Reading Reviews From Member: daydream_it_to_life
  
189 Reviews Found

Review #1, by daydream_it_to_lifeThe Time of Cupids: Masks and Magical Sprites

27th December 2011:
Wow. o.o

At first I thought it was Al. I know Mr. Mysterious is not James, of course. But I don't think it can be Al. James said the girl in red (Victoria) was Al's initial dance partner. Mr. Mysterious and Victoria never danced, he just briefly spoke to her and managed to piss her off.

So since Mr. Mysterious is not James, and since he potentially is not Al...who in the hell is he?! You've done such a great job with this story so far and I can't wait to read more. =] Keep up the excellent work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by daydream_it_to_lifeRunaway Bride: Run Away Bride

2nd September 2010:
Ahhh, CUTE! XD
I love Lily and James. They are so darn cute. Of course, I feel bad for Sean but...him and Vivian, perhaps? =]
Ahaha, I'm still squeeing over the cuteness of that. Great job!

daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #3, by daydream_it_to_lifeAlong Came Sirius: Epilogue: Crash

16th August 2010:
It was amazing. At first, when you said it wasn't going to be a happy ending, I was thinking "Oh, she's going to have broken up with Sirius!" And when I began reading and saw that they were together? I knew she was going to die. =[ It was sort of inevitable, I suppose. I fudging loved this ending though. =] Even though it was horribly depressing, and I wanted to bawl my head off when Sirius found her, you kept it realistic and accurate!

You're amazing, and I'm so sad this story has ended! But I'm glad it ended in an awesome way. x] Great job you!

daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #4, by daydream_it_to_lifeLove doesn't come cheap, you know.: Well, that certainly was...unexpected.

8th June 2010:
Oh come on! You leave a cliffie like THAT and then decide to abandon your story? Cruel. Just cruel. XD

Author's Response: ohmigosh I'm so sorry!!! I swear I'm not abandoning this story!! Aw i feel so guilty it's just that ive been tremendously busy!! But school is over now whooppee!! so im gonna update very soon... if my sisters will leave me alone. XD
xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by daydream_it_to_lifeAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Seven: Messy

7th June 2010:
Oooh, Adara and Sirius definitely getting busy! o.o

I DO like Elizabeth, but I don't think I like her and James together. Simply because I'm too much of a Lily/James freak. XD Sirius and Adara will always be wonderful together but I have to admit, I'm really looking forward to Tempting Fate. Now that we're getting more into Lily and James, I'm getting more drawn to what is happening between them. I'm really looking forward to more from you! =D Great work, and keep it up!

daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #6, by daydream_it_to_lifeTrapped On Titanic: Departure

2nd June 2010:
Brilliant idea for a story, I really like it! Draco as the poor bloke and Hermione as the wealthy girl is really going to change things up a bit. Quite interesting to me! =D Can't wait to see Jonathan's character develop even more. Kind gent or prat? We shall see! =D

Can't wait for the next update,
daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved the idea of having them switch social classes for a bit:) i thought Draco deserved it for a change! I'm glad you found it interesting too:) And we'll have to wait and see what happens with Jonathon.

I just updated, so check it out!

-katiefelton:)


 Report Review

Review #7, by daydream_it_to_lifeSo Is My Life.: Chapter 7

20th May 2010:
Wee! I love your long chapters! =D

I'm excited to see Lily try and shoot a bear with her WONDERFUL archery skills hehe. And it's cute how James gets all pissed at James! Even if he's getting mad at Sirius for flirting with "Nicki," not "Lily." =] It's still cute!

I can't wait for your next update! Keep it up!
daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #8, by daydream_it_to_lifeMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Sixteen: The Art of Deceiving

18th May 2010:
Oh. Merlin! That's so sad, eep! When he was in the apartment? Hyperventilation much?

Even though they're both absolutely falling apart, and it killed her to say it, I couldn't help but smile at Dom's "Well that's too damn bad." It was just too perfect. XD

Such a great chapter! And congratulations on becoming a trusted author!! That's fantastic! Great job!

Looking forward to your INSTANT updates,
daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #9, by daydream_it_to_lifeSo Is My Life.: Chapter 6

15th April 2010:
Oooh! =D That's exciting! It makes me laugh how much Potter has been coming onto Lily. Lets see what happens now, yeah? ;]

I hope you get that chapter out soon! I can't wait, keep it up!

