Reading Reviews From Member: samfro101
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by samfro101Hugo Weasley: Pudding

10th January 2009:
aaaw i dont want Rose to be ashamed of Hugo!

oh well, it's a really great story i like it!!!

please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by samfro101Delicate: Call Me Mum

15th December 2008:
I ABSOLUTELY, THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THIS STORY!!! haha it had me in stitches the whole story, you are exeptionaly funni!!!

best Next Generation Story i've read so far! :D:D KEEP UP THE REALLY AWESOME WORK!!! YAY!!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by samfro101No Matter What: Baby Talks!

13th December 2008:
NAW! i love this story so much!

GREAT WORK! Ron and Hermione are so awesome together!!! 10/10



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're loving it, and the next chapter should be finished soon - sorry it's taking so long!

 Report Review

Review #4, by samfro101All That Follows: Chapter 16

13th December 2008:
REALLY AWESOME UPDAAATE!!! yay they finally got it together!!! YAY!

KEEP UP THE REALLY GOOD WORK! i love this story



Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much. I'm glad you liked it. It was so nice to write them getting together so it's good that you enjoyed it.

I'm definitely going to keep on writing and I hope you continue to enjoy it :-)


 Report Review

Review #5, by samfro101A Tender Touch Before the Dawn: It Was Always Meant To Be

3rd December 2008:
nawww! that's all i have to say.

 Report Review

Review #6, by samfro101A Flock of Canaries: In which a certain Gossip Columnist shows her softer side...

28th November 2008:
awww i really love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by samfro101Secrets in a Shoebox: Chapter 6

28th November 2008:
OMG I WANT THEM TO GET TOGETHER ALREADY!!! WAH...the suspense is killing me

Author's Response: won't be much longer now i promise

 Report Review

Review #8, by samfro101Secrets in a Shoebox: Chapter 5

28th November 2008:
NOOO I WANT RON TO BE WITH HERMIONE WAHHH!!! i mean Chrissy is nice but still...i will read on:D

ps - i love this story

Author's Response: thanks again for revewing

 Report Review

Review #9, by samfro101Secrets in a Shoebox: Chapter 4

28th November 2008:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

keep up the good work! i love ron and hermione fics!!1

samfro101

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing, they're my fav pairing ever.

 Report Review

Review #10, by samfro101All That Follows: Chapter 15

28th November 2008:
omg why is ron being soo mean!

lol "Australia was amazing...it's so amazing and the people are all lovely" oh such nice comments about Australia we are lovely people:D

I REALLY LOVE THIS STORY!!! i'll be patient and try not to pester you about updating:D:D

YOU ROCK!!! ps - im a crazed fan:P

Author's Response: Aww thank you and feel free to pester. I feel really bad that I don't have time to update and when people are so supportive I just want to write more. I've got the ideas, just not the time to write them up :-(

I'm glad you liked the references to Australia. I must admit I've never been there sadly but one day I'm sure I'll make the trip.

Thanks for reviewing x


 Report Review

Review #11, by samfro101Behind The Mask: Mediartus Projecticon

27th November 2008:
I LOVE IT!!!

i love how you put in Mr and Mrs Weasley's fight as R/Hr in at the Yule Ball. GREAT WORK!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by samfro101Wand Control: Wand Control

27th November 2008:
omg...that was dirty...i like it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Leave it to a bunch of horny college freshman

 Report Review

Review #13, by samfro101The Virgin Count: The Girls Bathroom

27th November 2008:
hahahaha! HIDE THE GERMAN SAUSAGE! OMG THAT IS TOTALLY AWESOME!!!

this story ROCKS!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by samfro101The Virgin Count: Muffliato

27th November 2008:
LOL THE HOBBY HORSE! omg that is funni as!
i've never heard that expression before but it's bloody hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #15, by samfro101The Date: The Date

27th November 2008:
i loved it. i never saw that episode of one tree hill so i guess it was an awesome story!! lol

i love your stories they are absolutely brill!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, it's from one of the early episodes in series one and is one of my favourites too. I tried to adapt it so I'm glad you enjoyed it. If you liked this and Er-my-nee you might want to check out All That Follows. It's set after the war and DH so I don't know if that interests you but if it does it would be great to see what you think.

Thanks for reviewing x


 Report Review

Review #16, by samfro101'Er-my-nee': Chapter 4

27th November 2008:
PLEASE WRITE MORE! i absolutely LOVE Ron and Hermione stuff! i am a devoted R/Hr obessed fan lol.

i love this story btw:D

Author's Response: Aww, thank you for reviewing. I love Ron and Hermione too. They're the best. I'm so sorry this hasn't been updated for ages - I've been so busy and have another story but I will definately try to write more at some point. Thank you for the review :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by samfro101Moments of Love: Be the Womb!

25th November 2008:
lol "state of superior wombness" omg that is soo funni. I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm happy you like it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by samfro101To Your Love: Between Friends

25th November 2008:
lol George is hilarious him and his sexual jokes...nice one:P

 Report Review

Review #19, by samfro101Joining The Bloodlines: Twas the Night Before Christmas

23rd November 2008:
dude i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by samfro101Whisky Lullaby: The Willow Tree Melody

19th November 2008:
omg that was like the saddest thing i've ever read in my life! i was like crying. this story was sad but i still love it.

Author's Response: Thank you, sorry for making you cry :)

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #21, by samfro101The Night Of My Life: the night my world turned upside down

19th November 2008:
omg that was sooo tragic! WAH! :(:(:(:(
i like this story, well done.

it was really sad

Author's Response: yes!! it was tragic, but thanks for liking it still :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by samfro101Together... At Heart: Dough Nuts and the Disapperation

19th November 2008:
OMG WHATS GOING TO HAPPEN!

poor ron...he's so heart broken :(:(

Author's Response: I'm not really sure...

Lol, Just Kidding. Of course I know what's going to happen!!

But if I told you, the fun and suspense of the whole story is gone.

So keep reading!! (Please.)

Thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by samfro101All That Follows: Chapter 14

18th November 2008:
aww i really love this! YOU ROCK!!! i love your writing:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you :-) I'm always saying people rock so that's really cool that you used that phrase. It's so me to say that so in return you rock too for being so nice in reviewing :-)

I'm still finishing off the next chapter and planning future ones but I'm quite busy at the moment. Will try to update soon.


 Report Review

Review #24, by samfro101Potions and Revelations: Campaign begins

16th November 2008:
omg i love this story, it's definetily one of my faves.
RON AND HERMIONE 4EVA!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by samfro101Australian Getaway: Percy's crush

14th November 2008:
ahahahaha this is funni. shame percy...dude i dont know why but i got excited when it said "gold coast" maybe it's because i live like 40 minutes from it lol.
i like this story:D

Author's Response: lol- if someone wrote a story about someone near detroit, id be giddy too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>