Reading Reviews From Member: amillionstoriestotell
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amillionstoriestotellHarry Potter and the Skat-Hatokha Reaction: Chapter 9 Hieging Place

3rd January 2011:
This is great, I can't wait to read more! Keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: I promise that I am working on chapter 10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by amillionstoriestotellHogwarts Houses Divided: Where We Belong

17th August 2010:
This is AMAZING! One of, if not the best story I've read on here! I can't believe how much I love it! I've read it before, a long time ago and I thought I left a review, but maybe I didn't. So I just thought you micht want to know how much I LOVE THIS STORY! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by amillionstoriestotellMy Life as a Snape: Morgan

31st July 2010:
Great chapter!! Haha 'I love you!' Expecting to die, and they find the missing cat aww.
9/10

Author's Response: I liked writing that part. Well, considering what they saw, why wouldn't they be scared? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by amillionstoriestotellLosing Innocence: The End

5th June 2010:
Two words - ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by amillionstoriestotellTo be in Love with a Marauder: Sasha

4th June 2010:
This is a really good story! Well done! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by amillionstoriestotellMy Life as a Snape: Uh Oh, We've Really Messed Up This Time. . .

22nd May 2010:
GREAT CHAPTER! Thanks for the mention, I really appreciate it. This really shows that Harry, Matt and Emma are typical teenagers and stuff happens. 10/10.

Author's Response: You're welcome! I'm so glad you like this chapter! I'm trying to show them as typical teens, who are flawed. I hate it when people make them perfect beings. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amillionstoriestotellMy Life as a Snape: Brothers

26th April 2010:
Hi, thanks for reviewing my story, it meant a lot. I love your story!
If you're stuck on ideas, you could put something in about Emma and Matt talking about Matt's past more and what his life used to be like, or maybe an argument between Emma and her parents. With arguments, there are so many possibilities haha! It could be about something stupid like cleaning her room, or wanting to be treated more like an adult (most common arguments with me and my parents anyway). I really miss this story. Good luck, it's great! 10/10.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks SO much! I'm really stuck on this story, and your review helped me. I'm going to try and get a story up as soon as I can, but my school is doing a play, and I'm busy because of that. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by amillionstoriestotellFirst Year : The Darkness: A Horrible End to a First Year

21st February 2010:
One word. AMAZING! Wow, that was a great story! I really like the characters and the plot and I can't help but ask if there is a second story coming(I would so read it)? Orianna is interesting, and somewhat mysterious, I want to find out more about her. There is little grammar mistakes but they are easily fixed. Great job! Thanks for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by amillionstoriestotellA Promise: A Promise

21st February 2010:
Aww! This story is sooo cute! I love the way that they actually act like little kids, and are true to their ages! Haha Teddy as Victoire's lawfully leaded wife! It's very well written and cute! Well done!

Author's Response: More and more people are saying that they two are true to their ages and I'm slowly starting to believe it. :P

I love that the two both proclaimed each other to be their wives. One of my favourite lines of the story, and definitely the one I had the most fun writing!

Thanks so much for your review!

Ju :]


 Report Review

Review #10, by amillionstoriestotellWorst Babysitter Ever: Mission Impossible

20th December 2009:
Haha! Great story! I loved all the characters and my favourite part was when Victoire took control lol! Well done! Are you going to do anymore like this (I hope)? Thanks!

Author's Response: Thaaanks. :)
Vicky, Oh Vicky. Vic Vic Vicky.
Sorry. Right. Erm,
I like you :)
you know, and all my other reviewers/story fans. :D
And, I do things/write stories for people I like.
Well, I don't, but I can start! Many people had asked if I'm writing more like this.
[By 'many', I mean 2 or 3 ;)]
Sooo.. I'm not entirely sure what you mean by 'like this'. I was thinking maybe... prolly another story/ one-shot that would be when Teddy babysits again? That would be good, right? Oh my, i'm starting to even get good ideas :D
Alright, that it is.
Thanks soo much for your review! ;D


 Report Review

Review #11, by amillionstoriestotellErin: Epilogue

27th October 2009:
OMG You should totally write a sequel!!! With Erin at Hogwarts and maybe Reynolds and Madelyn at home! It would be so good and I bet everyone else would love it too!!! Great story & thanks!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by amillionstoriestotellRelation To The Enemy: The end of my life as I know it?