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: yeeahh lets see shall we :)
thanx for the lovely review XD
xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by daydream_it_to_lifeMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Fifteen: Guests

17th March 2010:
Oh no! This must've been what you were talking about. =/ I can honestly say I'm hoping it is NOT what you were talking about, and Hayes secret is something less...I dunno, severe and horrible and cruel! =[ Oh dear. Well, I can't wait until your next update, on both this story and your others! Great chappie, and keep it up Smartie!

daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #11, by daydream_it_to_lifeSo Is My Life.: Chapter 5

27th February 2010:
Ooooh! And it's okay, I'm not mad about Florida. Been there, totally done that. XD I'm just excited about this ball and the total flirting and falling in love that I am sure will happen there. =] Great chappie, and I am so incredibly excited for the next one! Update soon!

Oh, and I would lurve to see a picture of Lily's dress. Tami's too! x]

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: phew!! I'm glad you don't mind!
i can't WAIT for you to see the ball!!
Thanks for the review!!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by daydream_it_to_lifeA Marriage Impossible: 2. Ariel

21st February 2010:
I decided to check out your stories! x] And this is the first one I spotted. Oooh, I love Dramione's. Why the cliffie, why? Meep! Please update soon!

Author's Response: aww thank you :)
i will update soon :)
tahnk for the review :)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by daydream_it_to_lifeMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Fourteen: Got To Be Kidding

18th February 2010:
Oh dear, I'm excited. x] You know what the strange thing is? I was listening to Mozart when I was reading this (shh, it's a secret that I like him) and right when the argument started? So did the DUN DUN fast part. Spooky. Anyways, Hayes has a secret and I wanna know what it is! Update soon, you!

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: HAHAH thats freaking awesome. its okay, i listen to it too when i'm studying. in waiting!

 Report Review

Review #14, by daydream_it_to_lifeMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Twelve: Buzzkill

20th December 2009:
When you say Hayes isn't the perfect man, what do you mean? o.o What is he gonna do? Eek! And Teddy. Ohoho, Teddy. Well, he is just...just...urgh! And there's my very articulate explanation on what I think of him. x]
I cracked up at the "Is it hard?" part, I've gotta say. XD Anyways, great chappie and Merry Christmas!

daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #15, by daydream_it_to_lifeAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Four: New Discoveries

17th December 2009:
Yay! XD And aw =[ at the same time. Poor James! In every story that I've ever read, he is just such a cutie in my opinion. I hope he baffled Lily a bit with that. ;] And I LOVE YOU TOO! But probably in a weird, stalkerish way. Because I check if you've updated a bit too frequently. 8D That's my creeper face. Anyways! That part with Sirius spelling out party had me in fits of laughter. x] And I can't wait to read about the drama with this Mary character unfold. Update soon!

daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #16, by daydream_it_to_lifeVanilla Spice: Avoiding

14th December 2009:
Effy bo beffy, fee fi fo feffy, Effy! I need more! x] It's okay, I feel your pain in Math. =/ I suck at it. I'm in Trig, and YUCK. Well, I really hope that your parental units hope to the program and let you write more! XD I'm so excited for the next chapter, update as soon as you get the chance!

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Man, that's got to be the best little rhyme/song EVER. I think I might just have to print it out and stick it on my wall. (Yeah, I'm cool)
ERGH TRIG. Honestly, when are we ever going to use these? No sane person is going to be like; yes, I understand you can speak properly but can you find an angle in a triangle?
Anyway, I'm going to try to write more now. xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by daydream_it_to_lifeMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Eleven: Fancy

9th November 2009:
Can Hayes just pop out of the story and be mine? I mean that'd be great and all. Bad for Dominique, fabulous for mua. =]

I'm so glad you updated, and I understand about life being hectic! I haven't been able to update any of my stories. =[ Of course I always have time to read my favorites though. ;]

Great chapter smarty, can't wait for more!
daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #18, by daydream_it_to_lifeAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Three: Torture

3rd November 2009:
You have no idea how excited I was when I saw you had posted another chappie! Hehe, made my day!! x] Addie and Sirius' teasing made me laugh, and I most certainly want to know what Lily was talking about during lunch. And why in the WORLD she ran through the common room naked! Lol

And another cliffie? Oh dearie me, you better update fast! Hehe, but I understand about being busy, I have no room to talk. I only just got done with volleyball, and that has been taking up WAY too much time. =P But who was in that dorm? Big oops on Sirius and Addie's part!

