Reading Reviews From Member: lily_evans_ginny_weasley
  
170 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the New Code

28th November 2012:
So of course there is a new code and of course it will obstruct the return of Javery. Cannot even believe you would be so evil. And I would wish that Avery didn't get onto the team but of course I do wish she gets on the team. Ahhh they need to talk. Soon. Why can't everyone just be more honest? Loving this, and looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Evil?! Hey, I could have killed a character. I'm practically snuggly.

They really do need to talk. And they will.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #2, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyetc. etc. (and life goes on): Intermission, Enter Firewhiskey

21st November 2012:
Do not regret this. Ooh-la-la indeed.
Wow, a lot was revealed in this chapter (hahaha pun not intended). But I actually mean that. Like Clemence said a lot about herself and she is REALLY insecure and I don't think I ever realised quite how much until now. And I don't know whether them being drunk is a good thing, because maybe something like this never would've happened without it, but maybe they will be able to excuse it and say 'we were drunk' and never speak again. So I really don't know whether this was a good idea.
Except it obviously totally was. I was holding my breath. You write so well. So deep and so lovely. I think I understand Clemence a bit better from this chapter. And I just want to talk to Al and say 'PLEASE DO NOT MESS CLEMENCE AROUND ANY MORE STOP PLAYING GAMES AND JUST BE NICE BECAUSE SHE WON'T RESIST YOU'. So I'll say that to you instead...
As for Appy's story - oh gosh. Editing may become rewriting I feel. And I also feel so sad for Pickett and I feel like maybe he doesn't really love Dom any more, just the idea of her, because she's not the nicest she's ever been at the moment.
Thank you so much for this, I loved it. And probably one of my favourite chapters. :D

Author's Response: HA, I appreciate your pun. I think Clemence is definitely critical of herself. She knows herself well, but when she makes a mistake, it jars with her expectation of herself, and that's when she has trouble dealing with things.

Bahaha, I think she's quite willing to resist him still 8D Albus has certainly been more interested in her than the other way around in recent chapters.

Pickett is a poor romantic. He's loved Dom for so long! A whole slew of Scorkett shippers were spawned this chapter though, xD maybe he'll find love yet.

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #3, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Media

31st October 2012:
Oh gosh. Thank you so much for a new Javery story. How I have missed these folks, and not even realised it. James is wonderful, as per usual, although I have to say I think he is being OVER confident in these interviews. One of them is going to come back and bite him on the bum.
Avery is gorgeous and wonderful as always, and gosh I think she really just wants James and is really in love with him. I think he's messing her around by trying too hard not to be possessive. Just tell her you love her already! Honesty would make life so much easier, but alas it cannot always turn out that way.
Thanks so much, and I absolutely can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Oh he will definitely get a dose of reality, though mostly it's for the camera. play to the audience, get the attention, your team sells out and gets lots of merch sales. He's playing off everything for his team, and it works for him. He just has to learn how to control it.

IT really would make life easier, wouldn't it? Pshh. James never takes the easy route, even when he tries.


 Report Review

Review #4, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyBreaking the Quidditch Code: King Henrik

17th October 2012:
Wow. I was nervous this chapter. The action was so suspenseful. And you just kept on going til the very end and then left it with the perfect ending that both sums things up but also makes for a WHOLE new plot line. Golly gosh I'm excited!! And go James! I can't believe he actually pulled it off. Was it because King Henrik was a teensy bit tipsy at the time? :P

Thank you so much for this story. Javery is definitely one of my favourite OC pairings, so I really want to thank you for that. This is a wonderful story, and you are an amazing writer. You do action and feelings and humour all really well. Thank you so much, and I am really excited to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Even when I was re-reading this chapter I had anxiety, so I was hoping you all would react the same way .Good to hear I aimed right! As for King Henrik... I guess we'll never know, will we? Pure talent, tipsy Keeper, good luck... we'll never know.

Thank you so much for the kind words! I'll definitely try to keep it just as awesome in the sequel. I do have some pretty aweosme things planned. nbd.


