Reading Reviews From Member: Lily_Pearl
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_PearlSplit Decisions: A Surprise Meeting

21st November 2009:
Thanks for updating! Thought you had forgotton. Great chapter. Upload more soon if you can, please

Author's Response: Schools sucking my life away, but I've finally been able to write a few more chapters. thank for reading! and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily_PearlThe Tale of Two Potters: Chapter One: the Ruddy Time Turner

6th November 2009:
Oh that was so weird. Ginny calling Harry James, and Harry calling Ginny Lily... It made me wonder what Harry thinks about late at night ;) Other than that embarrassing detail, very well written and interesting.

Author's Response: thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily_PearlDamaged Hearts: Fancy Letter and Evening Encounters

6th November 2009:
Hey Loved this chapter!! Please update more. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_PearlThrough Another's Eyes: One

5th November 2009:
Thanks for th chapter! Enjoyed reading it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily_PearlThrough the Cupboard: Seventeen

5th November 2009:
I loved this story! It made me cry in so many parts. I was expecting Harry to go back home in the end. I think it'd be better, but that's your call :)
10/10

Author's Response: Nah, Harry's in this world for a while.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_PearlHarry Potter & the Second Chance: Chapter 8

29th August 2009:
Loved the new chapter. Can't wait to read more =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_PearlHarry Potter & the Second Chance: Chapter 4

16th April 2009:
Nice chapter, thanks for updating

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_PearlChildren of the Revolution: A Memorable Party - Pt2

7th February 2009:
I like this story a lot. In my opinion, in everyones stories Harry is such a goody goody. Whether a person has parents or not, they're always going to have normal teenage reactions. I hate when people write annoying stories about Harry being a loser. And I was just kind of shocked by your AN, saying people don't want to see Harry being normal!! Anyway, great story. I love reading it.

Author's Response: Oh thank you Lily Pearl :) :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily_PearlComatose: Oh My Bloody Chicken

4th February 2009:
Hey, really liked this. Upload more soon.

Author's Response: hehe thanks
i will after my other story's chapter validates. x)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily_PearlHarry's Sweetheart: A Fallen Tear

3rd February 2009:
Wow, that was a brilliant story. I enjoyed reading it a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you. That's so sweet of you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily_PearlHarry's Sweetheart: Midnight talks

3rd February 2009:
I really like this story so far... But will Adara and Harry get together in the end?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily_PearlA hateful Past: never ending battle

2nd February 2009:
Haha, I really liked it. Especially the underwear part. =]

Author's Response: thanks... i had this story up originally on my other name but i took it down because it was my first fanfic and really really badly written... but thank you for the comment it makes my day!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily_PearlSnake of the Name: Meeting Old Friends

2nd February 2009:
I like this story a lot. Please upload some more soon.

Author's Response: I just uploaded a chapter yesterday afternoon. Sorry, I am alive, I've just been busy with school, soccer, and conditioning for soccer tryouts. I'm glad you like it because this is the first feed back for this story. Anyway, I should be able to start the next chapter soon. Thanks and keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily_PearlHarry Potter and The Books About Himself: The Truth Will Set You Free? Really?

2nd February 2009:
I really liked this story. Can't wait for more

=]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_PearlA Different Edge (Re-Written): Chapter Three: Memories

26th January 2009:
Hey, loved it! Couldn#t stop crying the whole way through!! Please upload more soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_PearlThe Quill and the Ink Bottle: Poor, Poor Peter

25th January 2009:
Haha, hilarious! Loved it. 10 out of 10

Author's Response: aww, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_PearlSplit Decisions: Favor

25th January 2009:
Woohoo!! Thanks for uploading another great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!! you make me smile!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily_PearlMiracle: Chapter Three, Four and Five

22nd January 2009:
I really like this story. I think it's cute.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily_PearlSplit Decisions: Mistake

10th January 2009:
Nice chapter. Please upload more soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily_PearlTime Collision: Ghost of the past

10th January 2009:
Please upload more soon. I really like this story. It's not the usual time travel plot.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_PearlHarry Potter & the Second Chance: Chapter 1

30th December 2008:
Good first chapter. I like the idea a lot.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily_PearlAbsurd: What Secrets Can You Tell Me?

3rd December 2008:
Whoa! That was insane. I love your eccentric ideas. I'm glad you have your story back up again.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry. I was positive that I had already responded to these reviews...

I'm glad you're glad that the story is back, and I promise that it will be updated soon... Just one more week of crunch time before I'm released for winter hols.

Lara


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily_PearlAbsurd: Such Great Heights

14th November 2008:
Love it. I'm glad you uploaded it all again.

Author's Response: Thanks. And thanks for sticking with it. :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login