Reading Reviews From Member: brunettelily
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brunettelilyNo Solid Ground: You can break down a man, and build him back up again

19th November 2014:
I'm hooked and I can't wait for more! :) Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by brunettelilyNeverland: the witching hour

30th September 2012:
Wow. Your use of language is brilliant! This is absolutely gorgeous!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by brunettelilyFlesh Memory: Going Home

6th February 2012:
I'm very interested in where this story is going. One of my favorite parts is how you've described boarding school life. I actually go to a boarding school myself (not Hogwarts, unfortunately), and yours is one of the closest portrayals that I've ever seen to what it's actually like. And of course, got to love Dramione piss-off sections. :)

Author's Response: awww, I'm so glad that you think so. I'm honestly surprised. I've never been to boarding school, though I guess college might count. lol. Glad to be accurate, thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by brunettelilyHermione's Hero: Hermione's Hero

25th September 2011:
I love this so much. :)

Author's Response: Thank you dear! Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by brunettelilySalt Rocks: For Good

14th June 2011:
This story is basically downright awesome! The sudden changes in and acceptance of Draco seem a little odd, but from the sounds of it you're going to explain eventually. Hope to see a new chapter soon!

Author's Response: thanks and yeah it all revealed in the next chapter promise x

 Report Review

Review #6, by brunettelilyHelp Me, Please: Progress

9th April 2010:
I totally loved the "What a marshmallow!" Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: :)
Thank you so much. I just HAD to write that. :)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by brunettelilyRejected: Broken Heart, Broken Soul

16th March 2010:
I like the new version much better. :)

Author's Response: :) me too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by brunettelilyCare: Care

7th March 2010:
Aww. That was really cute. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by brunettelilyWhen Two Worlds Collide: Shall We Spar?

15th January 2010:
Would Arya and Anthony happen to be sibs?

Author's Response: i alreday told you what i am going to do! By 'sibs' do you mean siblings? I hope so. But that isnt quite what i had in mind.

 Report Review

Review #10, by brunettelilyFairytale: Fairytale

8th January 2010:
Roxy is Bella, Percy is Edward, Gaston is Charlie, Molly Weasley is Esme, George is Emmet?, Angelina is Alice, Harry is Jasper?, Ginny is Rosalie, Draco is James, Pansy is Victoria, and Blaise is Laurent. Am I right? Very interesting story.

Author's Response: All right, except for George was supposed to be Jasper, and Charlie was Emmet. Very close though, Im impressed ^_^. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!!!
~~Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #11, by brunettelilyWhen Two Worlds Collide: Anthony the Vegaterian

2nd October 2009:
lol. nice. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: All you can say is 'lol. nice'! That was super sweet! You could have mentioned something about that! I am just kidding, i love you like Calvin loves Hobbes. :-D

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by brunettelilyThe Power of Thunder: Chapter 1

5th September 2009:
interesting start. I can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by brunettelilyMore Perfect Than Reality: Blacker Than Me

27th August 2009:
1. Hmm... obviously Cat and Sirius eventually get together. But I'm not too sure how Cat and Icarus break up. Maybe after a fight between Sirius and Icarus.
2. Least favorite? Probably Chapter 4, i guess. No real reason, just how Sirius acted.
3. Probably this chapter is my favorite.
4. “Only someone as special as you Cat could get covered in mud after being in Hogsmeade for less than an hour.”

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and answering my questions! That quote is based off of something my friend said to me (he said that only someone as special as me could hurt themselves while sleeping)
THANKS!


 Report Review

Review #14, by brunettelilySizzling Meets Classy: Scary Cat Ladies

27th August 2009:
lol! I wrote a completely random story like that once. It's called Pineapple Pancakes. I was on a major sugar high when I wrote it. Lol, again.

Author's Response: Hahaha, sugar high = really random fanfiction. I have to say, I'm glad you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #15, by brunettelilyWolfsbane: Scorpius and the Wolf

20th August 2009:
awesome, as always. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks. XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by brunettelilyAll-American Girl: All-American Girl

20th August 2009:
my dad says the same thing about dating. Good story.

Author's Response: So does mine. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by brunettelilyPirates: Murphy's Law

14th July 2009:
That was awesome! you are sooo good at adding twists and creating tension. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! lol.
I appreciate your thoughts!
~Greta


 Report Review

Review #18, by brunettelilyThe Ultimate Guide To Stalking: The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

25th June 2009:
Awesome story. I certainly know the feeling that you should have been doing homework instead of writing.

Author's Response: Yeah I'm the biggest procrastinator =P Oh well...

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by brunettelilyDragoness: Shocker

25th April 2009:
woah! Dramatic much? Interesting. Can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by brunettelilyForbidden Love: Chapter 26: Caught in the Act (Part Three)

8th April 2009:
When are you going to update? I hope its soon! I can't wait for the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by brunettelilySixteen Hours: Chapter Four - Nargles, and Wands, and Luncheon. Oh My!

4th March 2009:
Wow! You have a great writing style! I love the way you have blended the change from a Ron/Hermione relationship into a Harry/Hermione relationship. Beautifully written all the way through. I must admit, though, I was quite surprised with the way you portrayed Ron in the first chapter. But, it does make sense seeing as they should have grown up quite bit by now. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by brunettelilyA Taste of Harmony: Chapter 1

14th February 2009:
I can't wait for the next chapter. Update soon! BTW, awesome story so far

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *hugs* chapter two is on the way :). I'm glad you liked it.

Kay~


 Report Review

Review #23, by brunettelilyDragoness: Maintaining Balance

26th December 2008:
Wow! I don't think I've ever been this enthralled in a fanfic before, except for maybe when I write my own. I read all 52 chapters in less than 24 hours! Normally I am not a Dramione shipper, but I found your story to be very entertaining and different (in a good way of course). Between Pirates and yours, I think I might start reading more of this ship. I think you have added a very interesting twist to the world of Harry Potter in this story. I do have one question: What happened to the odd occurence of Jason being able to walk through Draco's spell circle? I can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #24, by brunettelilyA Christmas Story: Do they know it’s Christmas?

15th December 2008:
i love it. it is so cute and sweet. is there gonna be another chapter?

Author's Response: Yeah, I have one more chapter, it's sent to validation ;) Thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login