 Report Review

Review #5, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyBreaking the Quidditch Code: A Complete and Utter Joke

18th September 2012:
Poor poor Jamesie.
Okay, so he is THIS close to a girl he is totally in love with (even though he won't admit it) and he just won the Quidditch Cup and he is a star player.
So life maybe isn't so bad?
And Lily's right. He always finds a way. So surely he will. Never say die. Argh I just want him to be happy!
Thanks so much for this chapter, SOO looking forward to the last one! (Javery action, anyone?)

Author's Response: Haha, you are completely right. But of course he doesn't see it that way .James is always looking toward the future and it's hard to be so happy aobut things in the present when you know your future is ruined.

NEVER SAY DIE.

Thank you so much for the review! Hope you like the rest of the story :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyetc. etc. (and life goes on): The Casualties of War

15th September 2012:
So. Wow. Ahh I always get the feeling that I am completely out of my depth in this story, and that I have absolutely no idea what is going on, especially between Al and Clemence.
Does Al actually like her? I think a bit, but she will never ever believe it and always think he's just using her to get something else. But she likes him and will never admit it to herself. Their relationship is confusing and kind of messed up, but totally hot! (Have to mention that every chapter...)
Getting involved in Appy's life in any way seems like a mistake. Appy is surely just using her, but maybe there is nothing covert. I don't know, but I seriously don't trust her. She's smarter than you think.
I also think lying to Dom is a mistake - she and Clemence are friends, despite Clemence's supposed lack of emotion, and I think she needs her.
Thanks for this chapter, looking forward to more as always!

Author's Response: The great thing is that I don't think Albus and Clemence know either. It's never that easy, is it? They lie to themselves and lie to each other, because that's what they're used to and maybe they're afraid and don't know what they want. I think with this chapter especially, I saw myself how lonely Clemence is, and how much she really fights herself, but doesn't acknowledge it, and it comes out in times like when she cares about Dom, but doesn't know what to do.

Bahaha, also I LOVE how you see that Appy is smarter than she appears. Not that she's necessarily planning things, but she definitely is not just loony. She's loony and clever.

♥ thank you so much! ^__^


 Report Review

Review #7, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyBeing Summer: The One with Some ScoRose

8th September 2012:
You seriously named this chapter after ScoRose? Even though there was so much other drama?
Firstly, I was pretty angry with Summer for choosing Dom. But oh my Merlin the real news from this chapter is that.
JAMES IS IN LOVE WITH SUMMER AND KNOWS IT!
Yay :) Ah James is such a cutie and too good for Summer coz she is such an angry girl. Is it going to be revealed at the end that Summer has anger management issues? Coz I really reckon she does.
And her mum is preggers? Ahhh too much drama. And Jack omg I almost cannot comprehend all the drama.
But James and Summer is still the most exciting :) They'd better end up actually going on this date, although given Summer is Summer, who knows...
Thanks so much for this chappie, looking forward to more!

Author's Response: trust me, i sat there staring at the screen for about half an hour before i eventually decided to make that the chapter title. i just didn't know what else to call it :P
yeah, she didn't really have an option with dom standing there throwing a hissy fit over it all.
YES HE IS AND YES HE DOES.
erm, no, it isnt going to be revealed that summer has anger managment issues... she has anger issues, but she manages them, so you know.
yeah, her mum is pregnant.
but the shocking bit is mostly the bit about anthony goldstein being dear jack's father.
yes, summer is summer, but i promise you that the next chapter is james and summer's date. though it's nothing that exciting :P
thank you so much! the update will be in the queue soon :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyA Light That Never Goes Out: Hogsmeade

4th September 2012:
Oh, lovely as always. I was confused at first by this being out of order, but I actually really love how you've gone back in time. This story isn't so much about advancing the plot (because we all know what happens, ultimately) but rather about appreciating all the moments. And we really have to appreciate them given they have so little time left. :'(
And you make it very easy to appreciate them, I must say, as they are written so beautifully. Thank you!

Author's Response: Yeah, I was a bit worried that people would get confused, but it just jumped into my head, and it seemed silly to make it its own one-shot when it goes with this story. :P Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyBeing Summer: The Twenty-Sixth One

20th August 2012:
Oh surely she will go with James. Dom deserves to be a bit sad. Harsh times, but Summer can be nice to her the next day. :P
And this James date is so important. Surely. When she's just worked things out.
But I'm justifying this all to myself and I think she might go with Dom. Especially after she just fought with Penny, as is probably feeling like a terrible friend, so will be nice to Dom to make up for it?
Argh I hope she goes with James and then sorts out all her friend problems after a wonderfully romantic date. But nothing could ever go that smoothly for Summer...
Thanks, looking forward to more!