Can't wait to find out what happens. x]
daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #19, by daydream_it_to_lifePirates: The Wedding

4th October 2009:
Oh dearie me. So is Pansy in on this? Or was that all just coincidence? And Draco better not have been HIT by said carriage. Oh goodness, I just can't wait for the next chappie. x]

And I guess your screwy female tuition wasn't so screwy after all! We girls are just great at that stuff right? =]

Can't wait for more!
daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #20, by daydream_it_to_lifeMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Ten: Sacrifice

13th September 2009:
Aw. Dominique can be such a sweetie. XD And I'm loving Hayes so far! I can't wait for their date. x]

Sorry for this lame excuse as a review, I'm in a rush! o.o Just know that you are doing a fantastic job, as always!

Author's Response: aw! thanks! i'm glad you liked it :D no problem.

 Report Review

Review #21, by daydream_it_to_lifeAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Two: Best Remember That

26th August 2009:
Uh-oh. I think James is going to have the wrong impression! o.o

Gah, I can't wait for your next chappie. o.o Even though, I know, you've just updated. XD HA! I get your seal of awesomeness because yes, I stuck through that A/N. x] And no no, I don't mind that you updated this first. I love all your stories and am just happy for an update of ANY kind. XD

So anyways, great chappie! Loved the drunk Addie. ;] Keep it up, and I hope to hear more from ya soon!

daydream_it_to_life

 Report Review

Review #22, by daydream_it_to_lifeWinner Takes All: Their Minds as Cold as Ice

15th August 2009:
I'm loving this story.

It is so well written, and such a good plot! Not poorly written or silly sounding and rushed like a lot of stories are. Like mine are. ;]

Your writing is so amazing, and I hope to read all of your stories when I get the chance. Keep it up! =D

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much! ^_^ It's wonderful that you like this story! This story is so un-rushed that it scares me sometimes, but I'm glad that the slower pace makes the story better (though I'm sure your stories are really good too!).

 Report Review

Review #23, by daydream_it_to_lifeMudblood: Bloody Climax

14th August 2009:
Yay! Zach is BACK! I love you Zachary! XD I feel like a squealing fan girl.

Author's Response: Geese, you sound like one. I actually flinched while I was reading your review, I could almost hear your dulcet tones.

 Report Review

Review #24, by daydream_it_to_lifeMudblood: The Stand

4th August 2009:
In response to my last-ish review, yes, I am VERY keen about Caela and Zack. =] Tucker, you're sweet, but honey, you better back off. And Zack better get his head out of his arse and say "Shut up, Uncle!" Though wait...his mom. Sigh.

Well I'm pretty tired, so I'm not in a state to properly review anything, but just know that I'm here and still reading! =]

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Thanks! I love your reviews. You say it just like it is. You don't hold back. It's great.
It's very comforting to know that your still around. I was beginning to think you'd forgot about me.


 Report Review

Review #25, by daydream_it_to_lifePirates: Prelude

4th August 2009:
I. Love. Updates!

So much happened here. Now, what's Hermione up to? Running through the halls wearing only a bed sheet. Tut tut.

And Draco! Oh good old Draco. Devilishly sneaky as always. Now personally, I can't wait for him to bump into Hermione as she makes her escape. Now what would THAT do I wonder? XD But I'll wait and see what happens. Knowing my guessing skills, I'm probably completely off. Ah well.

I can't wait for this wedding. From that last tid bit, I have a feeling something is going to go awry. When does it not though? =] Btw, I love those little pieces where you are narrating! "So please, take a seat to watch the perfect union. But please, leave me an aisle seat. I have a bad feeling that I'll be ripping off my heels and running through the huge wooden doors of the cathedral very soon." Loved that paragraph! =]

Anyways, enough of my pointless babbling. Can't wait for your next update, loving every minute of this story!

daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Haha. I do too : )
They're pretty fun.

Draco: I LOVE him. really. I do. hehe : ) But you are correct about your guessing skills, although that would make for fun dialogue;)

Th wedding is going to be amazing! I'm excited to write it, however, right now I just don't have enough time : ( Maybe It'll be up in september?

~Greta

PS. Amazing reivew!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>