Reading Reviews From Member: someone___1
  
284 Reviews Found

Review #26, by someone___1Ashes, Ashes: It's the End of the World (As She Knows It)

27th November 2012:
What... What? What? I'm confused as to what's going on... O.O Update quickly so I can have some questions answered :)

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that. Intro chapters are rather difficult, if you want to keep up the suspense, aren't they? :)

Don't worry, I'm working on the next few chapters, hope to have chapter 3 up soon to clear up any questions. :D


 Report Review

Review #27, by someone___1Ashes, Ashes: Welcome to Normality

27th November 2012:
Harry's... Dead? Whoa. This is gonna be one crazy fic.

 Report Review

Review #28, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Birthdays, Drunk Hugo & One Hell of a Party

24th November 2012:
I just spent the entire night reading this addictive story. Update quickly, pretty please! Way too much has the potential to happen!!

Author's Response: Wow.

You'll excuse me, I hope, for not replying to all your views individually but seriously thank you and I'm so, so glad that you've enjoyed the story as much as you have

I submitted a chapter on Friday when the que was 3 days so should hopefully be up on Monday


 Report Review

Review #29, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Happy Birthday Ollie

23rd November 2012:
Aww! Happy birthday Oliver! And I like how un-magical losing his v-card was. You didn't describe it as some magical and beautiful thing, it just happened. A majority of the time you are just a humorous, romantic writer who seems to be a pro at teen-love. But then you have these glorious little moments where it's just so mature and very realistic. I love it! Every little bit is just such a pleasant surprise. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Long Night

23rd November 2012:
This wasn't a bad chapter. It was kind of cute, and sweet knowing that Ben and Louis are gonna be going (Secretly) strong.

 Report Review

Review #31, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Caught

23rd November 2012:
Louis and Ben? Finally! Now all that's left is Leila and Ryan(?)... I think I forgot his name. Sad.
I admire Alice for not really taking sides in this, but Abi so needs to know. :/ Ollie needs to buck up and just do it himself.

 Report Review

Review #32, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Busted

23rd November 2012:
I knew this was going to happen! I knew that Lily was going to do it again. I am curious as to who caught them! ON TO THE NEXT CHAPPIE! The suspense is killing me. Well, not killing me, but kind of giving me heartburn. Or something.
Awesome story, in case you haven't gathered by now :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Admissions & Inappropriate Lusting

23rd November 2012:
Dude. I had a dog named Lucky. He got hit by a car. Way to bring back some repressed memories! Lol. I kid.
Uh-oh... Looks like some drama is about to begin. And I just can't believe Abi isn't a virgin! Shocking! :o

 Report Review

Review #34, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: The Truth

23rd November 2012:
Poor Oliver! That is such a sad backstory! Oh my...
I just really like Oliver. I really admire him for admitting he wasn't mature enough to have sex. That whole little monologue was very, very realistic, and I just loved it. Major, MAJOR kudos to you! It was fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #35, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Study Time

23rd November 2012:
Louis, gay? Never heard it. But, it's cool. Sad for all the ladies out there, though!
I just wish I could hang out with all your characters! They're all very down-to-earth (except when it comes to love... Teens...), and they just seem like my kind of friends. I really like how unique each of the characters are.
There, finally a review where I'm not bitching about Lily or Abi lol :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Girls Are Like Buses

23rd November 2012:
Respect for Abi regained... Now she's just being so sweet.
Also, I forgot to ask in the last chapter- that party and bullshit song... Was it 'How We Do' or something along those lines by Rita Ora?

 Report Review

Review #37, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Fireworks on Halloween

23rd November 2012:
Okay... I'm kind of glad that Ollie feels bad. Abi may be a little clingy, but she definitely doesn't deserve to be cheated on!
Damn you, Jess94 for giving me so many conflicting feelings! xP

 Report Review

Review #38, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Another Time, Another Place

23rd November 2012:
I know that Lily and Ollie are going to get together but it just kills me inside! She says to think about himself for once, but the only reason she says it so he'll think about her. And the fact that she knew that he liked her for years and just led him on is sick :(

 Report Review

Review #39, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Halloween

23rd November 2012:
NO. NO. GAWD NO. NO. NO. NO. Noo... Poor Abi is going to be so hurt! So, so hurt... Stupid Ollie fell for her woman magic!
No, okay. Abi is kind of being a creeper and Lily is just a bitch... I think at this point, Ollie should be dating... ME! :D Lol. I kid. But really, we'd be perfect together.

Author's Response: You can't have Ollie! He is mine dammit

 Report Review

Review #40, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Hold On To Sixteen

23rd November 2012:
Well, Lily is certainly being friendly with the masses :P
Where's Abi?! She hasn't really been in the last two chapters.
I like the idea of the Potter/Weasely feast. I just love the idea of all of them being so close together. It's so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #41, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Teddy Lupin

23rd November 2012:
Not gonna lie, I was a little disappointed to not read more juicy stuff. Ah well, every story has to have that filler chapter to throw in something new :P Still not bad, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Case of the Ex (Best Friend)

23rd November 2012:
"I'm not giving in just because Lily Potter's throwing her toys out of the pram." That is definitely the best line ever. By far.
Please please please please tell me what happened with Scary Mary?!
And it seems like Lily's starting to get a little jealous. Good. Good. Let her feelings be hurt.
Is it normal to hate a fictional character this much? Jeez...

 Report Review

Review #43, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Girlfriend

23rd November 2012:
Abi and Ollie. So cute. And ha! I'm glad Lily's upset. She deserves it. Argh.

 Report Review

Review #44, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Our Time Now

23rd November 2012:
YOU KISS THAT CUTE GIRL, OLLIE. Yes!! Those two are so damn cute together! I love it. And he obviously seems to think of her as a little more that a friend ;) That's just wonderful. Oh, fluff!

 Report Review

Review #45, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Girls & Boys

23rd November 2012:
Good for Ollie! Turning down Lily and showing her that he has other people he wants to spend time with. GO OLLIE.

 Report Review

Review #46, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Run for Cover

23rd November 2012:
I AM SO STARTING TO HATE LILY. She is such a little jerk! Argh. Never mind, I want Ollie to marry Abi or some other girl and live happily ever after having normal, not ginger kids.

 Report Review

Review #47, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: She's So Lovely

23rd November 2012:
I SO TOTALLY KNEW IT.
I feel bad for Ollie though... I'm kind of starting to like Lily less and less. I mean, Scorpius was evil to her best friend and she just carries on doing the horizontal bop with him?! For shame, Lily.
Anyway, Ollie and Abi seem cute together. I'm hoping everything goes well. I really love Ollie lol. He is just so dang cute!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Rumours

23rd November 2012:
Ollie's thoughts are so weird XD They kind of crack me up. Jack seems so adorable, I'd love to see a little bit of Jack/Ollie time.
Oh lord. Lily is the girl! I know it. I know it. I KNOW IT. (Now I feel like part of the Hogwarts gossip!)

 Report Review

Review #49, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Mysterious Girl

23rd November 2012:
Ollie's mom is awesome! Actually, she sounds like less raunchy and more awesome version of my mother. Creepy.
When is Lily going to realize Ollie loves her?! Gah. And I've got a guess who Scorpy is shagging... I'll have to read on and find out if I'm right!

 Report Review

Review #50, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: I Should Have Kissed You

23rd November 2012:
Excellent mental image of Scorpius tied up!! Lol. My gosh.
Okay, I noticed you don't used periods in your story, and that kind of bothers me, being the little grammar freak I am. I'm not going to freak out and quit reading over it or anything, though. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>