Author's Response: well, yeah, she will. it's james, of course she will. dom does deserve to be a little sad, considering how mean she's been to connor recently.
and it's important in the sense that it really means something to james, you know. i'm sure you've read the next chapter, and in that chapter it talks about why the date is so important to james. summer is feeling like a bad friend, when she shouldn't because it was really mostly penny's fault.
anyway, i'm sorry about how long this review took, it's really awful of me! i have no excuse for it taking this long, so i'm sorry.

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyBeing Summer: The One at the Ice Skating Rink

6th August 2012:
Thank Merlin. Thank YOU.
Summer and James seem to be in a really good place at the moment. With each other, I mean. Everything is way more open. And they are way more honest with each other. And James was all "I don't trust you" but then when he explained himself it seemed way more reasonable and kinda made him seem sweet. Not that he had much of a reason to trust Summer in the first place...

(Woah I just had a weird moment where I was like, if I'm too mean about Summer she's gonna yell at me, and then realised she is very very fiction. And really can't yell at real life me. Not a thing.)

Anyway, thanks so much for this chapter. I think Summer and James are great and wonderful, and I can see things going on the up and up from here on in.

Author's Response: aww, you're welcome :) thank you for what?

they have managed to get themselves into a very good place ~ they're both trying very hard to put the past behind them and get into a place where they can be together, because that is basically their aim, whether they realise it or not. he didn't have a reason to trust summer, that's why it is normal for him not to trust her ~ she has to earn it first.

(yes, summer is a fictional character, pet ~ she's not going to come and yell at you. mind you, she is a witch so she could always charm her way out of the screen and then yell at you :P)

thank you so much for a lovely review :D i love james and summer together, so i think things are going to go up from here too :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyetc. etc. (and life goes on): Lesser of Two Evils

31st July 2012:
Albus is infuriating. Absolutely infuriating. I never know what that boy is up to. And Clemence has far more feelings than she would ever admit, and from my point of view, that's a massive flaw. I guess some people might not see it that way, but I think the ability to express your feelings is important. I think she sees life too objectively. Or maybe she just pretends she does. I think Clemence is infuriating too. But thank you so much for giving us more of an insight into her character this chapter. Her fears about amounting to nothing - I think everyone, especially people of this age, go through that a lot. And I'm glad she has some insecurities. And oh my goodness, Clemence has far more than her fair share of pride. But thank goodness for a flawed main character who in all honesty isn't very likeable, but who I kind of love anyway.

As for Albus's plan, well, it seems like it has the potential to be brilliant, but has a far larger potential to fail dismally and get them all in lots of drama with a whole bunch of Quirky Girls attacking them. And I feel as though Albus will get himself out of the drama yet again, and perhaps Clemence will be left with the scary Quirkers. But I really don't know how successfully their plan will work. My guess is not very. I'm also predicting Clemence resists the plan at first, and then eventually agrees to it due to some deep-down passion that she refuses to admit ;)

Thanks so much for this, and absolutely looking forward to more! Beautifully written, as always.

Author's Response: Bwaha, sometimes I wonder if anyone knows what they're doing in etc. Liars and hypocrites, the whole lot of them. I think that's definitely a huge flaw of Clemence's! I actually think a lot of characteristics that people like in Clemence aren't as great as they seem. They aren't really as black and white as flaw and not-flaw. Like her objectivity definite inhibits her from understanding people deeply on an emotional level, even if she understands people on an objective level. And she definitely knows less about herself than she believes, I think.

It's interesting to write about her insecurities, because she doesn't see them as insecurities. She always makes excuses for her bad/weak traits, generalizes it to other people - she never faces herself head-on. I don't know if these sorts of things are clear in my writing but they are what I think about!

Hee, drama llamas all around. Definitely lots of potential for everything, and oh the scarier will get scarier.