14th October 2009:
OMG love it! I'm so glad you updated! Thankyou!! I'm curious about Riley. Please let us find out soon! Thanks again!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :D I'm posting revised second chapter soon :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by amillionstoriestotellSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: Epilogue--Chasing Rainbows

9th October 2009:
OMG I'm sooo sad it's over. :'( PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write a sequel! Thankyou!!

Author's Response: Aww1 Thanks so much and I will work on a sequel eventually.

 Report Review

Review #14, by amillionstoriestotellGrowing Pains: Happily Ever After

8th August 2009:
Ah! I read this story and OMG it's amazing!
I LOVE IT!
Thankyou for writing it! But I'm sad it's over :'(
A sequel would be the best idea ever!!! Because I'd love to see Harry and Lexy catching hornmoans lol.
Thanks again brilliant writer!

Author's Response: Yeah, they would need to catch them, all right! LOL!

I do have two small sequels posted if you want to read them, they have some interesting things going on in them. One is Severus's Christmas Wish and the other one is the 4th of July Deer.


 Report Review

Review #15, by amillionstoriestotellThe Beach: Chapter One

2nd August 2009:
Another chapter would be a great idea! It would be a good ending without another, but I'd love to read another! Haha I like this story a lot!

 Report Review

Review #16, by amillionstoriestotelliHogwarts: iGoWhere?

2nd August 2009:
Wow! Great chapter! I didn't expect the whole Sam-Malfoy thing, but I like it! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by amillionstoriestotelliHogwarts: 1. iHaveBeenAccepted (Prologue)

24th July 2009:
Sounds cool. Can't wait for the rest.

 Report Review

Review #18, by amillionstoriestotellNever Again!: Understanding and Reconciliation

9th July 2009:
Thankyou for writing this story! I love it and a sequel is a great idea!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing1 Please check out Growing Pains to see what new things are in store for the Snape family--the first 4 chappies are up now!

 Report Review

Review #19, by amillionstoriestotellHarry Potter and the Skat-Hatokha Reaction: Chapter 6 Dewey, Chetham, and Howe

18th June 2009:
Amazing story! Can't wait for the update!!

Author's Response: Don\\\'t worry. It will be soon...hopefully.

 Report Review

Review #20, by amillionstoriestotellSemi Charmed Life : Glory Days

18th June 2009:
I love love love this story! Please update soon, fabulous author!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by amillionstoriestotellOnce There Was A Darkness: Year Two: Chapter Seventeen: Simply Scandalous

11th June 2009:
I love love love this story!! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by amillionstoriestotellCaught in a landslide: Uncle George

20th April 2009:
Great story!!
BTW, Louis is a boy's name.I think you mean Louise...
But overall, I loved it!!

Author's Response: Imeant to write lois, but i cant spell. Thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #23, by amillionstoriestotellAnastasia... Jaeda To You: It's Not Anastasia, It's Jaeda.

15th April 2009:
I love it! I totally can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: hey! ugh, sorry, i know i really dropped off the bandwagon here. life happened! i had a big, big move a few months ago and am in the process of getting all of my stuff here-- including the original handwritten copies of all my fics!! i'm still around, i PROMISE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by amillionstoriestotellRamifications of a Midnight Talk: Ramifications of a Midnight Talk

12th March 2009:
Haha, great story! The one shot would be a great idea!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by amillionstoriestotellRelation To The Enemy: Dumbledore really is losing his marbles

6th March 2009:
Sounds really good! I can't wait to hear the rest of it!

Author's Response: I'll try update as soon as. Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>