Make up you dolts! Then /why/, pray tell, am I thinking, awww! Maybe it's because Draco is opening up. =D Yes, that has to be it! Teehee, he's so cute and adorable! Even though he was a complete arse last chapter. o.o He's coming to his senses, he's growing up, and THAT'S what's making me giddy.

We're going to see more of Miranda? o.o Bullocks.

But I can't wait for the next chapter to come out! I'm loving this story more and more!

Update soon,
daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>