Thank you! ^__^


 Report Review

Review #12, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyBreaking the Quidditch Code: You're a Quidditch Player

24th July 2012:
Oh. Thank Merlin they won. Once I was reading I knew I wouldn't be able to cope if they lost. So thank you. But poor James and poor Lily. Ah well, magic fixes bones quick-snap, so they'll be all g. And yayayay for Avery and Avery's mum :)
And I just have to say that I thought Avery and James were gonna have a cute little post-match kiss which no one saw, but I guess that would have been slightly too cliche. Haha. So all I can say is I'm glad they're so there for each other still, and I would love them to get back together for realsies some time soon...
Looking forward to more, thanks!

Author's Response: Haha I am just imagining you reading all stressed out.

And yeah, I think the kiss thing would have been really out of place with everything. It is rather idealistic though, isn't it?

Thank you so much! So glad you're enjoying the story!


 Report Review

Review #13, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyBeing Summer: The Twenty-Third One

6th July 2012:
Okay, so last chapter I have to say I forgot about Jack, and Jack's feelings. But this chapter made me feel sososo bad for Jack. And I think what James said really made me feel for him. And then poor, poor Jack. He is too nice. But there is absolutely no passion and he and Summer are so wrong for each other. James is exactly what Summer needs, and Summer is what James needs. They are as in love with each other as two best friends can be without really admitting it, and I think they need each other. But silly old Jack made it sound like he still wants a chance with Summer! Why would he when she cheated? I mean, whoa, that James and Summer passion is amazing and they obviously belong together. I loved it! But the passion means the cheating was worse (okay, weird logic there...) But seriously, Jack and Summer need to properly break it off already.

And it seems like James and Summer really wouldn't immediately work out anyway! They are being silly... Argh they need one another! They need to realise that they are perfect together soon!

Summer's Dad I still really dislike, but I thought his heavy hinting was pretty funny, actually. And I thought his question to her - "Are you happy?" - was cute and Dad-like and very unlike him. I hope there is more to him than what we are seeing through Summer's eyes at the moment.

Thanks so much, looking forward to more!! :)

Author's Response: ahaha, i think most people did the same thing ~ summer wasn't acting all coupley with james in the last chapter, despite the fact that she was still with jack. i wrote james that way because i wanted to make you guys realise that what summer did, despite it getting her and james closer togeether, was not cool. not cool at all. jack is lovely ~ but he just wasn't right for summer. i know just what you mean when you say that the fact they got really passionate makes the cheating worse... so that's kind of sad :( jack still wants a chance because he's really into summer... but he really needs some space to go home and realise that she did that because she isn't as in to him as he is to her. i adore james and summer as a couple, but the jack barrier is really stuck in there.

james and summer wouldn't immediately work out, i reckon. summer has too many issues and james is still stuck in the past. they do need each other ~ she especially needs him.

summer's viewpoint is so biased that you can't really see what her dad is really like. he is a mean bloke, but the reason he is the way he is is in the next chapter. he does care about summer, in his own strange way, but she doesn't see that.

thank you so much! and sorry for how long this response took!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyBreaking the Quidditch Code: She's the Talent

30th June 2012:
Hmmm, maybe they will lose? That's my prediction, which is really depressing. Actually, they have worked so hard. Surely they have to win. I'll cry if they lose. I am conflicted. :P

Argh Javery needs to be a thing again soon because all their cute little friendship moments are too nice not to turn into something, and I'm dying over here while they are just being kind of friends again.

Lovely lovely chapter. The letter James wrote was beautiful and lovely and he is such a nice boy. What would he and Avery do without one another?

So looking forward to the next one, and I hope they win! I still don't know what to predict :S
Thanks!

Author's Response: I really hope you enjoy the game! It was a LOT of fun to write!

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyBeing Summer: The One with Loads of Fluff

30th June 2012:
Oh great chapter but how will I live, waiting to know what happens next? Cliffhangers are evil, I tell you! She had better bloody well kiss him back and ENJOY it and not do some weird stroppy thing, because they have to get back together and be happy forever and ever. But of course there's the Jack complication, and the Summer and James fight all the time complication, and the Summer doesn't talk about her feelings complication.
But YAY she just did and she was all "I fancy you" and it was lovely, and I'm so glad he knows now, because I think it will make things better.
I think James being there for Summer is so lovely and he is so amazing, and they had the cutest of times and then Summer opened up about things...
Anyway, I have successfully ranted about not very much, but I did love the chapter and can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: thank you :D and the next chapter is in the queue, so hopefully you won't have to wait very long not knowing what is going on :D considering summer has very little willpower when it comes to james, it's not too hard to figure out what she is going to do ;) though summer is the queen of weird stroppy things... there is a lot of complications, but hopefully they will be able to work their way around them. the fact they fight all the time is a good point.

ahaha :D summer thought it was obvious she fancied him, so she never bothered to mention it... james is a little bit dense. would she really have snogged him if she didn't? james will always be there for summer. whether they're in love with each other is up in the air, but they do love each other as friends.

ahaha, thank you so much for such a lovely review!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyEnchanté: Dates

26th June 2012:
Oh, I love how Fleur so desperately wants the upper hand and Bill won't let her have it. It's very sad, though, how she won't let herself have feelings for him. Liking, or even loving, someone is just what Fleur needs, and she is not letting it happen. Ah, I love this. Thanks!

Author's Response: It's so sad to write them like that, but poor Fleur - there's reasons she's set herself apart, and things will go their way eventually! Their even-matched-ness is why they can have an equal relationship, though :D Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyBeing Summer: The Twenty-First One

26th June 2012:
Ooh. Fun times. Albus really isn't very pleasant, is he? Or is that just Summer's view clouding my judgement? Because I guess in all honesty, Summer isn't the sweetest person out there :P

But ohmigoodness James is sosososososo in love with Summer and Summer is sosososososososososo daft for not realising it. And I think she is just the teensiest bit in love with him too :P So that should happen. Soon.

I guess, though, things are being clouded by this whole Louise the Gold-Digger situation. Which is good. I mean, obviously a terrible situation, but it makes for some fun plot. It's very sad though. I'm sad for Summer and I'm sad for Summer's mum.

Anyway, can't wait for the next one! Some more James and Summer positive action is always required! And looking forward to meeting this Louise character some more. Thanks!

Author's Response: fun times, indeed. albus is horrible. the less said about him, the better. he's just a nasty bloke. summer isn't the sweetest, you're right ~ but al is a mean bloke as well. so it's a little bit of both :P

ahaha, james may be sososososososo in love with summer, and he might not be. and james might be sosososososo in love with james, and she might not be. I'M NOT TELLING YOU. mwahaha.

yeah, there is something good coming out of the whole louise situation - james and summer are being forced back together, whereas they wouldn't have been if louise hadn't entered the picture. poor summer & mum :(

thank you so much :D the next chapter is in the very short queue, and should hopefully be out soon! muchos love, chica ~

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyetc. etc. (and life goes on): A Lesson in Persuasion

13th June 2012:
Just sizzling hot, babe. So it seems I can't stop commenting on that feature of Albus - his hotness. But oh Merlin...
Anywayyy that was a GREAT scene between them. Clemence is right that it always ends badly, and surely there has to be something a bit different or a bit special for them? Because they are an odd pairing. And both soo stubborn, so I really don't feel like it could work out in any normal way for them.
As for the Scorpius drama, I think the "I'm friends with both of them and in love with neither of them" story is exactly what Rose and Dom and Witchy Business need.
And Clemence is going to get in trouble with these Quirky Girls soon enough - more trouble than she is already in, anyway. They really hate her now... Is Albus behind it, or is he her partner in crime now?
LOVED this, as always. Thanks so much! Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: You could fry an egg on him, truefax.

Al and Clem don't play by the rules in anything, least of all relationship ;D love writing that about them; they're so different from what I know. It's an interesting trek into their minds.

All of those speculations are quite possible ;D

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyBeing Summer: The One with Lots of Presents

12th June 2012:
Oh. Beautiful. James gave the most thoughtful and sensitive and wonderful present, and then the end of that chapter... Well, I hope it makes Summer realise what she needs - James. They need one another. And they both like one another, so Summer should get over her hatred of relationships and they should go out already! But seriously, I just want them to be happy together, however that's achieved. Thanks!!

Author's Response: aww, thank you :D james was so adorable in this chapter ~ i wasn't sure whether it was in character, but then his soft spot always was summer so i decided to put it in anyway :D summer does need james. and hopefully she will realise that :D hopefully they will be happy one day :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyetc. etc. (and life goes on): Denial, What's Denial?

26th May 2012:
Ah wow. I guess we needed a chapter without the hot Albus action, so we could all cool off and calm down :P
But gosh Clemence seems confused. And your chapter was perfectly named - denial indeed.
All those girls really scare me, I'll have you know. Just a bit too realistic, with all the nastiness and rumours. Though in real life Clemence would REALLY intimidate me. Ahh fiction, letting me like people I usually wouldn't.
And golly gosh Albus is lying in wait for her in the newsroom. Some serious shizz is about to go down, I feel. Can't wait! Thanks :)

Author's Response: And instead, everyone shall discuss how hot he is anyway, of course.

The thing about gossip, from what I've observed, is that it's just so fun in a guilty way. And that's the whole reason why it exists and why it can spread so fast and people can get away with nasty things, because everyone else does it too. Bahaha, yes, Clemence is honestly quite mean, but there's always villains I love.

Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyA Light That Never Goes Out: Potions

26th May 2012:
Go Lily! No, I'm not going to let myself feel sorry for Severus, I love Lily and James too much and I don't like him being nasty about them or trying to sabotage anything. But it was written very well. I feel like telling him they were sleeping together was a mistake - is it about to be spread around the school or some such nonsense? But it was kind of worth it! (Sorry, I am being nasty to Severus here.)

Looking forward to more! Thanks :)

Author's Response: No apologies necessary about being a bit nasty to Severus - he's actually not one of my favourite characters by a long shot, and I tend not to think too highly of him. I am glad that you felt like it was well-written, though! I was hoping my dislike of the character wouldn't shine through too much.

I think you might be surprised at what the ramifications of her letting that slip will be... so I will try to get the next chapter up soon so you're not left in suspense. :P

Thank you for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyThe Albatross: Poor Judgment

26th May 2012:
Oh goodness. Ok, so the person who recognised Lily is definitely going to be a relative from the magical world, I reckon. I'm going to hesitantly guess one of her brothers, but I really have no idea. It'll definitely add some more drama to Lily's life though!

As for Anthony, well, I have never seen anyone play rejection so cool. You'd expect some mild embarrassment, at least. But I hope they can keep being friends! (And what I really hope is that Lily falls in love with him and it gets all romantic and cute.)

Thanks, looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: :) Thank you for the review! I'm working on the next chapter, and I hope to have it up soon.

I actually have a cousin who plays rejection about as cool as Anthony does. It's really entertaining to watch, and since Anthony seemed like that sort of person, I thought I'd draw on that a little. :P


 Report Review

Review #23, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyOf Words and Weeping: {I DON'T WANT YOU THEN}

13th May 2012:
Oh. That was lovely. Heart-wrenchingly sad, but lovely. You really got inside not only Hermione's emotions, but also Harry's, and more so, Ron's. I think you did a really good job of writing their relationship and the way the three of them fitted together as a group.

And I agree with you when you say that heart-breaking sadness is a sign of love. Gorgeous! Thanks!

Author's Response: Aww thankyou so much! I'm really glad you could see the three's emotions, and that you thought they worked together - it was odd to write them, at first, since we already know so much!

And yay! I've often thought that that must be how Hermione saw it, anyway, since her and Ron were such a mess for so long. Thankyou so much! :3


 Report Review

Review #24, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyHormones: I Remember When

13th May 2012:
Wah this seems like it's going to be great fun. But also have a serious side too, which just adds to the excellency of stories in general. You write so well - thanks for this, and I'm looking forward to reading the rest. :)

Author's Response: Yes, that is exactly what the story is going to be. It'll be humor, but have a lot of serious elements. Thank you so much! I really hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lily_evans_ginny_weasleyNext Midnight: Weasley-Malfoy

13th May 2012:
Oh this story was adorable and oh my goodness I love Scorpius and Rose. But especially Scorpius - I just love the way you've written him in all your 'Midnight' stories. I love how relaxed and easy-going but also crazy they are together, and just how madly but wonderfully disorganised they are. She started off being 'oh, I think I'm pregnant' and then they had the baby and were like 'oh, what should we call it?'
Anyway, loved this, thanks!

Author's Response: I kind of love him too, I have to admit. He's a lot of fun. They are totally disorganized, aren't they? Slackers. They're just both so lazy. Never even got around to discussing baby names, and really, who does that? lol. Thank you very much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>